View Full Version : Form 6 List Out Already...

ken89
08-05-2007, 09:25 PM
Hi! The form 6's list is out already!

http://apps.emoe.gov.my/semakform6/

iceelf_jy
08-05-2007, 09:52 PM
thanks!

joan89
09-05-2007, 10:38 AM
the pakaian seragam means that we have to wear our old(form 5) school uniform or form 6 uniform?
does anyone know what should we do if we want to change stream? register first then only wait for approval to change?

lisha
09-05-2007, 10:52 AM
Well i heard u gotta register first then appeal..not sure tho...
So any1 noe which uniform we're supposed to be in?? Which skool did u guys get? :)

joan89
09-05-2007, 10:55 AM
i got smk seafield...how about u?

jac6198
09-05-2007, 11:01 AM
i got matriks but what if i plan to study f6? i was not chosen.. coz under matriks are not chosen for f6??? :roll: :x :?

uglyducklai
09-05-2007, 11:08 AM
i got matriks but what if i plan to study f6? i was not chosen.. coz under matriks are not chosen for f6??? :roll: :x :?ya you are right about tat.may i ask,why u wanna to reject the offer?

jac6198
09-05-2007, 11:16 AM
coz of simple matters like my frens are here, i miss my school, and i can join a lot of national competitions if i study f6... :cry: mixed feelings

zwei
09-05-2007, 11:31 AM
jac6198,u have exactly the same mind as my freind.she doesn't want matriks too..thus,she is waiting for jpa.if not,she'll go UTM.

i'll be going for the registration and i am wearing baju kurung cz i'm not confirm yet whether i am really going to form6.

lawteoh
09-05-2007, 11:34 AM
So any1 noe which uniform we're supposed to be in?? Which skool did u guys get? :)

Uniform? easy.. just white shirt, white pants, white shoes.. kao dim lor... haha...

I get my previous school. SMK Methodist ACS Ipoh.. As usual la.. haha

09-05-2007, 11:36 AM
need to print out the form??

syiang
09-05-2007, 11:39 AM
form??? i thought only print out the surat tawaran.

joan89
09-05-2007, 11:43 AM
actually...ur former school will send the letter to u(by post)...it's ok if u wanna print it out...
anyone know whether we should wear our form 5 uniform or form 6 uniform for the registration??

qwerty
09-05-2007, 01:10 PM
thnx 4 d info...i havent received my srt twrn frm my school, so i printed it out...r u really sure we can use that??? :?:

evening_go_jogging
09-05-2007, 01:28 PM
thnx 4 d info...i havent received my srt twrn frm my school, so i printed it out...r u really sure we can use that??? :?:

you should print it out and bring it to the school on the first day for registration.

jac6198
09-05-2007, 02:52 PM
jac6198,u have exactly the same mind as my freind.she doesn't want matriks too..thus,she is waiting for jpa.if not,she'll go UTM.

i'll be going for the registration and i am wearing baju kurung cz i'm not confirm yet whether i am really going to form6.
1 more reason why i dun feel like going.. baju kurung... surely they dun expect us to wear baju kurung everyday

sweetiojj
09-05-2007, 02:56 PM
can i know sila rujuk jpn negeri masing-masing mean that we have to go to jpn ourself ? bcoz the web site doesnt state the school that i suppose to register yself that day

Kevin89
09-05-2007, 08:51 PM

Thanks a lot !!! :D

lisha
10-05-2007, 11:48 AM
actually...ur former school will send the letter to u(by post)...it's ok if u wanna print it out...
anyone know whether we should wear our form 5 uniform or form 6 uniform for the registration??

I got Bukit Bintang Boys School....the school admin staff said we should just wear our old school uniform if we haven't already bought the Form 6 one.... :cry: I don't even noe where mine is! When does the term actually start? Is it on the 17th?

10-05-2007, 12:15 PM

got some error in that site izzit??

y i cant check??

10-05-2007, 12:23 PM

y i cant check??

Nope.. it works perfectly... is ur internet connection problem?

10-05-2007, 12:50 PM

y i cant check??

Nope.. it works perfectly... is ur internet connection problem?

oo..just now cannot..now can again..weird weird.. 8O 8O

Thanks anyway

qwerty
10-05-2007, 12:55 PM
thnx evening_go_jogging!!! :D

zwei
11-05-2007, 09:20 AM

Uniform? easy.. just white shirt, white pants, white shoes.. kao dim lor... haha...

I get my previous school. SMK Methodist ACS Ipoh.. As usual la.. haha

ahahaha..i'll c u there.i'm going ACS ipoh for form 6. :wink:

zwei
11-05-2007, 09:22 AM

1 more reason why i dun feel like going.. baju kurung... surely they dun expect us to wear baju kurung everyday

r u malay?but if u r not...we have form 6 uniform.short sleeve for top and knee-length skirt.not meh?

i only wear baju kurung cause i think i'm only going for a few days.wakakaka