View Full Version : JPA Forms Filling Tips
Since everybody is ambiguous by the confusing form given, let us share our intellect to overcome it and do it with great aplomb.
Of course seniors' helps are always most welcome. :D
First problem i encounter is registration fee payment for INTEC. No account number available. Any suggestion? :?:
jojyi
22-05-2007, 03:53 PM
As for all the forms, we need to send to JPA back or pass to our respective colloege when registration?
Cz in the surat tawaran it says we pass it when registration but in the syarat it states we need to send/mail back to JPA.So which one?haha..confused :?
I think we better follow the instruction on the offer letter. cuz it is more updated.
lisha
22-05-2007, 05:21 PM
Hey, I've got the same problem with the forms... well it does say on the "surat tawaran" that we need to bring a list of documents to INTEC, but some of those documents also need to be sent to JPA...so do we just give the photocopied version to INTEC? and wat about the three copies of the "perjanjian"? do we send back all three to JPA or one for JPA and one for INTEC? confusing la...
lisha
22-05-2007, 05:26 PM
First problem i encounter is registration fee payment for INTEC. No account number available. Any suggestion? :?:
Well i don't think you should worry about that for now...coz the "surat tawaran" only stated that you should open a bank account at CIMB. So all u need to do is bring the photocopied "penyata akaun bank" as proof. The government will only start banking in money once the course starts. Hope that helps..
mumeichan
22-05-2007, 06:28 PM
I just called up JPA and they told me just fill out all the stuff and bring all of them on the day you register at your college. But maybe you should call them up cause different course and college may have different system.
syiang
22-05-2007, 08:13 PM
Well i don't think you should worry about that for now...coz the "surat tawaran" only stated that you should open a bank account at CIMB. So all u need to do is bring the photocopied "penyata akaun bank" as proof. The government will only start banking in money once the course starts. Hope that helps..
u mean we do not have to pay it ourselves first?
precious_amethyst
22-05-2007, 08:18 PM
I called JPA too.
I was told that you don't need to snail mail anything to them, just complete the forms and bring it all during the registration day.
I have a question though.
About one of the forms; Biodata Pelajar (its the last page of the syarat-syarat tawaran book/yellow book). You have to fill in;-
Nama Kolej/institusi:
Bidang Pengajian:
Negara/Program:
The problem is, since I'm going to IMU after my A-levels at INTEC what do I fill in for Negara/Program? Do I just fill in Malaysia?? ^^; This is what I did for the first two..;
Nama Kolej/Institusi: International Medical University
Bidang Pengajian: Perubatan Berkembar
It's not a huge, crucial thing, but I hope someone can help out. Thanks in advance.
Sorry for my rudeness. I think u have misunderstood what i meant.Let me articulate, in the book entitled INTEC 2007, page 10, for gents have to pay rm210 and the bil bayaran can be obtain through the INTEC web page. Unfortunately, the bil bayaran is nowhere to be found.
hey i think i just found them ( i'm not very sure about it though )
anyway, http://www.uitmppl.edu.my/section.cfm?id=48
bil pelajar thingy right?
cheryl_c2x
23-05-2007, 11:05 AM
hey guys, wad abt the pages of forms behind the intec handbook? coz there are quite a lot of things there too...for example, medical report, do we hv to ask the docto write there too? coz in the envelope there are 2 copies for the medical report n in the syarat it states that 1 copy is for jpa and another one is for our institur pengajian. so do we hv to ask the doc to fill all 3?
23-05-2007, 11:10 AM
I also phone the JPA management and they say hand in everything when you register at the college. By the way, did anyone didn't have their A3 lampiran? They didn't provide mine.
hey i think i just found them ( i'm not very sure about it though )
anyway, http://www.uitmppl.edu.my/section.cfm?id=48
bil pelajar thingy right?
Sorry I have to say that is not the correct one, but I appreciate your help. The bill is for InED not INTEC.
For the medical examination, we have to ask doctor to complete the INTEC booklet copy too. Cuz it is for the institute not JPA.
By the way, did anyone didn't have their A3 lampiran? They didn't provide mine.
Lampiran A3 is the payment rate that JPA will provide to you when you are oversea. It no attach with any book but given in a sheet of photocopied paper. I sure you got it.
elizabeth
23-05-2007, 12:27 PM
I called JPA too.
I was told that you don't need to snail mail anything to them, just complete the forms and bring it all during the registration day.
About one of the forms; Biodata Pelajar (its the last page of the syarat-syarat tawaran book/yellow book). You have to fill in;-
Nama Kolej/institusi:
Bidang Pengajian:
Negara/Program:
The problem is, since I'm going to IMU after my A-levels at INTEC what do I fill in for Negara/Program? Do I just fill in Malaysia?? ^^; This is what I did for the first two..;
It's not a huge, crucial thing, but I hope someone can help out. Thanks in advance.
Ya.. I'm confused too. For me, i'll be heading to US after doing ACTP in INTEC, but I won't know which Uni I'm going yet. So which should I write?
Nama Kolej/Institusi : INTEC UITM (or what else...?)
Bidang Pengajian : Bioteknologi / ACTP
Negara/Program : Malaysia-ACTP / USA-Biotech?
Help!
And ya. Thanks for the info about not needing to snail mail anything to JPA. I was pretty blur about it... But what am i to do with the 'setem hasil yang perlu diremitkan'? Still have to stick it on my perjanjian ah?
sweetiojj
23-05-2007, 12:52 PM
Sorry for my rudeness. I think u have misunderstood what i meant.Let me articulate, in the book entitled INTEC 2007, page 10, for gents have to pay rm210 and the bil bayaran can be obtain through the INTEC web page. Unfortunately, the bil bayaran is nowhere to be found.
i had called intec just now. the operator said the jpa haven;t sent the namelist of future students to them yet. so only next week u all can check the payment through the web site given in the booklet. all information are there.hope this can help..
sweetiojj
23-05-2007, 12:56 PM
can i know in the perjanjian biasiswa.who can be our saksi? anyone? oe have to be someone else who hold certain professional post?
Thanks for your info. On the issue of who can become your witness, you can refer the blue cover book page 4/5 and 5/5 for accurate info.
I called JPA too.
Nama Kolej/institusi:
Bidang Pengajian:
Negara/Program:
Ya.. I'm confused too. For me, i'll be heading to US after doing ACTP in INTEC, but I won't know which Uni I'm going yet. So which should I write?
Help!
And ya. Thanks for the info about not needing to snail mail anything to JPA. I was pretty blur about it... But what am i to do with the 'setem hasil yang perlu diremitkan'? Still have to stick it on my perjanjian ah?
In my opinion is
Nama Kolej/Institusi : INTEC UITM
Bidang Pengajian : Bioteknologi
Negara/Program : USA-ACTP
precious_amethyst
23-05-2007, 02:13 PM
I called JPA too.
Nama Kolej/institusi:
Bidang Pengajian:
Negara/Program:
Help!
In my opinion is
Nama Kolej/Institusi : INTEC UITM
Bidang Pengajian : Bioteknologi
Negara/Program : USA-ACTP
Okay, that seems to make a lot more sense from what I did. Thanks!
I think we do still have to put the setem hasil cause the date on the perjanjian is suppose to be the same as the date 'setem hasil diremitkan'. Hope it helps
evan89
31-05-2007, 11:47 PM
how bout in surat penerimaan/penolakan biasiswa persekutuan bla bla bla
there got a column is
universiti/negara:
so how 2 fill since we dunno which university we going to enter...
or rite the pusat persediaan like intec/kbu college etc.
then the biodata pelajar there
nama kolej/institutsi:kbu international college
bidang pengajian:kejuruteraan
negara/program:Republik german/kejuruteraan german
shuld be like dis? any comment?
precious_amethyst
01-06-2007, 03:09 PM
there got a column is
universiti/negara:
For the surat penerimaan, I suppose you could fill the University/Negara column with the name of the country that you'll be going to since you dont have a universiry name at the moment. In your case, Republik German right?
And your biodata pelajar should be about right. But I dont think it's necessery to write in kejuruteraan german at the negara/program section. The country itself should be sufficient.
evan89
01-06-2007, 04:28 PM
there got a column is
universiti/negara:
For the surat penerimaan, I suppose you could fill the University/Negara column with the name of the country that you'll be going to since you dont have a universiry name at the moment. In your case, Republik German right?
And your biodata pelajar should be about right. But I dont think it's necessery to write in kejuruteraan german at the negara/program section. The country itself should be sufficient.
okok thx for ur advices
the form make my head becum double haha
elizabeth
01-06-2007, 04:33 PM
thanks for the info! =D
mumeichan
01-06-2007, 07:32 PM
Where should we go an 'remitkan' our perjanjian. Pejabat Hasil or Pejabat Hasil Dalam Negeri(Income text place).
jojyi
01-06-2007, 11:39 PM
Where should we go an 'remitkan' our perjanjian. Pejabat Hasil or Pejabat Hasil Dalam Negeri(Income text place).
Income tax place.As for melaka,it's opposite Jusco which is called Melaka mall(2nd floor) :wink:
precious_amethyst
02-06-2007, 02:21 AM
there got a column is
universiti/negara:
okok thx for ur advices
the form make my head becum double haha
No problem :wink:
Haha, yea, it can get pretty darn confusing.
Kevin89
02-06-2007, 09:12 AM
Just want to ask a small question, i saw many "tarikh" in form (i mean the form in the yellow book), so the date should be the date we fill in the form or the date we remitkan the perjanjian ???
mumeichan
02-06-2007, 11:06 AM
Just want to ask a small question, i saw many "tarikh" in form (i mean the form in the yellow book), so the date should be the date we fill in the form or the date we remitkan the perjanjian ???
If possible all the dates should be the date the document is remitkan. It is explained in the blue book. But for certain things like the date the saksi sign, you can help that unless you go to the Pejabat Hasil the same day itself.
What other documents do we need for our penjamin?
paying slip...do we need any document certifying the land/house my penjamin owns??wat else do i need??for the paying slip i only need 1 month or 3 months??
02-06-2007, 12:35 PM
I thought for penjamin we only need to send a photostated copy of his/her IC? :?
If possible all the dates should be the date the document is remitkan. It is explained in the blue book. But for certain things like the date the saksi sign, you can help that unless you go to the Pejabat Hasil the same day itself.
Only the agreement date(first page and last page) must be same as the date of stamp bonded.
I thought for penjamin we only need to send a photostated copy of his/her IC? :?
really??not sure though...
evan89
02-06-2007, 01:35 PM
then universiti how ler
u see the borang penjamin there got nama universiti
so rite intec? the pusat persediaan in local?
den tahun pengajian rite full or the duration we in local onli
illusions
02-06-2007, 01:46 PM
thought for penjamin we only need to send a photostated copy of his/her IC?
yup..we only need to send a photostated copy of his/her ic..
Kevin89
02-06-2007, 08:09 PM
Thanks for those who answered my question. Very appreciate it :D .
Btw, in the Intec booklet pg. 30, (III) Maklumat akademik, (B) Keputusan SPM / setaraf, the "Kelulusan" and "Pangkat" need to write what ??? :?
Is it something like this?
Kelulusan - Lulus
Pangkat - BM 1A, BI A2, BC 3B, etc etc.
Zxong122
03-06-2007, 11:40 PM
Sorry ,may I know how to fill in the Programme blanket in the medical check up paper.I will be studying Actuarial Science in Inti,american degree transfer programme.So wat should I write.Another one is the programme and year in the yellow book(in the penjamin page)how to fill.Thank.
precious_amethyst
04-06-2007, 12:52 AM
Sorry ,may I know how to fill in the Programme blanket in the medical check up paper.I will be studying Actuarial Science in Inti,american degree transfer programme.So wat should I write.Another one is the programme and year in the yellow book(in the penjamin page)how to fill.Thank.
I'll be doing my A-Levels at INTEC so what I wrote was..;
Program: A-Level
Same thing for the yellow book, and I put 2007 as the year.
So I suppose you could put American Degree Transfer Program instead.
precious_amethyst
04-06-2007, 12:53 AM
Btw, in the Intec booklet pg. 30, (III) Maklumat akademik, (B) Keputusan SPM / setaraf, the "Kelulusan" and "Pangkat" need to write what ??? :?
Kelulusan - Lulus
Hmm.. I'm not too sure myself..
I did this;
Kelulusan: SPM
Pangkat: 10A1
04-06-2007, 04:29 PM
Hehe, I haven't filled it. Found it to be quite tedious.
Kevin89
05-06-2007, 11:49 PM
precious_amethyst, thanks for answering my question. :D
illusions
06-06-2007, 09:31 AM
Kelulusan - Lulus
I did this;
I did exactly the same thing like yours too.... :D
06-06-2007, 09:50 AM
Kelulusan - Lulus
I did this;
I did exactly the same thing like yours too.... :D
yep.. that's all you need to fill in.. just state how much As you have..
Moozy
06-06-2007, 10:29 AM
my friend called JPA and they say just write "sains actuari/amerika syarikat"
06-06-2007, 11:11 AM
hey guys, wad abt the pages of forms behind the intec handbook? coz there are quite a lot of things there too...for example, medical report, do we hv to ask the docto write there too? coz in the envelope there are 2 copies for the medical report n in the syarat it states that 1 copy is for jpa and another one is for our institur pengajian. so do we hv to ask the doc to fill all 3?
I called UITM & they say dun need to fill in the medical checkup form at the back of the INTEC booklet...juz the 2 JPA medical checkups form will be enough...
besides that, in the INTEC medical checkup form, there are different tests...so no need to do the tests in the INTEC form...
hope this can help.
06-06-2007, 11:13 AM
Can anyone notify us if the slip bayaran is out?
I tried 2 access the uitm website stated in the booklet...but it's unavailable...how come like that?
anyone tried?
Kevin89
06-06-2007, 11:22 AM
I tried 2 access the uitm website stated in the booklet...but it's unavailable...how come like that?
anyone tried?
Some recommers asked intec and they said the slip bayaran will be out on 6 June (thats today) but i checked and only found these word:
The date of payment registration process will be further noticed. For more inquiries plese refer to the INTEC website.
What we can do is just check from time to time.
No need to fill in the medical form in the intec booklet??? But the doctor filled it up for me already. Btw for the borang J, my dad said govt stop using it after 2004, so we just photostate the letter for income tax is it ??
06-06-2007, 11:31 AM
anyone tried?
Some recommers asked intec and they said the slip bayaran will be out on 6 June (thats today) but i checked and only found these word:
The date of payment registration process will be further noticed. For more inquiries plese refer to the INTEC website.
No need to fill in the medical form in the intec booklet??? But the doctor filled it up for me already. Btw for the borang J, my dad said govt stop using it after 2004, so we just photostate the letter for income tax is it ??
nvm if u filled it...but 4 those who hadn't fill or 4got 2 fill it(like me), thr's no nid take it back 2 the doctor or wat...
i think anything that proves yr parents income will b okay...
I'm juz taking my dad's slip gaji...
is it okay?
Kevin89
06-06-2007, 12:01 PM
Not very sure, sorry. I think must ask the senior.
anyone tried?
nvm if u filled it...but 4 those who hadn't fill or 4got 2 fill it(like me), thr's no nid take it back 2 the doctor or wat...
is it okay?
the slip gaji and those documents to certify ur parent's pay is only for intec students or others also??how come mine never mention anything bout tat??
jojyi
06-06-2007, 01:16 PM
anyone tried?
Anybody from KMB?We r dif from them(UiTM) rite?We need to buy bank draf from any bank n pass it up on registration right?? :?
illusions
06-06-2007, 04:31 PM
anyone tried?
is it okay?
the slip gaji and those documents to certify ur parent's pay is only for intec students or others also??how come mine never mention anything bout tat??
yup, i guess it's only for intec students cause it's stated in the intec booklet..i'm not so sure bout other pre uni centre...slip gaji will be fine cause borang J is not in use anymore.
syiang
12-06-2007, 05:50 PM
since i will be going to Penang Medical College after doing my A-level in INTEC, how to fill in these:
borang biodata pelajar
Nama Kolej/Institusi: INTEC? or Penang Medical College?
Bidang Pengajian: Perubatan Berkembar?
Negara/ Program: Malaysia? and Ireland? / A-level?
borang maklumat penjamin
Institusi: INTEC? or PMC?
borang pengakuan kedudukan kewangan penjamin
Nama Universiti: INTEC? or PMC?
Nama kursus: A-level? or Perubatan berkembar?
Tahun pengajian: 2007?
and inside the health exclaration and medical examination for,
Programme: A-level? or perubatan berkembar?
since i will be going to Penang Medical College after doing my A-level in INTEC, how to fill in these:
borang biodata pelajar
Nama Kolej/Institusi: INTEC? or Penang Medical College?
Bidang Pengajian: Perubatan Berkembar?
Negara/ Program: Malaysia? and Ireland? / A-level?
borang maklumat penjamin
Institusi: INTEC? or PMC?
Nama Universiti: INTEC? or PMC?
Nama kursus: A-level? or Perubatan berkembar?
Tahun pengajian: 2007?
and inside the health exclaration and medical examination for,
Programme: A-level? or perubatan berkembar?
i hope i can help...but i'm going to IMU. well i've called JPA but didnt get everything answered...here goes:
borang biodata pelajar
Nama Kolej/Institusi: INTEC
Bidang Pengajian: Perubatan
Negara/ Program: Program Berkembar
borang maklumat penjamin
Institusi: INTEC
Nama Universiti: INTEC
Nama kursus: A-level
Tahun pengajian: (this part not very sure...i was wondering:2 tahun/ 2007-2009/ 2007 )
i advice you to call JPA to confirm....i also blur blur liao. sometimes when different officer answer the phone, you will get a totally different answer.
joe_lyy90
13-06-2007, 01:11 AM
erm for the jumlah tanggungan in the intec booklet, do we only write the number of non working children? if i have a grandmother staying with me, must i include in as well?
i have made up a list for check list form and documents
1. Perjanjian Biasiswa Persekutuan
2. Borang Maklumat Penjamin
3. Borang Pengakuan Kedudukan Kewangana Penjamin
4. Laporan Pemeriksaan Perubatan
5. Borang Biodata Pelajar
6. Borang AkuJanji
7. Salinan Penyata Akuan CIMB
8. Salinan I/C Penjamin
9. INTEC - Borang Pendaftaran
10. INTEC - Salinan Sijil Persekolahan
11. INTEC - Borang Maklumat
12. INTEC - Borang Asrama
13. INTEC - Borang Perpustakaan
14. INTEC - Salinan Sijil SPM/PMR. Original copy needed
15. INTEC - Slip Bank Islam (Registration Fee)
16. INTEC - Salinan I/C & Birth Cert. (A4 Size). Original copy needed
17. INTEC - Salinan I/C & Birth Cert. - Parents (A4 Size).
18. X-Ray
19. INTEC - 8 passport size photo (exclude 4 photo which needed to paste on the form)
20. INTEC - Laporan Kesihatan (i have done mine)
21. INTEC - Surat Tawaran JPA (Salinan needed as well)
22. INTEC - Testimonial of Ko-K
Seems INTEC need many thing...
13-06-2007, 11:33 AM
6. Borang AkuJanji
8. Salinan I/C Penjamin
18. X-Ray
19. INTEC - 8 passport size photo (exclude 4 photo which needed to paste on the form)
what is Borang Maklumat penjamin all about?
& what is borang Biodata pelajar? I din seems 2 notice these things listed...
can pls explain?
Thx.
Kevin89
13-06-2007, 08:44 PM
:oops: Opss, forgot need to paste the photos on the form. Btw, russian programme need 16 photos instead of 8, i wonder why ? :roll:
this may sound stupid but how's the procedure to pay the registration fee for INTEC?
try to read back previous post i think someone mentioned it
elizabeth
16-06-2007, 03:22 PM
how am i supposed to pay when the b***** website cannot be found, detected, or opened? i can't get to the bil bayaran, thus i cannot pay. what is going on??? i tried it on 3 different PC/laptop and internet service (dial up and streamyx) and i still cannot access the page. help!!!!!!!!
16-06-2007, 04:43 PM
how am i supposed to pay when the b***** website cannot be found, detected, or opened? i can't get to the bil bayaran, thus i cannot pay. what is going on??? i tried it on 3 different PC/laptop and internet service (dial up and streamyx) and i still cannot access the page. help!!!!!!!!
Me too me too!!!!!!!! :roll:
slynn
20-06-2007, 06:49 PM
for those going to ktt, there's 1 ktt form that says...smthg like pengesahan kesihatan oleh ibu bapa yang mempunyai panel doktor...must we fill this up as well????or can leave it blank????
another ques...after opening account in cimb, wat must we photostate to give ktt? the first page of the book???? :?
precious_amethyst
21-06-2007, 10:22 AM
for those going to ktt, there's 1 ktt form that says...smthg like pengesahan kesihatan oleh ibu bapa yang mempunyai panel doktor...must we fill this up as well????or can leave it blank????
another ques...after opening account in cimb, wat must we photostate to give ktt? the first page of the book???? :?
Sorry, can't help with the Ktt forms since I'll be going to Intec but about the CIMB account, what I did was photostated both the first page and the book cover on one sheet of A4 paper. But really, I should think what really matters is just the first page since all your details are there.
jojyi
21-06-2007, 10:47 AM
Sorry, can't help with the Ktt forms since I'll be going to Intec but about the CIMB account, what I did was photostated both the first page and the book cover on one sheet of A4 paper. But really, I should think what really matters is just the first page since all your details are there.
it's the first page that's important..Cover doesn't really matter...hehe
slynn
21-06-2007, 11:09 AM
it's ok...thanx anyway...there r so many forms to fill in and they did not provide accurate instructions on how to fill them in...
if ur parents have got their own panel doctor,then u'll need to fill that part or else just ignore it
after opening account in cimb,u'll need to photocopy the account statement to give JPA so just make extra copies in case KTT needs it..
slynn
21-06-2007, 11:23 AM
thanx a lot...a little nervous on how to fill in the forms...so i guess i'll leave it blank then...hav u finished filling up all ur forms?
yup..pls reply my message..check ur mailbox up there..
slynn
21-06-2007, 02:42 PM
if ur parents have got their own panel doctor,then u'll need to fill that part or else just ignore it
after opening account in cimb,u'll need to photocopy the account statement to give JPA so just make extra copies in case KTT needs it..
Wat do u mean by account statement? the book?
slynn
21-06-2007, 02:44 PM
yup..pls reply my message..check ur mailbox up there..
there r no messages...
slynn
21-06-2007, 02:46 PM
i think i've sent u a pm...check it out...
Mine no account book..just a card..so the person in charge gave me a slip of my account's statement..
just sent u a message..
slynn
21-06-2007, 02:59 PM
Mine no account book..just a card..so the person in charge gave me a slip of my account's statement..
just sent u a message..
i don get it...the bank gave me an account book...nothing else...
jpa only wants our account no rite?
21-06-2007, 03:06 PM
i have a problem here. About that BORANG PENGAKUAN KEDUDUKAN KEWANGAN PENJAMIN(JPA/BL/PENJAMIN/2/2006)
How to fill that HARTA--->Rumah--->Jumlah/Ekar/Kaki persegi
can i fill'1'==>jumlah
or fill '100'==>ekar?
or ekar/kaki persegi juz for tanah only?
plz help me!!!!
i have a problem here. About that BORANG PENGAKUAN KEDUDUKAN KEWANGAN PENJAMIN(JPA/BL/PENJAMIN/2/2006)
can i fill'1'==>jumlah
or fill '100'==>ekar?
plz help me!!!!
that's my problem 2!!!!!!!!!!
21-06-2007, 10:16 PM
can i fill'1'==>jumlah
or fill '100'==>ekar?
plz help me!!!!
that's my problem 2!!!!!!!!!!
I put, for example, rumah is 10*10 kaki persegi.
Eternality
22-06-2007, 06:27 PM
wat shud we write 4 d INSTITUSI ? there is 1 page which require us 2 fill in KOLEJ/INSTITUSI , tat 1 still ok as i can jz fill in Kolej Teknologi Timur (for example) ... but there is another page which require us 2 write in brackets ... there got 1 column which jz write " INSTITUSI " , so wat shud i fill in ? also Kolej Teknologi Timu ? But at the surat tawaran there , it's stated that INSTITUSI : UNIVERSITI DI INDIA .... shud i write KOLEJ TEKNOLOGI TIMUR or UNIVERSITI DI INDIA ?? how bout u all ? u all fill in ur college name or UNNIVERSITI DI XXXX ??
22-06-2007, 08:34 PM
wat shud we write 4 d INSTITUSI ? there is 1 page who require us 2 fill in KOLEJ/INSTITUSI , tat 1 still ok as i can jz fill in Kolej Teknologi Timur (for example) ... but there is another page which require us 2 write in brackets ... there got 1 column which jz write " INSTITUSI " , so wat shud i fill in ? also Kolej Teknologi Timu ? But at the surat tawaran there , it' stated that INSTITUSI : UNIVERSITI DI INDIA .... shud i write KOLEJ TEKNOLOGI TIMUR or UNIVERSITI DI INDIA ?? how bout u all ? u all fill in ur college name or UNNIVERSITI DI XXXX ??
I fill all in local institute because we don't know what we will get in overseas.
zHen23
23-06-2007, 12:49 AM
i also very blur about the penjamin part..
but as i put my mum as my penjamin, so is that mean i can leave blank on the space wher we hv to fill in tanah n ekar n all that jazz?
jojyi
23-06-2007, 08:15 AM
i also very blur about the penjamin part..
but as i put my mum as my penjamin, so is that mean i can leave blank on the space wher we hv to fill in tanah n ekar n all that jazz?
I hav no land!haha...tat solves my prob!haha...but as for Rumah, I put 2...haha
KenChan
23-06-2007, 11:55 AM
about the borang kedudukan kewangan penjamin :
just simply fill in... that's what i did. lol :o
i am pretty sure they won't do a thorough check on your family's real estate. that would be too troublesome.
dun worry so much, its not like they are going to terminate ur scholarship.
if ur still so anxious, u can call them up personally =_=
what harm can it do.
i am pretty sure they won't do a thorough check on your family's real estate. that would be too troublesome.
what harm can it do.
sounds like y'all cheat when apply the scholarship...
from
Anti-cheater-Maxx
KenChan
27-06-2007, 04:41 PM
what harm can it do.
from
Anti-cheater-Maxx
cheat?
what cheat?
we already got it, remember?
what harm can it do.
from
Anti-cheater-Maxx
cheat?
what cheat?
we already got it, remember?
salary cheat....
4tEeN
23-06-2008, 08:13 PM
6. Borang AkuJanji
8. Salinan I/C Penjamin
18. X-Ray
is the pmr slip n xray necessary??
salary cheat....
the jpa already hav our parents salary information though..
i guess the maklumat kewangan penjamin is as an extra info 4 them so dat IF we r kicked out from the scholarship pgram they wud kno how to properly arrange how the penjamin could pay back according to the info..
dats my opinion..
JForce
23-06-2008, 08:55 PM
excuse me,what if the space provided is not long enough for me to write?
for instance,some may put "a-level" in programma column,but mine is "international canadian pre-u studies ",its damn long....
is it ok if i just write them in tiny and squeeze them?lol
23-06-2008, 09:08 PM
excuse me,what if the space provided is not long enough for me to write?
for instance,some may put "a-level" in programma column,but mine is "international canadian pre-u studies ",its damn long....
is it ok if i just write them in tiny and squeeze them?lol
Visit Link (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=7002&highlight=JPA+2008) to find out. :)