View Full Version : Diploma in UTM KL

dyee
23-06-2006, 02:47 AM
anyone here going for Diploma in UTM KL? mind to tell your course and where are you from?

thecovenant
24-06-2006, 11:24 PM
I'm andy..male..from perlis..i'm going to UTM..for electrical engineering..mind to tell me yours n introduced yourself?

Raymond1989
24-06-2006, 11:35 PM
I am going there soon...
Both of u, Andy anddyee...
Can u all please give me your msn adress???
Perhaps we can aontact using msn messanger...
Thanks...

thecovenant
24-06-2006, 11:56 PM
sure! blue_eye_on7@<hidden>

Chean
25-06-2006, 12:07 AM
Hi ..i am chean.Thanks to raymond telling me recom has "recovered" ..haha.I will be taking mechanical engineering course.Please add me in msn.sexycoldblood@<hidden>

Raymond1989
25-06-2006, 09:29 PM
Hi ..i am chean.Thanks to raymond telling me recom has "recovered" ..haha.I will be taking mechanical engineering course.Please add me in msn.sexycoldblood@<hidden>
You are welcome... :D :D

thecovenant
26-06-2006, 02:27 PM
Hey! where's dyee anyway? Hope to hear from u soon

weiying
26-06-2006, 05:58 PM
hi, i'm lai wei ying from sarawak, i'm taking mechanical engineering(diploma), welcome to all of u(especially coursemate!), finding roomate rite now....

dyee
26-06-2006, 11:05 PM
hie... sorry for the late reply.. i have some connection prob... can hardly open the page... ehehe..

btw, i'm taking diploma in electronic engineering... i din know that we can choose roomates.. anyone know how the hostel is like?? i've never been there before... so, don't know how is it... and does anyone know whether there's internet connection or not in our hostel rooms?

p/s: anyone wants to add me in msn, just pm me...

Raymond1989
26-06-2006, 11:08 PM
hie... sorry for the late reply.. i have some connection prob... can hardly open the page... ehehe..

btw, i'm taking diploma in electronic engineering... i din know that we can choose roomates.. anyone know how the hostel is like?? i've never been there before... so, don't know how is it... and does anyone know whether there's internet connection or not in our hostel rooms?
Please give me your msn adress...
I will send u the hotel photo through MSN messanger...

dyee
28-06-2006, 01:25 AM
any girls here going to do diploma in UTM KL?? why all guys??

Chean
28-06-2006, 12:09 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

any girls here going to do diploma in UTM KL?? why all guys??

haiz....really not balance! y no girl one!!!!Look like UTM is going to "pupus perempuan" already .....hahahahahahaha :lol:

Anyway i am going to KL 2moro(thursday).Keep in touch by handphone k...bye

Raymond1989
28-06-2006, 04:26 PM
[quote]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

haiz....really not balance! y no girl one!!!!
seems like someone really dissappointed... :lol:

kevinkent
28-06-2006, 09:02 PM
Im going......
Paiseh paiseh....
looks like all of you are going for engineering...
Im the only one who got VALUATION..... :oops:

Raymond1989
29-06-2006, 05:41 PM
Im going......
Paiseh paiseh....
huh?? what is VALUATION??
Anyway... may I have your msn massanger adress??

kevinkent
30-06-2006, 03:30 PM
Im going......
Paiseh paiseh....
huh?? what is VALUATION??
Anyway... may I have your msn massanger adress??

Paiseh....
I don't hv.....

kevinkent
10-07-2006, 11:50 AM
HEllo fellows.....
Should we share our opinion for the orientation week here???

Comments:

1. nice....

2. ok lar.... but the ceremah-ceramah almost killed me....

3. friendly AJK... bravo....

4. mengantuk...
mengantukkan....
mengantuking....
and very the mengantuk....

Raymond1989
10-07-2006, 04:35 PM
HEllo fellows.....
Should we share our opinion for the orientation week here???

Comments:

1. nice....

2. ok lar.... but the ceremah-ceramah almost killed me....

3. friendly AJK... bravo....

4. mengantuk...
mengantukkan....
mengantuking....
and very the mengantuk....

yaya. quite ok..
the food also very good...
but thanks to it..
i suffer from stomachace after that...
:evil:

Chean
10-07-2006, 04:51 PM
wat course u r taking ...kevinkent?

kevinkent
11-07-2006, 05:07 PM

EH??

valuation...
You can find me easily...
I tried to find you all.. but to no avail... too many ppl in engineering larrrrrr......... 8O

Raymond1989
13-07-2006, 03:40 PM

EH??

valuation...
I tried to find you all.. but to no avail... too many ppl in engineering larrrrrr......... 8O
Where to find u lar???
Please pm me ur handphone number if u dun mind. :D

kevinkent
17-07-2006, 04:43 PM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Raymond1989
21-07-2006, 10:08 AM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

Ohhhh...
good...
i m going to find u out soon... :D

kevinkent
21-07-2006, 11:37 AM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

Ohhhh...
good...

Haha... Im waiting...

Except me and chean, did you meet others?? :roll:

Raymond1989
21-07-2006, 10:12 PM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

Ohhhh...
good...

Haha... Im waiting...

Yaya... I meet all already except u and dyee... haha... u stay in kolej 2 too??

kevinkent
25-07-2006, 01:22 PM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

Ohhhh...
good...

Haha... Im waiting...

No...k1...

That makes you easier to find me.... :lol:

In fact, Im in psz now... find me if you can... :lol: :twisted:

dyee
25-07-2006, 03:21 PM
haha.. very fun le playing this... ahaha.. i oso can't find u la, raymond... ehehe.... in fact i dunno any of u all!!! ahaha... but i accidentally found chris..

Chean
26-07-2006, 07:03 PM
dyee Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 5:21 pm Post subject:

Hey,dyee...may i know which course are you? Stay in K2?

Raymond1989
27-07-2006, 09:30 AM

EH??

valuation...
Where to find u lar???

But, I found chean.....

Ohhhh...
good...

Haha... Im waiting...

No...k1...

That makes you easier to find me.... :lol:

In fact, Im in psz now... find me if you can... :lol: :twisted:
LOL... still cant meet you until now...
But i meet dyee already...
just like hide and seek...
haha...

kevinkent
30-07-2006, 06:26 PM
:lol: :lol:

Wah... so long you take to find me ar??

wait, are you the guy with specs?