View Full Version : JPA FInal Result!!
-celest-
11-05-2007, 07:40 AM
It's out guys. 25 minutes earlier. CHeck it now.
I din get it ='(
honginn89
11-05-2007, 07:43 AM
Nama Penuh LIEW HONG INN
Kursus SAINS AKTUARI
Negara AUSTRALIA
TAHNIAH
Sukacita dimaklumkan bahawa saudara/saudari telah berjaya dipilih dan ditawarkan Biasiswa Persekutuan di bawah Program Ijazah Luar Negara 2007.
VyVy89
11-05-2007, 07:43 AM
hahaha...... i got it..... hahaha....... so happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D NEVER GET SO EXCITED B4...I GOT INDIA MEDIC!!! :D :D :D :D :)
T.T...huhuhu...i din get oso..apply for pharm btw...
-ELaiNE-
11-05-2007, 08:03 AM
I didn't get it either..applied for pharmacy..my last hope has been shattered..i'm on the verge of tears now... :cry: :cry: :cry:
honginn89
11-05-2007, 08:05 AM
I didn't get it either..applied for pharmacy..my last hope has been shattered..i'm on the verge of tears now... :cry: :cry: :cry:
impossible!!! u r the top six in kl and top 100 in msia lar.. jpa really nonsense.. try to appeal through MCA lar.. i think they will help u..
aioxen
11-05-2007, 08:12 AM
alhamdulillah....i got pharmacy in uk..thanks god!!!!!
really wasnt expecting this result.......
Master_G
11-05-2007, 08:12 AM
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D
I GOT IT!
BANZAI...!!!
I got it.. i got it.. Hehe.. So happy rite now... Although they give me Australia instead of UK which i apply for, i'm still very very grateful.. Hehe.. :D Who said if one get matrik can't get jpa de.. hehehe...
ken89
11-05-2007, 08:14 AM
The esila website is so totally jammed! Can't even get my results.... :?
riina-chan
11-05-2007, 08:15 AM
yea! me too ;(
jasmine_tea
11-05-2007, 08:17 AM
yea! me too ;(
me 3
riina-chan
11-05-2007, 08:21 AM
Those who got the scholarship... did JPA sent you an email as well?
asdjkl
11-05-2007, 08:23 AM
-edited-
honginn89
11-05-2007, 08:25 AM
no they din email us..
11-05-2007, 08:25 AM
could you guys pls post in the correct section? The JPA threads concerns scholarships and less to education...
galfera
11-05-2007, 08:33 AM
Semakan Keputusan Permohonan Biasiswa Sila isikan ruangan nombor kad pengenalan tanpa tanda sengkang (-)
cth: 820731015390.
No Kad Pengenalan
KEPUTUSAN PERMOHONAN BIASISWA PROGRAM IJAZAH LUAR NEGARA (PILN) 2007 JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM
Nama Penuh JESSE ABNER KURI
Kursus KEJURUTERAAN
Negara AMERIKA SYARIKAT
TAHNIAH
Sukacita dimaklumkan bahawa saudara/saudari telah berjaya dipilih dan ditawarkan Biasiswa Persekutuan di bawah Program Ijazah Luar Negara 2007.
Surat tawaran rasmi akan dihantar kepada saudara/saudari melalui pos setelah Jabatan ini menerima pengesahan penerimaan tawaran daripada saudara/saudari.
Sekiranya saudara/saudari menerima tawaran ini, sila sahkan melalui pautan
Pengesahan Penerimaan Biasiswa PILN 2007 sebelum jam 11:59 malam 14 Mei 2007.
Sebarang rayuan bagi pertukaran Pusat Persediaan, Bidang Pengajian dan Negara Pengajian TIDAK akan dipertimbangkan.
Terima kasih.
Bahagian Latihan,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam,
Malaysia.
Pengesahan Penerimaan Biasiswa PILN 2007
I FORGOT MY KATA LALUAN....~~~~~!!!!!!!!
AND THE HINT TOO~~~~
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Aiyo, u need password 2 check your status de meh?? Kan just key in your ic number???? :?
Estrella
11-05-2007, 08:39 AM
failed............lol.....luckily i didnt expect too much.
going to buy form 6 uniform later....
11-05-2007, 08:48 AM
Semakan Keputusan Permohonan Biasiswa Sila isikan ruangan nombor kad pengenalan tanpa tanda sengkang (-)
cth: 820731015390.
No Kad Pengenalan
Carian untuk : 890823136089
KEPUTUSAN PERMOHONAN BIASISWA PROGRAM IJAZAH LUAR NEGARA (PILN) 2007 JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM
No Kad Pengenalan -removed-
Nama Penuh JESSE ABNER ANAK KURI
Kursus KEJURUTERAAN
Negara AMERIKA SYARIKAT
TAHNIAH
Surat tawaran rasmi akan dihantar kepada saudara/saudari melalui pos setelah Jabatan ini menerima pengesahan penerimaan tawaran daripada saudara/saudari.
Sekiranya saudara/saudari menerima tawaran ini, sila sahkan melalui pautan
Pengesahan Penerimaan Biasiswa PILN 2007 sebelum jam 11:59 malam 14 Mei 2007.
Sebarang rayuan bagi pertukaran Pusat Persediaan, Bidang Pengajian dan Negara Pengajian TIDAK akan dipertimbangkan.
Terima kasih.
Bahagian Latihan,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam,
Malaysia.
Pengesahan Penerimaan Biasiswa PILN 2007please be reminded that posting your IC number in public domain means a lot of risk to yourself... please remove it...
11-05-2007, 08:48 AM
KURSUS: PERUBATAN
NEGARA: UNITED KINGDOM
Thank God...anyone else get the same course as me?
Wah sue,gratz ya...so good you get UK...i get india...still good lor
11-05-2007, 08:53 AM
Thankss...Dun believe this...Praise The Lord!! I tot UK not in the list...haha...it's a miracle...
asdjkl
11-05-2007, 08:57 AM
Aiyo, u need password 2 check your status de meh?? Kan just key in your ic number???? :?
hehh...ya...sori sori.. :oops:
i went n log in instead..
11-05-2007, 08:59 AM
Thankss...Dun believe this...Praise The Lord!! I tot UK not in the list...haha...it's a miracle... yes indeed. Bt u wont hv it unless u performed well. Good Job!!!
11-05-2007, 09:09 AM
Thankss...Dun believe this...Praise The Lord!! I tot UK not in the list...haha...it's a miracle... yes indeed. Bt u wont hv it unless u performed well. Good Job!!!
Thankssss........I still believe that it's God's work..Thank God!! anyway, congrats to u too...
hey dear..don't give up k?i'm sure,very sure,God has a better plan for u.just that u don't get see it yet...because u deserve something good in return to ur excellent result.appeal!!fight till the end!!so that u don't regret it.. ^_^
so how is your result??? Keeping my fingers crossed for you... :D
lurveadee
11-05-2007, 09:17 AM
yea! me too ;(
me 3
i oso cant semak..
natlee
11-05-2007, 09:20 AM
riina-chan wrote:
ken89 wrote:
The esila website is so totally jammed! Can't even get my results....
yea! me too ;(
me 3
me 4
Kevin89
11-05-2007, 09:21 AM
I got it also
Course: Medic
Jen_Twilightdream
11-05-2007, 09:42 AM
aiyo .. been waiting so long .. ntg happened .. at the semakan thing after entering my ic no
Be patient guy...surely very busy now as everyone is rushing into the website now... :)
iceelf_jy
11-05-2007, 10:13 AM
I GOT JPA OSO !!!
Dentistry India
I GOT JPA OSO !!!
Dentistry India
Gratz... :)
Excal
11-05-2007, 10:29 AM
aiyo .. been waiting so long .. ntg happened .. at the semakan thing after entering my ic no
try http://esila.jpa.gov.my/semakan_keputusan_permohonan_PILN07.php?SearchString=************&submit=Semak
the asterisks would be where u fill ur ic
zhuzhai89
11-05-2007, 10:31 AM
hi:D i got pharm in australia...hehee..so happi+proud+excited+glad...muahahaha :lol:
sweetiojj
11-05-2007, 10:36 AM
I got it.. i got it.. Hehe.. So happy rite now... Although they give me Australia instead of UK which i apply for, i'm still very very grateful.. Hehe.. :D Who said if one get matrik can't get jpa de.. hehehe...
what do u apply for jpa?instead of getting uk, i am happy and feel grateful with it!!!
p4peace
11-05-2007, 11:26 AM
List of Recommers who got JPA Accounting:
1. Drew (Australia)
2. Jasmine_tea (Australia)
3. dejected (New Zealand)
4. p4peace (Australia)
*anyone else got accounting??
anglerfish_9
11-05-2007, 12:26 PM
[quote=Drew]I got it.. i got it.. Hehe.. So happy rite now... Although they give me Australia instead of UK which i apply for, i'm still very very grateful.. Hehe.. :D Who said if one get matrik can't get jpa de.. hehehe...
Totally agree with u . Who said that those who get matriks cannot get JPA :) JPA gives me UK instead of Australia . Haha ... totally the opposite from yours. Neway, I'm still very, very grateful and happy :D
coffee_chiffon
11-05-2007, 12:37 PM
erm..i havent c any of u guys got architecture in aus..cos i got it...archi in aus...anyone in the same boat? :roll:
btw,so many of u got UK..wahh..u must b having like 12a1 or above..the selected only got to go to UK.. :wink:
asdjkl
11-05-2007, 01:34 PM
so how is your result??? Keeping my fingers crossed for you... :D
hey!! i got selected!!!!!
realli realli happy!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol:
n thanks! heehee 8)
dnsz89
11-05-2007, 01:36 PM
List of Recommers who got JPA Accounting:
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
me me me! new zealand. neone got uk fer accounts?
p4peace
11-05-2007, 08:02 PM
ya..i wanna know too..
so far only saw Australia n New Zealand for accountancy.
white_black
11-05-2007, 08:06 PM
[quote=p4peace]List of Recommers who got JPA Accounting:
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
I was turned down..going to appeal..but I dont think that it's going to work coz i don't think that anyone is going to give up their place..
Mind sharing your results?
p4peace
11-05-2007, 08:13 PM
i got 10A1 2A2 (GCE A2).
good luck for ur appeal.
hope u get it ! :D
sun90
11-05-2007, 08:56 PM
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
I was turned down..going to appeal..but I dont think that it's going to work coz i don't think that anyone is going to give up their place..
same opinion here...
the appealling space there stated ''Rayuan hanya akan dipertimbangkan berdasarkan kekosongan tempat yang ada.''...
who will give up the great honour given...and give it to me indeed?
hha...but still going to appeal...at least have to try it...
congratulations again to the long list of recommers that succeeded...all the best...
white_black
11-05-2007, 09:29 PM
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
same opinion here...
the appealling space there stated ''Rayuan hanya akan dipertimbangkan berdasarkan kekosongan tempat yang ada.''...
who will give up the great honour given...and give it to me indeed?
hha...but still going to appeal...at least have to try it...
congratulations again to the long list of recommers that succeeded...all the best...
Yea..*sigh*
All da best to u all..
i got 10A1 2A2 (GCE A2).
good luck for ur appeal.
hope u get it ! :D
Wow..dat's great..
thx..
12-05-2007, 10:59 AM
dun worry.. they r hundreds who decline this offer.. usually for other scholarships like Bank Negara.. or their parents dun wan theor children to go so far.. or they dun get d country they wan...
dun worry.. and usually.. places increase a bit every year than wat stated b4
lawteoh
13-05-2007, 05:12 PM
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
U apply for what course ah? dunno why this forum is always down when I visit it... ish....
Din get also.. But how do the appeal worked? Means people give up the place, only then some1 who appeal can go? I malas nak view the above posts la... currently already decide Form 6.. =)
13-05-2007, 06:53 PM
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
U apply for what course ah? dunno why this forum is always down when I visit it... ish....
Din get also.. But how do the appeal worked? Means people give up the place, only then some1 who appeal can go? I malas nak view the above posts la... currently already decide Form 6.. =)
haiz...but i hope that there is still a plcae for me...what we can hope now is let the appealing work...
sun90
13-05-2007, 09:14 PM
yea...just hope that the appeal will work...
so after all...u all will go form 6 while waiting for the appealing result? or just stay at home? do anyone know when will the appealing result come out?
14-05-2007, 02:19 PM
Moderator Note: Moved the thread to "scholarships" section.
white_black
14-05-2007, 04:40 PM
1. Drew (Australia)
4. p4peace (Australia)
Hey u all..congratzz!!
Sorry for late reply, I had problems surfing Recom..same like you.
I'm applying for Accountancy but I didn't get it, now going to appeal..see if there's any chance..
It's stated that JPA will not add anymore places and "appeal" is based on "kekosongan tempat yang ada"..
-UnknownAngel-
15-05-2007, 02:45 AM
congraz :) vint..u got full india course or twinning with mmmc in india eh?
nysha
15-05-2007, 09:22 AM
y did they send u any email...coz v all <as in my frens n i >dun hv
Porn movie (http://www.fucktube.com/video/5763/chubby-black-babe-auditions-for-a-porn-movie)