View Full Version : SPM Students are very stupid.....

15-11-2006, 03:28 AM
.... NO no they are not.

I disagree with the thread title .:)

OK, it is just to get the attention of SPM students 2006 :P

I wish you all good luck in your exam.
hope you do well all da best 8)

gong xi fatt chai.

(anyways, as an extra note. I expect some dummies really skip my first post and flame me due to the thread title. Those who hit me without reading properly are really stupid)

sunshine88
15-11-2006, 11:49 AM
wa..gong xi fatt chai already ahh.??

and..u open this thread just to wish luck to the spm students(???)..
what is up with u...?sick or something..?tak cukup panadol kah?
next time i'll open a thread for all recomers to bash about iQing :P
:twisted:

Jei
15-11-2006, 10:20 PM
By grabbing the attention of all ppl, u insulted all the spm student including u ....

not spm stupid, it is u!

WinnieH
16-11-2006, 05:36 PM
well, good luck to all spm candidates~ do your best and make sure you don't regret anything.

day_dreamer
17-11-2006, 01:42 PM
iQing ... When i saw this thread and opened it ....

i go ....... =.="

You are so ....... *speechless* :?: :!: :?: :!:

17-11-2006, 01:48 PM

i go ....... =.="

yea, I'm speechless as well....

maybe we really shud open another thread, with title "iQing is a stupid guy".......okok, kidding

day_dreamer....u r a SPMer tis year rite?All the best oo.... :wink:

Good luck to all my juniors out there either :D

day_dreamer
17-11-2006, 01:50 PM

i go ....... =.="

yea, I'm speechless as well....

maybe we really shud open another thread, with title "iQing is a stupid guy".......okok, kidding

day_dreamer....u r a SPMer tis year rite?All the best oo.... :wink:

Good luck to all my juniors out there either :D

Thanks Pal !! :D

cloudie89
17-11-2006, 01:59 PM
yea..agree let's do !!iqing 's stupid post.. :P ..btw..all the best to every spm takers ..

17-11-2006, 05:46 PM
Speak of exam....STPMers need luck and wish oso.....Shud we open another thread called "STPM students are stupid?" :lol: :lol: :lol:

okok.....(afraid tat nanti kena pukul oleh pelajar F6).....to all my seniors who're taking STPM tis year....I wish u all the best...GAMBATEH oo :wink:

17-11-2006, 05:50 PM
Looks like some of you never watch singaporean movies
I not stupid
and
I not stupid too

Jei is another sourgrape :)
if someone get angry at jokes or snowball, he or she missed a lot of things in life :)

17-11-2006, 08:23 PM
Oh shoot... i thought he meant it. Cheh....

17-11-2006, 09:26 PM
Oh shoot... i thought he meant it. Cheh....

haha.....the first time I saw the thread...I oso thought he really meant it :lol:

Wei_Ming
17-11-2006, 10:55 PM
Looks like some of you never watch singaporean movies
I not stupid
and
I not stupid too

Jei is another sourgrape :)
if someone get angry at jokes or snowball, he or she missed a lot of things in life :)

Your 'jokes' seem more insulting than funny.

Alextakashi
18-11-2006, 06:17 PM
gosh, i thought he's gonna give some facts about how stupid SPM is... lol good luck tho spm students... afterall it's just spm..wuahhahaa... take it with a pinch of salt, dun panic...
(( hahaha my friend got robbed on the first day of spm, took spm with total frustration and get 10A1..hahaha a lil joke by god??))

18-11-2006, 06:35 PM
It's just a little joke. Chill.

18-11-2006, 06:41 PM

at least we know who are the sour grapes or morons who take joke seriously....

people who got insulted by a joke is really a joke...

18-11-2006, 10:30 PM

:lol:

of course there're limits to jokes....bt if it's not too serious, it's still ok wif me

chandler
21-11-2006, 10:38 PM

:lol:

of course there're limits to jokes....bt if it's not too serious, it's still ok wif me

:lol: :lol:

21-11-2006, 10:39 PM
hey welcome back top student :D

hows Ukraine? :P

21-11-2006, 10:46 PM

I thought he's still doing foundation in INTEC?

hey, chandler...I still remember u oso.....top scholar....and I remember vividly the time we sama2 appealed and fought for JPA during May online....

(it's ok u 4gt a not-so-popular ppl like me ady.....but we won't forget u as for ur determination)

All the best :wink:

smartalex
23-11-2006, 10:15 PM
well...

can't wait and see next year's spm result~~

and hear all the complains~~

chandler
26-11-2006, 01:33 PM

hey, chandler...I still remember u oso.....top scholar....and I remember vividly the time we sama2 appealed and fought for JPA during May online....

(it's ok u 4gt a not-so-popular ppl like me ady.....but we won't forget u as for ur determination)

no... i am now doing my A-level in KTT(Kolej Teknologi Timur) one year accelerated program... Just finish my AS examination :lol:

slumber
26-11-2006, 06:00 PM
emm.... ktt...hows ur college???

28-11-2006, 07:55 AM

no... i am now doing my A-level in KTT(Kolej Teknologi Timur) one year accelerated program... Just finish my AS examination :lol:

hey, tat's same wif the college my fren go!!

Do u know....emm...Yeap Chun Hong??emm...maybe he's better known as Lawrence?

07-12-2006, 11:01 AM
I wonder how my junior SPMers out there doing?Exam over ady, rite?

Time to main sampai gila.... 8) 8)

*not me of course, I mean them....but indeed I main sampai gila ady in my 6th form camp...haha...now packing to leave for KL....*

KL, here I come. 8)

serenite
08-12-2006, 10:40 AM
Oh shoot! Din saw tis thread until just now >< Yea, SPMers stupid? lol If so, that's really a gud thing XD We dun hafta study til our brain explode haha.. jk jk I wish I receive the luck earlier >.< The last subject is really....... very..... :evil: Dun say liao... lol Now having fun in KL haha..

Wish all SPMers and STPMers all the best ;)
Dun cry when you receive your results XD

Gudbye SPM~! Hello paradise~ 8)

nwx86
09-12-2006, 12:15 AM
SPM-ers..y take da joke so seriously? i'm sure u know where you stand,right? anyway SPM is almost, if not already over...its time to chill out and relax...cheers

forEVA
09-12-2006, 11:16 PM
Oh shoot! Din saw tis thread until just now >< Yea, SPMers stupid? lol If so, that's really a gud thing XD We dun hafta study til our brain explode haha.. jk jk I wish I receive the luck earlier >.< The last subject is really....... very..... :evil: Dun say liao... lol Now having fun in KL haha..

eh, who says u can go to paradise so early wan ha?

havent u heard that u first go thru hell AND THEN u go up to heaven..? :lol:

jokes aside, pre-u IS hell.. :?

09-12-2006, 11:22 PM

PRE-U is HELL :(

11-12-2006, 07:59 AM

PRE-U is HELL :(

It depends on the individuals I think.....think positively, and u will find hell is FUN...in some way.... :twisted:

*I'm joking of course*

zhixin
12-12-2006, 12:39 AM
Wakaka, SPM over... Scholarship headache now starts.. GOOD LUCK!!!

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

19-12-2006, 03:00 PM
My dear junior SPMers out there,

Congrates as u've finally finished the ultimate test of SPM....

However....

This is not the end.
~finish SPM doesn't mean u've already done everything u should in your whole life.....
It is not even the beginning of the end.
~as there's still long way to go for u in life....
But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning....
~as u've finally finished F5...time to be matured and grow up onto next step

Your first next step is....
to relax and main sampai gila(tat's for sure la.....haha)

then....

think deeply wat u wanna be and who really u are.....ask ur family, ur frens around, ur seniors, teachers and councellors for their guide and opinions

Try the following test.....
http://quizfarm.com/test.php?q_id=164749

next.....

Pray hard for ur SPM result
(Have faith in Him as well as yourself)

and....

prepare for ur future path and study...^^

Here're 4 useful and up-to-date links to aid ur future study...
http://recom.org/
http://tinkosong.com/
http://www.doctorjob.com.my/
http://www.malaysia-kini.com/scholarship

All the best=D

(those who gt selected for NS can pm me and I can guide u :wink: )

ennez
20-12-2006, 01:00 AM
we spm students under stress k..sorry,i mean were under stress..so it's normal if jokes are taken seriously.. :?

forEVA
20-12-2006, 01:09 AM
we spm students under stress k..sorry,i mean were under stress..so it's normal if jokes are taken seriously.. :?

"were"? hah! still long long way to run kid.. enjoy while u still can they say. but now is NOT the time yet! i repeat, now is NOT the time to rock!! now is when u start searching for scholarships n figure out ur next bloody move.. so.. enjoy...... ur headaches!! 8)

14-04-2007, 09:44 PM
so cngrates to those who have done well
gambateh to the new SPM candidates

14-04-2007, 11:26 PM
gosh, i thought he's gonna give some facts about how stupid SPM is... lol good luck tho spm students... afterall it's just spm..wuahhahaa... take it with a pinch of salt, dun panic...
(( hahaha my friend got robbed on the first day of spm, took spm with total frustration and get 10A1..hahaha a lil joke by god??))

r u telling joke.. ? if u r not.. tat's kinda cool ~~~ may I get to noe he/she ?

14-04-2007, 11:27 PM
hey mr. iQing... u seeems to be very free... wat's ur status, now ?
is it same with mine ?

Yvonne89
15-04-2007, 12:14 AM
hey mr. iQing... u seeems to be very free... wat's ur status, now ?
is it same with mine ?

i also wants to know whats iQing status...

being a king is it?!

15-04-2007, 01:14 AM
hi Yvonne... I'm nt refering to tat oh.. I juz wan to noe wat is he doin ( i.e. studying wat... ) ... but as if u push d powerful question out ..."being a king is it?" .. em ha I wud oso like to noe wat will iQing reply... hehe

btw... juz realize this is a 6 month old thread... hehe