View Full Version : Astro Scholarship

cmteo
17-05-2007, 11:28 AM
Hi currently astro has open its application for Astro Scholarship 2007

Click here (http://www.astro.com.my/v5/astrolife/scholarship/)

1st May to 31th May is for foreign universities.

Good Luck!

17-05-2007, 01:20 PM

Good Luck!

THANKS

eezmyra
19-05-2007, 08:21 PM

Good Luck!

THANKS

this is only foe those who have astro right?

cmteo
19-05-2007, 09:25 PM

Good Luck!

THANKS

this is only foe those who have astro right?

of course :)

YiYang
25-06-2007, 07:58 PM
just wish to ask is there anyone who had been contacted or gone through interview for the ASTRO scholarship?

30-06-2007, 01:12 PM
oh sad.
I dun hv ASTRO.

05-07-2007, 10:34 PM
I'm still contemplating to subscribe the ASTRO merely to eligible for its scholarship. Is it worthwhile after all?? Any idea?? :?

25-07-2007, 04:50 PM
i have a friend, who has gone through the interview, but din make it

he told me the interviewer asked him question like this:

which channel u watch?
answer: Discovery(of course ,need to lie , takkkan HBO, wah loi toi, ESpn ?)

which program u watch?
answer:(simply hantam)about animals

then, the interviewer said : u apply engineering, watch anmal 4 wat?

next question : what is the degree of the Measat 2?

then all the strange questions come out, he din make it

however, he secures a jpa, congrats to him

26-07-2007, 02:30 PM

which channel u watch?

which program u watch?

oh how weird...

however, he secures a jpa, congrats to him oh how weird...

26-07-2007, 02:40 PM

which channel u watch?

which program u watch?

oh how weird...

however, he secures a jpa, congrats to him oh how weird...

the friend i mentioned is your classmate, u know?

27-07-2007, 01:21 PM
chiachean, reli?

which one?

30-07-2007, 08:47 AM
chiachean, reli?

which one?Mr. Jonathan

31-07-2007, 02:06 PM
chiachean, reli?

which one?Mr. Jonathanhuh!? reli !? oh I nvr hear bout tat... I c..