View Full Version : jpa, bnm, khazanah, pnb, uem, tnb, star ed fund, moe, petro

galfera
07-04-2007, 02:02 PM
jpa, bnm, khazanah, pnb, uem, tnb, star edu fund, moe, petronas...
i applied for all those scholarship.... until now i only got called by petronas n jpa... how bou the rest?

did any1 knows how 2 check the result for the rest??

bihafana
07-04-2007, 03:22 PM
hey,i applied for the scholarships oso..how to check them huh?

galfera
07-04-2007, 06:20 PM
btw, how many scholarship have called u? 4 me, only petronas n jpa.... i am really hoping i can get the khazanah n uem.... afterall, i'm a big fan of engineering.... but until now i dont know the outcome of my applications....

07-04-2007, 08:59 PM
Wah, so nice. :cry: I only got JPA interview only. I didn't get Petronas but I only apply for 3 scholarship only :(

sun90
14-04-2007, 12:41 PM
i applied for all those scholarship.... until now i only got called by petronas n jpa... how bou the rest?

same as yours except pnb and tnb...
and just got jpa interview...
speechless......

yahoo1234
14-04-2007, 07:08 PM

what is moe :!:

-celest-
14-04-2007, 07:17 PM
The Star phoned me to inform that I'm selected for the interview. They sent an official letter as well.

Yvonne89
15-04-2007, 12:18 AM
why apply for THE STAR scholarship?

u can get merit scholarship from private colleges rite if u have more than 10 a1....

15-04-2007, 12:55 AM

u can get merit scholarship from private colleges rite if u have more than 10 a1....

yea n it's automatically . mayb The STAR scholarship included other expenses, i.e. logggin ,, ? I dunno. . anyone mind to enlighten me ?

yhc
15-04-2007, 11:27 PM
Are u sure??! if the scholarship covers other expenses, we can really really save a lot...

nysha
23-04-2007, 10:59 PM

yea n it's automatically . mayb The STAR scholarship included other expenses, i.e. logggin ,, ? I dunno. . anyone mind to enlighten me ?

i went 4 da interview n they said the onli thing they giv is the tuisyen fee...no lodging no othr expenses..so its juz like any othr merit awards frm othr pvt colleges...(tht applies for the interview tht i went lor) ---------->do correct me if i m wrong
porn star Cam (http://www.girlcamfriend.com/webcam/pornstars/)

qb
23-04-2007, 11:50 PM
is there anyone being called by tenaga for engineering prog at uniten??

24-04-2007, 12:38 AM

what is moe :!:

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION.... :idea:

veronin
26-04-2007, 01:04 PM

i am called by tenaga
juz came back from interview yesterday

veronin
26-04-2007, 01:07 PM

for uem,they have called those who r shortlisted for interview
in case they called u while u din switch on ur hp,do call them back to check out
their number is 0376272000
if u r selected too,pls pm me

-celest-
26-04-2007, 02:36 PM
The Star called me. I went for the interview last friday. I will know the results tmr. :D

qb
26-04-2007, 07:16 PM

i am called by tenaga

uniten engineering??

veronin
26-04-2007, 08:16 PM

i am called by tenaga

uniten engineering??

yes

qb
27-04-2007, 12:04 AM
aarrgghh..
tenaga dont want me..

yahoo1234
27-04-2007, 12:10 AM
The Star called me. I went for the interview last friday. I will know the results tmr. :D

did the star notify u whether u got o not ?? cz i also went on friday 4 the interview but till now no news also ?? :!: :!: