View Full Version : When will the jpa scholars start 2 go 2 school???

Drew
13-05-2007, 01:44 PM
Hehe.. just curious... i found it hard 2 answer the ever-same question bombarded by my relatives:"hey,when will u go 2 school?" n i hav 2 reply with the ever-same answer:"dunno la.. still waiting 4 the letter.."

So, anyone here knows about it?? Any seniors here in INTEC?? when will the school term start based on ur exprience???

13-05-2007, 01:53 PM
I heard it is early of July, probably 2/3 of july..

13-05-2007, 02:03 PM
@<hidden> last... i find it in the ReCom through Google's advanced Search...
the INTEC class is gonna start @<hidden> 15 june 2007 or 1 july 2007.. (2 batches)... Correct me if i'm wrong...

amcian
13-05-2007, 02:23 PM
wow...so fast...
n i tot of goin f6 1st...
bought uniform..shoes..bag..n almost everthing bside f6 books..

i dread d thought of goin off soon...
juz wan2 spend more time with my family n frens here....
T.T

13-05-2007, 05:56 PM
Hey, so does this mean that our official offer letters will only be out later? When will they be out anyway? Did anyone try asking?

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 06:08 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
if it's 15 June i cant get my license T.T
hope it's July..
bad to be born such late.. lol

13-05-2007, 06:58 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

13-05-2007, 08:25 PM
Oh no, I hope it start later than that. I got another competition this early of July and need to forfeit it if I go to INTEC (I got US).

13-05-2007, 08:30 PM
Oh no, I hope it start later than that. I got another competition this early of July and need to forfeit it if I go to INTEC (I got US).

Erm..mind telling me what competition??if u feel not ease telling me here..PM me lar..

13-05-2007, 08:30 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

Hehe, same fate here wind90, no matter, what the intake time is, I still cannot get a license in time.

13-05-2007, 08:34 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

Hehe, same fate here wind90, no matter, what the intake time is, I still cannot get a license in time.

wow..capablanca, u r great..PTS with 15A1...

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 08:42 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

u can know it thru my nick wut..
im..

13-05-2007, 08:44 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

u can know it thru my nick wut..
im..

o..icic..perhaps 90 means otehr meaning..but now i get it lar..

haha...Thanks for the reply..

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 08:47 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

isnt the same fate...
slightly different..
if it's july i might get it.. but if it's june.. :?

13-05-2007, 08:51 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

isnt the same fate...
slightly different..

aiya..then i hope u will get the license in time ler..

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 09:03 PM
darn.. miscalculate..
hope it's July..

u are a PTS student?

isnt the same fate...
slightly different..

aiya..then i hope u will get the license in time ler..

thx.. anyway it has been a long time eh..
since the ytm bengkel pemilihan..
i bet u duno who m i.. 'cause im gd at hiding my identity.. hehe

13-05-2007, 09:21 PM
eh..oh my god!!...yea..long time..who r u??do i know u??

do u know me??!!oh my god..!!

tell me tell me

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 09:33 PM
hehe..
im sure i flew in front of u tht time..
u muz've seen me b4..
n im sure u dont know who m i..
cause im gd at hiding my identity..

I am L..

13-05-2007, 09:40 PM
............. :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

continue to reveal ur name please..PM me also can...

WiNd90
13-05-2007, 09:45 PM
im not going to reveal..
i suspect Kira is around..

13-05-2007, 10:16 PM
im not going to reveal..

who is Kira??

how about u PM me?pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee

13-05-2007, 11:21 PM
Hey, so does this mean that our official offer letters will only be out later? When will they be out anyway? Did anyone try asking?

I hears tat we will get it by nex weekend...
waiting...

13-05-2007, 11:23 PM
wow...so fast...
n i tot of goin f6 1st...
bought uniform..shoes..bag..n almost everthing bside f6 books..

i dread d thought of goin off soon...
juz wan2 spend more time with my family n frens here....
T.T

yeah, me too...
but...sigh...we juz had 2 leave... :(
bu she de!

14-05-2007, 09:44 AM
im not going to reveal..

Who is Kira??

telll me who r u please..PM me better lar..

WiNd90
14-05-2007, 09:50 AM
im not going to reveal..

Who is Kira??

lol.. u're stil asking my identity after a night =.=
told ya u dont know who m i..
useles even though i told my name..

14-05-2007, 09:59 AM
im not going to reveal..

Who is Kira??

lol.. u're stil asking my identity after a night =.=
told ya u dont know who m i..
useles even though i told my name..

ya..i will never give up easily...

How about tell me where i have seen u in YTM bengkel??..

14-05-2007, 10:17 AM

waiting...
Really? Then that's great!! :) :)

beautiful_scars89
14-05-2007, 11:40 AM
when will we get the letter?
:cry:

14-05-2007, 11:44 AM
when will we get the letter?
:cry:

i thought some1 said by this week?

haagendaz
14-05-2007, 01:23 PM

waiting...

Next weekend??! So long summore - I'm dead curious about my twinning country.. hehe..

Btw, where did u hear from? called JPA or...?

evan89
14-05-2007, 01:23 PM
Haha u wan noe who is wind90? hehe ask me la i noe lol
he got go ytm bengkel pemilihan yayasan telekom de
de most sharp ppl in taiping tat time haha

14-05-2007, 01:44 PM

yaya..i want to know!!

u r Kira?

anyway..i want to know!!!

asdjkl
14-05-2007, 04:11 PM
^ lolol u guys are funny.. :lol:

I dont know wind90..so cant help u with that but erm..
I think the Kira he mentioned is the one from the movie Death Note..cuz earlier he said he is 'L' ...also a character from the movie.. (JetLee's icon :lol: hahaha) And Kira could kill just by knowing the person's name..so L is not supposed to reveal his name if Kira is around..

Haha..try convincing him that Kira is not around.. Lol..

14-05-2007, 07:17 PM

waiting...

Next weekend??! So long summore - I'm dead curious about my twinning country.. hehe..

Btw, where did u hear from? called JPA or...?

yayaya!!! me too me too!!! :P
I'm oso IMU twinning...
i hope 2 go 2 UK...
JPA said it;s either UK or Australia...!!! :D
(I called JPA & a woman said so...duno real or not...)

WiNd90
14-05-2007, 07:30 PM

it's impossible u'll know me..
dun try to fool the others =.=
if u've known me, y would u ask me who m i :lol:

WiNd90
14-05-2007, 07:32 PM

I think the Kira he mentioned is the one from the movie Death Note..cuz earlier he said he is 'L' ...also a character from the movie.. (JetLee's icon :lol: hahaha) And Kira could kill just by knowing the person's name..so L is not supposed to reveal his name if Kira is around..

according to my deduction, Kira cant kill just by knowing the person's name..
he muz know his appearance too..
wear a mask.. if u've commited crime n donwan to die..

WiNd90
14-05-2007, 07:37 PM

y r u so eager to know =.=
even i've told u my name u wont know..
seen me in the hall..
didnt we were arranged accroding birthday tht time..
90'ers were gathering..
heh..
giv up already..

chris1771
14-05-2007, 07:42 PM
From what I heard we have to wait til 1st June for the offer letter...anyone bothered to call them and ask??

14-05-2007, 10:53 PM

Kira is not around...

14-05-2007, 10:54 PM

Kira is not around...

14-05-2007, 10:59 PM

seen me in the hall..
90'ers were gathering..
heh..
giv up already..

u give up or i give up??

anyway..i think i know who r u now..since u told me that 90'ers gathering..

r u the 1 wearing the formal attire(without tie) during ice breaking??

14-05-2007, 11:03 PM

seen me in the hall..
90'ers were gathering..
heh..
giv up already..

u give up or i give up??

14-05-2007, 11:04 PM

seen me in the hall..
90'ers were gathering..
heh..
giv up already..

u give up or i give up??

14-05-2007, 11:15 PM

废~~~!!!

14-05-2007, 11:23 PM

废~~~!!!

huh??...briefly explain..please

sweetiojj
14-05-2007, 11:27 PM
lets get back to the topic!! :D

14-05-2007, 11:30 PM
lets get back to the topic!! :D

ok..so the 1st 1 who get the offer letter , please remember to post it here...(even though i dint get JPA now, still i wanna know)

asdjkl
15-05-2007, 01:52 AM

lolol long time nv watch edi...forgot..hahaha
but i was largely referring to The Last Name..cuz dats the one i last watched
Kira's already seen L's face..he just needs to know his name..heheheh

neway pity u, white2020.. hv to persuade this L guy..

ok back to topic
so its june 15th or july 1 rite?
wat abt the INTI Nilai thing?
is that for reals?

15-05-2007, 08:38 AM
From what I heard we have to wait til 1st June for the offer letter...anyone bothered to call them and ask??

I already called them yesterday... 'cuz i wanna confirm whether they already received my "terima" (i click it 5 times)... they say they already received it and told me that the offer letter will arrive within this week.. Hope it's true

nysha
15-05-2007, 09:20 AM
aiks really dun feel like leavin home ~~~~ never left it b4 alone~~~ haiya~~~
Landlords insurance dicussion (http://www.insurance-forums.org/landlords-insurance/)

15-05-2007, 10:34 AM

I already called them yesterday... 'cuz i wanna confirm whether they already received my "terima" (i click it 5 times)... they say they already received it and told me that the offer letter will arrive within this week.. Hope it's true
The offer letter will arrive within this week!! Yahoo!! Will it be through pos laju or pos biasa?Coz if pos biasa i don't think it'll reach in a week..

yahoo1234
15-05-2007, 10:48 AM

The offer letter will arrive within this week!! Yahoo!! Will it be through pos laju or pos biasa?Coz if pos biasa i don't think it'll reach in a week..

tats good...

15-05-2007, 11:06 AM

I hope it is not true...

15-05-2007, 11:10 AM

I hope it is not true...

LOL... juz the matter of time....

Vint
15-05-2007, 11:11 AM

I heard it is pos laju...

15-05-2007, 11:15 AM

I hope it is not true...

LOL... juz the matter of time....

I Hope it is not true so that i ahve enough time to appeal...and decide whether to take UTP or ....

15-05-2007, 11:16 AM

I heard it is pos laju...

I hope not......................please...

15-05-2007, 11:54 AM
Normally JPA scholars start their class in mid-June or end of June. It depends on the course and colleges you get.

yhc
15-05-2007, 12:40 PM
i see...and the subjects we gonna take are fixed according to the courses we pursue is it?

15-05-2007, 06:10 PM

oh...tat's good!!!
I'm waiting & waiting!!!

nysha
15-05-2007, 08:28 PM
15 june or 1 july huh....
good....tat means we still hv one more month to play.....
hahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
those form 6 students hv to return to scol on 15 this month...haha
our scol only start next month or july!!!!
tats a good news to me.......
-da laziest jpa scholar-

yeah me tooo gud lar still gt time to hang arnd n play... 8) ...

anothr lazy scholar i guess...hahaha :P
LAMBORGHINI FLYING STAR II HISTORY (http://www.lamborghini-tech.com/wiki/Lamborghini_Flying_Star_II)

15-05-2007, 08:47 PM
-da laziest jpa scholar-

after tat u'll hav 2 study & study!!!
Dreaded the feeling...sigh...

nysha
17-05-2007, 10:53 AM
oh yar...if any1 receive ady the letter do notify us k.....thnk u :D
Avandia Class Action Lawsuit (http://classactionsettlements.org/)

17-05-2007, 04:47 PM
I haven't received yet but I hope they will only start in July.

sweetiojj
18-05-2007, 12:07 AM
-da laziest jpa scholar-

me too another lazy sholars.. the letter ll be out by this weekk rite? :)