View Full Version : Regarding jpa scholarship
somebody say 9th
somebody say Friday
somebody say he/she get the unofficial results...
aiyo...which date is confirm...i also don't know which one to believe...but...anyway...white2020 is correct la...when is it going to come out also dun make any difference on the result... :?
well what is unofficial result?? :?:
evening_go_jogging
08-05-2007, 11:58 PM
2 more minutes to go for those who believe that it will be 9 May.
All the best!!! :D :D :D
08-05-2007, 11:59 PM
aiyo...which date is confirm...i also don't know which one to believe...but...anyway...white2020 is correct la...when is it going to come out also dun make any difference on the result... :?
well what is unofficial result?? :?:
oh hi avy..long time no see...anyway..how r u!!?
1 more minutes left...
-celest-
09-05-2007, 12:01 AM
OK checked. Nth happen.
LOL. Gd nite every1.
09-05-2007, 12:01 AM
1 minute habis..
will they be punctual?
Foopiew
09-05-2007, 12:05 AM
I think I believe the person who jogs every evening...coz nothing different on esila page....
TKP610
09-05-2007, 12:11 AM
wrong version ...
already after 1200 but still no result coming out yet ...
wat is the actual date and time?
already from 7 may - 8 may, from 8 may - 9 may ...
hope tat it will be out 2morow ...
09-05-2007, 12:17 AM
so, it is wrong
i_yeani
09-05-2007, 12:23 AM
somebody say 9th
somebody say Friday
somebody say he/she get the unofficial results...
i agree with you.. my friend received unofficial results that she's going to get it.. and the message also said that the result will only be released on friday.. haihz..
-ELaiNE-
09-05-2007, 12:27 AM
Hey guys..didn't any of u get this? When i checked this came out..
KEPUTUSAN PERMOHONAN BIASISWA PROGRAM IJAZAH LUAR NEGARA TAHUN 2007 JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM
PROGRAM IJAZAH JEPUN.
MAAF, ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON BAGI PROGRAM IJAZAH JEPUN
Semakan keputusan bagi program-program lain selain daripada Program Ijazah Jepun akan diumumkan pada minggu kedua Mei 2007.
Terima kasih.
Bahagian Latihan,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam,
Malaysia.
So..results for those applying to go japan are already out..the other programs, 2nd week of May..WTH? It is 2nd week of May already...zzz...
-ELaiNE-
09-05-2007, 12:33 AM
Hey guys..didn't any of u get this? When i checked this came out..
KEPUTUSAN PERMOHONAN BIASISWA PROGRAM IJAZAH LUAR NEGARA TAHUN 2007 JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM
PROGRAM IJAZAH JEPUN.
MAAF, ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON BAGI PROGRAM IJAZAH JEPUN
Semakan keputusan bagi program-program lain selain daripada Program Ijazah Jepun akan diumumkan pada minggu kedua Mei 2007.
Terima kasih.
Bahagian Latihan,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam,
Malaysia.
So..results for those applying to go japan are already out..the other programs, 2nd week of May..WTH? It is 2nd week of May already...zzz...
natlee
09-05-2007, 12:34 AM
:( :( :( where iz da Result ???
Z Z Z Z Z
09-05-2007, 12:48 AM
congratulations, evening_go_jogging
want to jog together to celebrate it?
sweetiojj
09-05-2007, 12:55 AM
haiz..a little disappointment for the results..no results for jpa..waiting!!!! haizzzzz
amcian
09-05-2007, 12:58 AM
still waiting?
nvm...
check again tmr at 9am-office hr..
mayb d result wil onli b out on 11 oso...
haizzzz....long wait larr...
09-05-2007, 03:54 AM
will you guys stop creating redundant threads? and it's in the wrong section again... :evil:
Fourthshifter
09-05-2007, 04:21 AM
I have already get this news from 5 different people.
JPA WILL ANNOUNCE AT 12AM
can u all give me some opinion?
Wow... that will be a scary ghost story.
what if... the person who announce is a ....
JPA result still not yet ome out?
Maybe should check again at 9am..
zureen
09-05-2007, 06:37 AM
good luck to all jpa peeps! (including me) i already got Petronas so not that nervous lorh..besides, they say the deal is Petronas scholars wont get JPA..so,obviously i wont get it, so cross your fingers everyone!
09-05-2007, 07:38 AM
7.37 am...
checked, still the same...
Good luck everybody... :D :D :D
7.48 a.m-still no sign of the result..
waiting..
last nite,the jpa server was down 4 a while..
i think they r updating the data..
if, the jpa had stated that the result of the scholarship is on 9th May..so the result will come out today..they cant just "ske2 announce bout it on the paper"..they need 2 responsible of what they said..
So, be patient my friends..
there r long time to go before the 9th of may end.. 8)
the result will come out..
hope,all of we here get the jpa 8)
cool ok!
honginn89
09-05-2007, 08:44 AM
8.47a.m... haiz.. ntg change in the web page... still the same.. i really hope jpa will announce the result today..
still the same adverti.
so,wait .. wait.. wait..
09-05-2007, 10:16 AM
Who was it that said it'll be out on the 11th? Any proof?
TKP610
09-05-2007, 10:32 AM
1037 am ......
tunggu hingga minggu kedua mei ...
waiting ... waiting ...
haagendaz
09-05-2007, 10:37 AM
the thing is, the reason i want to know my results so badly is so that I can move on and will have enuf time to make plans after that - whether to figure out what to do (if don't get) or prepare for college (hopefully, if get)..
jac6198
09-05-2007, 10:41 AM
yeah.. they replied my email sayig that it's out on the 9th... so, y the sudden change? :cry: hope that it's cuming out asap... i have lost my patient waiting
really? they email u n told u its on the 9th ar...when did u get dis piece of news? maybe they don't have enough time to update the web? :wink:
09-05-2007, 10:47 AM
yeah.. they replied my email sayig that it's out on the 9th... so, y the sudden change? :cry: hope that it's cuming out asap... i have lost my patient waiting
Why don't u try e-mailing them again? :D
syiang
09-05-2007, 11:04 AM
11 Mei 2007 Mulai Jam 9.00 Pagi
finally they give us a specific date!!!
VyVy89
09-05-2007, 11:06 AM
KEPUTUSAN TEMUDUGA YANG SAH AKAN DIUMUMKAN PADA :
11 MEI 2007 MULAI JAM 9.00 PAGI.
http://esila.jpa.gov.my/portaljpa.php
-celest-
09-05-2007, 11:42 AM
good luck everyone!
09-05-2007, 11:45 AM
Did anyone else here receive their unofficial results? When did they call?
Excal
09-05-2007, 01:06 PM
It will certainly be nice if someone will explain what the unofficial results are all about. :o
Yea,how can someone receive their inofficial result?They have any connection with JPA?Or their parents working there?
evening_go_jogging
09-05-2007, 02:35 PM
Yea,how can someone receive their inofficial result?They have any connection with JPA?Or their parents working there?
i think i need to clarify this.
i still don't know about my result.
and i have totally no connection with jpa.
in fact, my parents are not government servants.
hamburger
09-05-2007, 04:10 PM
KEPUTUSAN TEMUDUGA YANG SAH AKAN DIUMUMKAN PADA :
11 MEI 2007 MULAI JAM 9.00 PAGI.
http://esila.jpa.gov.my/portaljpa.php
changed to 8am liu
syiang
09-05-2007, 04:17 PM
yalo. 8am.