View Full Version : JPA vs PERTONAS-MISC (in a dilemma.. help me guys..!) T.T
enter77
17-05-2007, 06:21 PM
Hey guys, im in a dilemma here. JPA in one hand, and PETRONAS-MISC in the other. both have their pros and cons. i hope the awesome ppl at recom can help enlighten me, and help me make my ultimate decision.
JPA
course: Engineering (general)
pros:
1. Australia is a nice and modern country. Sydney is a really beautiful city.. looks so alive and vibrant
2. Australia is closer to home. Easier for me to visit my family (and vice-versa)
3. Its a JPA scholarship. Meaning, i wouldnt have to pay them back a cent unless i breach the contract. in other words, im guaranteed a job.
4. considerably shorter bond than petronas
cons:
1. I'll have to work with the government upon graduation. I heard someone say they'll send us to "kilang sabun"? ha2.. thats really demoralizing..
2. Allowance is considerably less that petronas
PERTONAS-MISC
course: Marine Engineering
country: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland =D
pros:
1. UK is renowned for its education. has been an education hub for a long, long time. must be good, right?
2. Upon graduation, i (might) get to work with petronas (sounds fun)
3. Allowance is considerably higher that jpa
cons:
1. UK is a very very very old country. i might not be the best person to judge, but it kinda looks boring. plus, it's foggy, gloomy and the air is moist.
2. UK is quite far from home.. (last time i flew there, it took about 13 hours)..
3. A job with petronas is not guaranteed. meaning there's a chance i wont be employed. if im not employed, i'll have to pay back every cent of what petronas gave me.. 8O
4. Very very very long bond (providing i get the job)
I'll be adding more pros and cons when i think of em.. your input is much appreciated :D
17-05-2007, 10:42 PM
Just make a decision you wont regret. Follow your heart.
And you're so lucky you got both, I assume because MISC Petronas result were released a bit late, so JPA cant trace the namelist. In the end, you got both.
If you dont mind telling me, when did you get Petronas letter? Was the country mentioned in it?
enter77
18-05-2007, 12:03 AM
Well, my heart is torn exactly down the middle.. so i really cant make a decision by myself right now.. i'd appreciate it if there are any JPA n PETRONAS scholars here to share the pros and cons of their respective scholarships..
Regarding the official petronas letter, i havent received it yet. hopefully, it'll arrive tomorrow or some time next week - along with the jpa official letter
caramel_nut
18-05-2007, 12:44 AM
Hey guys, im in a dilemma here. JPA in one hand, and PETRONAS-MISC in the other. both have their pros and cons. i hope the awesome ppl at recom can help enlighten me, and help me make my ultimate decision.
JPA
course: Engineering (general)
pros:
1. Australia is a nice and modern country. Sydney is a really beautiful city.. looks so alive and vibrant
2. Australia is closer to home. Easier for me to visit my family (and vice-versa)
3. Its a JPA scholarship. Meaning, i wouldnt have to pay them back a cent unless i breach the contract. in other words, im guaranteed a job.
4. considerably shorter bond than petronas
cons:
1. I'll have to work with the government upon graduation. I heard someone say they'll send us to "kilang sabun"? ha2.. thats really demoralizing..
2. Allowance is considerably less that petronas
PERTONAS-MISC
course: Marine Engineering
country: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland =D
pros:
1. UK is renowned for its education. has been an education hub for a long, long time. must be good, right?
2. Upon graduation, i (might) get to work with petronas (sounds fun)
3. Allowance is considerably higher that jpa
cons:
1. UK is a very very very old country. i might not be the best person to judge, but it kinda looks boring. plus, it's foggy, gloomy and the air is moist.
2. UK is quite far from home.. (last time i flew there, it took about 13 hours)..
3. A job with petronas is not guaranteed. meaning there's a chance i wont be employed. if im not employed, i'll have to pay back every cent of what petronas gave me.. 8O
4. Very very very long bond (providing i get the job)
I'll be adding more pros and cons when i think of em.. your input is much appreciated :DYou seem to get your facts very wrong...
yahoo1234
18-05-2007, 12:55 AM
follow your heart.. i m sure u would be successful in both ways
enter77
18-05-2007, 06:51 AM
You seem to get your facts very wrong...
<sarcasm>oh thank you caramel nut for your most helpful input. now i know exactly what to do</sarcasm>
seriously though, would you mind actually telling me which facts are wrong? sorry, im not mad or anything. its just that these kind of posts really annoy me.. :?
i know, some of my facts may be wrong.. thats why im seeking help in a public forum :wink: so guys, any corrections would be greatly appreciated. I'll make the appropriate edits :D
great -.- sql server problem - had to retype my post...
sigh..
enter77, if i were you, i wont compare the destination countries /culture/weather/ wadever because both countries are great to study engineering.
the factors i might want to take into consideration:
- the scholarship package offered by jpa or petronas - how's the living allowance like? do you have the freedom to choose your subjects/papers? do you have the freedom to choose which university you want to go to? where will your pre-uni programme be conducted (eh, this one important ok?)?
- your own academics standard. Straight A1s in spm doesnt mean you gonna do well in pre uni ok? Find out the general academic min requirement set out by unis in aus and uk. Do you think you can achieve that? This, you might want to take the pre uni programme factor into consideration.
Choose wisely. Hoho.
-.-
isn't we must reject JPA be4 15 May??
kls89
18-05-2007, 11:37 AM
wa enter
seems to get more than one scholars
is much more dif than get only one
huhu just trust your heart
may god be with you
:D :D
18-05-2007, 12:30 PM
enter77, may i ask some questions here
When was the result of the MISC - Petronas out??after JPA??
and, Do MISC in charge in Mechanical engineering(which i think no), but i phoned Petonas yesterday and said that i am under MISC(i get Mechanical engineering)
And, u should have "terima" the JPA offer already, right?
If u really want Petronas, can u reject the JPA as soon as possible??as many ppl are still waiting some place in JPA, and so that they have 1 more place to grab among them??
Erm..sorry if i said something wrong, Thanks by the way.
caramel_nut
18-05-2007, 01:57 PM
You seem to get your facts very wrong...
<sarcasm>oh thank you caramel nut for your most helpful input. now i know exactly what to do</sarcasm>
seriously though, would you mind actually telling me which facts are wrong? sorry, im not mad or anything. its just that these kind of posts really annoy me.. :?
i know, some of my facts may be wrong.. thats why im seeking help in a public forum :wink: so guys, any corrections would be greatly appreciated. I'll make the appropriate edits :DWell, as far as I know, most of the facts from the comparison of the two seem to be reverse, based on my interaction with friends who are under either JPA or Petronas-MISC/ Petronas.
Bond length is always double the number of years you study. Since you're going to Engineering, both should have the same number of years - 4 years. So, the bond should be the same with JPA and Petronas.
As far as I know also, JPA always (more like never) do not have job opportunities for their scholars. Most scholars end up being freed and quite a number of people I know are now working in the private sector. Petronas requires all their scholars to come back and serve. They won't give you the scholarship, then tell you they don't have jobs for you and ask you to pay them back.
Well, I'm sorry I have been sarcastic at times but I can't really help it because I've been in ReCom too long and seen too many immature postings (I don't mean you), so most of us who have been lurking around in ReCom for a long time are now kinda sarcastic to the younger people due to generalization of view on their attitude. :P
jojyi
18-05-2007, 02:01 PM
I myself am in this situation too.Why not wait for the letters only decide?I got Jpa for UK engineering and MISC-Petronas for UK naval architecture.U received ur letter?Mine both still haven
caramel_nut
18-05-2007, 02:25 PM
Forgot to point out also, since Petronas/MISC is offering you marine engineering in UK, although UK is known as one of the best education hub in the world with world-renowned universities such as Cambridge and Imperial, you are not allowed to apply to these universities under Petronas as these universities do not offer marine engineering. Your choices are very limited, to only a few not very well-known universities, maybe except for UCL.
Petronas' allowance is much better than JPA, that is correct though.
enter77
18-05-2007, 04:08 PM
enter77, may i ask some questions here
When was the result of the MISC - Petronas out??after JPA??
and, Do MISC in charge in Mechanical engineering(which i think no), but i phoned Petonas yesterday and said that i am under MISC(i get Mechanical engineering)
And, u should have "terima" the JPA offer already, right?
If u really want Petronas, can u reject the JPA as soon as possible??as many ppl are still waiting some place in JPA, and so that they have 1 more place to grab among them??
Erm..sorry if i said something wrong, Thanks by the way.
white2020, MISC called me a few days after JPA announced their results. So yes, i did "terima" jpa ady. but i dont think we're already legally bonded to JPA. i mean, anyone could've used our ic number and clicked "terima" right? i think we still have many contracts to sign before we are officially a JPA scholar..
im sure we are free to reject either JPA or PETRONAS before any contracts have been officially signed by us..
enter77
18-05-2007, 04:27 PM
caramel_nut,
i dont think we can possibly finish our pre-U and undergraduate degree in just 2 years (thus, only a four-year bond).. i estimate it should take about 5 years. So 5*2= 10 year bond with petronas or jpa.
but i heard somewhere that jpa has a cap on the maximum years one should serve. i think its 7 years max or something.
so:
petronas - 10 years
jpa - 7 years
thats what i meant when i said jpa has a considerably shorter bond than petronas.. correct me if im wrong..
also, as you said, even though jpa might not employ us (because of various reasons), we will be released from our contract and not have to pay back a single cent. whereas petronas will demand that we pay them back if we fail to secure a job.. 8O
caramel_nut
18-05-2007, 04:42 PM
Going to UK: A Levels - either 1 1/2 or 2 years
Going to Australia: SAM - 1 year
Well, from what I see in my friends, Petronas asks all of them to come back and work for Petronas. None of my friend under JPA actually works for the government...
18-05-2007, 04:42 PM
for petronas, if they didnt employ you, pay 10% percent only.... same like JPA........
enter77
18-05-2007, 05:53 PM
Actually, SAM/Ausmat takes 18 months (1 1/2 years) according to the jpa website..
syamil, are you sure about that info? where did you get it from? 10% only eh.. now thats a relief..
18-05-2007, 07:11 PM
white2020, MISC called me a few days after JPA announced their results. So yes, i did "terima" jpa ady. but i dont think we're already legally bonded to JPA. i mean, anyone could've used our ic number and clicked "terima" right? i think we still have many contracts to sign before we are officially a JPA scholar..
im sure we are free to reject either JPA or PETRONAS before any contracts have been officially signed by us..
Hi,enter77, sorry if i sound rude.
If u have decided to take up Petronas, could u try to phone JPA and tell them that u would like to reject JPA??cause if u are doing so, ppl who are appealing JPA will have 1 more place to grab among them. But if u dont do so, then, JPA will not know u r rejecting them so soon, then, they might cant replace ur place to otehrs on time when the appealing result is out.
( yea, i know we can appeal the second time(but i dunno how true is this), but i think if u really have made up ur mind, just give 1 of the oppotunity to others, ok?thanks...really thanks)
If u are accepting JPA instead of Petronas, u should do the same i think but this actually does not matter alot, as Petronas is not giving chance for the applicants to appeal, right??
Anyway, Thanks for ur concern and i hope u can act fast, really, so that u are giving 1 chance to others to further studies overseas...
Once again, Thanks
18-05-2007, 07:14 PM
for petronas, if they didnt employ you, pay 10% percent only.... same like JPA........
huh 10 %??for Petronas , just10% only??
and..JPA need to pay back(even 10%), if u are not employed by them??
syamil_1, may i know where u get both this info???
Thanks for the reply...
and, enter77, Thanks for ur replies as well
enter77
18-05-2007, 07:34 PM
Hi,enter77, sorry if i sound rude.
If u have decided to take up Petronas, could u try to phone JPA and tell them that u would like to reject JPA??cause if u are doing so, ppl who are appealing JPA will have 1 more place to grab among them. But if u dont do so, then, JPA will not know u r rejecting them so soon, then, they might cant replace ur place to otehrs on time when the appealing result is out.
( yea, i know we can appeal the second time(but i dunno how true is this), but i think if u really have made up ur mind, just give 1 of the oppotunity to others, ok?thanks...really thanks)
If u are accepting JPA instead of Petronas, u should do the same i think but this actually does not matter alot, as Petronas is not giving chance for the applicants to appeal, right??
Anyway, Thanks for ur concern and i hope u can act fast, really, so that u are giving 1 chance to others to further studies overseas...
Once again, Thanks
I dont think that it would matter that much when i reject anything. are you implying that if not rejected by a certain date, the scholarship would just wither away into thin air? granted, JPA isnt the most efficient, but it sure wont let a good scholarship go to waste. the "seats" will be filled no matter what. so even if i reject jpa at the last minute, someone on the appeal list will take my place.
my friend is a good example of that. he applied for japan engineering. failed. appealed. one day he got a call from jpa saying that someone had withdrawn. and, since he was first on the appeal list, he could take his place..
i know you most probably didnt mean any offense. but its hard not to feel offended when someone implies that you're being selfish and greedy. i have and stand by my code of ethics too, you know. and in no way am i "hogging everything to myself".
im currently leaning toward accepting jpa though. just fyi.. :wink:
18-05-2007, 08:12 PM
haha, ok..actually i dint mean u r greedy or what..
And for sure, we all know that JPA will replace all the unoccupied seats, but what i want to emphazise here is the TIME FACTOR..
If u reject that JPA after the result of 1st time appealing is out, then probably ur place will be replaced only for the second appeal session which means JPA needs more working days to work with it and eventually everyone has started the school but the ppl that appeal still havent started yet( yes, i know probably they will go other rpivate college or U, or any otehr way they can go).
So, since u just can accept 1, y dun u just go for 1, and benefit the other 1 to other deserving ppl as soon as possible??
Anyway, since u r leaning towards JPA now, i have nothing to argue about now, I just hope that u can change ur mind(haha, kidding...no funny though...)
All the BEst to you...
caramel_nut
18-05-2007, 08:28 PM
Actually, SAM/Ausmat takes 18 months (1 1/2 years) according to the jpa website..
syamil, are you sure about that info? where did you get it from? 10% only eh.. now thats a relief..Well, yea. JPA scholars who have yet to do SAM will have to do 18-month programme. Those who have started can go straight to Aus next year, while those who has just gotten the offer to Aus will start SAM only early next year. I heard they'd first do some English or whatever for the first 6 months. <-- not confirmed though.
18-05-2007, 08:43 PM
syamil, are you sure about that info? where did you get it from? 10% only eh.. now thats a relief..Well, yea. JPA scholars who have yet to do SAM will have to do 18-month programme. Those who have started can go straight to Aus next year, while those who has just gotten the offer to Aus will start SAM only early next year. I heard they'd first do some English or whatever for the first 6 months. <-- not confirmed though.
U mean IELTS?
Salvation
19-05-2007, 05:06 AM
Forgot to point out also, since Petronas/MISC is offering you marine engineering in UK, although UK is known as one of the best education hub in the world with world-renowned universities such as Cambridge and Imperial, you are not allowed to apply to these universities under Petronas as these universities do not offer marine engineering. Your choices are very limited, to only a few not very well-known universities, maybe except for UCL.
I don't think that the last statement is true, not in France, not in the UK.
And the statement about the 10% pay back if not accepted to work with Petronas is also not true. (from what I know)
rEaL_adDicT
19-05-2007, 06:06 PM
hey enter77 I have the same situation as you~~
glad to know there are ppl alike me~~
i got engineering - JPA ( US )
and
offshore engineering - PETRONAS ( UK )
Well i tried weighing the pros and cons but it seems the list is neverending. But nevertheleess have to start deciding now
i checked out some unis.....
I think we are most probably sent to UNIVERSITY OF NEWCASTLE in UK according to the lady in MISC.
I did a bit of searching and yes indeed cause university of newcastle offers undergraduate degrees in Marine Technology
(marine engineering , offshore , naval architecture comes under it)
Go check out the Newcastle website...
The campus looks nice from the pics posted on the web
Well the benefit of JPA is you get to choose the discipline of engineering you like~~
And you do not have to decide which discipline to specialize in for the first 2 years.
enter 77, in your mind which engineering discipline are you interested to persue?? ( from the bottom of your heart )
20-05-2007, 12:04 AM
So, u prefer JPA or Petronas offer??
If u perfer Petronas, can u please tell JPA department that u dun want JPA(sorry, mayb i sound rude or offensive here) but i just want that got more people can get the scholarships as earlier as they could...
Sorry..
and Thanks
sweetiojj
20-05-2007, 12:39 AM
haha..this sounds like u wana jpa very much..white2020
caramel_nut
20-05-2007, 12:43 AM
I don't think that the last statement is true, not in France, not in the UK.
And the statement about the 10% pay back if not accepted to work with Petronas is also not true. (from what I know)Hmm... that's what I hear from the people I know...
20-05-2007, 11:13 AM
haha..this sounds like u wana jpa very much..white2020
haha...CAnt pin too much hope for it...like the tragedy happend on 11 MAY 2007....
I am just helping myself and in the same time helping others..( :roll: )?
rEaL_adDicT
20-05-2007, 03:57 PM
white 2020, i understand how you feel....
well just be patient...
there are a few of my friends who rejected jpa for better scholarships too...
dun worry i will reject it when i have clearly made up my mind~~
its not easy
Yvonne89
20-05-2007, 04:04 PM
seriously, whoever who wants to reject JPA should do earlier. beacuse when the class started already and yoU didnt turn up, JPA wont have the time to call other students because no more time.
That makes you a murderer, who murder other people's dream, just because you can choose.
Give them a call. You dont know how much your call means to the others.
Right now, there's 33 seats in JPA out there. For medic I'm not sure, but a lot of seats for engineering - I heard from a mak cik who works in bahagian rayuan.
Think of the others. Imagine yourself in their shoes. Oh wait, you might be too happy now that you dont give a damn to other people's feeling. No offense, but pls be considerate.
And when i said I got engineering in Thailand, i was kidding.
White2020, if you're kind enough, can you help me post this post in every thread which involve 'choosing'?
enter77
20-05-2007, 05:40 PM
seriously, whoever who wants to reject JPA should do earlier. beacuse when the class started already and yoU didnt turn up, JPA wont have the time to call other students because no more time.
That makes you a murderer, who murder other people's dream, just because you can choose.
Give them a call. You dont know how much your call means to the others.
Right now, there's 33 seats in JPA out there. For medic I'm not sure, but a lot of seats for engineering - I heard from a mak cik who works in bahagian rayuan.
Think of the others. Imagine yourself in their shoes. Oh wait, you might be too happy now that you dont give a damn to other people's feeling. No offense, but pls be considerate.
And when i said I got engineering in Thailand, i was kidding.
White2020, if you're kind enough, can you help me post this post in every thread which involve 'choosing'?
yvonne, maybe you misunderstood, but i never implied that one should take their sweet time and reject a scholarship at the last minute just for the fun of it. my point was that one shouldnt be too hasty in rejecting one since one's future hangs in the balance. look at it this way, one wrong choice and you might spend the next 15 years of your life doing and learning something you hate.
of course, its sooooo easy for you to say, "you've already got a scholarship. now just reject the other one and give it to someone else.. seriously, what is there to think about??".. i beg to differ. many people reject their scholarships even though they dont have another to choose from. they study in local universities instead. that shows that scholarships dont always = good = must except = doesnt really matter what or where you study.
now how bout you imagine yourself in somebody else's shoes. now you can choose to have a career at sea, where you spend your life on a boat in the middle of nowhere for months at a time. even if your father dies, you wont be able to go to his funeral if you happen to be sailing at that time. or you can choose to be a lowly factory worker, doing a robotic job for the next 7 years with minuscule pay. is that the sort of decision you can make with a snap of your fingers??
so please, dont liken us to evil robots with no compassion for others. of course, i'll try and reject as soon as i can, duh. but not before thinking it through, thoroughly. and no, you're in no position to demand anything. there still alot of time btw. the letters haven't even arrived yet. so please be patient, and have faith in your fellow brothers and sisters.
Yvonne89
20-05-2007, 05:52 PM
u got me all wrong enter77.
its okay.
21-05-2007, 01:24 PM
white 2020, i understand how you feel....
well just be patient...
there are a few of my friends who rejected jpa for better scholarships too...
dun worry i will reject it when i have clearly made up my mind~~
its not easy
o..ok..Thanks...
Anyway..if u dun mind, may u tell me what are all scholarships that were offered to ur friends and made them want to reject JPA??
cause as i heard, TNB/ Petronas/ (overseas programmes perhaps) are better..much more better than JPA..any others??
Mind to list out??perhaps can help our juniors??
21-05-2007, 01:30 PM
Yvonne89 and enter77, Thanks for giving all the points..
I/We have no any authority to demand others, how about i just post ur two opinions on other thread related to this topic??
And let them to choose themselves??
As i know, a F5 leaver should have the maturity to weigh the pros and cons...and everyone has their own thought...
OK??agree??nvm..i just post it lar.... :) 8) 8) 8) :wink: :wink:
rEaL_adDicT
21-05-2007, 06:58 PM
my friend got some shell scholarship or something like that and the star scholarship for nottingham
Well i support you enter77
Yeah, this is not like your usual pick and choose like you choose clothes in the supermarket.
There are alot of things to consider.
I agree that studying overseas is offcourse a bonus which you can't demand......
But think of your life when you have to actually work with the company you are bonded too.
I am a girl and I am offered to do offshore...
I have asked a lot of ppl and they say offshore work is normally on the sea and you won't get to come back often ( I am referering to boys , about girls I am not so sure because I heard girls are not allowed to stay in oil rigs. But still when you're ordered to do so you can't refuse right)
So imagine, after finishing the degree I will be like 23 or so,
Add another 10 years to that I will be 33.
For boys, age doesn't really affect their family life but its different for girls. ( If you are a girl then you should understand )
I ask you a question now... Do you want your mum not always at home who spends two weeks on land and two weeks offshore..
Try to put your shoes in that position.
And I do not just sit there, waiting for the letters.....
I have done my fair share of homework finding out which choice is better and which would benefit me more.
So its really a tough choice.
Anyway, MISC hasn't sent any letter yet regarding the scholarship
So how am i supposed to reject something when I haven't even skimmed through the agreement?
I dun mean to offend anyone, but this is just how i feel right now...
So, no hard feelings ......
enter77
21-05-2007, 08:00 PM
Wow rEaL_adDicT, you're quite berpandangan jauh eh? already thinking about marriage and stuff at such a young age.. :D
what you say is true, one cant be expected to make a decision yet since the official letters still haven't arrived (well, jpa's has, but not petronas'). all the info about the amount of allowance, where you will be staying, when you will be starting, terms and conditions, etc. etc are all in the letter.
trust me, you really cant make a decision based on the website alone.. i mean, it only tells you your name and course.. as if we didnt know that already.. :lol:
rEaL_adDicT
21-05-2007, 11:37 PM
haha..... well you can say so :D
Well i mean it involves your future right??
I mean everyone has to somehow giv a second thought about those things related to personal life besides their own career.
Yeah i received the JPA letter but not the MISC letter
So i am looking into the terms of the contract..........
10 years is no short time................ ToT
Tell me ya which is your final choice okay??
you can pm me or anything~~~~
Nice to meet you
v4n3s2a_k
22-05-2007, 12:09 AM
What enter77 said is quite true. I'm rejecting Petronas scholarship for my state scholarship which most people would reject. 8)
I'm appealling for JPA too by the way and I think those who are fortunate enough to have the opportunity to choose should really take their time to think thoroughly and make a wise decision. Your future path is one of the biggest decisions you will make throughout your whole life. Anyway you have the right to do so as you secured both offers in the first place right?
rEaL_adDicT, it's very wise of you to think in advanced about your future career and family. I come from a convent school and some of my girlfriends already have their future schedule planned (as in what age to get married and so on). This is vital to ensure that you don't get all confused in the future. For instance, if you accept Petronas you'll be signing a 15 year contract with them. During your bond, you are to work in the given place of employment. How will this affect your future? How old will you be when you have completed the bond? Do you intend to pursue postgraduate studies after your degree? And so on..
Just for a general info, it's a famous statement that women should best have their 1st child before the age of 30. :wink:
Good Luck in making ur decision and pray hard~
rEaL_adDicT
22-05-2007, 02:35 AM
hey v4n3s2a_k... finally i found someone who understood me!!
haha.... yes that statement is true..... :P
so probably choosing is easier said than done~~
wise choice you have made though....
your career opportunities might be wider if you are not bonded
So i wish you good luck too....
22-05-2007, 12:12 PM
future is important..so, think before u make a wise desicion..
I know what u all mean now, ok, whatever it is, we have to know the details of some schoarships before we make a move..
I know, it is even impossible to make a good future plan in a short time, so, take ur time....
and Good luck to u all..and in the same time..to me :D :D :D :p
v4n3s2a_k
24-05-2007, 12:16 AM
Haha! :lol: All the best to you too white2020!
chtay211
24-05-2007, 12:31 PM
i m going to utp in july.but i want to go 4 over c prog.arhhhhhhhhhhhhh,heard ppl say petronas is muchh better then jpa.coz wil employed by petronas after graduate.
i also think bout my future ,my wife, my family.n of course,my children.hehe. cant wait any more!!!