View Full Version : UPU n Matrix
genius_style
14-04-2007, 11:14 AM
how the process on entering both but i more prefer for UPU>?
i am so peningla...
somebody say if u take matrix, u won't geyt UPU?
is it true?
any more ideas?
:help:
15-04-2007, 02:25 AM
how the process on entering both but i more prefer for UPU>?
i am so peningla...
somebody say if u take matrix, u won't geyt UPU?
is it true?
any more ideas?
:help:
truth is -tis is nt truth. U can get UPU even u r studying in matriks...
meizme11
15-04-2007, 07:04 PM
I am worried la right now..so affraid lor..coz i think i have to take form 6 la..huhuhu..
My very last hope is UPU.I applied for asasi sains fizikal as my 1st coice in UM.
I got 5a1,2a2,4b3,1b4...
Can someone please tell me will i get the UPU???
What are my chances??
High or low?
thanx.
Yvonne89
15-04-2007, 11:50 PM
I am worried la right now..so affraid lor..coz i think i have to take form 6 la..huhuhu..
My very last hope is UPU.I applied for asasi sains fizikal as my 1st coice in UM.
I got 5a1,2a2,4b3,1b4...
What are my chances??
High or low?
thanx.
r u a bumi?
Why UM, only 200 spaces allocated.
u know ur chances. i dont want to be the one saying it.
meizme11
16-04-2007, 12:58 AM
I got 5a1,2a2,4b3,1b4...
What are my chances??
High or low?
thanx.
r u a bumi?
yes..i am a bumi..
is it?
omg!
i think i'll be in form 6 la..
:(
uglyducklai
16-04-2007, 08:19 AM
yes..i am a bumi..
is it?
omg!
im quite sure u wont be in F6 like US.
u got a lotza of HAK de mar :evil:
16-04-2007, 05:32 PM
I got 5a1,2a2,4b3,1b4...
What are my chances??
High or low?
thanx.
r u a bumi?
Meizme, why not try private colleges? Like Twinning Programme?
yes..i am a bumi..
is it?
omg!
pinkteen89
30-04-2007, 01:18 PM
Is UPU the same as IPTA??
If you go matriculation, all of ur IPTA results whether you are in or not will automatically rejected..So it means that if you register at Matrics, you wouldn;t have a chance to go IPTA if you get it..
By the way, why does IPTA results come out late??? Its harder to make the choice now!! (whether go to matrics or IPTA).. :(