View Full Version : Kolej Matrikulasi Mara Kulim,,anyone??
spellmyname
29-04-2007, 07:27 PM
is there anyone here who got KMKm???
luvlyrose90
29-04-2007, 08:13 PM
i got there!!
my senior said that it is an old place..so sad..huhu :?
29-04-2007, 08:45 PM
i got there!!
my senior said that it is an old place..so sad..huhu :?KMM wld be older..
mysara
30-04-2007, 03:39 AM
hey, don't fret. my teacher said that the older matrics is, the better.. bcoz the teacher there are all experienced, compared to the new one..
spellmyname
30-04-2007, 01:00 PM
old place means old things :cry:
btw luvlyrose90 r u going to matrix??
i'm still in dilemma
haven't pack nor buy anything yet
hope to get good news from upu soon b4 de registration date :)
matrixx=school days :roll: :wink: :!:
spellmyname
30-04-2007, 01:03 PM
can any1 here tell what the facilities at the KMKm
or anything about KMKm that new students should knoe
LordZarX
30-04-2007, 07:15 PM
i got matriks kulim also..and also searching for
senior who has studied there...
the best thing i know about matriks kulim is...the meal are free
not like other matriks whereu must use your own money
spellmyname
30-04-2007, 09:26 PM
looks like there isn't much discussion bout KMKm
i've search others forum but found none :(
a few tips or info or anything from seniors would be nice :D
spellmyname
30-04-2007, 09:32 PM
wher r u from both of u...luvlyrose90 and LordZarX??
mind introduce ur self :)
fyi i'm from kelantan
luvlyrose90
01-05-2007, 12:01 PM
spellmyname..
err..really u r form klntn?kota bharu?me too lah..
or u r one my fren..haha~
btw,i dunno whther im goin thre or not..
lordzarx,
even thgh they hav to buy food thmslvs,they will get money..n for us,under mara cllge,we r not going 2 get any mney for our food
spellmyname
01-05-2007, 04:51 PM
spellmyname..
err..really u r form klntn?kota bharu?me too lah..
or u r one my fren..haha~
btw,i dunno whther im goin thre or not..
yap..near kota bharu
may be we're fren
which school u r from? i mean ur previous school
lordzarx,
even thgh they hav to buy food thmslvs,they will get money..n for us,under mara cllge,we r not going 2 get any mney for our food
really??
what bout the form "pinjaman mara" and the word elaun that state on that front pg??
what they mean anyway??
do we need to pay back for that "pinjaman"??
so confused daa~ :?
LordZarX
01-05-2007, 04:59 PM
luvlyrose90...
look on the bright side they are getting RM1000 for 1 sem aka 6 month.....if u divide rm 1000 per day u will only get rm 5 a day...
they will hav to top up they're own money to eat 3 time a day...
and we dun hav to pay out any cent..
does any matrikulasi hav they're own dobi....if not that is 1 more advantage to add to kmk
spellmyname
i am from Kuala Terengganu...nice to meet u..
and i am a boy...incase ur mistakenly assuming me a girl :mrgreen:
sorry for my bad english
spellmyname
01-05-2007, 05:26 PM
incase ur mistakenly assuming me a girl :mrgreen:
y is that??did i write sumthin that make u said that
erm..r u goin to matrix lordzarx??
i got bad englih skill too :(
try to improve day by day :) :wink:
LordZarX
01-05-2007, 05:39 PM
nolah...
it a safety precaution :roll:
i am going to matriks kulim...until i got
but i am waiting for upu result...
if upu offer are good i will not go to matriks kulim
but now i am preaparing all the thing for matrik
sigh so many picture they want
by the way spellmyname ur girl or boy?
spellmyname
02-05-2007, 12:57 AM
i'm a gurl
me too hope to hear good news from upu
really hope to get what i had applied earlier
just bought black shoes that they want
huh got so many things to buy thought :roll:
these are just preparation in case the upu do not turn out as what i wish
we never know the future right :?: :?: :P
luvlyrose90
02-05-2007, 04:36 PM
thanx 4 ur good info lordzarx..honestly,i never think about it b4..it seems we are lucky compared to them (eventhough we will only get rm50 a month :cry: :cry: )
btw spellmyname,i'm in your frens list in ym now.. :lol: :lol:
spellmyname
02-05-2007, 08:55 PM
luvlyrose90,
r u ******?with the id *******?
am i right??
correct me if my guess is wrong :oops:
hehe :D :D :D
luvlyrose90
02-05-2007, 11:17 PM
yup,i am..
omg,r u promoting my id and my real name in this thread? :? :?
spellmyname
03-05-2007, 12:21 PM
sorry :( :(
luvlyrose90
03-05-2007, 10:41 PM
haha.. :lol:
its ok girl..
n thanx cz had edited ur reply :D :D
btw,i never see you online in ym..why huh? :wink:
LordZarX
03-05-2007, 11:08 PM
hmm..
hav u write the esei or not?
izzit compulsry?
i dun want to do it las...
may i copy anyone who has done it :roll:
clarrie93
28-04-2011, 01:51 AM
okay....after i read this thread, i decided to apply for Matrik Kulim..and thats what i got~ guess im gonna be a junior here~ nice to meet you! ^^
amara93
28-04-2011, 08:44 AM
I GOT OFFERED TO THIS COLLEGE TOO! Hey, Clarrie93, guess we may become college mates, huh? XP
clarrie93
28-04-2011, 11:23 AM
I GOT OFFERED TO THIS COLLEGE TOO! Hey, Clarrie93, guess we may become college mates, huh? XP
doesnt seems like theres a lot of people who applied for Kulim...
and do Kulim still have the Dobi?:P
dparis
30-04-2011, 05:49 AM
I also got Kolej Matrikulasi Kulim? Is it true that Kolej Mara Kulim is 100% bumi and what is the difference between Kolej Matrikulasi under Kementerian Pelajaran and Mara?