View Full Version : Release of scholarship application results!!
choogirl
08-04-2007, 11:15 PM
I've noticed certain chaos about what scholarships are out and so forth. Anyway, to gather information altogether for convenience (instead of so many threads), here's the thread to post everything about the results.
Pls post in the following way:
Scholarship:
SPM Results:
Course:
How and when I was notified:
Bumi/non-bumi (sorry, i know its a sensitive issue, but just to clarify. if you dont wanna say this, its fine.)
I'll start first then. So far, I've only gotten an interview for JPA.
Scholarship: JPA
SPM Results: 11A1, 1A2 (chinese killed me!! ><)
Course: Actuarial Science
How and when I was notified: I checked the JPA website. Long time already. This info not quite useful anymore.
Non-bumi
kintaro_kun
08-04-2007, 11:18 PM
frankly, i dun appreciate the way you say "chinese killed me" when you got A2 for it. the subject did not fail you. YOU failed the subject. anyway, good luck in your interview.
Estrella
08-04-2007, 11:45 PM
SPM Results: 9A1, 1A2, 1B3
Course: Medicine
How and when I was notified: Everyone was talking about JPA..lol
Bumi/non-bumi - non bumi
choogirl
09-04-2007, 10:46 AM
frankly, i dun appreciate the way you say "chinese killed me" when you got A2 for it. the subject did not fail you. YOU failed the subject. anyway, good luck in your interview.
Well, if its other subjects, even moral, I would blame myself. but no, this is chinese, the subject that every year, someone would voice out that chinese's grading of a1 is much MUCH higher than other subjects. Even I obtain 80+ in my school chinese exam but still I can't score 75 for SPM. (ya ya, SPM chinese a1 minimum marks is 75, if you believe that is.)
Anyway, if you dont know about this, I dont blame you. :D
PS: anyone from recom got notification from bank negara and khazanah?? I heard its out but there's slight chance that its just rumours or they havent finished notifying everyone.
stupidboy
09-04-2007, 11:45 AM
bank negara should be out but of course i'm not shortlisted.
there's a thread saying that it is out.
as for khazanah i dunno cos no one say about it.
any1 apply 4 khazanah?
the iview in kl..
diz 11april..
same day wif educamp
stupidboy
09-04-2007, 11:50 AM
any1 apply 4 khazanah?
the iview in kl..
diz 11april..
same day wif educamp
khazanah is out? 8O
theunknown
09-04-2007, 12:35 PM
any1 apply 4 khazanah?
the iview in kl..
diz 11april..
same day wif educamp
r u sure??
how to know??
09-04-2007, 05:11 PM
SPM Results: 12A1, 1A2 ( chinese again, darling... )
Course: Germany Engineering
How and when I was notified: Checked in JPA website.
Status : Attented interview. Waiting for result ( On the 2nd week of May ).
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Petronas Scholarship
SPM Results: 12A1, 1A2
Course: 1)Chemical Engineering
2)Naval Architecture
3)Petroleum Engineering
How and when I was notified: Failed. Checked in d website.
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Khazanah Scholarship Award
Course: Nano-technology Engineering
How and when I was notified: Not yet.
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Bank Negara Scholarship
Course: 1)Accounting
2)Actuarial Science
How and when I was notified: Phone calls. ( Note "s" - They called me a few times but I didn't realise it. )
Non-bumi
*I will update this when there are changes.
09-04-2007, 05:13 PM
Well, if its other subjects, even moral, I would blame myself. but no, this is chinese, the subject that every year, someone would voice out that chinese's grading of a1 is much MUCH higher than other subjects. Even I obtain 80+ in my school chinese exam but still I can't score 75 for SPM. (ya ya, SPM chinese a1 minimum marks is 75, if you believe that is.)
PS: anyone from recom got notification from bank negara and khazanah?? I heard its out but there's slight chance that its just rumours or they havent finished notifying everyone.
piggy gal... I strongly agree with you on this matter... I tot I achieve perfect score bt I juz can't exchange tat with an A1... haiz... tat's cause a lot of problems... I think u noe... haiz haiz haiz...
dnsz89
09-04-2007, 05:21 PM
SPM Results: 9 1A
Course: Accountancy
How and when I was notified: bla bla evrybody knows
bumiputera
Scholarship: Permodalan Nasional Berhad
SPM Results: 9 1A
Course: Accountancy
How and when I was notified: Today, 3.25 pm , they called
bumiputera
scholarship: petronas
waiting for anotha 5 scholarships
nysha
09-04-2007, 10:46 PM
any1 apply 4 khazanah?
the iview in kl..
diz 11april..
same day wif educamp
hey hw did u gt the notification on khazanah soooo fast??? where r u frm ar?
i called up khazanah today n they told me they r still finalizing the candidates
LovelyWendie99 (http://www.lovelywendie99.com/)
nysha
09-04-2007, 10:56 PM
scholarship : jpa
results :12 a 1
course : engineering germany
hw i gt notified: the hoo hah bout the interview
i do hope any1 hu is already a jpa scholar hu is doin german engineering can tell me more bout it...esp on hw long is ur course in malaysia n hw long will it b in germany?
Replays Stacraft 2 (http://screplays.com)
10-04-2007, 12:15 AM
i do hope any1 hu is already a jpa scholar hu is doin german engineering can tell me more bout it...esp on hw long is ur course in malaysia n hw long will it b in germany?
I applied 4 german engineering 2.... :)
30 months in Malaysia (INTEC) - A-level
54 months in Germany - first degree...
18 months in Malaysia - AUSMAT KBU.....
hope this would be helpful.... :)
pls correct me if i'm wrong.....
nysha
10-04-2007, 12:32 AM
thnks just curious u mean to say after 54mnths in germany v still hv to cum back to malaysia for anothr 18 mnths?
WEED VAPORIZERS (http://weedvaporizers.org/)
launa
10-04-2007, 01:23 AM
Total duration of germany engineering course (from my past experience at INTEC and i suit it with current year...):
june 2007 - starting of german course at INTEC
december 2009 - end of german course at INTEC
august/september 2009- 3 month of industrial training at GMI
january 2010 - fly to germany
july 2015 - end of ur study at germany (that mean u get ur bachelor degree and maybe master degree as well... depend on how good and how far u do at ur university life)
launa
10-04-2007, 01:28 AM
thnks just curious u mean to say after 54mnths in germany v still hv to cum back to malaysia for anothr 18 mnths?
ok, this is AUSMAT KBU germany engineering course detail.....
june 2007 - start of course at KBU
december 2008 - end of course at KBU
january 2009 - fly to germany + start of industrial training at germany + enrol into germany college
december 2009 - end of germany college study
january 2010 - start of germany uni life
july 2015 - end of germany uni life (that mean u get ur bachelor degree and maybe master degree as well... depend on how good and how far u do at ur university life)
p/s: u study (shall i say repeat?) basically all AUSMAT subject in germany college, just it is in german now.
launa
10-04-2007, 01:33 AM
so comparing both AUSMAT and ALG course at KBU and INTEC, UiTM respectively, the course duration is same.
only 1 difference, that is AUSMAT ppl fly to germany 1 year earlier, have more (and harder) exam in german language, and do full industry training in german language as well.
10-04-2007, 06:51 AM
PS: anyone from recom got notification from bank negara and khazanah?? I heard its out but there's slight chance that its just rumours or they havent finished notifying everyone.yea, we blame anything but ourselves when we didn't get what we wanted... if you know that your marks aren't enough to get u an A, work for it... To say that one subject killed you is a very big fallacy...
And what's with the ethnic phrase? In the real competitive world, no one cares about your ethnic origins... unless you want to work with the government for the rest of your life...
nysha
10-04-2007, 08:03 AM
thnks launa n samurai both of u really clarified my doubts thanks
LovelyWendie (http://www.lovelywendie99.com/)
Alextakashi
10-04-2007, 09:58 AM
hehe, A1 or A2 doesn't really matter as long as you can reach the final stage...
however, not getting that scholarship might be big deal but a true A1 student will find his way to earn that scholarship, and create the best for himself...
ask your dad if he did recruited peeps in work, those with 1st class honours, 4.0 gpa, 14A1 always fail the interview, hence do well and outsmart others in the interview is better!! haha...all human is bias, so use the bias For u not Against u, i once had a friend who convince the Interviewer so much that the interviewer personally open an extra place for her in the scholarship! she's now in United World College Norway, she's waitlisted after 2 person, however the general wants her to go, and ihola~ she's there and enjoying her life, she's going darthmouth with 90% scholarship this fall... enuff said... re-think your options before whinning over... : )
8 years for a degree?.................
nysha
10-04-2007, 12:37 PM
a doctor onli needs 6 haiz.....
Goddess Worship Forums (http://www.religionboard.org/goddess-worship/)
10-04-2007, 01:27 PM
a doctor onli needs 6 haiz.....you didn't take into account the pre-uni years...
choogirl
10-04-2007, 09:22 PM
Well, i didnt say chinese is bad and all that. In fact, if the system is like that, we can't do anything rite? although i heard a few chinese teachers have been writing letters to the ministry of edu about it.
but seriously, chinese is a boost, not in scholarship that is. it's a boost in the future. As long as you get a credit, u got better chances in the working world next time. Besides, knowing chinese is really an advantage. China is building up ya know? (not army la.. LOL, as in the economy)
but still, jetlee, we should be viewed as straight a1's students too rite rite??? :D
vseehua, i'm not being racist. but being a bumiputera has better chances in getting a scholarship. as you can see, this thread is about scholarships.
and since we are at the topic.. can any recommers who got called to interview (other than jpa) talk about it here? all this while, I've been hearing stuff like.. "I heard so-and-so scholarship is out" But I wanna hear from the person who actually got it. Anyone?
11-04-2007, 01:08 AM
Well, i didnt say chinese is bad and all that. In fact, if the system is like that, we can't do anything rite? although i heard a few chinese teachers have been writing letters to the ministry of edu about it.
but seriously, chinese is a boost, not in scholarship that is. it's a boost in the future. As long as you get a credit, u got better chances in the working world next time. Besides, knowing chinese is really an advantage. China is building up ya know? (not army la.. LOL, as in the economy)
but still, jetlee, we should be viewed as straight a1's students too rite rite??? :D
vseehua, i'm not being racist. but being a bumiputera has better chances in getting a scholarship. as you can see, this thread is about scholarships.
and since we are at the topic.. can any recommers who got called to interview (other than jpa) talk about it here? all this while, I've been hearing stuff like.. "I heard so-and-so scholarship is out" But I wanna hear from the person who actually got it. Anyone?
oh darling I feel tat we r on d same room... haha. so close. hehe.
yeap yeap yeap... another thing tat I agree with u - I've been hearing shouts tat bla bla bla scholarship result come out and somes been call for interview.. hopefully those who go for the interview can tel us more on it... thanks loh .~
11-04-2007, 01:13 AM
Total duration of germany engineering course (from my past experience at INTEC and i suit it with current year...):
july 2015 - end of ur study at germany (that mean u get ur bachelor degree and maybe master degree as well... depend on how good and how far u do at ur university life)
I find that u n samurai really "useful".. kidding oh... I meant helpful... thanks for ur informations... I juz realise tat things r nt as simple as wat I tot... n I t really complex (in a way) n need a lot of time (reli, much more than I expected... I tot 1 year pre - U thn 5 year degree.. )... so now 2007 > 2015 ... 8 YEARS !!! ... but if I was given a chance I still will be going , really !
and later ( or now, if u wan... ) if I gt d JPA scholarship I muz hv ur contact no. k? I'm reli blur now... juz realize things r not goin in d way I tot...
launa
11-04-2007, 02:09 AM
I find that u n samurai really "useful".. kidding oh... I meant helpful... thanks for ur informations... I juz realise tat things r nt as simple as wat I tot... n I t really complex (in a way) n need a lot of time (reli, much more than I expected... I tot 1 year pre - U thn 5 year degree.. )... so now 2007 > 2015 ... 8 YEARS !!! ... but if I was given a chance I still will be going , really !
and later ( or now, if u wan... ) if I gt d JPA scholarship I muz hv ur contact no. k? I'm reli blur now... juz realize things r not goin in d way I tot...
don't worry. feel free to contact me.
to do engineering course at germany, u need to master german language and do at least 4 month of industrial training. this is the requirement to enter germany university.
standard germany engineering course is 4-5 year. so plus A-Level or AUSMAT course which is 2 or 1.5 years. together with 4 month industrial training and 3 month intensive german language course......
and u do the math urself.
11-04-2007, 02:36 AM
oic sis laura... em hum ... I been tot of learning german language... but never reli tot deep into,... n now I afraid tat I might nt be able to master it... oh oh oh ... how ? ... and btw, does tat mean pursuing in other countries will hv shorter course length... ?
r u now in Malaysia.. ? u in which stage now... ?(refering to pre U.. industrial training . etc)
11-04-2007, 02:57 AM
oic sis laura... em hum ... I been tot of learning german language... but never reli tot deep into,... n now I afraid tat I might nt be able to master it... oh oh oh ... how ? ... and btw, does tat mean pursuing in other countries will hv shorter course length... ?
r u now in Malaysia.. ? u in which stage now... ?(refering to pre U.. industrial training . etc)sister launa...ROFL... now a least someone got to join in the ranks of ReCom guys who are classified as girls... bravo launa... heh heh...
anyway, i will let the guy himself answer the questions...
launa
11-04-2007, 03:14 AM
r u now in Malaysia.. ? u in which stage now... ?(refering to pre U.. industrial training . etc)
i am currently at germany. doing chem eng course at University of Applied Science Mannheim, Baden-Wuerttermberg, Germany.
haha, see hua, LAUNA will find LAURA to explain the whole thing clearly. jetlee mention laura...... lah.... kekekeke......^.^
Don'T ROFL.... after hearing this.
p/s: is laura launa's GF? i wonder that....
11-04-2007, 03:17 AM
i am currently at germany. doing chem eng course at University of Applied Science Mannheim, Baden-Wuerttermberg, Germany.
haha, see hua, LAUNA will find LAURA to explain the whole thing clearly. jetlee mention laura...... lah.... kekekeke......^.^
p/s: is laura launa's GF? i wonder that....which laura? the one who is in imu now? hehehe... since it's not asking you, you u so kepoh go and answer le? :p
launa
11-04-2007, 04:55 AM
p/s: is laura launa's GF? i wonder that....which laura? the one who is in imu now? hehehe... since it's not asking you, you u so kepoh go and answer le? :p
ok, sorry, i m kepoh... i thought jetlee mention launa... sorry jetlee.
the laura in imu... ok i will get contact with laura... mind to give the contact? need to clarify sth... ^.^
11-04-2007, 06:43 AM
the laura in imu... ok i will get contact with laura... mind to give the contact? need to clarify sth... ^.^i am obligated not to give out sensitive informations which will cause a barrage of calls to the affected victim...
nysha
11-04-2007, 09:50 PM
any 1 ....wats the difference off bachelor degree n masters degree...does master degree refer to the masters it self??? help pls confused....
Spice weed (http://syntheticweed.org)
12-04-2007, 06:56 PM
the laura in imu... ok i will get contact with laura... mind to give the contact? need to clarify sth... ^.^
hey... laura not's ur gf.. she is MINE !!! kekeke ( juz kidding )
sorry ... I keep thinking of laura n I typed it out - " laura " .. haha
but act I'm refering to u ... emmm... I wan to ask somemore...
r u learning in german ? answring exams in german ? no english ? wud ur english standard decrease ? ... confuse... n doing all in german frightening me- really a big challenge if it reli is...
12-04-2007, 06:56 PM
the laura in imu... ok i will get contact with laura... mind to give the contact? need to clarify sth... ^.^i am obligated not to give out sensitive informations which will cause a barrage of calls to the affected victim...
oh u r in German too !!! for wat.? :P
12-04-2007, 07:04 PM
r u learning in german ? answring exams in german ? no english ? wud ur english standard decrease ? ... confuse... n doing all in german frightening me- really a big challenge if it reli is...haha..not bad wo...'laura' have a competitor now... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
boy89_12A1
12-04-2007, 09:02 PM
any other new scholarship interview details ????
choogirl
12-04-2007, 10:36 PM
lol! finally someone who's actually at the topic. anyone can come out and clarify for the scholarships??? :D btw, wah, show off ur results in forum la...
maybe the forum needs another german engineering thread. :D
12-04-2007, 10:42 PM
r u learning in german ? answring exams in german ? no english ? wud ur english standard decrease ? ... confuse... n doing all in german frightening me- really a big challenge if it reli is...haha..not bad wo...'laura' have a competitor now... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
ah ...? wat did u meant .. ?
u r in German under scholarship too ?
12-04-2007, 10:45 PM
lol! finally someone who's actually at the topic. anyone can come out and clarify for the scholarships??? :D btw, wah, show off ur results in forum la...
maybe the forum needs another german engineering thread. :D
oh darling... sory for camping ur topic... haha.. u won mind, wud u..?
em ha... scholarships... yeap... I think I will call Bank negara tomolo (if I remember) to ask for further details... khazanah may be later... haiz ya hai ya... so many ppl talking bout it.. n we r nt informed.. thn, wat does tis mean ? hopes ?
13-04-2007, 01:15 AM
ah ...? wat did u meant .. ?
u r in German under scholarship too ?
Both Vseehua n launa r currently in Germany under JPA sponsorships....they r ALG 7 students..... :P :wink:
13-04-2007, 02:30 AM
Both Vseehua n launa r currently in Germany under JPA sponsorships....they r ALG 7 students..... :P :wink:what the! someone broke my tembeleng... :evil:
13-04-2007, 02:31 PM
Both Vseehua n launa r currently in Germany under JPA sponsorships....they r ALG 7 students..... :P :wink:what the! someone broke my tembeleng... :evil:
haha....hope u dun mind... :roll: :D :wink:
choogirl
13-04-2007, 10:30 PM
em ha... scholarships... yeap... I think I will call Bank negara tomolo (if I remember) to ask for further details... khazanah may be later... haiz ya hai ya... so many ppl talking bout it.. n we r nt informed.. thn, wat does tis mean ? hopes ?
yes i mind! come my thread call me darling, summore change my topic :evil: don't worry, i'm fine with it. since no one who gotten scholarships come here to talk about it, at least this thread is still beneficial to other recommers. :D
anyway, i heard khazanah is out but i didnt receive any calls :(
bank negara also i heard out :(
nysha
14-04-2007, 12:02 AM
yes dear both are out~~~ aisey.....no ome frm khazanah called me up~~~sooo sad
IOLITE VAPORIZER (http://iolitevaporizer.net/)
14-04-2007, 01:33 AM
thx for ur info Mr. SAMURAI SAMURAI SAMURAI...
vseehua is under JPA too ... wat course ?
wat's ALG by d way ?
14-04-2007, 01:35 AM
yes i mind! come my thread call me darling, summore change my topic :evil: don't worry, i'm fine with it. since no one who gotten scholarships come here to talk about it, at least this thread is still beneficial to other recommers. :D
anyway, i heard khazanah is out but i didnt receive any calls :(
bank negara also i heard out :(
yea yea yea dear...
din u read in tat BNM tread.. capablanca said those who called for BNM r only those listed top 100 ? thn tat shd means we still hv chances... dunno lah... reli confused since no one ever come out to clear it off...
14-04-2007, 10:07 AM
wat's ALG by d way ?since samurai had appointed himself to be my unofficial spokesperson, i'll let him answer it himself... :p
cheryl_c2x
14-04-2007, 03:15 PM
SPM Results: 11 1A, 1 2A(hehe....chinese also)
Course: Vet Science
How and when I was notified: er...thru the esila website...besides, everyone was talking abt it, no? hahaz
Bumi/non-bumi: non-bumi
Scholarship: SC scholarship
SPM Results: 11 1A, 1 2A
Course: Law
How and when I was notified: someone from SC called me on my cellphone yesterday (13/4)
Other scholarships that i've applied but still no reply from them: Yayasan Khazanah Scholarship (Law), The Star Edu Fund ( Engineering at Nottingham and Accounts & Finance at Nilai), UEM Group Scholarship (Pharmacy), TNB Scholarship (Accounts)
14-04-2007, 03:20 PM
wat's ALG by d way ?since samurai had appointed himself to be my unofficial spokesperson, i'll let him answer it himself... :p
ALG stands 4 A-LEVEL GERMAN..... :wink: :idea:
choogirl
14-04-2007, 08:34 PM
How and when I was notified: er...thru the esila website...besides, everyone was talking abt it, no? hahaz
How and when I was notified: someone from SC called me on my cellphone yesterday (13/4)
Other scholarships that i've applied but still no reply from them: Yayasan Khazanah Scholarship (Law), The Star Edu Fund ( Engineering at Nottingham and Accounts & Finance at Nilai), UEM Group Scholarship (Pharmacy), TNB Scholarship (Accounts)
wow, u applied so many. i missed the uem group n tnb wan. i didnt apply the star though, too limited choices and sc only for a-levels. petronas also.. didnt have the course i want. eh, u didnt apply petronas?
15-04-2007, 01:01 AM
oic.. u choosed a wide range of coureses... VERY WIDE. frm pharmacy to finance. good luck gal~
15-04-2007, 01:02 AM
thn wat's ALG 7 ? grade? mind to tel me on how is d grades classified?
15-04-2007, 02:05 AM
thn wat's ALG 7 ? grade? mind to tel me on how is d grades classified?oh, since you say it's about grades, it's on a scale of 1 to 11...every year, the grades fell because of declining standards of our SPM, since 1 was the best grade, i am one of those with the worst results of all, getting a grade of 7...
*note: take this statement with a pinch of salt
15-04-2007, 02:14 AM
thn wat's ALG 7 ? grade? mind to tel me on how is d grades classified?oh, since you say it's about grades, it's on a scale of 1 to 11...every year, the grades fell because of declining standards of our SPM, since 1 was the best grade, i am one of those with the worst results of all, getting a grade of 7...
with grade 7 oso can get in into germany U oso.. no probs w JPA rite ?
very talented................can do law, pharmacy, veterinarian science, engineering, accounting and finance.........
15-04-2007, 02:32 AM
very talented................can do law, pharmacy, veterinarian science, engineering, accounting and finance.........
wat r u doin now oh ?
15-04-2007, 03:02 AM
15-04-2007, 03:05 AM
wat's it means ? sorry mind to enlighten ?
oic.. u choosed a wide range of coureses... VERY WIDE. frm pharmacy to finance. good luck gal~
yea, agree with JetLee0510, that's a wide range of courses u choosed...do u have the intention to be an all-rounder?? I support u...
nysha
15-04-2007, 10:44 AM
wow i realised dat sooooo many of us applied 4 eng in germany.....hmmmm..dunno gt chance to gt or nt ler.........aiks..
OUTDOOR XXX (http://www.fucktube.com/categories/30/outdoor/videos/1)
cheryl_c2x
15-04-2007, 12:31 PM
wow, u applied so many. i missed the uem group n tnb wan. i didnt apply the star though, too limited choices and sc only for a-levels. petronas also.. didnt have the course i want. eh, u didnt apply petronas?
lol....i missed the petronas wan...even paid the rm20 d but on the last day the server was really lagging...haiz too bad. best of luck to u!
cheryl_c2x
15-04-2007, 12:35 PM
hehe...actually my main interests are law n vet science...i'm quite interested in chemical engineering too. Accounts n finance...well...i got bugged by so many ppl...ie relatives, teachers n parents telling me that they provide good job opportunities that i juz applied...oh well, no harm trying i guess...lol :)
good luck to u too! :D
Jen_Twilightdream
15-04-2007, 01:43 PM
SPM RESULTS: 10 1A, 1 2A(history LOLz), 1 4B( LITERATURE.. HIEZ)
Course: Engineering
How: My friend notified me when i was in pg .. then check d website .. got the last calling on the 6th
Scholarship: Petronas
SPM RESULTS: 10 1A, 1 2A, 1 4B
Course: 1. E&e engineering (UTP)
2. Mech engineering(overseas)
3. Chem engineerin(overseas)
how: got shortlisted 4 the UTP programme .. Petroliam Sdn bhd mailed me with the details of d educamp .. this 16-18th btw ..
others : Tnb and khazanah
15-04-2007, 11:19 PM
wat's it means ? sorry mind to enlighten ?
haha....go n figure out urself....
that's the hint..... :D :wink:
Yvonne89
15-04-2007, 11:42 PM
INTEC is in UiTM.....
I checked the website but wasnt helpful..
Got Some question,
Those who go INTEC, where do they stay??? Is there hostel?
Is it compulsary to stay in the hostel? My House is nearby...
How many students are there currently?
US ADFP starts when???
would appreciate an answer!
launa
16-04-2007, 03:33 AM
Jetlee, vseehua is joking with u. ALG7 is only a name. u will figure it out if u manage to get A-Level Germany Engineering program at INTEC.
hereby, i acknowledge that ALG11 is coming soon......
and samurai-x, since when u become spokeperson?
launa
16-04-2007, 03:37 AM
INTEC is in UiTM.....
Got Some question,
US ADFP starts when???
there is boy n girl hostel around uitm campus. u will get free hostel accomodation at uitm campus, but u are not compulsary to stay in the hostel.
how many and when.... i can'T answer it for it, since i left intec 2 years ago... it is loooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg time ago..... around 63m seconds since that day......
16-04-2007, 10:01 AM
Jetlee, vseehua is joking with u. ALG7 is only a name. u will figure it out if u manage to get A-Level Germany Engineering program at INTEC.
ah ah ... ALG 7 ? KLG 11?
u r confusing me ! (voice : Ali frm "mind ur language")
16-04-2007, 10:02 AM
Though i'm not in INTEC, but i guess the answer is simple, ALG7 means A-Level German 7th batch, so the incoming students would be 11th batch, so ALG11. Am I right?
16-04-2007, 10:14 AM
Though i'm not in INTEC, but i guess the answer is simple, ALG7 means A-Level German 7th batch, so the incoming students would be 11th batch, so ALG11. Am I right?
oh I see... probably... thx. so now only in the 7th batch huh,,.. em ha em ha .... any difference between cambridge A level and germany's ?
16-04-2007, 10:25 AM
Many people complain about the transparency of JPA scholarship. It seems that JPA is the fairest scholarship till now, at least none of those with good results are left out of the interview. I can see many students out there complaining about not getting even interview for BNM and Petronas scholarship. However, we'll have to wait till the results are released before drawing any conclusion.....Hehe...
16-04-2007, 10:35 AM
Many people complain about the transparency of JPA scholarship. It seems that JPA is the fairest scholarship till now, at least none of those with good results are left out of the interview. I can see many students out there complaining about not getting even interview for BNM and Petronas scholarship. However, we'll have to wait till the results are released before drawing any conclusion.....Hehe...
they give u a chance to the interview to shut ur mouth... ( hopefully nt )
16-04-2007, 10:45 AM
they give u a chance to the interview to shut ur mouth... ( hopefully nt )
The first time this happened was last year, where a large bunch of students were shortlisted for interview. For previous years, the interview was conducted in 1 day, rather than over a few days like what it is now. For students that time, many of them fell in the first hurdle, not even being shortlisted. So, why they have to do more work to carry out interviews over so many days and interview so many candidates? Two possible reasons. First, since online application started last year, it's easier for them to notify large number of students about interviews. Second reason, perhaps you're right, to shut people's mouth.
pinkie
16-04-2007, 11:56 AM
I am from penang.I had applied khazanah scholarship but till now i haven't received a call from them...Am i not shortlisted? :( Can anyone tell me?
launa
16-04-2007, 12:58 PM
oh I see... probably... thx. so now only in the 7th batch huh,,.. em ha em ha ...
example: u won't find SPM 1980 right? because there isn't SPM at that time, it is SPT or watsoever name. same as ALG7 or ALG-7 (it is a minus sign, not dash) there is more than 7 batch or 11 batch jpa scholar going to germany, just before that, they din use ALG shortform. they use PPP.
16-04-2007, 12:59 PM
INTEC is in UiTM.....
Got Some question,
US ADFP starts when???
there is boy n girl hostel around uitm campus. u will get free hostel accomodation at uitm campus, but u are not compulsary to stay in the hostel.
how many and when.... i can'T answer it for it, since i left intec 2 years ago... it is loooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg time ago..... around 63m seconds since that day......
thanks launa.
16-04-2007, 01:49 PM
oh I see... probably... thx. so now only in the 7th batch huh,,.. em ha em ha ...
example: u won't find SPM 1980 right? because there isn't SPM at that time, it is SPT or watsoever name. same as ALG7 or ALG-7 (it is a minus sign, not dash) there is more than 7 batch or 11 batch jpa scholar going to germany, just before that, they din use ALG shortform. they use PPP.
u r helpful. thx.
mira_luck
16-04-2007, 02:03 PM
Scholarship: MARA
SPM Results: 8A1 2A2 (bio & addmath A2)
Course: medicine
How and when I was notified: online and by post
Bumi
tomorrow..(17th April) is my interview!
at 9am..wuhu!
wish me luck! :lol:
jac6198
16-04-2007, 02:32 PM
SPM Results: 13A1
How and when I was notified: Checked in JPA website.
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Petronas Scholarship
Course: 1)Medic
2)Akademi Laut
3)Petroleum Engineering
How and when I was notified: Checked in the website.
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Khazanah Scholarship Award
Course: Bio-chemist
Non-bumi
Scholarship: Bank Negara Scholarship
Course: 1)Law
2)Finance & Banking
Non-bumi
Matriks
SPM Results:13A1
Course: Sains
How and when I was notified: Check thru internet
Non bumi
Moozy
16-04-2007, 04:26 PM
scholarship: TNB
results: 11A1 and A1 (1119)
course: civil engineering
how and when i was notified: they called me
non bumi
any1 apply 4 khazanah?
the iview in kl..
diz 11april..
same day wif educamp
hey hw did u gt the notification on khazanah soooo fast??? where r u frm ar?
i called up khazanah today n they told me they r still finalizing the candidates
they call our hp...last year they planed 2 take 15 candidates..but at the end only 3 students manage 2 get the scholar
17-04-2007, 03:05 AM
Wie bitte?! haha... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :wink:
17-04-2007, 10:42 PM
Scholarship: MARA
SPM Results: 8A1 2A2 (bio & addmath A2)
Course: medicine
How and when I was notified: online and by post
Bumi
tomorrow..(17th April) is my interview!
at 9am..wuhu!
wish me luck! :lol:
how was ur interview, huh ?
17-04-2007, 10:44 PM
mr samurai u 2006 SPM leaver.
nysha
17-04-2007, 10:49 PM
any1 noes anythin bout uem???
DYKE (http://www.fucktube.com/categories/26/lesbian/videos/1)
17-04-2007, 11:34 PM
huh?? 8O of course i'm 2006 SPM leaver lol....y u asked so?? :?: :wink:
annlui
17-04-2007, 11:42 PM
piggy gal... I strongly agree with you on this matter... I tot I achieve perfect score bt I juz can't exchange tat with an A1... haiz... tat's cause a lot of problems... I think u noe... haiz haiz haiz...
Sigh. the same thing happened to me here. a2 for chinese. heard that they need 90 something to get an a1. a friend of mine who usually gets 50 something for chinese paper in school got a2!!!Looks like it is easy to get an a2 but not an a1!!!
17-04-2007, 11:46 PM
but u seems to be very familiar w those things ( I meant wat were we asking.. ) U sound like an experienced old man ( hehe.. no offence... juz praising .. )
annlui
17-04-2007, 11:50 PM
any idea when is the felda result coming out? i applied but didn get any calls or letter. any info so far?
17-04-2007, 11:52 PM
but u seems to be very familiar w those things ( I meant wat were we asking.. ) U sound like an experienced old man ( hehe.. no offence... juz praising .. )
o....haha...what i know is just tip of icebergs.....not much..
cz hv frens in ALG 9 n my sis is in ALG 10....i guess i am younger than u...(born in 1990)...haha :D :wink:
17-04-2007, 11:57 PM
any idea when is the felda result coming out? i applied but didn get any calls or letter. any info so far?
I think it won be so early.. the closing date juz passed wat...
17-04-2007, 11:59 PM
cz hv frens in ALG 9 n my sis is in ALG 10....i guess i am younger than u...(born in 1990)...haha :D :wink:
at least more than me... oh... mayb we can exchange no. so I can ask u more if I gt German Engineering...
bad guess.. I'm 90's baby, too.
18-04-2007, 12:05 AM
at least more than me... oh... mayb we can exchange no. so I can ask u more if I gt German Engineering...
haha....(~shake hands~)
sure...just pm me.... :D :wink:
nysha
18-04-2007, 12:06 AM
jpa results will b out da second week of may...xcpt for those hu applied japan engineering it will b out tis 19th....gambate ppl
Medical Marijuana States (http://mmjp.org)
18-04-2007, 12:25 AM
[quote=JetLee0510]
haha....(~shake hands~)
sure...just pm me.... :D :wink:
yea yea yea... juz PM u. Check it out ~
18-04-2007, 12:26 AM
jpa results will b out da second week of may...xcpt for those hu applied japan engineering it will b out tis 19th....gambate ppl
yea yea yea...
GoOd LUCK everyone ~ !!!
annlui
18-04-2007, 10:20 AM
thanks for replying.
19-04-2007, 12:46 AM
thanks for replying.
U r frm Seremban !!!
I'm goin to matriks in negeri sembilan ( in kuala pilah )
mayb u can tel me somethg bout tat?
how far is d institute to the town area ? and to seremban ? to KL ?
annlui
19-04-2007, 12:50 AM
thanks for replying.
U r frm Seremban !!!
First of all, congrats for getting into matriks in negri sembilan. I applied, but didnt get. Sigh...By the way, Kuala Pilah is bout 45 minutes from seremban. If you want to go to KL, then you would have to come to Seremban highway to go there, note that there is no highway excess in Kuala Pilah. Kind of ulu place if compared to Seremban, but it is easy to get here. So no worries :P
19-04-2007, 12:59 AM
thanks for replying.
U r frm Seremban !!!
First of all, congrats for getting into matriks in negri sembilan. I applied, but didnt get. Sigh...By the way, Kuala Pilah is bout 45 minutes from seremban. If you want to go to KL, then you would have to come to Seremban highway to go there, note that there is no highway excess in Kuala Pilah. Kind of ulu place if compared to Seremban, but it is easy to get here. So no worries :P
dunworry.. .ok ..thx.. so more than 1 hour to KL...
annlui
19-04-2007, 01:01 AM
thanks for replying.
U r frm Seremban !!!
dunworry.. .ok ..thx.. so more than 1 hour to KL...
Yeah. from kuala pilah to seremban you need 45 minutes and then from seremban to kl, you need about an hour plus. by the way, where are you from?
19-04-2007, 01:20 AM
annlui.. I'm from Perak... I tot n9 to KL very near... oh my GOD !!!
annlui
19-04-2007, 01:32 AM
from Seremban to Kl is bout an hour plus.
19-04-2007, 01:43 AM
huh ?
isn't u meant
kuala pilah to seremban is 45 minutes..
seremban to KL is one hours plus...
add up to 2 hours plus ?
or d whole journey... (kuala pilah to KL) is on hour plus ?
which one.. ?
and plus how many? about 15 minutes? about 45 minutes ?
annlui
19-04-2007, 01:47 AM
huh ?
isn't u meant
add up to 2 hours plus ?
which one.. ?
From KP to Sban-45 minutes
Sban to KL-1 hour (plus 15 minutes if you are driving slow eg bus)
Altogether aound two hours.
19-04-2007, 02:05 AM
huh ?
isn't u meant
add up to 2 hours plus ?
which one.. ?
From KP to Sban-45 minutes
Sban to KL-1 hour (plus 15 minutes if you are driving slow eg bus)
Altogether aound two hours.
oh I see... quite a long journey for me if I'm rushing....
19-04-2007, 02:13 AM
haha....u all should feel grateful although the campus that u got is located in a remote area....
I applied but failed...can't even go there....
19-04-2007, 02:26 AM
haha....u all should feel grateful although the campus that u got is located in a remote area....
I dun complain bcos the campus is located in a remote area... but juz a bit dissapointed since I was told and expectedkuala pilah to KL very near...
annlui
19-04-2007, 11:51 AM
yeah, me too. I will be very grateful no matter which KM i got, even though it is remote or far. Too bad, i didnt get any. :?
19-04-2007, 03:14 PM
yeah, me too. I will be very grateful no matter which KM i got, even though it is remote or far. Too bad, i didnt get any. :?
haha..yea..
Apparently, human only know how to appreciate something when they are gonna to lost it...
19-04-2007, 03:33 PM
sure.
we wont satisfy with wat we hv. :twisted:
choogirl
19-04-2007, 04:14 PM
jetlee, u wanna do matriks? wow, usually chinese opt for stpm instead. lol, i'm a 90 brat too btw.
anyway, bank negara is still calling shortlisted candidates till tmr (20/4/07). i didnt get =(
khazanah is out already i think. i heard they already had their interviews on 10th and 11th. apparently, it seems that they didnt offer it to many candidates.
mcat89
19-04-2007, 05:05 PM
SPM Results: 8A1 & 2A2
How and when i was notified: Online (JPA website)
Non-Bumi
Now just sitting at home doing nothing... quit my job last month n i really regret!
Scholarship: ASEAN
Course: Pre-University 1
How and when i was notified: Not yet.. still waiting 4 reply.
I just checked on the website n it says that the selection test will be conducted in June... Still Blurrrr..
Matriks
SPM Result: 8A1 & 2A2
Status: Unfortunately i did not get the offer, but i'm gonna appeal.
Non-Bumi
IPTA
Course: Asasi Perubatan; Tamhidi Perubatan; Diploma Farmasi; Asasi Farmasi; Diploma Mikrobiologi; Diploma Teknologi Makmal Perubatan; Tamhidi Pergigian;Asasi Pergigian...
19-04-2007, 05:07 PM
jetlee, u wanna do matriks? wow, usually chinese opt for stpm instead. lol, i'm a 90 brat too btw.
anyway, bank negara is still calling shortlisted candidates till tmr (20/4/07). i didnt get =(
khazanah is out already i think. i heard they already had their interviews on 10th and 11th. apparently, it seems that they didnt offer it to many candidates.
so u r goin for STPM ? oh bank negara.. yea they called me...
khazanah ? no news at al... em ha... I wan to keep in touch with u... PM me ur hp no. ?
dragon_ex89
19-04-2007, 09:24 PM
IPTA
Course: Asasi Perubatan; Tamhidi Perubatan; Diploma Farmasi; Asasi Farmasi; Diploma Mikrobiologi; Diploma Teknologi Makmal Perubatan; Tamhidi Pergigian;Asasi Pergigian...
if im not mistaken tahmidi is 4 those who took arabic,do u took arabic in ur SPM??
yahoo1234
22-04-2007, 01:29 PM
How and when i was notified: Online (JPA website)
Non-Bumi
Now just sitting at home doing nothing... quit my job last month n i really regret!
Scholarship: ASEAN
Course: Pre-University 1
How and when i was notified: Not yet.. still waiting 4 reply.
any new scholarship application results ? Plz post here... tks !!!
I just checked on the website n it says that the selection test will be conducted in June... Still Blurrrr..
Matriks
Status: Unfortunately i did not get the offer, but i'm gonna appeal.
Non-Bumi
IPTA
summer_wizard
22-04-2007, 01:58 PM
mcat89, non-bumi can apply asasi perubatan, pergigian etc meh?
i thought only bumis can apply medic courses...no?
annlui
22-04-2007, 02:25 PM
Any news for ACMS medical scholarhips? ANyone gotten their letter for interview?
mcat89
22-04-2007, 05:49 PM
But someone told me that even non-Bumi can apply 4 d IPTA... but to me, as long as i can pursue my studies in medicine, i'm satisfied bout it...
mcat89
22-04-2007, 05:56 PM
IPTA
if im not mistaken tahmidi is 4 those who took arabic,do u took arabic in ur SPM??
You see, dragon_ex89, there's nothing on d application form saying that non-bumis can't apply 4 IPTA... I think it's okay 4 me 2 apply as long as i meet the entry requirements...
mcat89
22-04-2007, 06:01 PM
I think can coz just now i went online on d Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia n Universiti Islam Antarabangsa, but there's nothing over there saying that the application is only opened 2 d Bumis..... I think they r more flexible bout the application frm Non-Bumis. Anyway i'll just ask around 2 confirm, then i'll let u knw as soon as possible k....
dragon_ex89
22-04-2007, 08:50 PM
IPTA
You see, dragon_ex89, there's nothing on d application form saying that non-bumis can't apply 4 IPTA... I think it's okay 4 me 2 apply as long as i meet the entry requirements...
i didnt say that non bumi cannot apply 4 ipta..i just said that if im not mistaken the tahmidi program requires the applicant to have basic arabic(SPM)..bcos im applying 4 medicine too..and my teacher said that the tahmidi program is only 4 those who took arabic in their spm...the tahmidi program is a KUIM(Kolej Universiti Islam MAlaysia) program,soo ...that is what i have been told.. :)
jeepOh
24-04-2007, 03:42 AM
Any news for ACMS medical scholarhips? ANyone gotten their letter for interview?
I have! But i'm STPM..
annlui
24-04-2007, 11:48 AM
I have! But i'm STPM..
Yeah, gotten their letter, but permohonan tidak berjaya. :cry:
evening_go_jogging
24-04-2007, 12:53 PM
hi, annlui!
may i know when did you get the letter?
annlui
24-04-2007, 03:13 PM
hi, annlui!
may i know when did you get the letter?
Just yesterday. They even said only 20 were called for the interview. Sigh :cry:
24-04-2007, 04:42 PM
I think can coz just now i went online on d Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia n Universiti Islam Antarabangsa, but there's nothing over there saying that the application is only opened 2 d Bumis..... I think they r more flexible bout the application frm Non-Bumis. Anyway i'll just ask around 2 confirm, then i'll let u knw as soon as possible k....
Yes, non-Bumi can apply for UPU but the "asasi" courses are only available for Bumi. Most courses offered for non-Bumis are diploma in engineering.. I forgot where I read about the requirements, in website of Ministry of Education if I'm not mistaken.....
Hello... New here.
Did anyone here applied for undang-undang in JPA? It seems that so far i haven't met any....
And can anyone advice me on 'the star education fund' interview? What will they ask?
Thanks alot.
jeepOh
24-04-2007, 09:54 PM
Just yesterday. They even said only 20 were called for the interview. Sigh :cry:
And how many are they selecting out of the 20 then? 8O
And are we talking bout the same scholarship? Is it the ARB thing?
pjaya89
24-04-2007, 09:58 PM
I did not get any letter yet....is that 20 for the whole thing or just the stpm thing?....... :P thanks.
annlui
24-04-2007, 10:02 PM
Yeah, it is the ARB scholarships given to medical students who want to pursue their studies at Allianze college of medical and sciences(ACMS). I am not sure how many they are going to select out of 20.They didnt inform me.
jeepOh wrote:
annlui wrote:
Just yesterday. They even said only 20 were called for the interview. Sigh
And how many are they selecting out of the 20 then?
I did not get any letter yet....is that 20 for the whole thing or just the stpm thing?....... thanks.[/quote]
I just know they are selecting 20, not sure whether it is SPm or STPM
pjaya89
24-04-2007, 10:15 PM
Yeah, it is the ARB scholarships given to medical students who want to pursue their studies at Allianze college of medical and sciences(ACMS). I am not sure how many they are going to select out of 20.They didnt inform me.
jeepOh wrote:
annlui wrote:
I did not get any letter yet....is that 20 for the whole thing ?....... thanks.
I just know they are selecting 20, not sure whether it is SPm or STPM[/quote]
are you an spm leaver?
annlui
24-04-2007, 10:18 PM
jeepOh wrote:
annlui wrote:
I did not get any letter yet....is that 20 for the whole thing or just the stpm thing?....... thanks.
are you an spm or stpm leaver?[/quote]
i am a SPM leaver
pjaya89
24-04-2007, 10:28 PM
jeepOh wrote:
annlui wrote:
I did not get any letter yet....is that 20 for the whole thing or just the stpm thing?....... thanks.
are you an spm or stpm leaver?
i am a SPM leaver[/quote]
sorry to bother you,.....but is there any contact number stated in that letter?
yahoo1234
25-04-2007, 12:36 AM
do we still have a chance for the ACMS scholarship ???
mcat89
25-04-2007, 08:25 AM
IPTA
i didnt say that non bumi cannot apply 4 ipta..i just said that if im not mistaken the tahmidi program requires the applicant to have basic arabic(SPM)..bcos im applying 4 medicine too..and my teacher said that the tahmidi program is only 4 those who took arabic in their spm...the tahmidi program is a KUIM(Kolej Universiti Islam MAlaysia) program,soo ...that is what i have been told.. :)
wow.. too bad 4 me coz i didn't take Arabic language 4 SPM.... Anyway, i'll just try my luck 4 UPU, but i'm really looking forward 2 get d jpa scholarship.
annlui
25-04-2007, 09:08 PM
jeepOh wrote:
annlui wrote:
are you an spm or stpm leaver?
i am a SPM leaver
sorry to bother you,.....but is there any contact number stated in that letter?[/quote]
yeah. Telephone number:0320557388
jeepOh
26-04-2007, 12:57 AM
So anyone else got ACMS?
annlui
26-04-2007, 01:12 AM
So anyone else got ACMS?
yeah, qnyone else? Just want to wish u all all the best in your interview even though i cant get it :cry:
yahoo1234
26-04-2007, 11:21 AM
out of 20 , hw many r they selecting ??? any1 knows ???
Any new scholarship interviews ??
choogirl
26-04-2007, 10:27 PM
felda scholarship spm-leavers will announce their results nex month. they called me to ask what course I'm interested in, means they are still processing it. did anyone receive such calls too?
yahoo1234
28-04-2007, 01:43 AM
any new scholarship interviews ??? :?:
29-04-2007, 12:03 AM
felda scholarship spm-leavers will announce their results nex month. they called me to ask what course I'm interested in, means they are still processing it. did anyone receive such calls too? no no.. I didnt receive... I juz sent pout the form one day b4 deadline... courier service leh... emm .. no idea...
sore_four_eyes
29-04-2007, 01:22 AM
felda scholarship spm-leavers will announce their results nex month. they called me to ask what course I'm interested in, means they are still processing it. did anyone receive such calls too?
I didn't get such a call 8O Does that mean that I didn't get it at all? Waah! I'm such a scholarship reject!!
When is the exact date, by the way...?
annlui
29-04-2007, 01:46 AM
I didn't get such a call 8O Does that mean that I didn't get it at all? Waah! I'm such a scholarship reject!!
Sigh, i didnt get the call too.
Choogirl Did you write down clearly what course you are interested in? If so, why did they call and ask you again?
Did you ask when is the exact date they will inform us bout the interview?It has been almost half a month since the dateline.. :roll:
29-04-2007, 05:39 PM
Sigh, i didnt get the call too.
Choogirl Did you write down clearly what course you are interested in? If so, why did they call and ask you again?
Did you ask when is the exact date they will inform us bout the interview?It has been almost half a month since the dateline.. :roll: Half a month isnt a long term... compared to other scholarships... and choo choo said it will be announced next month.. mayb 1st May..? huhuhu
sore_four_eyes
29-04-2007, 06:51 PM
Yeah... compared to ASEAN. Killer deadline.
annlui
29-04-2007, 08:31 PM
ASEAN is for the SPM 2007 candidates.
choogirl
30-04-2007, 05:13 PM
hey all, though i got the call but that doesn't mean that i stand a chance nor does it mean that your chances are ruined or whatsoever. :D it might be my fault. i may have written aktuarial sains in the form, thats y they ask. but did they ask what course we want in the form?
sore_four_eyes: i got the call last monday. 23/4
annlui: i'm not sure >< i filled up the form long time ago and i can't rmb. i asked them when but they can only gimme the answer 'nex month'. you can try calling to ask them for a precise answer.
jetlee: lol, choo choo made me sound like a train, as in choo choo train. ya, i agree. half a month isn't long.
annlui: spm 2006 can apply asean also. just that the intake will be in 2008.
annlui
30-04-2007, 11:19 PM
hey all, though i got the call but that doesn't mean that i stand a chance nor does it mean that your chances are ruined or whatsoever. :D it might be my fault. i may have written aktuarial sains in the form, thats y they ask. but did they ask what course we want in the form?
sore_four_eyes: i got the call last monday. 23/4
annlui: i'm not sure >< i filled up the form long time ago and i can't rmb. i asked them when but they can only gimme the answer 'nex month'. you can try calling to ask them for a precise answer.
jetlee: lol, choo choo made me sound like a train, as in choo choo train. ya, i agree. half a month isn't long.
annlui: spm 2006 can apply asean also. just that the intake will be in 2008.
Yeah. i knew about it. It is just take you are a year later than your juniors.
sore_four_eyes
02-05-2007, 04:45 PM
I didn't get it... does it mean that I don't get the scholarship? :cry:
veronin
02-05-2007, 04:50 PM
ASEAN is for the SPM 2007 candidates.
i dun quite agree with u
actually,it shows ur determination,especially 4 those who have applied it b4
bcoz u dun mind being later than ur juniors
it is an advantage!!!
choogirl
02-05-2007, 11:01 PM
sore_four_eyes: you have a chance, but it doesnt mean that you have priority over others.
08-05-2007, 02:14 PM
Yeah... compared to ASEAN. Killer deadline. ASEAN shd be in aroung JUne...