msmaisie
01-04-2007, 01:26 AM
Dear College Students,
If you're a die-hard programmer looking to for an incredible software development internship opportunity for this summer, come intern at Maestro!
Maestro Solutions is actively looking for 4 interns in Engineering/Computer Science, as well as 3 interns in non-Engineering related fields. We have a fantastic program for students that love to learn & to thrive at an exciting company with a dynamic team!
Our previous interns have joined us from universities such as Cornell University (Computer Science, Operations Research, Industrial Engineering), University of Edinburgh (Computer Science), and LSC (Economics).
If you're interested, please email me your brief letter of interest and CV at careers@<hidden>. For further information on career opportunities with Maestro, please visit: www.maestrosolutions.com.
Look forward to hearing from you and best wishes for a fantastic future...
MALAYSIA BOLEH!
Maisie Chui
Maestro Planning Solutions Sdn Bhd
Suite 1219, Floor 12, Block A
Damansara Intan e-Business Park
No 1, Jalan SS20/27
47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Email: careers@<hidden>
If you're a die-hard programmer looking to for an incredible software development internship opportunity for this summer, come intern at Maestro!
Maestro Solutions is actively looking for 4 interns in Engineering/Computer Science, as well as 3 interns in non-Engineering related fields. We have a fantastic program for students that love to learn & to thrive at an exciting company with a dynamic team!
Our previous interns have joined us from universities such as Cornell University (Computer Science, Operations Research, Industrial Engineering), University of Edinburgh (Computer Science), and LSC (Economics).
If you're interested, please email me your brief letter of interest and CV at careers@<hidden>. For further information on career opportunities with Maestro, please visit: www.maestrosolutions.com.
Look forward to hearing from you and best wishes for a fantastic future...
MALAYSIA BOLEH!
Maisie Chui
Maestro Planning Solutions Sdn Bhd
Suite 1219, Floor 12, Block A
Damansara Intan e-Business Park
No 1, Jalan SS20/27
47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Email: careers@<hidden>