View Full Version : Ice Breaking for this SIG

13-05-2007, 07:43 PM
I have waited and waited...and nothing emerge from this forum..

Y dun the moderators move the topic that we have discussed before this about MIRACLE to this SIG??

and hi, i am white2020.

17-05-2007, 01:45 PM
so, noone is going to continue?

kintaro_kun
10-06-2007, 03:41 PM
if you were to create sigs like these, its better to create them in an american/uk/canadian/australian forum. typical msians are just not bothered with international experiences, backpacking, traveling and life enrichment. if you wan your thread to be swarmed, make sure you say "2009 spm answers", or "how to be like amalina" or "how to get 30 A1s", or "how to memorise your sejarah textbook" etc as titles.

sry for the cold water, but being a msian, you should know better.

cheers

Fourthshifter
10-06-2007, 03:42 PM
hmmm
what is this SIG for?
empty chatting?

kintaro kun is cold but very true.

Smilehoe
12-06-2007, 09:15 PM
Omg, looks this this SIG has been up for quite some time. I didn't even notice it. I believe many are also unaware of it as well. I guess it is due to the fact that the posts don't show up on the main page which explains about the low rate of activity here.

kintaro_kun
12-06-2007, 09:28 PM
Omg, looks this this SIG has been up for quite some time. I didn't even notice it. I believe many are also unaware of it as well. I guess it is due to the fact that the posts don't show up on the main page which explains about the low rate of activity here.

no, its due to the fact that it has got the wrg title. just look at the education thread, how well the titles are formed and how many ppl are getting their asses there.

geez i am so bad.

Fourthshifter
12-06-2007, 09:36 PM
close down this SIG
it is created just to house 2 chatting threads?
OMG

13-06-2007, 02:05 AM
if you were to create sigs like these, its better to create them in an american/uk/canadian/australian forum. typical msians are just not bothered with international experiences, backpacking, traveling and life enrichment. if you wan your thread to be swarmed, make sure you say "2009 spm answers", or "how to be like amalina" or "how to get 30 A1s", or "how to memorise your sejarah textbook" etc as titles.

sry for the cold water, but being a msian, you should know better.

cheers

Attribute to our current education system which emphasizes on spoonfeeding culture and rat race instead of the qualities... :P

somehow, keep going guys, i don't want to become a spoilsport here.. :)