View Full Version : STPM books for sale
Butterfly87
12-12-2006, 08:21 PM
Anybody interested in buying STPM reference books?
14-12-2006, 12:42 PM
why so expensive?ada discount tak? :D
Butterfly87
18-12-2006, 02:19 AM
Sure gt discount.
hello,
i also want to sell the A-level and stpm books.
anyone who is interested pls PM me.
Singapore Redspot A-level Physics
Pelangi Q & A Maths T paper 2
Federal Specimen Chemistry Paper
Kertas Model PA Kertas 2 (Fajar Bakti)
Saujana Physical Chemistry
Singapore Redspot A-level Chemistry
330 Minerva English Essay
Cerdik Complete Guide to SPM Essay
Singapore 151 English Essay
Singapore Redspot A-level Physics MCQ
Longman MCQ Physics Paper 1
Longman Q & A Chemistry Paper 2
English 100 days vocab
Saujana Model Exam Series ? Chemistry paper 2
Rujukan Komprehensif STPM ? PA ? Ranjit Singh Malhi
Passport Kecemerlangan STPM ? PA 1
Longman Organic Chemistry
Fajar Bakti Physics for STPM volume 2
Matematik STPM ? sukatan S&T ? pelangi
Federal PA STPM ? Ranjit Singh
Federal Revisi STPM ? PA kertas 1
Fajar Bakti PA kertas 2
Longman physical chemistry textbook
Topical & Prinsipal A ? PA kertas 2
Longman Biology Textbook
Biology amali STPM
Skill & Practice Maths T paper 2
l have other titles also. pls state the title that u want even if it's not in this list.
18-12-2006, 10:39 PM
nono, where are you from? can you give an estimate of the cost of your books? Can you leave any other way of contacting you such as your e-mail address or even phone number?
princessclarissa
27-12-2007, 12:06 AM
yea..so that we can contact u.. i might wanna buy some books from you..
ahchak
30-01-2008, 05:26 PM
I'm selling mine also. I'm from Penang. Took acc, maths s, econs and pa. Anyone interested pls email me at human_in_cbm@<hidden>. :D
Caprio
12-04-2008, 01:22 PM
^bump^
Is there anybody interested in buying second hand books?
I am from Penang. I am a Science Stream student, taking Physics, Chemistry, Math T and of course General Studies.
It is better you list you preferred book here. Hehe... makes thing easier for me. Thanks.
In addition, I manage to collect various state exam paper last year with for several subjects. I will give them out as free gifts on a first come first serve basis. Hurry before it is too late.
For those people from other states, if you were to buy many books from me, I think we may use the courier service.
12-04-2008, 01:29 PM
Thread moved to "Market Place".
13-04-2008, 03:38 PM
Anybody from Kuantan ??
14-04-2008, 11:55 AM
^bump^
I am from Penang. I am a Science Stream student, taking Physics, Chemistry, Math T and of course General Studies.
It is better you list you preferred book here. Hehe... makes thing easier for me. Thanks.
In addition, I manage to collect various state exam paper last year with for several subjects. I will give them out as free gifts on a first come first serve basis. Hurry before it is too late.
For those people from other states, if you were to buy many books from me, I think we may use the courier service.
i am also from penang. .r ur books of a level or form 6?
Caprio
14-04-2008, 03:41 PM
i am also from penang. .r ur books of a level or form 6?
Form 6. However, I have photostat copy of A level Physics, Chem and Math past year. Besides, I have overseas book for for Physics and Chemistry.
14-04-2008, 04:08 PM
Form 6. However, I have photostat copy of A level Physics, Chem and Math past year. Besides, I have overseas book for for Physics and Chemistry.
ok..let me noe hw can i access to u?
17-04-2008, 10:09 PM
The rules of this section requires you guys to use PM to get the details of the sales. All chat posts shall be removed after this point
seehua
blueyegypsy
08-05-2008, 09:53 PM
I've just finished my STPM last year so I would like to sell my STPM books at half price with DISCOUNT of course.
1) Pelangi Mathematics S&T Paper 1 (photostated)
2) Pelangi STPM Mathematics Paper 2
3) Pelangi STPM Biology Volume 2
4) Longman 6 Years Series STPM Biology
5) Longman Q & A STPM Chemistry Paper 2 (photostated)
6) Longman Years Series STPM Chemistry
7) Federal Marshal Cavendish Topical Practice Exercise STPM Inorganic Chemistry
8) Federal Publication Federal Study Aids Physical Chemistry
9) Federal Publication Federal Study Aids Organic Chemistry
10) Federal Publication Federal Study Aids Mathematics T
11) Federal Publication Federal Study Aids Mathematics S
12) Federal Publication Model Kertas Peperiksaan Pengajian Am STPM Kertas 2
13) Local Publication Lembaran Praktis Pengajian Am STPM Kertas 2
14) Local Publication Topical Questions & Answer STPM Mathematics T
15) Local Publication Pengajian Am STPM (900) Paper 1 (photostated)
16) Fajar Bakti Mathematics for STPM Pure & Statistics
17) Fajar Bakti Success in Biology for STPM Volume 1
18) Fajar Bakti Success in Biology for STPM Volume 2
19) Fajar Bakti Physical Chemistry for STPM
20) Fajar Bakti Success in Mathematics T
21) Fajar Bakti Pengajian Am Kertas 1 & 2 STPM
22) Fajar Bakti Praktis Elelktif STPM Pengajian Am Kertas 1
23) Fajar Bakti Explore Muet
24) Pelangi STPM Chemistry
Area of trade, Puchong , Selangor.
Sorry guys, my books are all sold out.
WANT buy 2nd hand books? Call me..at 016-9466509, kl
Book List PLS refer to Blueyegypsy's..
somebody88
18-05-2008, 10:58 AM
Hey..anyone interested in buying second hand Form 6 books?
The subjects of the books available are Economy,Business Studies,Bahasa Malaysia,Pengajian Am & MUET(old sylabus).
Mostly Longman Books
(Original Price RM 35+ , Selling Price : RM 10 - RM15)
Abadi Ramalan Questions also available.
(Original Price : RM 5+ , Selling Price : RM 3)
Most of the books are still in good condition.Books that are in bad condition will be sold at a lower price .
mitsukolyn
06-06-2008, 10:03 PM
^bump^
uhm...can u give me the list and the price of the books u have?but,...im from taiping...
for chemistry,do u have RAymond Chang book? what's the price of the book ur selling??
uhm...for biolody...do u hv the campbell one??please let me know the price as well...thnank u.:)
mitsukolyn
19-06-2008, 10:20 PM
hello,
i also want to sell the A-level and stpm books.
anyone who is interested pls PM me.
Singapore Redspot A-level Physics
Pelangi Q & A Maths T paper 2
Federal Specimen Chemistry Paper
Kertas Model PA Kertas 2 (Fajar Bakti)
Saujana Physical Chemistry
330 Minerva English Essay
Cerdik Complete Guide to SPM Essay
Singapore Redspot A-level Physics MCQ
Longman MCQ Physics Paper 1
Longman Q & A Chemistry Paper 2
English 100 days vocab
Saujana Model Exam Series ? Chemistry paper 2
Rujukan Komprehensif STPM ? PA ? Ranjit Singh Malhi
Passport Kecemerlangan STPM ? PA 1
Longman Organic Chemistry
Fajar Bakti Physics for STPM volume 2
Matematik STPM ? sukatan S&T ? pelangi
Federal PA STPM ? Ranjit Singh
Federal Revisi STPM ? PA kertas 1
Fajar Bakti PA kertas 2
Longman physical chemistry textbook
Topical & Prinsipal A ? PA kertas 2
Longman Biology Textbook
Biology amali STPM
Skill & Practice Maths T paper 2
l have other titles also. pls state the title that u want even if it's not in this list.
Can i knw the prices for these two books?? Btw...do you have chemistry by raymond chang and campbell biology,the seventh edition??
immortal
08-12-2008, 04:55 PM
^bump^
you want to sell second books?
i want buy books and notes...do you have or not?
i also came from penang!
Who want to sell their books and notes..can contact me.Thx!
Cheryl_pink
10-11-2010, 07:47 PM
Caprio...
Do you have:
-Organic Chemistry by Tan Yin Toon (Fajar Bakti)
-Physical Chemistry by Tan Yin Toon (Fajar Bakti)
Please e-mail me if have those books. cheryl_pink14@<hidden>
Thank You!
ishiry
19-12-2010, 04:33 PM
i m nw here ..joind just to sell my stpm books:)...nybd intrstd pls notify:p.. hey gys..wana standardise the price based on condition of books so dat we dun have to compete to sell books and end up selling lower thn we should..its just my opinion...so hw to standardise the price of books....
LonelyGuy
20-12-2010, 03:56 PM
I going to sell my stpm many types reference books for low prices...
Physics
Chemistry
PA
Maths
Any penang students interested please e-mail to sky_pin128@<hidden>
kirana
03-08-2011, 12:46 AM
hi, :))
sy nk let go my stpm books
bahasa melayu
sejarah - sejarah asia
- sejarah dunia
-tamadun islam
-sejarah malaysia
pengajian perniagaan kertas 1
pengajian am
and, i got plenty of exercise books ( pp,pa,eco,bm) so sy kasi free utk those yg beli buku
sy stay in kl..... spe yg bminat do contact me 0143257420
melindaL
03-08-2011, 12:42 PM
anyone wants to sell Campbell or Solomon bio books pls pm me plus chemistry by Wade.
Jinified
05-08-2011, 04:29 PM
^bump^
I am interested !!!!!!! I need books for physics & chemistry like Q & A Longman or 6 Yr Longman series. Can you kindly list the books you have ? And your email pls or contact no. You can send your info to jinified@<hidden> if you want to
mechwilson
05-08-2011, 09:37 PM
I am interested !!!!!!! I need books for physics & chemistry like Q & A Longman or 6 Yr Longman series. Can you kindly list the books you have ? And your email pls or contact no. You can send your info to jinified@<hidden> if you want to
I think Ace ahead is better than Longman (just merely my opinion based on my experience)
mechwilson
06-08-2011, 10:53 AM
I was from Jit Sin (Penang). Took 5 subjects in 2010 stpm:
1) PA
2) Chemistry
3) Physics
4) Math T
5) Computing
I have Ace Ahead Chemistry, Pelangi Physics (written by Poh Liong Yong), PA paper one and Computing notes. For Pelangi Physics, I've written some notes in it which looks very untidy, so I am not planning to sell but to give away for free.
Anyone is interested, asap. I am going off to HK on 23/08 for further study
and my contact no is 012-4821422
Aries323
10-08-2011, 11:28 PM
Hi, I'm selling campbell bio, which edition are you looking for?
anyone wants to sell Campbell or Solomon bio books pls pm me plus chemistry by Wade.
Hi, I'm selling Campbell bio, which edition are you looking for?