View Full Version : Jokes 2007. Doh.
kpchen
09-04-2007, 11:37 AM
Walao. Idle for 64 days.
Joke:
A mechanical engineer, an electrical engineer, and a software engineer from Microsoft were driving through the desert when the car broke down.
The mechanical engineer said: "It seems to be a problem with the fuel injection system, why don't we pop the hood and I'll take a look at it?" To which the electrical engineer replied, "No, I think it's just a loose ground wire, I'll get out and take a look."
Then the software engineer from Microsoft jumps in. "No, no, no. If we just close up all the windows, get out, wait a few minutes, get back in, and then reopen the windows everything will work fine."
kpchen
09-04-2007, 11:40 AM
A man is driving in the country one evening when his car stalls and won't start. He goes up to a nearby farm house for help, and because it is suppertime he is asked to stay for supper. When he sits down at the table he notices that a pig is sitting at the table with them for supper and that the pig has a wooden leg.
As they are eating and chatting, he eventually asks the farmer why the pig is there and why it has a wooden leg.
"Oh," says the farmer, "that is a very special pig. Last month my wife and daughter were in the barn when it caught fire. The pig saw this, ran to the barn, tipped over a pail of water, crawled over the wet floor to reach them and pulled them out of the barn safely. A special pig like that, you just don't eat it all at once!"
kpchen
09-04-2007, 11:41 AM
A blonde, brunette, and a red head are all lined up to be shot to death by a firing squad.
The brunette shouts, "Tornado!" and the riflemen turn around to see the tornado. It isn't there, and the brunette uses that time to escape.
The red head yells, "Lightning!" and the riflemen again turn to see the disaster, yet there is no disaster and the red head escapes.
The blonde yells, "Fire!"
The riflemen do.
kpchen
09-04-2007, 11:43 AM
Recently a teacher, a garbage collector, and a lawyer wound up together at the Pearly Gates. St. Peter informed them that in order to get into Heaven, they would each have to answer one question.
St. Peter addressed the teacher and asked, "What was the name of the ship that crashed into the iceberg? They just made a movie about it."
The teacher answered quickly, "That would be the Titanic." St. Peter let him through the gate.
St. Peter turned to the garbage man and, figuring Heaven didn't really need all the odors that this guy would bring with him, decided to make the question a little harder: "How many people died on the ship?"
Fortunately for him, the trash man had just seen the movie. "1,228," he answered.
"That's right! You may enter."
St. Peter turned to the lawyer: "Name them."
...what happened to the lawyer? :wink: :roll: :( :o :roll: :wink:
20-05-2007, 02:24 PM
I wonder......
Cant get into the gate lor....
I wonder......
Cant get into the gate lor....
then he gotta stay on earth n lead his normal life, serving or helping ppl....hmmm
kpchen
22-05-2007, 05:40 PM
Not important. They don't want him to go in =)
oo i see, such a pity lawyer,.....cz he is not needed there maybe, no rules in Heaven i guess... :wink: :roll: :wink:
29-05-2007, 08:54 AM
you'd bet that lawyers can memorize names well given that they can remember the big book of laws :twisted:
LilDeviant
01-06-2007, 10:15 PM
you'd bet that lawyers can memorize names well given that they can remember the big book of laws :twisted:
Lol. seriously Lol. Well, in a way, this is one gd point.
06-06-2007, 08:02 PM
Lol. seriously Lol. Well, in a way, this is one gd point.
Human's ability is unpredictable 8O
forEVA
08-06-2007, 11:13 PM
Q: y r frogs always so happy?
A: coz they eat whatever that bugs them. 8)
Al-Bert
05-12-2007, 04:04 PM
One Chinese person walks into a bar in America late one night and he saw Steven Spielberg. As he was a great fan of his movies, he rushes over to him, and asks for his autograph.
Instead, Spielberg gives him a slap and says "You Chinese people bombed our Pearl Harbor, get out of here."
The astonished Chinese man replied "It was not the Chinese who bombed your Pearl Harbor , it was the Japanese".
"Chinese, Japanese, Taiwanese, you're all the same," replied Spielberg.
I n return, the Chinese gives Spielberg a slap and says "You sank the Titanic; my forefathers were on that ship."
Shocked, Spielberg replies "It was the iceberg that sank the ship, not me."
The Chinese replies, "Iceberg, Spielberg, Carlsberg, you're all the same."
This particular joke won an award for the best joke in a competition in Britain
Fourthshifter
05-12-2007, 04:20 PM
mystery explained
http://youtube.com/watch?v=eJA9RPX9mRY
10-12-2007, 10:51 AM
I like the joke posted by Albert very much..
Thanks for sharing
wahahahazzz....any more jokes?
i like albert jokes too~~