View Full Version : Who is the people who go putrajaya at 6th???

sNaiL0810
30-03-2007, 12:52 AM
i am one of the candidates who get the chance to interview...

time : 6th April 10.00 morning
venue : Putrajaya
If anyone same day and same time with me plz message me or reply or email me...
coz i wish to find fren there..at least we can dicuss together rite??
thx ya!!! c u soon :roll:

sNaiL0810
30-03-2007, 01:13 AM
why seem like nobody same with me de??

launa
30-03-2007, 04:53 AM
why seem like nobody same with me de??

5.52pm (1st post) and 6.13pm (2nd post) omg gosh...

patient....

it will go smoothly....... a word from my past experience.

sNaiL0810
30-03-2007, 02:37 PM
thx for that...will wait patiently

carmen
30-03-2007, 10:18 PM
OMG!! My day n time same with urs!

Jean_gal
30-03-2007, 10:27 PM
I have the same time and place too.

31-03-2007, 01:52 AM
haha....me too...
really hope that we all could have discussions together on that day... but how err??
good luck 2 u all....c ya on that day.... :D 8)

elfingirl
31-03-2007, 06:10 AM
anyone gg to kluang on 6 april, 10am?

okie, sorry cos dis title says putrajaya 6 april but i come and post here.. haha. didnt want to start new thread, dats why.

anyway if anyone gg same place as me pls msg me..

kumu89
31-03-2007, 01:37 PM
hai guy,im new to this site n anyway my interview s also on 6th at 10am n i hope to meet some new frenz there.

kumu89
31-03-2007, 01:39 PM
please reply 2 me so dat i can meet u guys there n are we supposed 2 wear baju kurung on that day???????? :roll:

sNaiL0810
31-03-2007, 04:40 PM
quita happy to have many fren here...we wear a rose at our shirt to make sure we know each other la!!!haha...
erm...how can we know each other?got hotmail or what??
mine is snail0810@<hidden>
add me in msn so we can know each other ok?thx...

sNaiL0810
01-04-2007, 09:55 PM
juz one people i can contact with now...does anybody still same with my day???

carmen
02-04-2007, 07:44 PM
went to Putrajaya International Convention Center today.. gosh the place is so huge! And intimidating... at least that's what I think. Now I'm more nervous, cos I thought it was gonna be a roundtable discussion but the room I saw had 6 chairs lined in front of the interviewers' table.. I'd rather face other candidates than the interviewers lor...

Argh! I'm scared! I don't wanna stutter and embarrass myself in that room!

The place was cold too, so wear a jacket or sth...

02-04-2007, 07:48 PM
Basically, all of you would be asked to reach there at 10am. From there, they would usually do a briefing and then may be a psychology test/essay or other stuff that JPA might introduce. And then, you would need to wait for your turn for group interview. You might get like 11am slot, noon, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm etc slots.

Be prepared for it. Make full use of resources at ReCom.org ~! Good Luck~!

darkpanda89
03-04-2007, 04:13 AM
hold on a second.. so that means that i'll have to reach there at 10 am even though my interview is scheduled at 2 pm?

time:2pm
place:putrajaya
course applied :comp science

email:yoongyimjing@<hidden> .. please contact me :D

w2xuAn
03-04-2007, 12:04 PM
hold on a second.. so that means that i'll have to reach there at 10 am even though my interview is scheduled at 2 pm?

time:2pm
place:putrajaya
course applied :comp science

email:yoongyimjing@<hidden> .. please contact me :D

hello darkpanda89....mine is same with you....
nice to meet you...this is my email xuan.y8989@<hidden>
see you there!!!

qwerty
03-04-2007, 01:45 PM
omg...i'm so excited...my time, date n venue is the same as snail0810, carmen, jean_gal, kumu89, samurai-x....hi guys....cant wait 2 meet u all...i'm new here...how 2 recognise each othr when we meet???

sNaiL0810
03-04-2007, 02:39 PM
i dun think so..i think we will end our session b4 2.00 pm...so u guy can go there n interview that time...