View Full Version : Locked: When will we know about JPA appeal?

HisLen
27-05-2007, 10:33 PM
Haha, this topic must attract many of u to come in..
So, anyone know when will the result out?
I heard that mca will call those success in appeal b4 the result out, anyone got the call???

Sorry cause the topic is untrue....

Moderator Note: It's inadvisable to put a misleading title for a thread. I have already corrected it. And you know what, even if you say "when will we know JPA appeal result, there will still be lots of people who are interested. :) ~youngyew

Excal
27-05-2007, 11:12 PM
It will be true in a week :D

HisLen
28-05-2007, 09:22 AM
Haha, this topic must attract many of u to come in..
So, anyone know when will the result out?
I heard that mca will call those success in appeal b4 the result out, anyone got the call???

Sorry cause the topic is untrue....

Moderator Note: It's inadvisable to put a misleading title for a thread. I have already corrected it. And you know what, even if you say "when will we know JPA appeal result, there will still be lots of people who are interested. :) ~youngyew

haha, youngyew, thanks for correct it.

28-05-2007, 09:46 AM
but my fren ask MCA during the MCA lunch time with JPA scholars... they say the results gonna out @<hidden> June... (not 1st of June stated in esila.jpa.gov.my).. maybe appeal through MCA is slightly slower?

sun90
28-05-2007, 11:10 AM
i can feel that it will be out during these few days...''sixth sense''...hha...
whenever it is, please share here immediately...
:? :oops:

HisLen
28-05-2007, 12:02 PM
Ermmm, ok. so, anybody know the spaces for jpa appeal now?

28-05-2007, 12:06 PM
but my fren ask MCA during the MCA lunch time with JPA scholars... they say the results gonna out @<hidden> June... (not 1st of June stated in esila.jpa.gov.my).. maybe appeal through MCA is slightly slower?

Mind to tell me which MCA member said " the results gonna out @<hidden> June"?

SU77
28-05-2007, 07:01 PM
Datuk Sri Ong `s politics secretary told me so .......in June ..
He didnt tell me on the 1st of June ....
I m waiting for the results too ....
phew.....when will i know?

Susyi
29-05-2007, 01:10 AM
Actually, i was there on tat day havin lunch wif Ong Ka Ting.
MCA wil try their best helpin te Chinese to get te scholarship especially for those who really deserve for it.
n if i m not mistaken, i oso heard tat te result wil cam out on tis camin JUNE.

wish u guys GD Luck.

xXemilyXx
18-05-2008, 02:12 PM
I thought someone from another thread said he/she asked the people working at JPA and they said it will be out at 25th May cause the courses will start at June.
Not sure though......

18-05-2008, 02:17 PM
This is an outdated thread from last year. Please refer to current threads for the current year's JPA. Thread locked to avoid confusion and redundancy.