View Full Version : INTEC 2007
sweetiojj
22-05-2007, 12:09 AM
Welcome to all future INTEC students.!! here is the place for future intec students to share their experiences bout the life in intec bfore going to oversea.. seniors also welcome to gve some useful tips and advice to all future juniors :D
Kevin89
22-05-2007, 12:27 AM
Thanks to sweetiojj for opening a thread for INTEC students.
Hi, i am sent to INTEC to study a Program Persediaan Rusia for 3 months and i am asked to report on 17 June. Anyone going on the same day ???
Btw where are we going to download the bil bayaran? The booklet just ask ask to go www.intec.uitm.edu.my but i can't find the bil bayaran :? .
sweetiojj
22-05-2007, 12:47 AM
i think we just go to bank and key in the money.. but the yellow bk has stated thre guys need to pay rm 200 something and girls rm 195..right? i think so
bujanglapok
22-05-2007, 05:43 AM
got INTEC too. enroll day will be 1st July for me.
btw, i'm a Petronas scholar. will be doing AusMat there.
hello people.
22-05-2007, 10:27 AM
For some useful information, you guys can try reading the past Intec related threads, like the Life in Cemara/Akasia, as well as the INTEC 2006 thread... If there are still doubts, feel free to ask them here... But questions will only be answered once.
I think I shall go back to INTEC later this year to kacau my lecturers... :P
syiang
22-05-2007, 08:20 PM
i think we just go to bank and key in the money.. but the yellow bk has stated thre guys need to pay rm 200 something and girls rm 195..right? i think so
we have to pay it ourself or jpa pay it? wat's their account number?
SAFETY Question
The safety in INTEC good?? our cell phone will be stolen easily like Matriculation?? Is it encourage to bring our own laptop/desktop to there??
23-05-2007, 08:00 AM
we have to pay it ourself or jpa pay it? wat's their account number?you pay it yourself. As far as i know, they require you guys to buy a postel/money order... That is for during my time... i am not sure if they had changed their format... go read your instructions again, then post it here word by word and see what they mean...
Safety is not good there. Things get stolen pretty frequently. Nothing bad will happen though, if you can keep your things relatively secure...
syiang
23-05-2007, 10:58 AM
we have to pay it ourself or jpa pay it? wat's their account number?you pay it yourself. As far as i know, they require you guys to buy a postel/money order... That is for during my time... i am not sure if they had changed their format... go read your instructions again, then post it here word by word and see what they mean...
Membayar Bil Bayaran Yuran Pelajar
* Bil bayaran yuran pelajar perlu dijelaskan di mana-mana cawangan Bank Islam di seluruh Malaysia sebelum anda mendaftar. Sila dapatkan bil bayaran melalui laman wed INTEC: http//www.intec.uitm.edu.my
* Sila pastikan anda membawa bil bayaran yuran pelajar yang telah dicetak oleh bank apabila datang mendaftar bagi mengelak sebarang masalah semasa pendaftaran.
* Anda dinasihatkan menyimpan bil ini dengan baik sehingga menamatkan pengajian.
* Pelajar digalakkan membuat bayaran sebelum hari pendaftaran untuk mendelakkan sebarang kesulitan.
I can't find the bil bayaran yuran pelajar in their website...
23-05-2007, 04:54 PM
Safe is not good there. Things get stolen pretty frequently. Nothing bad will happen though, if you can keep your things relatively secure...
so in d end v hav 2 korek our own poket...... i tot jpa will pay all of da school fees.......
24-05-2007, 06:54 AM
I can't find the bil bayaran yuran pelajar in their website...they really need to revamp their site for easier navigation...
so in d end v hav 2 korek our own poket...... i tot jpa will pay all of da school fees.......i haven't met someone as kedekut as you in a long long time... The government already paid for your whole tertiary education, and you whine about having to pay a mere 200++ ringgit?
mumeichan
24-05-2007, 07:44 AM
I can't find the bil bayaran yuran pelajar in their website...they really need to revamp their site for easier navigation...
so in d end v hav 2 korek our own poket...... i tot jpa will pay all of da school fees.......i haven't met someone as kedekut as you in a long long time... The government already paid for your whole tertiary education, and you whine about having to pay a mere 200++ ringgit?
Hey, it is not like we get it for free. We bonded to the game you know.
KoonHua90
24-05-2007, 09:13 AM
Is there any branch of Bank Islam in the vicinity of INTEC?If we really dunno how to pay the registration fee we can bring it there....
24-05-2007, 09:23 AM
Hey, it is not like we get it for free. We bonded to the game you know.what's your point? Nothing comes to you for free... you have been given a chance that lots others can't, what else do you want? Should the government feed you for your whole life even if they didn't owe you anything?
sweetiojj
25-05-2007, 10:15 PM
haha..lets ur discuss the main topic here.. vseehua can we stay together with friends from different pre-u course. we register together could it be possible two of us stayin together?
25-05-2007, 11:24 PM
Wow, never thought going into INTEC is so stright. Need to pay money, and pendaftaran alat elektronik again and wear batik shirt. I was sent to another pre-u center but they never mentioned any of those things.
KoonHua90
26-05-2007, 12:33 AM
Recently,I've called INTEC about the bil bayaran thing...According to them,they haven't received the name list of those who will be going to INTEC from JPA.They tell me to wait until June and browse the website from time to time.We have to make the payment at Bank Islam by then.
Any question,you all can call INTEC at the following number:
(+603)5522 7000/7023/7017
precious_amethyst
26-05-2007, 03:44 AM
Recently,I've called INTEC about the bil bayaran thing...According to them,they haven't received the name list of those who will be going to INTEC from JPA.They tell me to wait until June and browse the website from time to time.We have to make the payment at Bank Islam by then.
Any question,you all can call INTEC at the following number:
(+603)5522 7000/7023/7017
I've been wondering about the bil bayaran too. Thanks, this helps tons! =)
maznia
03-06-2007, 09:49 AM
hi i'm goin to intec 2 under petronas...i'll be doing ausmat..
i'm kinda having some trouble with da bil byrn coz i not really sure wat they mean
help from anyone who has evrything figured out is appriciated :wink:
Butters
03-06-2007, 11:03 AM
question for future ausmat student....
when are you going to intec? cause I'll be doing ADFP in early of July....what about the other programs?
illusions
03-06-2007, 12:30 PM
hmm..i'll be doing ausmat in early july too..same like the ADFP....i guess all ausmat students are the same.. :D
bujanglapok
03-06-2007, 12:40 PM
AusMatian here. Enrolling date is 1st July.
precious_amethyst
03-06-2007, 05:58 PM
hi i'm goin to intec 2 under petronas...i'll be doing ausmat..
i'm kinda having some trouble with da bil byrn coz i not really sure wat they mean
help from anyone who has evrything figured out is appriciated :wink:
I wrote an email to them, and apparently, the information on how to go about this whole bil bayaran thing should be out on the 6th of June or so. No harm in checking the site from time to time though :wink:
Butters
03-06-2007, 10:42 PM
good luck to all future ausmatian and ADFPian (that's me)....i'll be seeing you all in the first of July.....
04-06-2007, 03:29 AM
AusMatian here. Enrolling date is 1st July.Aus-Martian?
maznia
04-06-2007, 11:41 AM
precious_amethyst wrote:
the information on how to go about this whole bil bayaran thing should be out on the 6th of June or so. No harm in checking the site from time to time though
thanx alot...huh so many forms has got me so confused :?
nway...1 more month 2go...cant wait!!!
Appolo
04-06-2007, 11:50 AM
haha..lets ur discuss the main topic here.. vseehua can we stay together with friends from different pre-u course. we register together could it be possible two of us stayin together?
Not a chance , unless you are ADFP and ACTP of course.The administrator will randomly group students of the same program into one room.Then again, there is the possibility of getting a roommate from another program whom you know nothing of.
04-06-2007, 12:48 PM
Not a chance , unless you are ADFP and ACTP of course.The administrator will randomly group students of the same program into one room.Then again, there is the possibility of getting a roommate from another program whom you know nothing of.
it all depends on your course, if you happen to have your friend doing the same course with you, then on the day of registration, i suggest that you guys go together to register and tell the people in charge of the accomodation that you guys would like to stay together, then they would assign the same room/ house for both of you. but remember, go together. that's what i did last time and it worked out jsut fine.
Butters
04-06-2007, 03:32 PM
it all depends on your course, if you happen to have your friend doing the same course with you, then on the day of registration, i suggest that you guys go together to register and tell the people in charge of the accomodation that you guys would like to stay together, then they would assign the same room/ house for both of you. but remember, go together. that's what i did last time and it worked out jsut fine.
"if you happen to have your friend doing the same course with you..."
i have my friend going to Intec with me....but the prob is, I'll be doing ADFP and he'll be doing a-level.....can we still share the same room?
penny_aries
04-06-2007, 04:08 PM
hi... i will b doing ACTP at INTEC soon under JPA scholarship
registration date: 1/7
now i still hav find any friend who hav same course as me in order to hav a higher chance to b in same room
btw, i m a girl. :D
anyone hav d same course as me care to pm me? juz wanna noe someone who mayb will b my future roommates n classmates...:P
04-06-2007, 04:15 PM
I think most doing ACTP in Recom are going INTI.
Butters
04-06-2007, 04:39 PM
hi... i will b doing ACTP at INTEC soon under JPA scholarship
registration date: 1/7
now i still hav find any friend who hav same course as me in order to hav a higher chance to b in same room
btw, i m a girl. :D
anyone hav d same course as me care to pm me? juz wanna noe someone who mayb will b my future roommates n classmates...:P
welcome
05-06-2007, 03:04 PM
i have my friend going to Intec with me....but the prob is, I'll be doing ADFP and he'll be doing a-level.....can we still share the same room?
i dont think so... they would prefer same course friends to stay together...
Butters
05-06-2007, 03:40 PM
okay
06-06-2007, 09:53 AM
okay
:D :D even if you get new roomies or housemates, it'll be even better what.. get to know more friends...
Appolo
06-06-2007, 10:27 AM
Yup, that's what happen to me.I was late for registration and when I was lining up for registration, I was fortunate that I established a friendly conversation with a few strangers standing in front and behind me.Guess what, they become my roommates and even close buddies here in Intec.It does not hurt to reach out for people, especially when you are miles away from home.
pikachiu
06-06-2007, 11:29 AM
do we have 2 fil medical checkup fom in INTEC booklet?or juz fil te 2 foms provided by JPA?Coz in the yelow book,it states tat 1 copy has 2 b submited 2 jpa while te other copy give 2 institut pengajian.URGENT!!!!!! 8) 8)
Kevin89
06-06-2007, 12:05 PM
pikachiu, i found the answer you wanted from other thread.
hey guys, wad abt the pages of forms behind the intec handbook? coz there are quite a lot of things there too...for example, medical report, do we hv to ask the docto write there too? coz in the envelope there are 2 copies for the medical report n in the syarat it states that 1 copy is for jpa and another one is for our institur pengajian. so do we hv to ask the doc to fill all 3?
I called UITM & they say dun need to fill in the medical checkup form at the back of the INTEC booklet...juz the 2 JPA medical checkups form will be enough...
besides that, in the INTEC medical checkup form, there are different tests...so no need to do the tests in the INTEC form...
hope this can help.
joe_lyy90
06-06-2007, 07:05 PM
hey i was just wondering, what kind of shoes are we allowed to wear there? i only know that we girls have to wear long sleeves shirt that covers our butt and baju kurung.. what about shoes? any rules bout that? Oh and can we wear kebaya or anything besides baju kurung?
Butters
06-06-2007, 07:41 PM
hey i was just wondering, what kind of shoes are we allowed to wear there? i only know that we girls have to wear long sleeves shirt that covers our butt and baju kurung.. what about shoes? any rules bout that? Oh and can we wear kebaya or anything besides baju kurung?
all i know is Monday is formal day....you have to wear like you go to the office...
and other days, you're allowed to wear anything (well, certain clothes)
joe_lyy90
06-06-2007, 07:47 PM
hmm.. then what kind of shoes are considered formal? like working shoes? what bout heels?
06-06-2007, 09:22 PM
hmm.. then what kind of shoes are considered formal? like working shoes? what bout heels?i advise against wearing heels... You are going to walk on tar everyday, and heels will cause your feet to hurt like hell...
Butters
06-06-2007, 09:25 PM
i advise against wearing heels... You are going to walk on tar everyday, and heels will cause your feet to hurt like hell...
i agree.....i never wear heels (cause i'm a dude).......but i know it hurts.....
joe_lyy90
06-06-2007, 10:08 PM
oh so its not against the rules? i bought one to go with me baju kurung, and its not quite low so i think it won't hurt a lot.. definately not against the rules then? or i will have to match my baju kurung with sport shoes..
joe_lyy90
06-06-2007, 10:12 PM
and does it have to cover our toes?
Butters
06-06-2007, 10:14 PM
oh so its not against the rules? i bought one to go with me baju kurung, and its not quite low so i think it won't hurt a lot.. definately not against the rules then? or i will have to match my baju kurung with sport shoes..
baju kurung with sport shoes.......that's fine...if you have no problem when people making fun of you......
baju kurung and heels....that's just perfect
06-06-2007, 11:38 PM
oh so its not against the rules? i bought one to go with me baju kurung, and its not quite low so i think it won't hurt a lot.. definately not against the rules then? or i will have to match my baju kurung with sport shoes..a lot of gals do wear baju kurung with sports shoes ;)
joe_lyy90
07-06-2007, 01:17 AM
haha okay, thanks guys!
haagendaz
07-06-2007, 02:02 AM
oh so its not against the rules? i bought one to go with me baju kurung, and its not quite low so i think it won't hurt a lot.. definately not against the rules then? or i will have to match my baju kurung with sport shoes..a lot of gals do wear baju kurung with sports shoes ;)
"Intec, UiTM - Milan of Malaysia"
hee hee.
Butters
07-06-2007, 07:32 AM
a lot of gals do wear baju kurung with sports shoes ;)
8O
Sanddy
07-06-2007, 11:08 AM
How about kebaya?
Butters
07-06-2007, 11:36 AM
How about kebaya?
sure....why not
07-06-2007, 11:41 AM
well, you girls can still wear shoes with baju kurung.. alot of them does that... and i am strongly against heels... the reason is that you girls would be suffering if you're in heels.. everyday, if you do take the morning buses (i.e. morning peak hour -7 something till 8, the buses would not go into INTEC's campus ground, they'll just drop you somewhere outside of INTEC and you all have to walk into the campus ground.. so there;s a lot of walking involved... and secondly, some of you might have classes on the second floor or higher (for AUSMATians) so you might need to climg the stairs up and down... and lastly, the worst part of all, getting into buses... FYI, in INTEC, if you're to get a bus back to your hostels after classes, especially when your whole batch finishes classs about the same time, you might find heels isn't really a good choice.. guys aren't that gentleman afterall (applies true when getting into buses)... there'll never be 'ladies first' thingy there.. you just have to fight you way in when there's about 100 people or so cramming against the bus entrance.. and heels definitely will give you a bad sprain..
so, the best choice is??? get a pair of sports shoes.. it just saves the day... besides nobody in INTEC would make fun of you when you're wearing baju kurung with sports shoes, cos its a norm there and everyone does the same thing....
joe_lyy90
07-06-2007, 02:28 PM
hmm okay, i guess u all have a point.. then when we are supposed to wear formal, we can wear kebaya instead of baju kurung? what else can we wear that is considered formal?
07-06-2007, 02:34 PM
hmm okay, i guess u all have a point.. then when we are supposed to wear formal, we can wear kebaya instead of baju kurung? what else can we wear that is considered formal?
i suppose you can wear kebaya on formal days.. but so far i've never seen anyone who did that.. i suppose its not so convenient for the girls to board the buses, especially during those peak hours.. you kinda need to lift your baju kurung so that you can board the bus le.. and those behind you aren't that patinet.. you might get pushed from behind when you go up... besides baju kurung and kebaya, i dont think there's any other so-called formal dresses left...
07-06-2007, 02:43 PM
what guys not gentlemen? At my time, the girls are the most aggressive at pushing into the bus...
haagendaz
07-06-2007, 03:07 PM
What abt books? For alm, especially..
07-06-2007, 03:17 PM
what guys not gentlemen? At my time, the girls are the most aggressive at pushing into the bus...
ehem.. dat was one thing i didn't want to say.. but sometimes, you can't blame them oso la... they just have to be aggressive in order to 'survive' wat.. haha.. :lol:
What abt books? For alm, especially..
so what about books?? dont worry about that first i suppose.. your lecturers would tell you guys what is needed and what is not...
Butters
07-06-2007, 06:07 PM
wow...i have to be really careful....
rae09
07-06-2007, 06:45 PM
regarding the bil bayaran, i called INTEC n the lady said sumthg's wrong wif the website.
She said starting only on the 10th june u can get the bil bayaran from the website.
However if u can't, u can always do it on the day u register in INTEC cos thr's a bank islam in the vicinity. bUT she said its nt advisavle cos it might b very crowded
So those goin INTEC Can start getting the bil bayaran from the 10th june from the INTEC website
regarding the bil bayaran, i called INTEC n the lady said sumthg's wrong wif the website.
She said starting only on the 10th june u can get the bil bayaran from the website.
However if u can't, u can always do it on the day u register in INTEC cos thr's a bank islam in the vicinity. bUT she said its nt advisavle cos it might b very crowded
So those goin INTEC Can start getting the bil bayaran from the 10th june from the INTEC website
delayed again?? Last heard is 6th of June....
btw.. thx for ur info!!
Butters
07-06-2007, 07:50 PM
is it true?
all future Intec students have to go for a medical chechup?
joe_lyy90
07-06-2007, 10:17 PM
yes, i think the medical check-up is a must.. Erm, can anyone here tell me about ACTP? i got the programme, but i dun really noe much about it..
Butters
07-06-2007, 10:36 PM
yes, i think the medical check-up is a must..
hmm...
alice
07-06-2007, 11:58 PM
I called Intec too. Tat girl told me we'll know through their website on 12th June.
So, we'll jz wait.
minaHarker
08-06-2007, 09:44 AM
for those who were doing a-levels in INTEC, did u buy de books urself using ur own money, OR JPA will provide u with the books, OR we use the 'elaun buku' to buy them ourselves? cz the elaun is only RM70(i think we can only buy a book with that much)...
weizeng
10-06-2007, 01:46 AM
i m going to INTEC too on the 1st of july...hope to meet you guys there...can't wait to start my life in INTEC...feel free to contact me especially friends from seremban,just post a reply here...
evan89
10-06-2007, 01:21 PM
how far from intec to shah alam ktm station?
-SHeaN-
10-06-2007, 02:34 PM
INTEC is quite far frm Shah Alam KTM Station...cz it's at the other side of the city. Padang Jawa Station is nearer to INTEC, can reach there in 5 minutes...
elizabeth
10-06-2007, 05:00 PM
well, you girls can still wear shoes with baju kurung.. alot of them does that... and i am strongly against heels... the reason is that you girls would be suffering if you're in heels.. everyday, if you do take the morning buses (i.e. morning peak hour -7 something till 8, the buses would not go into INTEC's campus ground, they'll just drop you somewhere outside of INTEC and you all have to walk into the campus ground.. so there;s a lot of walking involved... and secondly, some of you might have classes on the second floor or higher (for AUSMATians) so you might need to climg the stairs up and down... and lastly, the worst part of all, getting into buses... FYI, in INTEC, if you're to get a bus back to your hostels after classes, especially when your whole batch finishes classs about the same time, you might find heels isn't really a good choice.. guys aren't that gentleman afterall (applies true when getting into buses)... there'll never be 'ladies first' thingy there.. you just have to fight you way in when there's about 100 people or so cramming against the bus entrance.. and heels definitely will give you a bad sprain..
so, the best choice is??? get a pair of sports shoes.. it just saves the day... besides nobody in INTEC would make fun of you when you're wearing baju kurung with sports shoes, cos its a norm there and everyone does the same thing....
how about sandals?
weizeng
10-06-2007, 06:12 PM
I have a question bout the dressing code for boys...
we are not allowed to wear t-shirts without colar,that means v can wear t-shirts with colar everyday except monday,right?
can we wear sport shoes all the time?
Kevin89
10-06-2007, 06:50 PM
we are not allowed to wear t-shirts without colar,that means v can wear t-shirts with colar everyday except monday,right?
Ya, T-shirts with collar and sport shoes (as long as it cover ur toes, aka 包鞋) is ok.
weizeng
10-06-2007, 11:07 PM
Ya, T-shirts with collar and sport shoes (as long as it cover ur toes, aka 包鞋) is ok.
thanks a lot :wink:
evan89
11-06-2007, 12:01 AM
INTEC is quite far frm Shah Alam KTM Station...cz it's at the other side of the city. Padang Jawa Station is nearer to INTEC, can reach there in 5 minutes...
Padang Jawa station is train or bus? If train wat type
yahoo1234
11-06-2007, 12:20 AM
must we forward the x-ray papers during the registration ?
cz i read sumwhere that we dun hav to bring it
-SHeaN-
11-06-2007, 12:35 AM
Padang Jawa station is train or bus? If train wat type
It's Padang Jawa KTM Station...err...what type of train? KTM Commuter, quite slow actually...but to me, it's the best way to reach directly to MidValley. KLCC, Sunway Pyramid and Times Square must change train( LRT and Monorail)... :)
deaf-knee
11-06-2007, 08:30 AM
haha no no! shah alam station is nearer! just take the 70/80 sen minibus then go to the station then take to sentral. (and ya only got ktm no need dream of lrt of monorail or whatever lalala because shah alam is a bit sad like that lah) and if you're like me super lazy to walk etc, take taxi la! 4 bucks.
11-06-2007, 11:12 AM
how about sandals?
for girls, its ok to wear sandals la..
must we forward the x-ray papers during the registration ?
cz i read sumwhere that we dun hav to bring it
no you dont..
haha no no! shah alam station is nearer! just take the 70/80 sen minibus then go to the station then take to sentral. (and ya only got ktm no need dream of lrt of monorail or whatever lalala because shah alam is a bit sad like that lah) and if you're like me super lazy to walk etc, take taxi la! 4 bucks.
Hi daphne!!! agree with you.. shah alam not so advance yet.. haha.. how's life in melb??
lisha
11-06-2007, 03:04 PM
Got a question to ask...regarding the bil bayaran thing...i just checked the website and it says "tiada bil" under my name...does that mean i don't have to pay then?
11-06-2007, 05:44 PM
Got a question to ask...regarding the bil bayaran thing...i just checked the website and it says "tiada bil" under my name...does that mean i don't have to pay then?
where did u find da bil??? hw cum i stil find nth in d website???
i jz found tis:
Payment of Registration Fee
Congratulations for having received the offer to further your education at INTEC, UiTM Campus Section 17, Shah Alam.
The process of registration fee payment will begin on a date which will be announced in the near future.
Please visit the INTEC website from time to time for updates.
Thank you
lisha
11-06-2007, 05:55 PM
It's on the right side of the page under "center access" :P
Center Access
CMS
SOS
Staff Portal
STUDENT BILL ENQUIRY
Staff E-mail
11-06-2007, 06:06 PM
ok, thx...
n tis is wat i got:
"Sorry, your bill has not been generated. Please try again tomorrow"
-SHeaN-
11-06-2007, 06:07 PM
ok, thx...
n tis is wat i got:
This is what I got too... :)
lisha
11-06-2007, 06:45 PM
okay...that is weird...are u guys JPA scholars??
11-06-2007, 06:54 PM
yup, i'm a jpa scholar...
-SHeaN-
11-06-2007, 06:56 PM
okay...that is weird...are u guys JPA scholars??
Yeah...
bujanglapok
11-06-2007, 08:39 PM
i'm a Petronas scholar.
i got "Sorry, your bill has not been generated. Please try again tomorrow" too
from there .. @<hidden> least we can know our student ID.. :P
lisha
11-06-2007, 10:29 PM
from there .. @<hidden> least we can know our student ID.. :P
lol...true... :lol:
terence_lim
11-06-2007, 10:46 PM
can i know more about A level (Edexel) or A level (UK) (ALUK) at INTEC?
thanks.
brucesharky
12-06-2007, 08:56 AM
Any idea when will the bill be generated? I tried today I got "Sorry, your bill has not been generated. Please try again tomorrow" ! Do they want us to pay or not? :?
12-06-2007, 09:04 AM
can i know more about A level (Edexel) or A level (UK) (ALUK) at INTEC?
thanks.
hope you find this site useful
http://www.edexcel.org.uk/home/
Shannon
12-06-2007, 09:20 AM
Hmmm...I'm still getting this... Sorry, your bill has not been generated. Please try again tomorrow :? :?
hey, check it again 3pm today. got d info from intec website.
SEMAKAN YURAN PENDAFTARAN
Sila semak Yuran Pendaftaran bermula pada jam 3.00 ptg, 12 Jun 2007. Untuk berbuat demikian sila klik pada hyperangkai Bil Pelajar di laman web INTEC pada bahagian tepi sebelah kanan(atas).
bujanglapok
12-06-2007, 11:10 AM
thanks cErn!
12-06-2007, 05:31 PM
stil got da same tin:
yaloh,need to wait tomorrow
yahoo1234
12-06-2007, 05:37 PM
can anyone tell me how to pay the rm210 through bank islam??
i went to the website but found nothing there
can anyone tell me how to pay the rm210 through bank islam??
i went to the website but found nothing there
the bil bayaran has not been generate yet
but you can check this website everyday
http://topaz.kampus17.uitm.edu.my/nsas/
bujanglapok
12-06-2007, 07:47 PM
again, same answer.
duhh.
freesby90
13-06-2007, 11:53 AM
ok, thx...
n tis is wat i got:
i think the billing starts on the 15th..
terence_lim
13-06-2007, 02:04 PM
thanks, jingguo for providing the link.
is there any MOE-sponsored student doing other preparatory courses like AUSMAT in INTEC..?
WiNd90
13-06-2007, 02:11 PM
15? delayed again?
do they wan us to pay?
darn..
hey, what's going on? i keyed in my ic n clicked Check Bill. it says Tiada Bil. No need to pay is it?
from intec's site
Verification of Registration Fees
As from 15 June 2007, you will be able to check the Registration Fees to be paid. To do so, please click on the hyperlink ?Student Bill Enquiry? on the top-right corner of the INTEC webpage.
okay, i called jpa and uitm. d jpa lady told me no need to pay registration fee. but when i mentioned that the intec booklet indicates us to pay, she told me to pay using my money 1st and then claim from jpa. she seemed to be uncertain. so my mum called uitm. the operator said bring cash (boys rm210, girls rm195) on registeration day. apparently there's some Word error on their website. so no need to print the bill from intec website or bank in money thru Bank Islam. Just bring $$. :lol:
btw.. i think we should pay for the registration fee.... either before the registration day or @<hidden> the day, try to imagining the day u pay the money to them (~~~crowded) ..
Kevin89
13-06-2007, 08:37 PM
I checked the intec website and my bill have been generated. Below is what written on the bill :
Nota:
1. SILA CETAK BIL INI.
2. Bayaran boleh dibuat di mana-mana cawangan Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad
3. Pastikan Nama anda dicetak di slip bayaran bank.
4. Kaedah bayaran boleh juga dibuat melalui
4.1 ATM(Automatic Teller Machine)
4.2 Internet Banking (pemegang akaun Bank Islam sahaja)
4.3 Financial Payment eXchange(FPX)
5. JANGAN BAYAR MELALUI CASH DEPOSIT MACHINE(CDM) atau IBG.
Bayaran jenis ini tidak dikenalpasti dan anda akan dianggap tidak membayar.
6. Sila semak web atau lejer bagi memastikan status bayaran anda telah
dikemaskinikan selepas 2 hari urusniaga bank.
Ini adalah mustahak supaya anda tidak dikenakan GUGUR TARAF(GT) nanti.
7. Sebarang masalah, sila emel kepada marwan@<hidden>, wan515@<hidden>
PERINGATAN
Petikan Peraturan akademik 2.3.1 Status seseorang pelajar akan GUGUR sekiranya:
(a) Tidak mendaftar sebagai pelajar dengan Universiti tanpa kebenaran dalam tempoh empat belas(14) hari dari tarikh pendaftaran rasmi, atau
(b) Tidak menjelaskan yuran pengajian dalam tempoh empat belas (14) hari dari tarikh pendaftaran rasmi, atau
(c) Tidak mendaftar kursus untuk semester berkenaan dalam tempoh empat belas(14) hari dari tarikh pendaftaran rasmi.
alice
14-06-2007, 08:49 PM
It's really very confusing. should we pay in advance to Bank Islam or bring on tat day ? Perhaps we should pay first since our " Bil Bayaran " is ready now.
zhuzhai89
14-06-2007, 09:37 PM
i duno y mine says tiada bil lei :?
anybody else also the same as me?very worried ar...
jacys
15-06-2007, 12:59 AM
my bill is generated already. but when i click on bill detail, there it was: BUTIRAN BIL TIDAK DAPAT DIPAPARKAN!
so, does that mean i can pay through bank islam? who else is in the same predicament as me?
Kevin89
15-06-2007, 01:58 AM
Because i need to register at intec on 17 june, so maybe the bill will be generated 1st. Btw anyone going to register on 17 june? Cause i saw many students will only enroll on 1 july.
-SHeaN-
15-06-2007, 12:08 PM
Because i need to register at intec on 17 june, so maybe the bill will be generated 1st. Btw anyone going to register on 17 june? Cause i saw many students will only enroll on 1 july.
Me as well...
zhuzhai89
15-06-2007, 12:13 PM
okay, i called jpa and uitm. d jpa lady told me no need to pay registration fee. but when i mentioned that the intec booklet indicates us to pay, she told me to pay using my money 1st and then claim from jpa. she seemed to be uncertain. so my mum called uitm. the operator said bring cash (boys rm210, girls rm195) on registeration day. apparently there's some Word error on their website. so no need to print the bill from intec website or bank in money thru Bank Islam. Just bring $$. :lol:
Fwaa...this is really confusing lei....So, do we need to pay before going or not?Or should we pay when we reach intec? :?
haagendaz
15-06-2007, 01:35 PM
Fwaa...this is really confusing lei....So, do we need to pay before going or not?Or should we pay when we reach intec? :?
I have paid - just now in the morning. Why not pay now if you can pay now? it'll be easier on the registration day.
freesby90
15-06-2007, 01:39 PM
oh, man...wanna do what now? to pay or not to pay, cos i've already printed out my bil de..HELP :!:
don't do everything last minute...i've learnt my lesson.
starting from 15 June, all of you can pay the registration fee..
you can also pay when you register
at first mine also stated 'tiada bil'. but i tried again later and managed to print the bill....and i've paid my RM195 using cash.
Kevin89
15-06-2007, 06:24 PM
I also paid mine this morning. Is better to pay now at the bank, rather then lining up at intec on the registration day. Btw do we need to photocopy the slip bayaran ? No need right ?
sorry for interruption, will they give us anything such as slip bayaran after the payment?
we need to check the website 2 days after the payment right? i think it's better to print that webpage out later.
thank u.
haagendaz
15-06-2007, 06:57 PM
sorry for interruption, will they give us anything such as slip bayaran after the payment?
we need to check the website 2 days after the payment right? i think it's better to print that webpage out later.
thank u.
yep, they give u a slip bayaran sayin dat u hve paid it.
thank u.
i see, thank you. :D
..and one more thing, the way we do the payment isn't one of those 3 kaedah suggested right? :wink:
haagendaz
15-06-2007, 09:49 PM
thank u.
..and one more thing, the way we do the payment isn't one of those 3 kaedah suggested right? :wink:
Sure. I think its somewhat better to go straight to the counter.. bsides, doesnt take long at all.. :D :)
elizabeth
15-06-2007, 11:08 PM
thank u.
the website won't open!
elizabeth,
what do u mean by ""the website won't open! "" ???
:roll: :roll: :roll:
This URL directly to the bill thingy..
Kevin89
15-06-2007, 11:31 PM
elizabeth, do u mean:
- the bil not yet been generated, or
- the website got error, or
- you can't enter the website, or
- the website said "butiran bil tidak dapat dipaparkan", or
- whatever u mean.
elizabeth, do u mean:
- whatever u mean.
for the moment the official homepage of intec can be accessed ... i think that is the reason...
Kevin89
16-06-2007, 12:19 AM
Like what happen at the day JPA scholarship result was annouced.
elizabeth
16-06-2007, 03:33 PM
elizabeth, do u mean:
- whatever u mean.
sigh. i can't enter the website. and i think there's an error somewhere. i've tried again and again but all i get is a small pop-up screen "www.intec.uitm.edu.my cannot be found".i cannot enter any other website related to uitm either,whether the main page, the student portal ...in short, i've tried entering practically every website with the word uitm... and failing. i am getting exasperated! all i want to do is pay up the fees, but i can't do it. i tried the website you all recommended, and i can't enter it either. please help me!!!
thanks...
Kevin89
16-06-2007, 03:49 PM
elizabeth, i also tried to enter uitm website (to check my russian programme) and i also faced the same problem, Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage. I think either the webpage got error, or TOO MUCH people try to enter that website.
Btw, you when are u going to intec and what course are u studying
elizabeth
16-06-2007, 10:23 PM
elizabeth, i also tried to enter uitm website (to check my russian programme) and i also faced the same problem, Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage. I think either the webpage got error, or TOO MUCH people try to enter that website.
Btw, you when are u going to intec and what course are u studying
im going on the 1st (July)... i'll be studying ACTP in INTEC... hope to see you there :D
btw, thanks a mil for the info! i'll try to access it again next day. thanks!
Butters
16-06-2007, 10:25 PM
im going on the 1st (July)... i'll be studying ACTP in INTEC... hope to see you there :D
btw, thanks a mil for the info! i'll try to access it again next day. thanks!
see you there......
elizabeth, do u mean:
- whatever u mean.
sigh. i can't enter the website. and i think there's an error somewhere. i've tried again and again but all i get is a small pop-up screen "www.intec.uitm.edu.my cannot be found".i cannot enter any other website related to uitm either,whether the main page, the student portal ...in short, i've tried entering practically every website with the word uitm... and failing. i am getting exasperated! all i want to do is pay up the fees, but i can't do it. i tried the website you all recommended, and i can't enter it either. please help me!!!
thanks...
i'm pretty sure that website below can be used
elizabeth, do u mean:
- whatever u mean.
thanks...
i'm pretty sure that website below can be used
i have the problem loading www.intec.uitm.edu.my too, but the link given by maxx is accessible.
how is it, elizabeth??
evening_go_jogging
18-06-2007, 04:02 PM
should we arrange the documents according to page 13 or 24 as in the intec booklet?
help please!
should we arrange the documents according to page 13 or 24 as in the intec booklet?
help please!
i'm not sure....but on page 27 [borang pendaftaran pelajar baru], there will be counters set up on the registration day, so we just need to hand in the forms they required at each counter i suppose.
pinkdolphin
18-06-2007, 08:29 PM
help please!
Upon detail scrutinising, it seems that the order of documents indicated in page 13 is meant for photocopied documents.
Meanwhile, the order of documents mentioned in page 24 is for the original copies of documents.
Correct me if I am wrong. :wink:
bujanglapok
18-06-2007, 11:22 PM
URGENT HELP ME!
WHY IS MY BILL ISNT GENERATED YET?
CAN SOMEONE CLEAR THIS FOR ME?
please anyone answer me!
Butters
18-06-2007, 11:45 PM
URGENT HELP ME!
please anyone answer me!
call them....problem solved
sweetiojj
18-06-2007, 11:56 PM
[quote=yhc][quote=Kevin89]I also paid mine this morning. Is better to pay now at the bank, rather then lining up at intec on the registration day. Btw do we need to photocopy the slip bayaran ? No need right ?
Sure. I think its somewhat better to go straight to the counter.. bsides, doesnt take long at all.. :D :)
regarding this, jsut go to the counter. the person in charged will give a uitm slip bayaran. u just fill in the information and urs student;s id then paid the amount stated.then thats all. u ll be givne another copy showing that u have paid the bill.
sweetiojj
19-06-2007, 12:03 AM
can i know when is the holidays for new students after they have registered at intec in july?
haagendaz
19-06-2007, 12:53 PM
can i know when is the holidays for new students after they have registered at intec in july?
http://istudent.uitm.edu.my/stp/academic/kalendar_akademik_julai2007.htm
check dat link - the fourth table might be helpful
haagendaz, thanks a lot for the link. :D
caterpilar_90
19-06-2007, 07:11 PM
hello people.
I was hoping to get INTEC 4 AUSMAT..but I got Taylors College instead and kena pay registration fee of RM1k...bukannya aku org kaya...miskin..:(
bujanglapok
20-06-2007, 01:00 AM
pegh 1K, mahal nak mampos.
btw, whats INTEC phone number?
I think u can reimburse in full later from JPA. :wink:
freesby90
20-06-2007, 01:16 PM
hello people.
I was hoping to get INTEC 4 AUSMAT..but I got Taylors College instead and kena pay registration fee of RM1k...bukannya aku org kaya...miskin..:(
1K?? wow, costing an arm and a leg :lol:
Check this out
http://www.intec.uitm.edu.my/index.php?option=com_extcalendar&Itemid=139&extmode=view&extid=7
Male will be located @<hidden> Cendana.. is it mean v need to register @<hidden> Cendana?? or stay what have been stated in d offer letter?
beautiful_scars89
20-06-2007, 03:32 PM
i dunno m i d oni one experiencing d problem...
i got american credit transfer prog(ACTP) as stated in the jpa offer letter.
but in the bil bayaran intec, its stated american degree foundation prog(ADFP)
intec refer ACTP as ADFP or thr is a mistake here??
pls clarify for me...thx in advance
tasha_choc_lover
20-06-2007, 04:28 PM
i dunno m i d oni one experiencing d problem...
i got american credit transfer prog(ACTP) as stated in the jpa offer letter.
but in the bil bayaran intec, its stated american degree foundation prog(ADFP)
intec refer ACTP as ADFP or thr is a mistake here??
pls clarify for me...thx in advance
huhu..me too..anyone cud clarify on this matter?? 8O
sweetiojj
20-06-2007, 10:52 PM
wow..that mean dat we only have holidays in oct.. is it the cuti ulangkaji also consider as holidays? do we allow to go home> does this timetable available for ausmat students?
maznia
21-06-2007, 11:31 AM
bujanglapok wrote:
URGENT HELP ME!
please anyone answer me!
call them....problem solved
i was having the same problm bujanglapok so i called intec n they told me that those under petronas dont hav to pay coz evrything has been settled ordy. when registrtion jez mention that u'r under petr n they will understand. thats y the bill has not been generated 4 us. :wink:
so...r u under petronas 2?
URGENT LOOK HERE!!
although i'm not an INTEC student
http://esila.jpa.gov.my/pdf/MAKLUMAN_INTEC.pdf
[/img]
Butters
22-06-2007, 11:56 PM
we all aware of that.....
i dunno why they're separating the male and female students... i just dunno why....
URGENT LOOK HERE!!
although i'm not an INTEC student
http://esila.jpa.gov.my/pdf/MAKLUMAN_INTEC.pdf
thx for info
MAKLUMAN PERTUKARAN TEMPAT PENDAFTARAN
BAGI PELAJAR LELAKI PROGRAM JANGKA PANJANG
(PILN 2007) DI INTEC SHAH ALAM
DIMAKLUMKAN BAHAWA TEMPAT MENDAFTAR BAGI PELAJAR LELAKI
YANG DIJADUALKAN PADA 1 JULAI 2007 DI KOLEJ CEMARA/AKASIA
TELAH DIPINDAHKAN KE ALAMAT BERIKUT:
KOLEJ CENDANA (SISWA) SEKSYEN 6
PEJABAT PENGURUSAN KOLEJ CENDANA UiTM
JALAN RAJAWALI 6/6
SEKSYEN 6
40000 SHAH ALAM
BAGI PELAJAR WANITA, TEMPAT PENDAFTARAN TIDAK BERUBAH.
UNTUK SEBARANG PERTANYAAN, SILA HUBUNGI 03-88853388 (CIK
AKMAL) ATAU 03-88853387 (ENCIK WAN AZIZAM).
SEKIAN, TERIMA KASIH
syiang
23-06-2007, 10:18 PM
is there any placement test for students who are going to study
a-level medicine?
Kevin89
24-06-2007, 11:39 AM
a-level medicine?
We (from russian programme) didn't have any placement test, they just separate our class according to the name list. E.g.,
1. Abc - class A
2. Dfg - class B
3. Hij - class C
4. Klm - class A, and so on
According to the senior from ALM, they have a something so call placement test, but it's just a test to let the lecturers know your level only, didn't doesn't affect the placement of the class. They also separate the class according to the name list but in different way. E.g.,
1 - 20 is class A
21 - 10 is class B, and so on
But, i don't know they will do the same thing on you all.
bujanglapok
24-06-2007, 08:07 PM
i was having the same problm bujanglapok so i called intec n they told me that those under petronas dont hav to pay coz evrything has been settled ordy. when registrtion jez mention that u'r under petr n they will understand. thats y the bill has not been generated 4 us. :wink:
so...r u under petronas 2?
ahha yeah i called them too. thanks for the info btw.
i'm under Petronas too. doing AusMat.
latest updates on computer labs, transport and food of INTEC...
http://campusalive.blogspot.com/search/label/INTEC
syiang
25-06-2007, 01:23 AM
a-level medicine?
We (from russian programme) didn't have any placement test, they just separate our class according to the name list. E.g.,
1. Abc - class A
2. Dfg - class B
3. Hij - class C
4. Klm - class A, and so on
According to the senior from ALM, they have a something so call placement test, but it's just a test to let the lecturers know your level only, didn't doesn't affect the placement of the class. They also separate the class according to the name list but in different way. E.g.,
1 - 20 is class A
21 - 10 is class B, and so on
But, i don't know they will do the same thing on you all.
i see, so they didn't separate us by our level... may i know what they test, issit chemistry, biology & maths or other things else?
Butters
25-06-2007, 09:47 AM
Not only that students are restricted to a few programs only, the administrator also imposes bans on several popular websites among students. Some of the crucial websites are blatantly blocked for no concrete reasons. Victims of imbecile administrator include:
http://en.wikipedia.org (ADFP lab - first floor)
http://www.hotmail.com (ADFP lab - first floor)
http://www.gmail.com (ADFP lab - ground floor)
http://www.friendster.com(almost all computer labs)
YOU GOT TO BE F***ING KIDDING ME!!!!
Appolo
25-06-2007, 10:25 AM
Not only that students are restricted to a few programs only, the administrator also imposes bans on several popular websites among students. Some of the crucial websites are blatantly blocked for no concrete reasons. Victims of imbecile administrator include:
Friendster is available in the library computer lab.The library is the only place in the whole campus that does not impose any bans on website.How do I know about it? I once had a very bad encounter with a porn ad that just pops out suddenly when I was "friendstering". I wonder who was the naughty fellow who surfed it.Must have a lot of guts to do it.
haiz... any cyber cafe around there?
25-06-2007, 04:13 PM
yes.. dont worry about cc.. there's tonnes of 'em!!!
Butters
25-06-2007, 04:41 PM
how much they charge for an hour?
KenChan
25-06-2007, 04:44 PM
god... i'm a computer noob...
i don't even have a thumbdrive and a laptop lol... so i guess that settles my problem
tonnes of cc =_=???
how in the earth am i going to stay free of dota...
maznia
25-06-2007, 05:22 PM
bujanglapok wrote:
ahha yeah i called them too. thanks for the info btw.
i'm under Petronas too. doing AusMat.
yeah i'm doin ausmat too.
guess we might be classmates.. :D
regarding the cc, i don't think there's any near cendana... sorry boys... but think on the bright side, less temptations = more hardworking... :D :D
less temptations = more hardworking = Good Result but dull life..
Maybe everyday jogging around to cc.. (good to health :twisted: )
Butters
25-06-2007, 06:17 PM
lets make a petition requesting a Computer Lab at Cendana and send it to UiTM...just a thought.... :lol:
25-06-2007, 06:40 PM
no computer, no blogging, no o2jam, no dota, no....... how miserable it is... :cry: :cry:
25-06-2007, 06:43 PM
izit STUDENT ID= NO. PELAJAR???
then wat's kod program?? where 2 get those kod??? i reli found those form annoying......
no computer, no blogging, no o2jam, no dota, no....... how miserable it is... :cry: :cry:
me..
no computer, no english TV show, no music, no TDU, ...
how happy it is for me (hehe... already learnt to adapt it... (hmm.. one months ago)
then wat's kod program?? where 2 get those kod??? i reli found those form annoying......
STUDENT ID= NO. PELAJAR.. i think so
aiya.. isn't it stated in the INTEC book?? (Page before the map to INTEC)
25-06-2007, 06:59 PM
da page b4 da map is a blank page wor???
zzzzz
look @<hidden> Page 36
25-06-2007, 07:11 PM
i notice tat long time ago, bt r u sure??
KOD PROGRAM= KOD KATEGORI PELANGGAN???
Butters
25-06-2007, 07:36 PM
owh s***.....no TV...can't watch prison break, csi....damn damn damn
25-06-2007, 11:32 PM
how much they charge for an hour?
depends la.. i'd say it would range from 2 to 2.5 per hour..
freesby90
26-06-2007, 12:36 PM
URGENT! Regarding our bank accounts, all we need to do is just photostat the first page right? the page containing our name, add, acc. no, etc..? and that's it?
26-06-2007, 03:05 PM
URGENT! Regarding our bank accounts, all we need to do is just photostat the first page right? the page containing our name, add, acc. no, etc..? and that's it?
they din giv me any account book, jz a slip penyata account... i tin tat's wat they want...
27-06-2007, 09:37 AM
yes.. just that front page.. they just wanna double check your name and your account..
i don't even have a thumbdrive and a laptop lol... so i guess that settles my problem
tonnes of cc =_=???
haha.. discipline my friend, discipline!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kod Program and Kod Kategori Pelanggan are two different things I think.. :(
if like that...
no harm fill it @<hidden> d day of registration.. rite?
if like that...
no harm fill it @<hidden> d day of registration.. rite?
think so.
i'm going to fill in this on the registration day as well.
KenChan
27-06-2007, 04:46 PM
yes.. just that front page.. they just wanna double check your name and your account..
tonnes of cc =_=???
discipline is something i do not have :oops:
27-06-2007, 05:15 PM
tonnes of cc =_=???
me too :twisted: :twisted:
27-06-2007, 05:58 PM
tonnes of cc =_=???
haha.. then you guys better buck up!!!! :) :) :)
KenChan
28-06-2007, 09:36 AM
tonnes of cc =_=???
haha.. then you guys better buck up!!!! :) :) :)
i know... i know...
freesby90
28-06-2007, 12:34 PM
they din giv me any account book, jz a slip penyata account... i tin tat's wat they want...
uh-oh..what slip? 8O
28-06-2007, 04:04 PM
uh-oh..what slip? 8O
a slip tat stated ur acc number, name, ic, n address... plus a cimb cop, tat's all....
freesby90
29-06-2007, 01:06 PM
uh-oh..what slip? 8O
a slip tat stated ur acc number, name, ic, n address... plus a cimb cop, tat's all....
oh.. i got that..haha..
sweetiojj
06-07-2007, 09:34 AM
hi.The life in Intec is nice, especially for the juniors girls. It is because there are lots of shops, food, hawkers center around kolej akasia. The orientation week was interesting and enjoyable. Well done to the Facilitators who conducted the whole orientation week. We, as the juniors would like to thank you to all seniors who were busying and trying their best to give the best things to us. The most memorable thing was the performance done by the juniors from different programs in INTEC which was held on the last day of the orientation week. My Ausmat team members had done a wonderful job. They acted very well in the drama featuring the situation of the whole orientation week. Seniors, juniors and lectures were enjoying the performance very much. The laughters filled the hall of INtec.Thank you seniors!! Well done for the good job. We won;t forget you all. :)
Butters
06-07-2007, 10:11 AM
hi.The life in Intec is nice, especially for the juniors girls. It is because there are lots of shops, food, hawkers center around kolej akasia.
it was hell in cendana....with no outside world connection...no newspaper, no internet
The orientation week was interesting and enjoyable. Well done to the Facilitators who conducted the whole orientation week. We, as the juniors would like to thank you to all seniors who were busying and trying their best to give the best things to us.
The Seniors in Intec are really cool people to hangout with...
The most memorable thing was the performance done by the juniors from different programs in INTEC which was held on the last day of the orientation week. My Ausmat team members had done a wonderful job. They acted very well in the drama featuring the situation of the whole orientation week. Seniors, juniors and lectures were enjoying the performance very much. The laughters filled the hall of INtec.Thank you seniors!! Well done for the good job. We won;t forget you all. :)
Ausmat students deserve credits...their sketch was freaking awesome....
evening_go_jogging
06-07-2007, 10:15 AM
hi.The life in Intec is nice, especially for the juniors girls. It is because there are lots of shops, food, hawkers center around kolej akasia.
it was hell in cendana....with no outside world connection...no newspaper, no internet
The orientation week was interesting and enjoyable. Well done to the Facilitators who conducted the whole orientation week. We, as the juniors would like to thank you to all seniors who were busying and trying their best to give the best things to us.
The most memorable thing was the performance done by the juniors from different programs in INTEC which was held on the last day of the orientation week. My Ausmat team members had done a wonderful job. They acted very well in the drama featuring the situation of the whole orientation week. Seniors, juniors and lectures were enjoying the performance very much. The laughters filled the hall of INtec.Thank you seniors!! Well done for the good job. We won;t forget you all. :)
Butters, which programme are you in?
or are you a senior?
and yes, sweetiojj, i agree with you!
AUSMATians did a good job, especially the part 'lelaki perempuan lelaki perempuan......kecermelangan'.
haha..........
sweetiojj
06-07-2007, 10:35 AM
or are you a senior?
AUSMATians did a good job, especially the part 'lelaki perempuan lelaki perempuan......kecermelangan'.
haha..........
Ya. You are right! This word from cikgu Hassan is totally true and meaningful. He is now becoming my Idol ..I like to listen to his speech. It is not like the other lectures.
JackChin
06-07-2007, 10:55 AM
or are you a senior?
haha..........
Ya. You are right! This word from cikgu Hassan is totally true and meaningful. He is now becoming my Idol ..I like to listen to his speech. It is not like the other lectures.
Yeah,right!Cikgu Hasssan is a good speech deliver...His speech not boring at all......very interesting...
illusions
06-07-2007, 11:34 AM
[quote="evening_go_jogging"][quote=Butters][quote=sweetiojj]hi.The life in Intec is nice, especially for the juniors girls. It is because there are lots of shops, food, hawkers center around kolej akasia.
YUP...food in akasia are uncountable!!!! all kind of varieties ranging from western to mamak stall
YUP agree totally..the facilitators are so cool..they are so helpful!!!!! We definitely MISS them!
Yup..ausmatian RULEZZZ!!!! the sketch was hiliriouas even the hakka dance too......the sketch part that i love most is when the six boys dance in a straight line...that time all the lecturers are laughing!!!!!!!!!! i just wish the ausmat can perform again!!! ehehe!
Butters
06-07-2007, 12:23 PM
Yup..ausmatian RULEZZZ!!!! the sketch was hiliriouas even the hakka dance too......the sketch part that i love most is when the six boys dance in a straight line...that time all the lecturers are laughing!!!!!!!!!! i just wish the ausmat can perform again!!! ehehe!
what about the girl who walked on the stage while holding the 'hari pertama', 'hari kedua', etc...??
golden_gal
06-07-2007, 11:00 PM
The Ausmatians did the best performance IMO. My fave was the boys standing in a line! But their sketch really showed what we felt about the MMS, particularly about how HOT it is there!
07-07-2007, 09:58 PM
or are you a senior?
haha..........
haha.. AUSMATians have always been excellent in producing sketches la.. haha.. dunno why as well.. it just happened.. haha.. try asking your lecturers about AUSMAT 17's Curry Puff Blues.. it was phenomenal!!
littlegirl
08-07-2007, 05:18 PM
The AUSMAT performance is so funny! ( so proud..because i am an AUSMATian too! Just that i am one of those who did not participate)
freesby90
13-07-2007, 11:23 AM
haha, i did the cheer in the end of the ausmat performance...AUSMAT ROCKS! the MMS finale's awesome la..
13-07-2007, 11:28 AM
hmm... all ausmatian here, no one mention alg :cry: :cry:
Butters
13-07-2007, 08:20 PM
I'M BACK!!!
seems everyone forgot small group ALG :P
evan89
20-07-2007, 02:28 PM
How bout ALG in intec...
although is a small group in INTEC... but @<hidden> least we have the chance to know each other well.....
PS : ALG 11 has a "LeeHom"
bujanglapok
21-07-2007, 03:12 PM
wtf is leehom btw?
22-07-2007, 06:06 PM
leehom isa taiwanese artist...
bt tis leehom is da roundest guy in alg who cn talk lots of joke.... cnt stop laughing whenever he open his mouth...
agree.....
sNaiL0810
11-09-2007, 10:22 AM
Kenaikan Kadar Biasiswa
58. Kerajaan sedar bahawa kos sara hidup pelajar telah meningkat. Oleh yang demikian, Kerajaan akan meningkatkan elaun sara hidup pelajar di semua peringkat pengajian tinggi tempatan, termasuk kursus persediaan dan kursus bahasa. Peningkatan elaun tersebut adalah di antara 23 peratus sehingga 84 peratus. Kadar baru ini berkuatkuasa mulai semester pertama sesi 2007. Lebih 90,000 pelajar akan mendapat manfaat daripada kenaikan ini.
59. Pada masa ini, Kerajaan menaja seramai 17,000 ribu pelajar di universiti luar negeri. Kerajaan telah pun meningkatkan elaun sara hidup di Australia, New Zealand, Mesir dan Korea Selatan pada tahun 2006. Kini, Kerajaan akan meningkatkan elaun sara hidup pelajar di Amerika Syarikat, United Kingdom dan Kanada sehingga 97 peratus, iaitu hampir dua kali ganda, berkuatkuasa September 2007.
Diambil daripada Teks Ucapan Bajet 2008 oleh Yang Amat Berhormat Dato' Seri Abdullah bin Hj Ahmad Badawi, Perdana Menteri merangkap Menteri Kewangan Malaysia, yang dibentangkan di Dewan Rakyat pada 7hb September 2007.
?BERSAMA MEMBINA NEGARA DAN MENIKMATI KEMAKMURAN?
i know it is a bit late...cheer for those who will go to canada,US and UK~~~
is it true that our monthly allowance will be increased from RM350/month to RM450/month starting next semester ...
I heard that a lot.. juz dunno whether it is true or not..
29-11-2007, 12:04 PM
wow, who told u?
jpa officer?
wow, who told u?
jpa officer?
frens around intec..
btw.. juz now i went to http://topaz.kampus17.uitm.edu.my/nsas/
n i enter my IC num.... n check bill as well...
I found out that i owe INTEC RM12,655.00 :P (JPA havn't pay the fee for us ?? juz wonder...)
RM12,655.00 is the fee for whole A-lvl course or 1st sem?
02-12-2007, 12:31 AM
wow, who told u?
jpa officer?
frens around intec..
I found out that i owe INTEC RM12,655.00 :P (JPA havn't pay the fee for us ?? juz wonder...)
RM12,655.00 is the fee for whole A-lvl course or 1st sem?
Guess the tuition fee is between JPA and INTEC, so you don't have to worry at all.
02-12-2007, 03:08 PM
Does anyone notice that PM seems to say that our allowance when under foundation in the country will be increase starting from with that from Jan 2007. But until now, I didn't notice any increase in the allowance. Any comments on this?
'cuz it is ain't yr 2008 yet...
FYI.. our damn RM85 bill can be printed from
30-12-2007, 11:07 PM
someone told me allowance in KBU will be increased too.. hopefully it is true! :twisted:
01-01-2008, 09:24 PM
wow, who told u?
jpa officer?
frens around intec..
RM12,655.00 is the fee for whole A-lvl course or 1st sem?your fees are 13k PER sem... So don't waste the taypayers' money by failing your subjects...
03-02-2008, 08:22 PM
bt tis leehom is da roundest guy in alg who cn talk lots of joke.... cnt stop laughing whenever he open his mouth... oh tat leehom i noe.. fatty wuliao blugging boy..at least can make everyone laugh luh
04-02-2008, 02:05 AM
bt tis leehom is da roundest guy in alg who cn talk lots of joke.... cnt stop laughing whenever he open his mouth... oh tat leehom i noe.. fatty wuliao blugging boy..at least can make everyone laugh luh
I still remember that his friends introduced him to us that he is quite clever.. He could score 15 out of 15 and also 15 out of 100..
8O
05-02-2008, 01:41 PM
they said leehom is the secret secretary of Pengarah INTEC, n he always meet with hiom until very late night .. :twisted:
cloudie89
25-03-2008, 04:37 PM
ke lian lee hom it's time for him to speak up for himself..
he's not that bad..very funny and can be quite entertainin when u feel bored
rather famous among us,smart yup he is..:p
very annoyin when he exaggerate too much about his "handsomeness"
25-03-2008, 04:52 PM
lol.. still.. he isnt a recommer, is he?
25-03-2008, 05:04 PM
talking about talking behind people's back... *cough*
onihaha
11-05-2008, 01:38 PM
hei no need to pay 1st lah..
juz go to intec 1st..
what we need is preparation to abroad..
hoho