View Full Version : INTEC 2006

Pages : [1] 2

28-06-2006, 05:04 PM
I'm currently lazing round in INTEC's library, playing with their computer, reading news, chating and doing sorts of stupid stuffs.. I'm supposed to attend their minum petang now but the last time i drank their coffee it tasted like tea ( :? ) So i'm skipping it.

The Minggu Mesra Siswazah is sooo tiring. But i guess that's fine, at least the seniors don't get bully us like orientations in other public Uni.

What do you think?

(Supposingly INTEC's students do not have the free time to reply in this thread until friday. Let's see who's the culprit. :twisted: )

Leen
28-06-2006, 05:09 PM
Hmm..... :lol: :lol:
The food is wonderfully nice that we have to skip it in order to leave it to others to enjoy while we have to waste about RM3.00+ inside a cafeteria eating rice and egg. 8O The facilitators are quite boring as well. I actually fell asleep while having my LDK. The facilitator saw it and commented nothing on it. XD The library isn't that great as well. No chatting is allowed in library so I'll have to place one eye on the computer while the other eye on the door, trying to see if any of the officers there come in and give us a pleasant surprise. Then again, I'm using msn to talk to a friend who is supposed to teach me stuff on SAT. *sigh* Sometimes, people don't just chat for the sake of chatting. They should give us more rooms. :wink:

28-06-2006, 05:13 PM
You were using windows messenger lerr. They don't have msn.

How nice if we can install programmes in their coms. :cry:

shihnobie
28-06-2006, 05:23 PM
please give way to seniors while boarding the bus.. haha.kidding!

28-06-2006, 05:42 PM
one word of advice here... i noticed some people never log out when they had finished using the computers in the lirary or the com lab... heh heh... wait till i get my hands on one of those coms, who know what i can do with it... :P

28-06-2006, 05:43 PM

u cannot? go learn a bit about hacking... heh heh... :p i had successfully install opera browser everytime without fail... heh heh... :P

anyone wanna come out? i think i will visiting intec soon... :P

AtMostFear
29-06-2006, 12:06 AM
The Minggu Mesra Siswazah is sooo tiring. But i guess that's fine, at least the seniors don't get bully us like orientations in other public Uni.
(Supposingly INTEC's students do not have the free time to reply in this thread until friday. Let's see who's the culprit. :twisted: )

yea it's tiring, but kinda interesting, at least for my group. maybe cos my facilitator is like 'huha huha' type :D

haha no bullying?that stupid 'Riadah' activity, huhhh!! if only you can call that riadah lor, lol.

I think everything's fine, it's just that there's too many students. confusing~ plus the boys got Cendana!! damn it it's so far away from Intec.

deaf-knee
29-06-2006, 01:09 AM
did no one ever tell you that you're not supposed to be chatting/checking your emails on the comps in the library?

We got that FIRST THING!

you all...spoilt la ok. Last time our orientation even worse.

hualalala. too many of you around.

29-06-2006, 01:13 AM
bu and leen no more goingg online?

honest millenium roXXXX !

deaf-knee
29-06-2006, 01:18 AM
one more thing. what's up with all the complaining man. dude, you think elite boarding school ah? sorry la this is nowhere close.

I wonder if we sounded like that last year...-_-|||

29-06-2006, 01:18 AM
did no one ever tell you that you're not supposed to be chatting/checking your emails on the comps in the library?

We got that FIRST THING!

you all...spoilt la ok. Last time our orientation even worse.

hualalala. too many of you around.

haha...i only started chatting in the library in the second sem... heh heh... the first sem, i visited the cc more..online and playing games and stuff... :P

deaf-knee
29-06-2006, 01:23 AM
computer lab has NEW COOL HP computers and LASER PRINTERS (granted always out of toner), why wanna use the library's? ;)

29-06-2006, 01:24 AM
computer lab has NEW COOL HP computers and LASER PRINTERS (granted always out of toner), why wanna use the library's? ;)

what the HELL?????

last year still no le...

NOT FAIR!!!!

29-06-2006, 05:54 AM

what the HELL?????

last year still no le...

NOT FAIR!!!!
Heh, the library comp was even slower than dialup and the comp lab's comp was no better during my time(year 2003-2004). I guess things just get better with each passing year.

29-06-2006, 08:04 AM
Heh, the library comp was even slower than dialup and the comp lab's comp was no better during my time(year 2003-2004). I guess things just get better with each passing year.last year i think they aquired additional bandwidth, so it was quite fast then... though we still have server down a lot of times...

29-06-2006, 09:05 AM
No point with fast internet connection lerrrrrrr. . can't play any games here. :? And cendana not nice lar. No Wifi, no Giant, no McDonalds, no mamak and no cafe !! :x Not to mention we don even have a locker and a table in our room!! yet :!: The only special landmark in this area is a section 6 police station situated beside our hostel. GAWD, The idea of staying in Cendana for a whopping three years just gives me the chill. . . :evil:

Cemara Akasia soo nice, can lepak around :roll:

I'm skipping their Visi and Misi talk again :twisted: Boring lar orientation. BTW, AtMostFear how do you log on to recom? You ponteng ehhhh.. . . :twisted:

deaf-knee
29-06-2006, 04:23 PM
....dun need complain la I'm sure you'll be moved to cemara/akasia soon.

'lepak-ing around', as you call it, I'm sure you won't be doing much of it anyway.

29-06-2006, 05:23 PM
I am afraid not. . :cry: one of the lecturers mentioned that we'll be staying in Cendana until we complete the course. :?

And for me that's three years.

OH MY GAWD. . . :!: :!: :!:

29-06-2006, 06:26 PM
I am afraid not. . :cry: one of the lecturers mentioned that we'll be staying in Cendana until we complete the course. :?

And for me that's three years.

OH MY GAWD. . . :!: :!: :!: so far i had never seen a case where intec students have to stay in cendana... but i think you might be able to apply for a change in hostel college later... and see how it all works out... .... :)

spectre
29-06-2006, 08:45 PM
he facilitators are quite boring as well. I actually fell asleep while having my LDK. The facilitator saw it and commented nothing on it

Those facilitators are from ALM6 and theyre the most boring bunch of the senior batch in intec, and ALMs will always be like so. for those who got into ausmat/adfp, you'll have a fun time with your seniors. with them, you can ask anything, no holds barred.

spectre
29-06-2006, 08:48 PM
one of the lecturers mentioned that we'll be staying in Cendana until we complete the course. :?

That sounds utterly stupid. youre excused tho, since your new. three years suggest that youre a jpa adfp scholar? you'll get into cemara once the seniors finish, which is two weeks from now.

radar1_2020
29-06-2006, 09:31 PM
loh..
u guys quite lucky la
got ldk n few activities n games
depend on ur fasi lar..
my time it was talk n lecture all the time
4 days stucked in the stuffy dewan makan cemara.

AtMostFear
30-06-2006, 01:18 AM
I'm skipping their Visi and Misi talk again :twisted: Boring lar orientation. BTW, AtMostFear how do you log on to recom? You ponteng ehhhh.. . . :twisted:
ahah, I'm from Shah Alam, so, go figure... :D

what group are you in? I'm ADFP under JPA too, who knows maybe we actually met each other before, lol :D

30-06-2006, 06:12 AM
one of the lecturers mentioned that we'll be staying in Cendana until we complete the course. :?

That sounds utterly stupid. youre excused tho, since your new. three years suggest that youre a jpa adfp scholar? you'll get into cemara once the seniors finish, which is two weeks from now.

hmm... how far is cendana from cemara-akasia anyway? hehe... never know the location of all colleges in shah alam act... :P

30-06-2006, 08:53 AM
cendana?? I don't think such a hostel exists during my time. I pity the latest batch of adfp(are you all called atu 13? or adfp1?), twinning program plain sucks, and the chances to get into top universities are near nil.

Btw, is there a Melaka boy with 14A1s in the adfp program?

30-06-2006, 12:29 PM
We are called ADFP/ATU 13, which is stupid as we are not ATUs.

INTEC is in section 17, Akasia is in section 18

CENDANA IS IN SECTION 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hopefully can shift to cemara. But if they don't let us shift also not so bad coz i can travel to and fro from my house! :twisted: :twisted:

(shhhhhhhhhh)

Atmostfear which group are u in?

Leen
30-06-2006, 12:38 PM
Luckily I did not get caught using msn in library. Library>>>>computer labs
Computer labs
You cannot delete anything. :?
You cannot download anything. :?
You cannot put all the scattered files into a folder. :?
You have to take off your shoes and leave your bag outside. :?

Computer labs in Cemara/Akasia are even worse. They are closed 24/7 I went to the admin. office and they told me that I needed to make a request first. So, I made one. After that, they told me that the person in charge was on holiday blahblahblah....and that it was their BREAK time...... :wink:

*sigh* I'm typing this out in cyber cafe now....RM2 per hour but at least, I got all my freedom here.

30-06-2006, 01:21 PM
Ya. . later have to move back to INTEC for the placement test. :roll:

30-06-2006, 05:49 PM
Luckily I did not get caught using msn in library. Library>>>>computer labs
Computer labs
You cannot delete anything. :?
You cannot download anything. :?
You cannot put all the scattered files into a folder. :?
You have to take off your shoes and leave your bag outside. :?

Computer labs in Cemara/Akasia are even worse. They are closed 24/7 I went to the admin. office and they told me that I needed to make a request first. So, I made one. After that, they told me that the person in charge was on holiday blahblahblah....and that it was their BREAK time...... :wink:

*sigh* I'm typing this out in cyber cafe now....RM2 per hour but at least, I got all my freedom here.

com lab cannot delete anything? haha... go learn about hacking la... heh heh...

hmm... if you read the earlier posts in this thread, you should know about the coms in the akasia lab have viruses... while i had never been there, i know enough about it... so don't ever use your thumb driver, if you have one, there...

and RM2 per hour in the CC doesn't seem so bad for the speeds they offer... or get your com with a wireless card, and go wireless... but i had been told that the speed is super slow...

the choice is yours... :p

30-06-2006, 06:57 PM
Omg the placement test was HELL. I thought i was reading a french paper ! :evil: :evil: :evil: Why with all those bombastic words !?!?!?

spectre
30-06-2006, 07:29 PM
Thats a taste of things to come. how much did you score anyway? 35+ should get you into the first class, but since there are 300 people getting into adfp this year, i could be wrong.

Those were SAT words, better familiarize with them fast, if you want to ace your SAT. Then again theres no point since top universities dont favor twinning programs. What a paradox.

30-06-2006, 07:40 PM
i scored 55 =)

What. . i can't use SAT words in a regular essay? And twinning students are not required to do SAT . . so sad. :(

hercules
30-06-2006, 10:05 PM
Are all the courses in ADFT twinning now?
just curious.

The next move JPA will be taking is to ensure that all the programmes are conducted locally, right? HA HA

alex2020
30-06-2006, 11:35 PM
Finally I am back home......
Sitting in front of my own computer......
What a wonderful feeling after the tired+boring orientation.

Did anyone meet seniors from AUSMAT?
I didn't meet even one.

chanelz
30-06-2006, 11:48 PM
i guess the ausmat seniors are just too busy with their classes and so on, but i met a few of them :)
alex, you are in ausmat too? which LDK group were you in?

spectre
30-06-2006, 11:49 PM
I believe JPA alloted more money for ALM this year, since its no more a twinning program. They probably used the funds primarily meant for ADFP.

alex2020
01-07-2006, 12:44 AM
i guess the ausmat seniors are just too busy with their classes and so on, but i met a few of them :)
alex, you are in ausmat too? which LDK group were you in?

Yup, I am in ausmat 3. Have we met before? :)
btw, i have send you a pm

gye325
01-07-2006, 10:46 AM
cendana?? I don't think such a hostel exists during my time. I pity the latest batch of adfp(are you all called atu 13? or adfp1?), twinning program plain sucks, and the chances to get into top universities are near nil.

Btw, is there a Melaka boy with 14A1s in the adfp program?

yea
wee shen
actuarial, twinning
btw yi en here
dunno if u remember me
pn gan's son
hahaha
how many more years for u to go at cornell?

Leen
01-07-2006, 12:09 PM
35++ to get to first class?? 8O 8O 8O 8O 8O
I never know that. And here I'm worrying about not entering the first class with my 57. :?
Those questions are tricky and they needed our full attention or you will be gone just like that. After finishing section 2, I felt soooo sleepy due to my overuse of brain in cyber cafe a few hours ago. When exhaustion plus migraine hit me hard, I spent the last 45 minutes doing section 3 aimlessly which explained my 20/34 for section 3. :oops: I felt asleep halfway and had to knock my head hard to concentrate. The words used in the test were profound compare to those words we see in our everyday life. I found the critical thinking part interesting but I'm not impressed by own level of proficiency after the test. I felt like I'm being schooled by this test alone. I felt humiliated for my lack of knowlege and skills in answering those questions. Never mind that..... I'll just move forward and master my English in another few months time.

As for computer, I'm not going to buy one. Even with viruses, it wont affect me much because I dont have any usb pendrive. BNM does give me RM3500.00 for computer elaun but I'll be buying it when I finally go to US. Delayed gratification will make things taste a lot a lot sweeter at the end of the day. The laptop should be lighter, faster, better and cheaper by that time... :lol:

*I'm still typing this out from cyber cafe since its Saturday and admin office is taking yet another BREAK. :x :wink: There goes my precious RM4.00*

XXL
01-07-2006, 12:14 PM
I'm very blur with the activities next week....based on the table from HEA, on Monday, the ceramah for AUSMAT and ADPF start at 11am. So when should we go to INTEC? 8am or 10am :?:

01-07-2006, 12:26 PM
I never know that. And here I'm worrying about not entering the first class with my 57. :?

If BNM scholars are studying together with JPA scholars, i can say: "hi, classmate!" :lol:

01-07-2006, 12:27 PM
I'm very blur with the activities next week....based on the table from HEA, on Monday, the ceramah for AUSMAT and ADPF start at 11am. So when should we go to INTEC? 8am or 10am :?:

Try contact ur faci. . .

I'm reaching there by 8 straight from my house. .

Leen
01-07-2006, 12:28 PM

If BNM scholars are studying together with JPA scholars, i can say: "hi, classmate!" :lol:

Where are you? I'm spending RM4.00 for internet and you enjoy your wifi in some little hideout?? 8O

01-07-2006, 12:34 PM
No i'm enjoying my streamyx in my house.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

01-07-2006, 01:40 PM
yea
wee shen
actuarial, twinning
btw yi en here
dunno if u remember me
pn gan's son
hahaha
Yea, I still remember you, how many SFI students are there? As for graduating, 2 more years if I take my time, though I can probably graduate in 2007 May if I want to.

gye325
01-07-2006, 08:12 PM
yea
wee shen
actuarial, twinning
btw yi en here
dunno if u remember me
pn gan's son
hahaha
Yea, I still remember you, how many SFI students are there? As for graduating, 2 more years if I take my time, though I can probably graduate in 2007 May if I want to.

oh 4 at intec, one of them comin this monday
2 to us, 1 to nz, 1 to ger (me :) )
another 3 at ktt, sepang
1 to indo, 1 to india, 1 to czech
so 7 lol i think thats quite a big number
4 are appeal cases however
oh u can choose when u wanna graduate?
haha didnt noe that

deaf-knee
01-07-2006, 08:30 PM
I heard that some of you all are super LOUD eh? *ahem*

doo doo doo....*whistles a happy tune*

yung
01-07-2006, 10:09 PM
Those questions are tricky and they needed our full attention or you will be gone just like that. After finishing section 2, I felt soooo sleepy due to my overuse of brain in cyber cafe a few hours ago. When exhaustion plus migraine hit me hard, I spent the last 45 minutes doing section 3 aimlessly which explained my 20/34 for section 3. :oops:

leen, you're that girl, who asking around to know about other adfp scholars' result, right?? i'm one of them being asked. :wink:

so far, does anyone get 60 :arrow: ???

Leen
01-07-2006, 10:33 PM
Those questions are tricky and they needed our full attention or you will be gone just like that. After finishing section 2, I felt soooo sleepy due to my overuse of brain in cyber cafe a few hours ago. When exhaustion plus migraine hit me hard, I spent the last 45 minutes doing section 3 aimlessly which explained my 20/34 for section 3. :oops:

leen, you're that girl, who asking around to know about other adfp scholars' result, right?? i'm one of them being asked. :wink:

so far, does anyone get 60 :arrow: ???

Umm...maybe yes maybe not. :wink: Contrary to popular belief, I do not have a memory up to 24 hours so forgive me if I'm being a bit too busybody in asking for marks. I could not recall anything from that day except for my sleepiness and migraine. What does that girl look like? Maybe I can answer your question better if you can describe her well enough. :wink:

yung
01-07-2006, 11:23 PM
nvm then. :wink:

leen, do u know anyone who get 60 :arrow: ?

02-07-2006, 11:05 PM
oh 4 at intec, one of them comin this monday
2 to us, 1 to nz, 1 to ger (me :) )
another 3 at ktt, sepang
1 to indo, 1 to india, 1 to czech
so 7 lol i think thats quite a big number
4 are appeal cases however
oh u can choose when u wanna graduate?
haha didnt noe that
8O , that's a lot. Besides Wee Shen, who's the other one doing adfp? And yeah, US system has a lot of flexilibity, I can choose when I want to graduate as long as I satisfy the requirement(There was once a student who graduated with 9 degrees in 4 years)

Leen
03-07-2006, 01:54 PM
nvm then. :wink:

leen, do u know anyone who get 60 :arrow: ?

You mean 60 and above? Not that I know of any. I only know from my JPA roomate that one Indian boy got 66. That's all. We had test in 2 different places so I lack informations on the scores. Anyway, we will be sorted out shortly so we will know about it sooner or later. I'm just concerned about the fact that there might be a possibility that JPA scholars will be in different classes from BNM, MARA, PETRONAS, KHAZANAH.....etc....

CJin
03-07-2006, 02:08 PM
Neways heres the update at INTEC...they're constructing something in the middle of campus where the basketball/tennis court once was...said it is going to be a new 4 storey library or something...

Busses are more frequent now and u can even call the bus driver if they are not punctual

New fence around cemara/akasia which is hard to cut. But is easy to climb. You can see the worn out paint at the spot where i always climb in

Kazz is back working in honest millenium and they charge 2.20 an hour, not RM2 as stated

Websense is down in the library so i'm playing utopia atm...

AUSMAT it seems is receiving 800 new students all from JPA 1st batch 8O

Oh ya...pc 05 in library has utopia angel if anyone want to use it...juz dont abuse the info on my province there -_-

Taek
03-07-2006, 02:10 PM
Everyone has a vague impression that JPA scholarship is one of the best scholarships which provides you will luxurious life and prepare you to overseas comfortably...Huh... It's ridiculous.

I'm trying to be frank here. Life in CENDANA is ... devastating...
It's all because of interest that I took up JPA instead of other better offers. I hope it's not a wrong decision.

Thus, my advice to everyone here who's considering of taking JPA scholarship. Ask yourself what you really want to be. If JPA offers you something which you are not interested in, I would suggest you to take the alternative way. :)

Leen
03-07-2006, 02:20 PM
Weight your options wisely and pick the right choices. I'm torn apart when I had both BNM and JPA. After much thinking and even an anxiety attack 2 days before my departure, I finally settled down for BNM. JPA is not the only sole sponsor for scholarships. A lot find their way into tertiary studies without JPA and still lead a good life. Of course, for many JPA is the easiest and convinient way to get a scholarship but if you just turn around, you might be able to see Khazanah's people waving their hand welcoming you into their sponsorship group, or if you just make a turn to your right, PETRONAS is just around the corner. Just don't make JPA your sole motive/light/goal in your life. Be open to everything and make the best choice.

By the way, it's 'buses' not 'busses'. :wink:

And yeah, I don't think that life is Cendana is like a bed of roses. At least there's a police station though. :lol: So no worries for safety issues.... :lol:

chandler
03-07-2006, 05:29 PM
I'm currently lazing round in INTEC's library, playing with their computer, reading news, chating and doing sorts of stupid stuffs.. I'm supposed to attend their minum petang now but the last time i drank their coffee it tasted like tea ( :? ) So i'm skipping it.

What do you think?

haha :lol:

03-07-2006, 11:24 PM
Hello chandler! how's KTT? it's KTT rite?

04-07-2006, 12:02 AM
Buses are more frequent now and u can even call the bus driver if they are not punctual

That was one of the things that I hated the most when I was in INTEC. Those bus drivers always waited till the bus was packed like canned sardine before they were willing to drive us back.

fantasia_gurl
06-07-2006, 01:07 PM
i'm quiet lucky... i'm living in new block in akasia....
:D :D :D :D
HOME MADE VAPORIZER (http://homemadevaporizers.info/)

karenqly
06-07-2006, 02:57 PM
Buses are more frequent now and u can even call the bus driver if they are not punctual

That was one of the things that I hated the most when I was in INTEC. Those bus drivers always waited till the bus was packed like canned sardine before they were willing to drive us back.

r u from ijc?can i noe ur full name??im karen quek.currently under adfp prog n i will be completing my foundation in 1 week time.my exam is next tues.how's life in cornell. i was admitted into u mich. btw, wat course r u taking?it's unfortunate for the new JPA students this year because they are taking ACTP....

winnie_jj
06-07-2006, 02:57 PM
i'm lucky too, coz i live in new blok oso. sm1 told me tat actually the new blok r 4 snr, izit true?

my fren had apply 4 wifi n they say itz damn slow. dunno wat problem! :?:

i'm studying ausmat. any ausmat 18 here?
n now v gt no physics teacher until aug, rite?
8O

winnie_jj
06-07-2006, 03:05 PM

r u from ijc?can i noe ur full name??im karen quek.currently under adfp prog n i will be completing my foundation in 1 week time.my exam is next tues.how's life in cornell. i was admitted into u mich. btw, wat course r u taking?it's unfortunate for the new JPA students this year because they are taking ACTP....

u sure they r taking actp instead of adfp?
but d surat twaran states adfp izit? y?
n according 2 sm1, actp students r nt able 2 gt into usa top 10 uni, izit?
my fren feel miserable n so regret now! :cry:
:( :(

06-07-2006, 04:33 PM
Yes. . . we are taking actp instead of adfp.

Well at least we get to study in US instead of UM :cry:

06-07-2006, 11:20 PM
I'm from SFI duh, and if I'm not mistaken, your house is on the same row of houses as mine, your sister is Jacelyn, isn't it?

amir_moslim
07-07-2006, 09:46 AM
New fence around cemara/akasia which is hard to cut. But is easy to climb. You can see the worn out paint at the spot where i always climb in

Hard to cut, but not impossible 8) .. The infamous opening opposite sup power is back :D

The number of students in ausmat 18 is 309 - which is already too much for the blocks to accomodate.... ausmat 18 classes occupy the media room, labs, etc but worse of all our student lounge is no longer there :( Damn lucky lah the kids who r occupying the student lounge... full panel tinted windows, prime location next to the cafeteria... wahlauu....

karenqly
07-07-2006, 10:06 AM
I'm from SFI duh, and if I'm not mistaken, your house is on the same row of houses as mine, your sister is Jacelyn, isn't it?

yea...i guess i noe who u r ...ur sis is a u penn graduate?
....studying engineering??
how's life in cornell??
my fren is going there this fall....
he is the only guy from intec who r going...
r u coming back for d experiences kl thingy??

07-07-2006, 11:34 AM
how's life in cornell??
Yeah, my sis graduated from Upenn Wharton school last year. I'm having summer classes, so I'm not coming back. Anyway, who's that INTEC guy coming to Cornell? I know he contacted ex-president of CMA(Cornell Malaysian Association), but the rest of us have not received a single email from him. Tell him to contact us if he needs help/advice/info or whatever.

CJin
07-07-2006, 12:58 PM

Hard to cut, but not impossible 8) .. The infamous opening opposite sup power is back :D

Omg the fence is not just cut but was completely demolished like a bulldozer ran through it 8O

lukawa
07-07-2006, 02:40 PM
anybody wan to slip out wif me this sunday night from CENDANA to watch the final ?
there's a hole in the fence near the bus stop..

CrosshaRe
07-07-2006, 05:32 PM
Hi guys. I got MARA scholarship to do A Levels Engineering to Australia or NZ.. In KM Seremban now. Wonder why I'm not doing ausmat. Anyone in INTEC like me? Or is JPA different? And the policy for MARA this year is no more engineering 2 UK, destination is changed to Australia or NZ(well maybe a few lucky ones might get UK, i dunno). So is JPA's stand like that? Anyone there going 2 UK for Engineering?
Some of u r complaining bout INTEC. Well, me too so lets see who is worse:
-Food in KMS sucks big time, n u have no choice but to take the food they give you (a la boarding school).
-No internet connection in rooms. Only wireless at academic building. There's a CC right next to the asrama though.
-3 ppl per room. Buruk giler ah. Slightly worse than UTPs old USM asrama's that EduCamp ppl stay in.
-No vehicles allowed. No even a freakin bicycle. Nak kuar boleh, tp jalan ah.
-KMS is converted from the first MRSM in Malaysia. So ugly 1970s architecture.
-They extended the A Level course to 2 years. So masuk U Feb 2009 instead of Feb 2008!! My friends n I r really angry bout this. But more time to study lah.. Anyone with experience can tell me if this is good or bad?

To be fair, a list of the good stuff.
-Place is near lake gardens. So nice place to jog n stuff.
-Seremban parade, Ocean, is near. But like I said, kena jalan ah.

So guys, how does my place compare to yours? Actually I'm quite jealous with you guys..

gye325
07-07-2006, 10:59 PM
8O , that's a lot. Besides Wee Shen, who's the other one doing adfp? And yeah, US system has a lot of flexilibity, I can choose when I want to graduate as long as I satisfy the requirement(There was once a student who graduated with 9 degrees in 4 years)[/quote]

mathias chong.. but its not adfp, they're all doing actp
anyway wee shen is leaving soon, for bnm scholarship
they initially gave him economics, although he applied for actuary
so it seems that now bnm Is giving him actuary
so.. he's dumping jpa lor hahaha

gye325
07-07-2006, 11:04 PM
Hi guys. I got MARA scholarship to do A Levels Engineering to Australia or NZ.. In KM Seremban now. Wonder why I'm not doing ausmat. Anyone in INTEC like me? Or is JPA different? And the policy for MARA this year is no more engineering 2 UK, destination is changed to Australia or NZ(well maybe a few lucky ones might get UK, i dunno). So is JPA's stand like that? Anyone there going 2 UK for Engineering?
Some of u r complaining bout INTEC. Well, me too so lets see who is worse:
-Food in KMS sucks big time, n u have no choice but to take the food they give you (a la boarding school).
-No internet connection in rooms. Only wireless at academic building. There's a CC right next to the asrama though.
-3 ppl per room. Buruk giler ah. Slightly worse than UTPs old USM asrama's that EduCamp ppl stay in.
-No vehicles allowed. No even a freakin bicycle. Nak kuar boleh, tp jalan ah.
-KMS is converted from the first MRSM in Malaysia. So ugly 1970s architecture.
-They extended the A Level course to 2 years. So masuk U Feb 2009 instead of Feb 2008!! My friends n I r really angry bout this. But more time to study lah.. Anyone with experience can tell me if this is good or bad?

To be fair, a list of the good stuff.
-Place is near lake gardens. So nice place to jog n stuff.
-Seremban parade, Ocean, is near. But like I said, kena jalan ah.

So guys, how does my place compare to yours? Actually I'm quite jealous with you guys..

ok i'm staying at cendana, so this is My opinion (duno about cemara)
looks like the oni pro that we hav compared to u is erm new furniture, new paint and all that stuff
but besides that, sighhhhhhh
ok there's oni one mamak stall near our place
besides a couple of malay warungs
and we hav no seremban parade or ocean or any shopping centre for that matter anywhere nearby
oni a police station, petronas and a 7-11
v v terpencil place
kinda makes me depressed.. but hopefully that'll change when i get my laptop
and walking.. hmm no prob la, good for health wat
hahaha
and another thing, the place u stay and the place u study quite near rite?
ours is like 15 mins drive away
so every morning hav to rush and squeeze ourselves into the bus
for another 2 years... woaaaaaaa

radar1_2020
07-07-2006, 11:49 PM

U did it? Thanks dude! :twisted:

amir_moslim
08-07-2006, 12:54 AM

U did it? Thanks dude! :twisted:

nope, it wasn't me... i'm innocent... cheyywahh!!...
but yeah, the person who managed to cut through the thick fence deserves a huge thank you from all of us in cemara

ememes
08-07-2006, 10:08 AM
few days ago i think i saw pak guard and a technician repairing the opening.. :roll:

karenqly
08-07-2006, 09:21 PM
how's life in cornell??
Yeah, my sis graduated from Upenn Wharton school last year. I'm having summer classes, so I'm not coming back. Anyway, who's that INTEC guy coming to Cornell? I know he contacted ex-president of CMA(Cornell Malaysian Association), but the rest of us have not received a single email from him. Tell him to contact us if he needs help/advice/info or whatever.

the guy is chear tze jian. he is majoring in computer science. sure, i will ask him to contact you guys. besides you, any malaysian there?actually he was hoping to get into MIT but unfotunately...........anyway, cornell oso not bad....ivy league uni..

Skynode
10-07-2006, 01:10 PM
daniel.......
u relly slipped out?
boy boy where r u?
hahahaha

Jei
10-07-2006, 07:35 PM
SKYNODE ....

YeeHoong
11-07-2006, 10:51 AM
Hi there,

To all the juniors in INTEC...actually, there's plenty of stuffs to do in INTEC. OK, no comments on the food, but the com lab and librarys actualy very great, once you get used to it and know how to get the things to you.
You won't be able to fully utilize ALL the resources in the library, first of all!
From history, architecture, literature to science, math computings, to cultural stuffs (Islam, Buddism, feng shui, IChing...), to business and entreprenuership, to self development, to cryptography to music to compilation of Time, Newsweek......

Everything, you name it, they have it.
The outlook may make you underestimate it's usefulness, but it's actually pretty helpful. In fact, I'm still thinking of revisiting the library though my course just ends today!

The labs, try the downstairs and upstairs labs lo...The connections varies, but if you wanna download things, do it when less ppl's around (in upstairs) so connection's faster. And somemore, you get printing for FREE. I bet this's something you can't get even in unis like Cornell (I heard they have to pay..)

Enjoy time in INTEC la......!! It's a great place, with greatest ppl from all around the country.

:-)

alex2020
11-07-2006, 12:56 PM
The number of students in ausmat 18 is 309 - which is already too much for the blocks to accomodate.... ausmat 18 classes occupy the media room, labs, etc but worse of all our student lounge is no longer there :( Damn lucky lah the kids who r occupying the student lounge... full panel tinted windows, prime location next to the cafeteria... wahlauu....

I am one of the student in that student lounge. :>

Taek
11-07-2006, 01:52 PM
daniel.......
u relly slipped out?
boy boy where r u?
hahahaha

Ming ming... Today you also never turn up in AUSMAT cafe???

ememes
11-07-2006, 04:36 PM
Hi there,

To all the juniors in INTEC...actually, there's plenty of stuffs to do in INTEC. OK, no comments on the food, but the com lab and librarys actualy very great, once you get used to it and know how to get the things to you.
You won't be able to fully utilize ALL the resources in the library, first of all!
From history, architecture, literature to science, math computings, to cultural stuffs (Islam, Buddism, feng shui, IChing...), to business and entreprenuership, to self development, to cryptography to music to compilation of Time, Newsweek......

Everything, you name it, they have it.
The outlook may make you underestimate it's usefulness, but it's actually pretty helpful. In fact, I'm still thinking of revisiting the library though my course just ends today!

The labs, try the downstairs and upstairs labs lo...The connections varies, but if you wanna download things, do it when less ppl's around (in upstairs) so connection's faster. And somemore, you get printing for FREE. I bet this's something you can't get even in unis like Cornell (I heard they have to pay..)

Enjoy time in INTEC la......!! It's a great place, with greatest ppl from all around the country.

:-)

intec's labs and library rocks! 8)

12-07-2006, 02:36 AM

Erm, yeah, Cornell is one of the unis that you have to pay for printing. Did the library undergo an expansion? Well, during my time, there are certain books which I couldn't find there. But then again, those books that I was looking for are pretty rare.

13-07-2006, 03:05 AM
reading what you guys talk about INTEC, Cemara and Akasia...sounds like everything has been changed a lot.
feel that myself is really old now.

benaos88
14-07-2006, 04:48 PM

what lab ha? Computer lab? Science lab? Which block? :?:
Well, still need to pay for the printing if u are honest enough... :twisted:

wenns
15-07-2006, 11:11 PM

what lab ha? Computer lab? Science lab? Which block? :?:
Well, still need to pay for the printing if u are honest enough... :twisted:

computer lab.. go from de left of de library.. thr's 1 upstairs n 1 downstairs.. over thr can print for free.. but it's oni opened until 5pm.
library ones need 2 pay 30cents per page

forrestcat
16-07-2006, 12:19 PM
Hey guys from AUSMAT, I am one of ur super senior at Uni Adelaide from AUSMAT 16.

Tried to get into the INTEC Portal but failed but found this instead.

If u guys from Ausmat 17/18 need some questions answered about about the soul crusshing AUSMAT program.....ask me..OK.

There is an AUSMAT 16 yahoo group but its been a while anybody posted anything there...but I'll tell the other AUSMAT 16 lads to come there once in a awhile in case some juniors want to ask questions.
http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/ausmat16/

BTW..is it true Cemara and Akasia have wireless internet now?

forrestcat
16-07-2006, 12:22 PM
To all AUSMAT lads, there a list of AUSMAT 16 seniors in the AUSMAT 16 Yahoo group,the list also shows the unis where they are studying , their e-mails and Yahoo Messenger IDs, use them.

So if u have any questions about Australian Unis , ask them.

jian2587
16-07-2006, 02:57 PM
hi chiunlin.pls chk ur pm inbox.10x

Skynode
17-07-2006, 12:28 PM
daniel.......
u relly slipped out?
boy boy where r u?
hahahaha

Coz I spotted the stupid cendana 'i toil'/'restu harakah' bus and rushed for it...
As you know la.. u miss 1 bus and u will have to wait for about one hour if u r lucky..
and if u r not lucky... u will be stranded under the hot sun or heavy rain for hours..
Oh my god... din JPA realise this catastrophe going on in intec??
sigh...
and the plus is, last week, the cendana bus was stopped and fined by the police...
tat took about 30 minutes of our time..!!!
The bus driver really ^%$*&%(%!!!

shhh_87
17-07-2006, 12:41 PM
does any1 know any jpa scholars who doing foundation for architecture course in intec n r goin to nz. is there any (for spm 2004)? if you guys know anything bout architecture student in intec, please do inform me.... :D

fantasia_gurl
18-07-2006, 09:41 PM
daniel.......
u relly slipped out?
boy boy where r u?
hahahaha

Coz I spotted the stupid cendana 'i toil'/'restu harakah' bus and rushed for it...
As you know la.. u miss 1 bus and u will have to wait for about one hour if u r lucky..
and if u r not lucky... u will be stranded under the hot sun or heavy rain for hours..
Oh my god... din JPA realise this catastrophe going on in intec??
sigh...
and the plus is, last week, the cendana bus was stopped and fined by the police...
tat took about 30 minutes of our time..!!!
The bus driver really ^%$*&%(%!!!

whoa.. i wonder why this situation happened in this'prestigious' college. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
we are the victims~~
The cigar boss (http://thecigarboss.com/)

forrestcat
19-07-2006, 09:14 AM
Is INTEC that crowded now? I believe after the ADFP, Russian, France and Look East programs students fly off by mid year, there'd be more space ar Cemara and Akasia. So after the mid year break, u guys would probably have to move back to Cemara and Akasia.

CJin
19-07-2006, 11:03 AM
even that...those are juz small programmes...there's still ausmat and alm which make the majority of students at intec

Ikan_kering
19-07-2006, 04:05 PM
Wu-hu. Almec gonna have bbq night.

forrestcat
19-07-2006, 08:45 PM
Relax guys, I did not have a good time at INTEC too. We used to have the old furniture which could barely be used and oh..please...the horrible toilets!!!!!!!! One girl under JPA in my class even quit her scholarship coz she couldn't stand living at the the hostel.

After u make it true the programs, you'll find a sense of satisfaction of being able to live at INTEC, and the experiences at INTEC will help u adapt with life overseas.....where some of u will not find very nice accommodations especially those going to Monash Uni... . 8)

forrestcat
19-07-2006, 08:47 PM
does any1 know any jpa scholars who doing foundation for architecture course in intec n r goin to nz. is there any (for spm 2004)? if you guys know anything bout architecture student in intec, please do inform me.... :D

There were some students in AUSMAT 16 who are now architecture students and now in NZ.

Aneesah
21-07-2006, 07:46 PM
BTW..is it true Cemara and Akasia have wireless internet now?

Oh, yup! But it can get a widdle bit slow when a lot of people are on. Not a big deal, though. :)

I'm currently in one of the ALEd classes (although my degree'll be in Architecture), and we have 33 students in our class! 8O Apparently we'll only be divided into two classes next semester 'cause tak cukup classrooms. :(

crapzzz
21-07-2006, 11:48 PM
Aneesah, do i know u? when did u enter Aled? enter it since orientation or after orientation?

Aneesah
22-07-2006, 09:07 AM
Aneesah, do i know u? when did u enter Aled? enter it since orientation or after orientation?

After orientation. I was in one of the ALM/ALG groups before.

But I'm probably the only Aneesah in INTEC anyway, so if you know me, you know me lah. :lol: I'm one of the few people who use their real names online... :P

crapzzz
22-07-2006, 09:30 PM
aww,then most probably i dunnoe u, coz i left intec on the second day of orientation.. =D

Leen
24-07-2006, 03:09 AM
even that...those are juz small programmes...there's still ausmat and alm which make the majority of students at intec

US program has a strong armada of more than 300 students this year. :twisted: :twisted: There are 200+ doing ACTP and another 100+ doing ADFP. There are 5 classes for ADFP, 2 classes for ACTP Track 1, and another 5-7 classes for ACTP Track 2. We are not just another small program. :twisted:

Leen
24-07-2006, 12:37 PM

US program has a strong armada of more than 300 students this year. :twisted: :twisted: There are 200+ doing ACTP and another 100+ doing ADFP. There are 5 classes for ADFP, 2 classes for ACTP Track 1, and another 5-7 classes for ACTP Track 2. We are not just another small program. :twisted:

i meant the one leaving.....AUSMAT has 383 students in who will leave next sem and alm has around 150+ leaving(total of AUSMAT students number close to 700, while ALM numbers close to 400)....the ADFP leaving numbers only around 100 which is around 2 blocks full...meaning it won't signify much new space for the freshies in cendana

CJin
24-07-2006, 12:39 PM
damm u leen...logout of recom in the library...i used ur account to reply to ur own post....swt

Leen
25-07-2006, 02:36 AM
damm u leen...logout of recom in the library...i used ur account to reply to ur own post....swt

o__O But I've deleted my cookies.
Sorry then. :oops:
No I wonder I feel so strange when I look at the post since I never double-post.

I thought that so long we delete our cookies, everything should be fine. I guess I'll need to log out on every single forum I visited when I am in the library then. These people are just too strict with their rules. No email, no chatting, no this no that. The computer lab in the second floor even blocks WIKIPEDIA. o_O That's the first time I see something like this. Shouldn't wikipedia be included as an educational site? Why is it blocked then? Also, no chatting? ^^ Some people like me don't misuse IT for the sake of entertainment only. Some people do need msn in order to do something educational. Can't these people see the fine line there? I guess not. XD

kevinkent
25-07-2006, 01:32 PM

o__O But I've deleted my cookies.
Sorry then. :oops:
No I wonder I feel so strange when I look at the post since I never double-post.

I thought that so long we delete our cookies, everything should be fine. I guess I'll need to log out on every single forum I visited when I am in the library then. These people are just too strict with their rules. No email, no chatting, no this no that. The computer lab in the second floor even blocks WIKIPEDIA. o_O That's the first time I see something like this. Shouldn't wikipedia be included as an educational site? Why is it blocked then? Also, no chatting? ^^ Some people like me don't misuse IT for the sake of entertainment only. Some people do need msn in order to do something educational. Can't these people see the fine line there? I guess not. XD

Wikipedia also blocked???
You all should make a congress mogok then....
MOGOK MOGOK MOGOK :lol: :lol:

Same here.....
Im still burning with flames.... going to become ashes soon...die 8O
eMail is my only way of keeping in touch with my friends....that also they wanna block....

-.-" swt...............

At least they still considered kind enough to the extent that
----> they didn't block recom or any kind of online-forum.... :lol:

huoh..... :evil:

broccoli_cjtan
30-07-2006, 04:33 AM
hmmm.... no alm-ers?? ~shakes head~ cant help but agree that we're the most boring lot... sigh....

seems like u juniors r havin problems with the wifi connection?? haha.. try surfin the net btween 12 to 6 am (tats wat im doin rite now...) the speed's fairly quick.... but the cybercafes are still the best choice especially if u need to download stuff... honest mill's my fav, personally...

and hmm.... gan yien..... name sounds oddly familiar... have i met u in a scrabble competition somewher??

Nick21
01-08-2006, 01:26 PM
Cendana no wireless internet connection..damn!

gye325
01-08-2006, 01:49 PM
and hmm.... gan yien..... name sounds oddly familiar... have i met u in a scrabble competition somewher??[/quote]

aha, u might have
what's your name?
u're a jpa scholar as well?

broccoli_cjtan
06-08-2006, 07:56 PM
yeah, i vaguely remember now. haha, i've lost to you before, mr gan. i'm from gbs, friend of martin's. and yeap in intec rite now. doin alm.

as for those residing in cendana, why don't you try asking the management if there will be any wireless internet service in the near future? ours only started a sem ago.

gye325
07-08-2006, 02:17 PM
yeah, i vaguely remember now. haha, i've lost to you before, mr gan. i'm from gbs, friend of martin's. and yeap in intec rite now. doin alm.

as for those residing in cendana, why don't you try asking the management if there will be any wireless internet service in the near future? ours only started a sem ago.

they have lan but duno y they dont wanna turn it on
however, recently the cendana cafe started operating again
but only 10 comps to cater to nearly 500 students..i'll let u do the maths
oh fren of martin's? v sorry cant remember your name...kindly remind me...alm...where to?

broccoli_cjtan
07-08-2006, 05:58 PM
10 coms for 500 students? okay... how considerate... then the only choice u guys have is movin bk to cemara! haha... good luck!

erm, when i first came here, some of the ausmat students shared out the cost to buy a wireless jaring hub... i'm not sure how much it costs, but if u guys are really desperate (esp ausmat and atu students), y dun u try askin around? should be somewhere around 800... u have to pay a monthly fee too...

raherz
07-08-2006, 09:17 PM
let's eat at cemara cafe.....hhohohohohh!!!

bittersweet
08-08-2006, 09:19 PM
cemara's cafe is wayyy better than akasia..=p

ememes
09-08-2006, 12:13 PM
there's a new cafe opening in akasia today. go try it out.

broccoli_cjtan
11-08-2006, 09:09 PM
cemara's cafe is wayyy better than akasia..=p

haha... u sure bout that?? hehe.... never actuaaly liked the food thr but to be fair, the price is reasonable....

i heard from my female classmates though tat akasia's cafe used to be very good... at least during the last semester

chriss
12-08-2006, 06:47 PM
You all sure to be greatful.............. Cendana got no cafe, I think i am going to become cendawan already.............. Wat a pity? Seiryu.........see you in class next Monday

Ikan_kering
17-08-2006, 09:38 AM
You all sure to be greatful.............. Cendana got no cafe, I think i am going to become cendawan already.............. Wat a pity? Seiryu.........see you in class next Monday

If you become cendawan, the makcik at cafe cemara can goreng you- nasi goreng cendawan, only rm 2.50...
"makan..dik...."
:lol:

Ikan_kering
17-08-2006, 09:41 AM
Ey, wish me luck for IELTS test...and I cant wait for holiday!!!!

chriss
18-08-2006, 10:38 AM
Y, thks. But i hated mushroom for my entire life............so sorry! Ya! Wish u luck on your IELTS test, wish for me next time.

Nick21
21-08-2006, 02:25 PM
huh...now,cendana has its own cafe oredi la...got cendana cafe summore..hehehe..haiz...one week holiday...like hell ar...getting bored n sick of doing the dossier......damn it...OSSP, could we send it to you all by early october n not september???........a=haiz..im still blur now..

Jei
22-08-2006, 06:02 PM
If INTEC were bombed, then Malaysia would have had a big loss of smart ass brain.

hahah

Tasslehoff
22-08-2006, 06:08 PM
Not really.. just a few good brains will be lost.. most have gone elsewhere.. lol

thegoz
22-08-2006, 08:10 PM
Yo peeps, I've (roughly) browsed through all the 9 pages. Hehe, am I one of the few students who is kinda happy with Cendana.? I mean, chill la people. Cendana is kinda nice what.... Especially the people. and the dumb crap-o-la they (I) usually do. Plus, it's not like we have to pay anything or what ever right...? It's something like Malaysia. The people rocks and the rest kinda suck a lil, but the people are the one that matters. (Does it make any sense? no?) Ok, I shall refrain myself from being overly preachy.

Btw, i'm amir from ALG 10. There are a couple Amir-s, so u guys pandai-pandai lah guess which one i am. 8)

Anyway, I was thinking of starting a blog/podcast/vidcast for intec students. Those who are interested drop me a msg or w/e.

Taek
22-08-2006, 10:22 PM
Yo peeps, I've (roughly) browsed through all the 9 pages. Hehe, am I one of the few students who is kinda happy with Cendana.? I mean, chill la people. Cendana is kinda nice what.... Especially the people. and the dumb crap-o-la they (I) usually do. Plus, it's not like we have to pay anything or what ever right...? It's something like Malaysia. The people rocks and the rest kinda suck a lil, but the people are the one that matters. (Does it make any sense? no?) Ok, I shall refrain myself from being overly preachy.

Btw, i'm amir from ALG 10. There are a couple Amir-s, so u guys pandai-pandai lah guess which one i am. 8)

Anyway, I was thinking of starting a blog/podcast/vidcast for intec students. Those who are interested drop me a msg or w/e.

No. I shouldn't use the word "puerile" after reading your reply, NO... Haha...

First and foremost, by having a couple of garrulous Cendanians shows no direct relationship to pleasant hostel life-style, Haha.. and I suppose no scholars should pay for their own accomodation huh?

I'm a bit bewildered by the "Malaysia thingie" which you are trying to convey. I'm still trying to interpret it :D

And, by the way, Cendana already has its own web site, didn't you read Cendana-in-print??? Haha, sceptical bout it... Mmmm... Regarding the blog thingie, I suppose many typical INTEC-Cendana "bound" students had actually took the so called "initiative" to post their very own post about Cendana in their respective blogs, so, no worries ya!

Cheers Cendanian!!!=)

fantasia_gurl
09-09-2006, 02:29 PM
the short course students are leaving intec. haiz....
and for me, another 3 years to say goodbye to intec....haiz....
ANIME MOVIE (http://www.fucktube.com/categories/3/anime/videos/1)

cinnamon
10-09-2006, 04:20 PM
hello to all! =)

talking about the computers in the library of INTEC? well... i still can kinda vividly remember: whenever i was using the computer in the library's 'computer room', from time to time a librarian would come in and shouted "who hasn't had your name down on the sheet and put your student ID card in the box?" and "I'm warning you, this is not the place where you can check your mail!!!"
(i was very nervous whenever i saw him coming in coz i didn't usually register, and i liked checking mails there... so scared of kena tangkap!)... :p

ah... those were the days...

btw, i was in INTEC in 2003-2004. not sure if it's still happening there... :p

10-09-2006, 09:44 PM
If INTEC were bombed, then Malaysia would have had a big loss of smart ass brain.

hahah

hmm...i feel like dropping a bomb on it now... just to see if that really happens...

fantasia_gurl
10-09-2006, 11:30 PM
hello to all! =)

talking about the computers in the library of INTEC? well... i still can kinda vividly remember: whenever i was using the computer in the library's 'computer room', from time to time a librarian would come in and shouted "who hasn't had your name down on the sheet and put your student ID card in the box?" and "I'm warning you, this is not the place where you can check your mail!!!"
(i was very nervous whenever i saw him coming in coz i didn't usually register, and i liked checking mails there... so scared of kena tangkap!)... :p

ah... those were the days...

sadly, it is still happening :cry: :cry:
NEVADA MEDICAL MARIJUANA DISPENSARIES (http://nevada.dispensaries.org/)

11-09-2006, 02:48 PM
I still can't believe i'm living here... with all the scholars.

Hi Taek. :D

11-09-2006, 06:56 PM

sadly, it is still happening :cry: :cry:[/quote]

old chaps never change... so i'd expect the bald guy still storms into the room chasing people out then... hehe...

Taek
13-09-2006, 12:59 PM
I still can't believe i'm living here... with all the scholars.

Hi Taek. :D

Hi Seiryu!!! You can go back home everyday, envy you...
There will be another fogging today again, duh...

13-09-2006, 01:21 PM
No i don't go home everyday anymore. Sometimes i don't even go home for two weeks in a row :)

14-09-2006, 02:42 AM
No i don't go home everyday anymore. Sometimes i don't even go home for two weeks in a row :)2 weeks? i didn"t go back for one whole sem in a row le... hehe... got bring your own car to cendana or not?

15-09-2006, 08:15 AM
Nolar... my mom was being paranoid over my driving skill...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ALTHOUGH I AM A GOOD DRIVER! :evil:

15-09-2006, 08:54 AM

oh it's okie...it took me 3 years 2 convince my mom 2 let me drive alone without her supervision...

bellefire
15-09-2006, 08:58 AM

oh it's okie...it took me 3 years 2 convince my mom 2 let me drive alone without her supervision...

For real? I can drive alone after only a few months of getting my P license? Maybe you drive like a daredevil. :lol:

15-09-2006, 08:59 AM
yaya..i drive like a daredevil...like that when i drive now my mom will still be at the passenger seat shouting at me... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

MyImmortal
15-09-2006, 09:09 AM
I get that too, from my dad. The more he shouts the more I make mistakes when I drive, because I get nervous when he shouts.

Hahaha....

Memories of first drive out after getting P licence in busy town roads..

15-09-2006, 09:11 AM
I get that too, from my dad. The more he shouts the more I make mistakes when I drive, because I get nervous when he shouts.

Hahaha....

haha...same here. i usually have my own thoughts on how to get to the destination, but my mom will shout if i am not taking her way. then afterwards i need 2 suddenly swerve to the path she wants me to take,..pretty much make me a devil on the rampage instead... hehe....

we've been off topic now...bac to intec...

Jei
15-09-2006, 02:48 PM

Hahaha....

haha...same here. i usually have my own thoughts on how to get to the destination, but my mom will shout if i am not taking her way. then afterwards i need 2 suddenly swerve to the path she wants me to take,..pretty much make me a devil on the rampage instead... hehe....

we've been off topic now...bac to intec...

same experience here !!

Ikan_kering
01-10-2006, 09:40 AM
Im in library right now...on sunday! My pencel case missing. Gotta find it but itz not there (i mean here)... :cry:
And I got test next week...why? Why this thing happen to me???

-UnknownAngel-
07-10-2006, 11:56 PM
argh i miss intec so much ><

08-10-2006, 01:13 AM
argh i miss intec so much ><india is rioting right?

-UnknownAngel-
08-10-2006, 04:33 PM
ya lo =.=

08-10-2006, 04:58 PM
ya lo =.=Then buy some guns and grenades to protect yourselves la.. i heard the boys hostel is very near to the riot scene...

milfeuille
19-10-2006, 09:38 PM
wow, you guys are really spamming the forum aren't ya? 8)

Yvonne89
16-04-2007, 06:37 PM
Is it compulsary to stay in the hostel?

From what i've read, it sucks!

suga
16-04-2007, 06:55 PM
Hey, no, it's not necessary to stay in the hostel. You can go back if you want to. There's nothing stopping you from doing so as long as you turn up for class on time. The hostels aren't that bad. It's pretty fun actually bunking with ur schoolmates. The only problem would be making time to study.

16-04-2007, 07:18 PM

From what i've read, it sucks!the facilities sucked... that all i know... but then again, i don't think i want to go home everyday after i tasted the fun of living with friends and doing everything with them... it's just so fun... :wink:

Yvonne89
16-04-2007, 07:25 PM

From what i've read, it sucks!the facilities sucked... that all i know... but then again, i don't think i want to go home everyday after i tasted the fun of living with friends and doing everything with them... it's just so fun... :wink:

Thank you so much suga n vseehua.

i think i'm gonna try it first. That if i get JPA scholarship... Still waiting.

No harm trying. I will try first altho i am not use to living in hostel!

(Full of Spirit!!!!)

if i cant cope, i will move out.

betho
28-04-2007, 04:46 PM
Trust me..INTEC is fun..and the hostels too...cemara argh....

28-04-2007, 05:04 PM

how about Cendana??
as far as i am concerned, it's still new...

28-04-2007, 06:19 PM

iizt clean??peaceful??beautiful??

28-04-2007, 06:27 PM

iizt clean??peaceful??beautiful??clean: No, peaceful: yes, beautiful: depends

28-04-2007, 06:32 PM

iizt clean??peaceful??beautiful??clean: No, peaceful: yes, beautiful: depends

o..not clean??!!..can u elaborate a bit??rubbish??
erm..y peaceful??cause it is located far from city??
beautiful..depends??u mean...depends on which block u stay??or depends on urself??

28-04-2007, 10:53 PM

u cannot? go learn a bit about hacking... heh heh... :p i had successfully install opera browser everytime without fail... heh heh... :P

anyone wanna come out? i think i will visiting intec soon... :PI install Firefox in every computer, whether is cypercafe or library.. no one complaint..

28-04-2007, 10:54 PM
I install Firefox in every computer, whether is cypercafe or library.. no one complaint..aiya, no need to install la...just carry your thumb drive alone with you enough d...

http://portableapps.com/

28-04-2007, 10:55 PM

iizt clean??peaceful??beautiful??clean: No, peaceful: yes, beautiful: depends how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?

28-04-2007, 10:59 PM
how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?depends on how your impression of a uni is...

28-04-2007, 11:03 PM
I install Firefox in every computer, whether is cypercafe or library.. no one complaint..aiya, no need to install la...just carry your thumb drive alone with you enough d...

http://portableapps.com/SeeHua.. u r REALLY COOL ~ !!! :P

28-04-2007, 11:04 PM
how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?depends on how your impression of a uni is... em hmm .. looks like a camp site.. ? or a mini town ? everything in d campus. .?

28-04-2007, 11:12 PM
how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?depends on how your impression of a uni is... em hmm .. looks like a camp site.. ? or a mini town ? everything in d campus. .?we have lots of buildings, parks, facilities for tennis and badminton, futsal cum sepak takraw cum hockey courts, cafeteria, washing machines... the list goes on and on and on...

if you want to live at a camp site i recommend you to go to one of the camps during Kem Bine Insan or Bina Negara ;)

prince_J
28-04-2007, 11:26 PM
how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?depends on how your impression of a uni is... em hmm .. looks like a camp site.. ? or a mini town ? everything in d campus. .?

INTEC... is just like your normal secondary school duhz... ha ha~~
don't expect too much...

and for those who are now studying in taylor, inti nilai, sunway and etc, and if u happen to get the scholarship to study in INTEc,... what i will say is all the best!! haha~ u will move from heaven to hell````````!!!

hostel.. for guys... cendana.... hmm.... kinda good la actually... safe... very safe in fact, beside police station to be exact...

get my room... really nice and clean... rite, seiryu and betho? ha ha~

prince_J
28-04-2007, 11:28 PM
if you want to live at a camp site i recommend you to go to one of the camps during Kem Bine Insan or Bina Negara ;)[/quote]

kem bina insan.... -_-!!!

lame thing ler... also dunno the camp for what...
for those who went for oct 2006 session... the only thing i remember is the abang "MEOWWWWW"!!!

28-04-2007, 11:32 PM
how is the building? I meant the structure .. looks like uni ?depends on how your impression of a uni is... em hmm .. looks like a camp site.. ? or a mini town ? everything in d campus. .?we have lots of buildings, parks, facilities for tennis and badminton, futsal cum sepak takraw cum hockey courts, cafeteria, washing machines... the list goes on and on and on...

if you want to live at a camp site i recommend you to go to one of the camps during Kem Bine Insan or Bina Negara ;)ok .. I see. . somethg like matiks college luh..

28-04-2007, 11:33 PM
if you want to live at a camp site i recommend you to go to one of the camps during Kem Bine Insan or Bina Negara ;)

for those who went for oct 2006 session... the only thing i remember is the abang "MEOWWWWW"!!![/quote] kem bina wat wat ? wat is it actually. .?

prince_J
28-04-2007, 11:48 PM

for those who went for oct 2006 session... the only thing i remember is the abang "MEOWWWWW"!!! kem bina wat wat ? wat is it actually. .?[/quote]

if i am not mistaken, that is a camp for all undergraduate students for public institutions in selangor....

sweetiojj
28-04-2007, 11:55 PM
hi..can i knw the full name for INTEC? where is it situated?

28-04-2007, 11:57 PM
if i am not mistaken, that is a camp for all undergraduate students for public institutions in selangor....not all...only government sponcered students... it's basically a brain-washing camp...

prince_J
29-04-2007, 12:00 AM

INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION CENTRE, UiTM SHAH ALAM...

SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR.. :D

29-04-2007, 12:19 AM

SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR.. :Dyou left out section 18...we have 3 branches of UiTM in shah alam...

Yvonne89
29-04-2007, 12:28 AM
if i am not mistaken, that is a camp for all undergraduate students for public institutions in selangor....not all...only government sponcered students... it's basically a brain-washing camp...

what do you mean by brain washing?

29-04-2007, 12:40 AM

what do you mean by brain washing?Basically they will tell(fear) you into thinking about the May 13 incident is all about the opposition reducing the government majority to less than 2/3... which after doing much research, couldn't find any proof to it at all...

29-04-2007, 11:26 AM
if i am not mistaken, that is a camp for all undergraduate students for public institutions in selangor....
All ..? do u mean all undergraduate students hv to go thru tat. .?

29-04-2007, 11:27 AM

what do you mean by brain washing?Basically they will tell(fear) you into thinking about the May 13 incident is all about the opposition reducing the government majority to less than 2/3... which after doing much research, couldn't find any proof to it at all...terrible... did u go thru tat. .?

29-04-2007, 01:23 PM
Wah, so cruel ah. I was hoping that there was no need to study history after secondary school.

29-04-2007, 02:08 PM
Wah, so cruel ah. I was hoping that there was no need to study history after secondary school.
hey capa u still havent reply me leh...

haagendaz
29-04-2007, 03:20 PM
how long is the pre u course in INTEC? When is it going to start for 2007? May or June? Or maybe July? And when finish??

Those who know, do share.. :)

thank ya..

fantasia_gurl
29-04-2007, 04:26 PM
how long is the pre u course in INTEC? When is it going to start for 2007? May or June? Or maybe July? And when finish??

thank ya..

it depends on which program you are in
(based on the country that you'll go)

i think it's gonna be in June

finish? like i said earlier, it depends on which proram you will be placed

:D :D
Babe Brazilian (http://www.fucktube.com/categories/177/brazilian/videos/1)

prince_J
30-04-2007, 01:04 AM

thank ya..

I think almost confirm..

juniors will come in on 15 june 2007 or 1 july 2007... there will be two batches....

ADFP - roughly one year
ALM - depends on your major ang your country assgined
ALG - roughly two and a half years
Ausmat - roughly one and a half year

haagendaz
30-04-2007, 01:50 AM

thank ya..

I think almost confirm..

juniors will come in on 15 june 2007 or 1 july 2007... there will be two batches....

ADFP - roughly one year

Oh alright.. Thanks again..

30-04-2007, 03:45 AM
ADFP - roughly one year
ADFP: 1 year
ALM: (India bound) 1.5 years
(Pharmacy with IMU): 2 years
ALG: 2.5 years, 2 years A-Levels + German class, 3 months german intensive, the rest GMI practicals training (the most boring part of the whole course)
AUSMAT: 1.5 years

30-04-2007, 02:30 PM
[quote=prince_J]

ALG: 2.5 years, 2 years A-Levels + German class, 3 months german intensive, the rest GMI practicals training (the most boring part of the whole course)
oh it takes so long !?
then we hv to study degree course for at least 4 yrs, rite?
then is d german engineering the longest course under JPA ?

German intensive is about.. ? wat bout d GMI practicals training. .?

sweetiojj
02-05-2007, 11:10 PM

SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR.. :Dyou left out section 18...we have 3 branches of UiTM in shah alam...

ihi.thnkzz.. it is situated inside the uitm??

launa
02-05-2007, 11:35 PM

INTEC is situated inside UiTM section 18 Campus branch.

sweetiojj
03-05-2007, 12:20 AM
[quote=sweetiojj]hi..can i knw the full name for INTEC? where is it situated?

INTEC is situated inside UiTM section 18 Campus branch.[/quote

hihi..thnkzzz...

03-05-2007, 12:26 AM

ihi.thnkzz.. it is situated inside the uitm??depends on what you mean by UiTM... but if you mean the place, INTEC have it's own campus at Shah Alam section 18...

galfera
04-05-2007, 09:45 AM
how's the facility in INTEC's hostel? do v have 2 share bathrooms? any hot shower? any options to choose room with a/c? do v have 2 go there if i got the jpa scholarship?

plizz enlighten me on that...... sum1 answer me.......

launa
04-05-2007, 12:28 PM
how's the facility in INTEC's hostel? do v have 2 share bathrooms? any hot shower? any options to choose room with a/c? do v have 2 go there if i got the jpa scholarship?

plizz enlighten me on that...... sum1 answer me.......

facility... ok.
bathroom, share between 4 ppl.
hot shower, no.
room with a/c, no
u can choose to stay there if u want, but u will get 1 definitely.

06-05-2007, 03:41 PM
Any fridge there? And do you guys need to wash your own clothes?

06-05-2007, 04:06 PM

NO...LOL
of course you need to wash your own clothes... :wink:

yhc
06-05-2007, 10:28 PM

NO...LOL
of course you need to wash your own clothes... :wink:

hmm.... cant we share to buy a fridge ..?

sweetiojj
07-05-2007, 12:16 AM
facility... ok.
bathroom, share between 4 ppl.
hot shower, no.
room with a/c, no
u can choose to stay there if u want, but u will get 1 definitely.[/quote]

ermm .. can i know how many ppl do u have to share in a room? are we able to chose two- ppl -stay-room? coz four ppl in a room too many loo.. we can chose to live outside? do the roon provide bathroom? or we have to go out to a certain part of hostel to share bathroom?

07-05-2007, 01:23 AM
fridge, TV, air cons are illegal in Kolej Cemara-Akasia...

Here is a bit description of the place that you are going to stay in...

Small apartment style place...
2 bedrooms, 2 persons in each room, making for 4 people in the house.
one kitchen, but no use since you can't cook... if you really want to, you can smuggle rice cooker into your place...
one bathroom... water quality horrible due to old piping, no heaters. If you want heated water for bath, boil some and make some in pails...
one small balcony, and some place to hang your clothes...

Then again, i still didn't regret living there for 2.5 years... those were the best years of my life ;)

you may live outside (not really allowed of yourse), but who wants to do that if you can have fun living with your friends/coursemates under the same roof?

07-05-2007, 01:32 AM
fridge, TV, air cons are illegal in Kolej Cemara-Akasia...

Here is a bit description of the place that you are going to stay in...

Small apartment style place...
2 bedrooms, 2 persons in each room, making for 4 people in the house.
one kitchen, but no use since you can't cook... if you really want to, you can smuggle rice cooker into your place...
one bathroom... water quality horrible due to old piping, no heaters. If you want heated water for bath, boil some and make some in pails...
one small balcony, and some place to hang your clothes...

Then again, i still didn't regret living there for 2.5 years... those were the best years of my life ;)

you may live outside (not really allowed of yourse), but who wants to do that if you can have fun living with your friends/coursemates under the same roof?

thanks vseehua for the details.

you may live outside (not really allowed of yourse)?

what do u mean by this?

07-05-2007, 01:36 AM

what do u mean by this?it not allowed for students to stay outside of the hostel, officially. but some go home everyday anyway :p

07-05-2007, 01:47 AM

what do u mean by this?it not allowed for students to stay outside of the hostel, officially. but some go home everyday anyway :p

no curfew, no post guard, no spotcheck?if kena tangkap then?

07-05-2007, 01:51 AM
no curfew, no post guard, no spotcheck?if kena tangkap then?curfew guys 12am, girls must be inside the hostel by 11pm...

spotchecks comes randomly once in a long long while... just hide the tv inside your closet... :p

kena tangkap then warning la... 3 warnings you will be called to the disciplinary board...

07-05-2007, 01:58 AM
is it possible to bring own vehicle? where to park?

planning not to stay there IF i got JPA.

07-05-2007, 02:01 AM
is it possible to bring own vehicle? where to park?

planning not to stay there IF i got JPA.outside of the hostel... prepare for sudden loss of vehicle syndrome... :p :twisted:

07-05-2007, 02:05 AM
huh? got people who steal car meh?

anyway, i really appreciate ur help. thanks.

07-05-2007, 02:08 AM

anyway, i really appreciate ur help. thanks.haven't heard of any yet... but better be safe as the area isn't that safe outside at night...

07-05-2007, 02:17 AM
is there extracurricular activity in intec?

What about the time table? usually what time to wat time.

sorry i trouble u ah.

07-05-2007, 02:21 AM
is there extracurricular activity in intec?

What about the time table? usually what time to wat time.

sorry i trouble u ah.nvm...i am in a good enough mood today...besides, i think some of the question haven't been answered yet...

kk as in official clubs are limited to certain sports...it'll not be as wide in terms of activities as what you have in school... there will be no uniformed bodies unless you count silat as one of them...

class times depends on which course you are taking of course...ranging from very free to ultra busy...

07-05-2007, 02:28 AM
so, does the co-cu play a major role in applying to uni?

is there class at night?

i'm gonna go find intec tomorrow.

07-05-2007, 02:35 AM

is there class at night?

i'm gonna go find intec tomorrow.i don't think so...

so far i haven't heard of classes at night, so no worries ;)

07-05-2007, 02:38 AM
thanks.

07-05-2007, 03:03 AM

anyway, i really appreciate ur help. thanks.haven't heard of any yet... but better be safe as the area isn't that safe outside at night...

go to get the staff's sticker then.... :lol:

07-05-2007, 03:06 AM

is there class at night?

i'm gonna go find intec tomorrow.

LOL...dun worry to much...
everything will be just fine after minggu mesra siswa... :D

07-05-2007, 06:57 AM

go to get the staff's sticker then.... :lol:no use :P

galfera
07-05-2007, 07:05 AM
did any1 knows when the jpa result is gonna come out? it is stated dat it'll come out on the 2nd wk of may.... but, i checked the website passed 12 o'clock midnite this sunday( technically it already the 2nd wk )... but still no answer......

cant wait 2 study again...

btw, is adfp students busy? how long is their class?

galfera
07-05-2007, 07:08 AM
[quote="galfera"]did any1 knows when the jpa result is gonna come out? it is stated dat it'll come out on the 2nd wk of may.... but, i checked the website passed 12 o'clock midnite this sunday( technically it already the 2nd wk )... but still no answer......

cant wait 2 study again

btw, is adfp students busy? how long is their class? another 1, is there any wireless internet in the area

07-05-2007, 07:50 AM
did any1 knows when the jpa result is gonna come out? it is stated dat it'll come out on the 2nd wk of may.... but, i checked the website passed 12 o'clock midnite this sunday( technically it already the 2nd wk )... but still no answer......

cant wait 2 study again...

btw, is adfp students busy? how long is their class?wireless (paid) internet is available at the hostels... i am not sure about the campus itself...

As for American Degree Foundation Programme, they will be very busy learning new bombastic words and other things for their SAT I and SAT II exams... afterwards, they will be very free...

sweetiojj
07-05-2007, 11:25 PM
hi.vseehua thank you for ur information..hai yo.no tv. but i think gt wireless acess at our apartment?

08-05-2007, 12:49 AM
hi.vseehua thank you for ur information..hai yo.no tv. but i think gt wireless acess at our apartment?yes there is... but need subscription...

08-05-2007, 01:25 AM
hi.vseehua thank you for ur information..hai yo.no tv. but i think gt wireless acess at our apartment?yes there is... but need subscription...

buy 1 free 1....

free gift: long-drawn-out speed... :twisted:

08-05-2007, 01:27 AM

buy 1 free 1....

free gift: long-drawn-out speed... :twisted:as a bonus, we'll throw in sAmurAi-X's head as its the best antenna around...

08-05-2007, 01:53 AM

buy 1 free 1....

free gift: long-drawn-out speed... :twisted:as a bonus, we'll throw in sAmurAi-X's head as its the best antenna around...

LOL...so kind of you, vseehua...
anyway, i never realize that my lovely little head have such a great function ---- antenna... 8O :lol: :twisted:

galfera
08-05-2007, 06:43 AM
is ir advisable 4 us 2 bring valuable things such as laptop, handphone etc....? is there any thief there?

08-05-2007, 07:43 AM
is ir advisable 4 us 2 bring valuable things such as laptop, handphone etc....? is there any thief there?you may, but keep your things properly. Thefts are common there...

blame the security who are more interested in writing summons for those who wear 'improper attire' rather than doing their job in enhancing security...

yhc
08-05-2007, 09:52 AM
is ir advisable 4 us 2 bring valuable things such as laptop, handphone etc....? is there any thief there?you may, but keep your things properly. Thefts are common there...

blame the security who are more interested in writing summons for those who wear 'improper attire' rather than doing their job in enhancing security...

no matter where is it, we still have to keep an eye on our valuable things...

ooh? how much have to pay for those summons....curious..

08-05-2007, 10:50 AM

LOL...last year my sister's shoe was stolen... :lol:

08-05-2007, 10:59 AM

buy 1 free 1....

free gift: long-drawn-out speed... :twisted:as a bonus, we'll throw in sAmurAi-X's head as its the best antenna around... y dun u throw his legs in, up side down, as well ? this wld function better. :twisted:

08-05-2007, 11:00 AM

LOL...last year my sister's shoe was stolen... :lol: ah huh ? I tot only male's shoes might be stolen.. ? terrible. :?

08-05-2007, 11:54 AM

LOL...last year my sister's shoe was stolen... :lol: ah huh ? I tot only male's shoes might be stolen.. ? terrible. :?

yet the stupid thief only stole one side of the shoe... :lol: :lol:

evening_go_jogging
08-05-2007, 11:56 AM
left or right?

08-05-2007, 11:59 AM
left or right?

right.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

evening_go_jogging
08-05-2007, 12:02 PM
why not left?

08-05-2007, 12:05 PM
why not left?

ask the thief then.... :lol: :lol: :twisted: :twisted:

hamburger
08-05-2007, 12:06 PM
because he/she love right shoe..
probably he/she only gt a right foot...==(everyone only gt 1 right foot...right?)

08-05-2007, 01:35 PM
left or right?

right.... :lol: :lol: :lol:the thief very clever. He/she stole d RIGHT shoe. Correct shoe.

galfera
08-05-2007, 03:28 PM
if i get the jpa... what kind of attire i need 2 wear 4 classes? hopefully jeans n t shirt....

yhc
08-05-2007, 03:44 PM
jeans are allowed??

08-05-2007, 04:11 PM
if i get the jpa... what kind of attire i need 2 wear 4 classes? hopefully jeans n t shirt....

jeans...not sure..
t-shirt....but must with collar and always tuck in...long-sleeve for girls...

evening_go_jogging
08-05-2007, 04:17 PM

you can only wear the RIGHT shirt and the RIGHT jeans.

08-05-2007, 04:31 PM
Will they send the RIGHT person to INTEC?

galfera
08-05-2007, 08:35 PM

what do you mean by the "RIGHT" shirt n jeans?

yhc
08-05-2007, 11:14 PM

What do u mean actually??

08-05-2007, 11:17 PM

What do u mean actually??

RIGHT person<--those who deserve

evening_go_jogging
08-05-2007, 11:33 PM

what do you mean by the "RIGHT" shirt n jeans?

RIGHT shirt----------proper shirt

not menjolok mata

09-05-2007, 06:28 AM
if i get the jpa... what kind of attire i need 2 wear 4 classes? hopefully jeans n t shirt....Monday: Formal attire for guys (ties and slacks and boots)
Tuesday to thursday: Casual wear allowed, guys must still wear shirts with collars though, not mandatory to tuck in. Girls should wear long pants/dresses, and the shirt must long sleeve and cover the butt...
Friday: same as for thusday till thursday, ladies must wear formal/baju kurung...

And formal for UiTM means no short skirts for ladies...

09-05-2007, 08:27 AM
if i get the jpa... what kind of attire i need 2 wear 4 classes? hopefully jeans n t shirt....Monday: Formal attire for guys (ties and slacks and boots)
Tuesday to thursday: Casual wear allowed, guys must still wear shirts with collars though, not mandatory to tuck in. Girls should wear long pants/dresses, and the shirt must long sleeve and cover the butt...
Friday: same as for thusday till thursday, ladies must wear formal/baju kurung...

unnecessary to tuck in??? that would be great... :lol: :lol: :lol:

10-05-2007, 04:03 PM

unnecessary to tuck in??? that would be great... :lol: :lol: :lol:y ? u wan to show ur butt, bad boy ?

10-05-2007, 04:20 PM

unnecessary to tuck in??? that would be great... :lol: :lol: :lol:y ? u wan to show ur butt, bad boy ?

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
i hate tuck in unless for formal attire.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

10-05-2007, 08:49 PM

i hate tuck in unless for formal attire.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: y? when u r in formal clothes u suddenly love to tuck in ?

mumeichan
11-05-2007, 04:43 PM

i hate tuck in unless for formal attire.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: y? when u r in formal clothes u suddenly love to tuck in ?

I feel the same too. Formal clothes is thin so it is quite confortable when tucked in, but casual wear is usually thicker therefore it is not confortable to tuck in.

11-05-2007, 04:48 PM
I feel the same too. Formal clothes is thin so it is quite confortable when tucked in, but casual wear is usually thicker therefore it is not confortable to tuck in. yea u r rite... actually for both I oso dun like to tuck in.. but for d rules.. I hv to...

act u r a boy or a gal?

mumeichan
11-05-2007, 04:56 PM
I feel the same too. Formal clothes is thin so it is quite confortable when tucked in, but casual wear is usually thicker therefore it is not confortable to tuck in. yea u r rite... actually for both I oso dun like to tuck in.. but for d rules.. I hv to...

act u r a boy or a gal?

I'm a guy.

11-05-2007, 05:05 PM

act u r a boy or a gal?

I'm a guy. Oh.. I tot d other way round... ur username;s misleading. :?