View Full Version : Cempaka international school
Zephyr
21-05-2007, 11:08 PM
Anyone who got Cempaka International School pls share info and updates about tis school...
opisthonecta
26-05-2008, 03:30 PM
I got Cempaka International School.
milogal
26-05-2008, 03:40 PM
Anyone who got Cempaka International School pls share info and updates about tis school...
hahaa. let me intro my old school to you. lolx
its a huge school (for secondary n primary la) n u can get lost there. ahahah.
here got no college life lor if u ask me. cuz study time is like fix or something.dats what my friends in a levels said.
got swimming pool there. tennis court, basketball bourt, etc.
lecturers there r ok i think. the physics lecturer is a professor. their bio lecturer is an indian who is really good, but i duno whether she left edi o not. the accounts, economic lecturer is not bad. her name is ms michelle. ahha. others i duno. sorry.
then the canteen food is, kinda expensive la. but depends whether wana eat there o not.
its near leisure mall. but have to drive there la.
what else do u wana noe?
eheh. go la this website www.cempaka.edu.my
oh...haha. u can ask them(teachers or students) for me.my name is Tania. lolx.
i think most of them noe me there.ahhhhahha
26-05-2008, 03:44 PM
I have a senior studying there . She also took biotechnology and got UK....Most of the students who chose biotech got there...
As I knew , the A-level class is quite small , not more than 20 person ....
darkseraphim88
26-05-2008, 11:53 PM
the chem teacher, Mrs Wong in cempaka is really good
stud her notes, attend her classes,
your A is there
milogal
27-05-2008, 06:02 AM
yea yea yea...
omg i forgot bout chem . hahha.
i like her. lolx.
Xianst
31-05-2008, 05:41 PM
From what I heard.... U have more freedom to choose what course to study but the lecturers are no good compared to taylors/kyuem
sonatinalai
11-06-2008, 03:35 PM
Oh...I also got to attend A levels course in Cempaka Int School. Doing Biotech in UK. Anyone can share their A levels experience there? What about the percentage of students got accpeted into top UK Uni?
I also got Cempaka International School. I study A level n doing science in UK. Nice to meet you all.
anglerfish_9
19-06-2008, 10:16 PM
Let me say hi to all my juniors first who I will meet real soon =D
i got cempaka international school. i'm taking science:))