View Full Version : Any1 noe when ll yayasan tenaga national's results will be?

veronin
01-05-2007, 09:27 PM
Any1 noe when ll yayasan tenaga national's results will be out?

Thx..

cwteh87
02-05-2007, 10:06 AM
was told to be near end may/early june =)

veronin
02-05-2007, 10:54 AM
was told to be near end may/early june =)

overseas or uniten?

groundum
02-05-2007, 11:47 AM
overseas de...
but the chance of gettin it is just =.='

9 applicants..only 1 will get it..so sek siao abit la

sore_four_eyes
02-05-2007, 04:32 PM
I thought interviews were called for it already? 8O Sorry I'm not very clear in this... though I did apply for it. :lol:

veronin
02-05-2007, 04:38 PM
I thought interviews were called for it already? 8O Sorry I'm not very clear in this... though I did apply for it. :lol:

the result i mean is the result of the interview
sori 4misleading u.....

veronin
02-05-2007, 04:39 PM
overseas de...
but the chance of gettin it is just =.='

9 applicants..only 1 will get it..so sek siao abit la

wat do u mean by 9 applicants only 1 will get?
btw,i m applying for uniten

sore_four_eyes
02-05-2007, 06:02 PM
Interviews over already ke? I logged into my account and they said 'Permohonan anda sedang diproses.' What's going on?? I applied for luar negara...

veronin
03-05-2007, 03:10 PM
Interviews over already ke? I logged into my account and they said 'Permohonan anda sedang diproses.' What's going on?? I applied for luar negara...

yes,the interviews are long over already
23-27 april is 4 uniten
and the week b4 is overseas

even us who r called 4 interviews when log into our account will be shown "permohonan anda sedang diproses"
they actualled informed us by phone and not through the website
it's different from jpa and petronas

Bubbly_Putsie
14-05-2007, 01:23 AM
Any1 noe when ll yayasan tenaga national's results will be out?

Thx..

They said mid may, late may, early june...i think in between...just keep on checking the website...hey u went 4 the overseas 1?

wenn
17-05-2007, 08:33 AM
its out ...

17-05-2007, 09:46 AM
its out ...

Congratulations, wenn, Appreatiate the opportunity give to u.

wenn
17-05-2007, 12:22 PM
its out ...

Congratulations, wenn, Appreatiate the opportunity give to u.

i think i'll go for JPA instead.of course i appreciate the opportunities, but i have to choose one..so once i've decided, i dont want to look back and feel regret la

oh yeah, for those who haven't got the call, dont worry..they hv waiting list.anyone turn down the offer will be replaced by someone else. fair enough.