View Full Version : Science(JPA)
pjaya89
05-04-2007, 12:55 AM
I applied for the course Science in JPA.The countries that JPA offers is UK an US.My question is ,can i do my masters there(UK or US) right after my degree or do I have to come back to Malaysia to work first?. Thanks.
pop_kornt
05-04-2007, 01:13 AM
after the interview they will ask any quetion..??
so u can ask the panel la for better information.. :D
Zxong122
06-04-2007, 12:45 AM
I applied for the course Science in JPA.The countries that JPA offers is UK an US.My question is ,can i do my masters there(UK or US) right after my degree or do I have to come back to Malaysia to work first?. Thanks.
Hei pjaya,are u the indian girl who interview in jpa today,2o'clock at putrajaya one.I am Ong,the first one when interview.
boy89_12A1
06-04-2007, 12:53 AM
u must work first..... after a few years , then u can continue your studies...
yuchengkia
06-04-2007, 02:13 AM
hi..anyone out there taking pinjaman boleh ubah and/or have alr graduated with UK pharmacy degree ?
I am a UK pharmacy student sponsored by JPA under pinjaman boleh ubah. I would like to find out what option do I have after graduation. Do i get 75% discount for degree 2:2 and above or can I convert to scholarship ?
Is there anyway I can postposne my return so that I can do my pre-registration here in UK?
many thanks.
galfera
06-04-2007, 07:35 AM
what's a pinjaman boleh ubah? is it the one that we're interviewed for from 3-5 apr? btw, for jpa scholars, can we choose not to work with gov't after grad? can we stay abroad?
pjaya89
08-04-2007, 09:01 PM
Hei pjaya,are u the indian girl who interview in jpa today,2o'clock at putrajaya one.I am Ong,the first one when interview.
No that is not me,did they girl applied for science too.LOL. :P