View Full Version : 8tv scholarship
i applied the 8tv scholarship after spm result released. the scholarship offer full tuition fee for certain course in segi college.
anyone of recommers apply for that scholarship?
i have been call up for the interview few days ago.
evening_go_jogging
07-05-2007, 01:52 PM
hi, y!
how did you get to know about the scholarship?
there s pop up advertisement(right up d conner) when i m watching 8tv
summer_wizard
07-05-2007, 03:32 PM
...now,who says watching tv is bad for you...
:P 8)
gud luck!
Kevin89
08-05-2007, 02:02 AM
there s pop up advertisement(right up d conner) when i m watching 8tv
LOL :D , usually i didn't notice the pop-up ads when watching 8tv. Good luck and hope you get the scholarship
today , i received a call, 8tv s going to give me a scholarship in segi. haha....but i juz tell them , i have jpa.. n thanks for their offer.
15-05-2007, 02:13 PM
today , i received a call, 8tv s going to give me a scholarship in segi. haha....but i juz tell them , i have jpa.. n thanks for their offer.
congratzzzzz
15-05-2007, 03:56 PM
if u dun mind(on if u dun mind) can share the experience of interview here?
i went into a small room, n there s 2 interviewer sitting there. so after i greet them, we sat down, like drinking coffee in a cafe, a small round table, so they started to ask me question like wats ur hobby, y did u apply d course, how u score in ur spm , which tv program i like, my favorite artist etc.. d interview is more like chit chat session, its so nice to chat v both of them.
n d bez part, one of the interviewer is 8tv CEO, tat charming looking guy named Izham. u will noe him if u watch msian idol , one in a million. he s young, smart, friendly, and he smile all d time.
however, d scholarship only cover all d tuition fee, tats y i never hesitant to reject it.
15-05-2007, 09:42 PM
i went into a small room, n there s 2 interviewer sitting there. so after i greet them, we sat down, like drinking coffee in a cafe, a small round table, so they started to ask me question like wats ur hobby, y did u apply d course, how u score in ur spm , which tv program i like, my favorite artist etc.. d interview is more like chit chat session, its so nice to chat v both of them.
n d bez part, one of the interviewer is 8tv CEO, tat charming looking guy named Izham. u will noe him if u watch msian idol , one in a million. he s young, smart, friendly, and he smile all d time.
however, d scholarship only cover all d tuition fee, tats y i never hesitant to reject it.
o..wow..Thanks