View Full Version : ASEAN scholarship??!!

Amberfong
31-05-2007, 07:56 PM
can anyone tell me some information bout the ASEAN scholarship? coz i m really blur bout it n i m going to sit for the test on 9 june~ wat is in the general ability test? tat mathematics test is basic one or we need to know more than school's syllabus ? we need to write essay in english test or not ? coz i think my english is not so well~ can gv some examples bout the questions? let me hv something to refer ~ coz actually where i live seldom have information bout this~ really thanks a lot!

Drew
31-05-2007, 11:09 PM
Graz.. I got the letter inviting me 2 go 4 a test too.. I got de jpa scholarship earlier tis month but wat's wrong if i go 2 de test n get some experience???? Hehe... Anyone else get invited to??? 8)

DarlingAngel
01-06-2007, 09:18 AM
I got JPA already. Wondering if I should go for this test. It will ruin someone elses's chances. But it'll give me more choices..

amcian
01-06-2007, 10:37 AM
i gt d letter too...
but i gt jpa oso...
nt goin d...

n d lesson wil onli stat nxt yr...
so..it's nt suitable 4 us spm leavers2 wait another few months2 stat alevels....

juz my own opinion...

eslite
01-06-2007, 11:00 AM
For the general ability test, we were required to observe different patterns. Apparently its the same as the Mensa test. For Maths, everything was in the Add Maths syllabus. They were more creative with their questions than those from SPM Add Maths though. English consists of a comprehension and composition. Its much more difficult than what you would find in SPM English.

Word of advice: If you want to do Medicine, Dentistry etc don't go for ASEAN scholarship.

happyhappy
01-06-2007, 12:43 PM
For the general ability test, we were required to observe different patterns. Apparently its the same as the Mensa test. For Maths, everything was in the Add Maths syllabus. They were more creative with their questions than those from SPM Add Maths though. English consists of a comprehension and composition. Its much more difficult than what you would find in SPM English.

Word of advice: If you want to do Medicine, Dentistry etc don't go for ASEAN scholarship.

Why?

hercules
01-06-2007, 02:16 PM

Why?

Medicine, dentistry are hardest discipline to get in.

01-06-2007, 04:06 PM
Aiya you don't know maybe the guy/gal is genius leh. There are exceptions every other year where asean people got med...

to everyone else - there's a Singapore life SIG where the people are mostly already here hang out - you can get a lot more about SG education there (read the threads first).

princessclarissa
02-06-2007, 03:54 PM
im oso got invited too....
what we hv to prepare b4 the test??
i dont hv any form 5 add maths books now...wat should i do??

princessclarissa
02-06-2007, 03:58 PM
how bout pharmacy?? is it hard to get in too?

eslite
02-06-2007, 05:04 PM
Pharmacy isn't as competitive. Typically under the old syllabus, 4As and a decent grade in GP (B3 and better) is sufficient to ensure one to be a competitive candidate.

There is not much to prepare for the test but if you want, practice O-level English comprehension, learn some vocab. For maths, Add Maths is sufficient and you could get MENSA books to practice General Ability.

sugarspice
04-06-2007, 10:05 AM
Pharmacy isn't as competitive. Typically under the old syllabus, 4As and a decent grade in GP (B3 and better) is sufficient to ensure one to be a competitive candidate.

There is not much to prepare for the test but if you want, practice O-level English comprehension, learn some vocab. For maths, Add Maths is sufficient and you could get MENSA books to practice General Ability.

you mentioned about MENSA books. Oh! Do MENSA books actually exist?? I mean it's pretty hard to find such book in Msia right? 8O

choogirl
04-06-2007, 10:36 AM
is ur asean scholarship for pre-u? there's already another thread existing about this. anyway, i posted this in another thread:

ok, i have sat for the tests and the interview. let me tell u what it is like.

i'm not sure whether you are form 5 or post-spm but when i took the test, i was form 5. you gotta keep in mind that art students can apply as well, so they can't put in add maths. anyway, just study form 4 & form 5 maths is sufficient. don't need add maths. if you wanna do extra, spend your time practising doing questions (to increase speed) instead of wasting ur time studyin unnecessary stuff.

MATHS: it was something like what we have for spm. structure questions.

IQ ques: as mentioned, like mensa. no need any preparation for this la, its all common sense

ENGLISH: There will be a summary and comprehension writing as mentioned by others. Comprehension question is 2 pick 1. Both requires general knowledge. Write this with maturity. In addition, there's also a section for vocabulary. It requires you to explain the meaning of the given words.

as for the interview, its much later. i can't remember when i had mine. set your mind on the tests first because not everyone get to be selected for the interview. in my year, only 2 were selected, including me.

hope this helps and good luck!

Amberfong
04-06-2007, 03:41 PM
thanks for the help from u guys~ i am form 5 now~

izit the questions in tat general ability paper are similar with PTS (Year 3) questions ? izit objective question ? y i heard tat got ask us to write bout our opinion bout a book or a television programme or something like tat ?

to those who oledi got JPA scholarships, i think tat u can go to sit for the test, jz to hv more experiences~ if u really dun 1 ASEAN scholarships, u can reject it! i heard tat both my frens' brothers got ASEAN scholarships n they both reject it... one is bcoz his mother miss him too much n another is bcoz he oledi got JPA scholarship! so, i think it will be okay for u guys who oledi get JPA to go for the test~

05-06-2007, 09:34 AM

you mentioned about MENSA books. Oh! Do MENSA books actually exist?? I mean it's pretty hard to find such book in Msia right? 8O MENSA books? get them in popular bookstore.. I bought some in previous POPULAR bookfairs.. interesting..

05-06-2007, 09:39 AM
thanks for the help from u guys~ i am form 5 now~

izit the questions in tat general ability paper are similar with PTS (Year 3) questions ? izit objective question ? y i heard tat got ask us to write bout our opinion bout a book or a television programme or something like tat ?

to those who oledi got JPA scholarships, i think tat u can go to sit for the test, jz to hv more experiences~ if u really dun 1 ASEAN scholarships, u can reject it! i heard tat both my frens' brothers got ASEAN scholarships n they both reject it... one is bcoz his mother miss him too much n another is bcoz he oledi got JPA scholarship! so, i think it will be okay for u guys who oledi get JPA to go for the test~

05-06-2007, 09:40 AM
oh no.. I typed something, quite long but now it vanished because I unpurposely click REFRESh button.. haiz.. nvm then..

sugarspice
05-06-2007, 11:30 AM

you mentioned about MENSA books. Oh! Do MENSA books actually exist?? I mean it's pretty hard to find such book in Msia right? 8O MENSA books? get them in popular bookstore.. I bought some in previous POPULAR bookfairs.. interesting..

wah, really got such thing....never seen before....I siao siao went to sit for MENSA (play play only) and was so lucky-got 176...LOL :lol:

Amberfong
06-06-2007, 10:59 AM
wat is mensa actually ?
izit a test to test ur IQ ??
if it is a IQ test, i did it once before ( chinese version ) n i got 132 ~~
haha... so happy although it is not too high~

mumeichan
06-06-2007, 11:06 AM
wat is mensa actually ?

Mensa is a high IQ society. So a MENSA test is an IQ test to join the society. 132 is just 8 point short of a genius.

sugarspice
06-06-2007, 01:17 PM
wat is mensa actually ?

Mensa is a high IQ society. So a MENSA test is an IQ test to join the society. 132 is just 8 point short of a genius.

getting 140 cant be considered as a genius.
Reason: getting 180 cant be considered as a genius too, as Malaysian Mensa is easy easy that type.

There is another type of IQ test which is more challenging. :oops: I duno what's called. But it truly exists.

06-06-2007, 01:33 PM
wat is mensa actually ?

getting 140 cant be considered as a genius.
Reason: getting 180 cant be considered as a genius too, as Malaysian Mensa is easy easy that type.

There is another type of IQ test which is more challenging. :oops: I duno what's called. But it truly exists.

haha, as i would say Malaysian MENSA is not really hving a difficult test.(sorry, i dint mean anything)

And, There are tonnes of MENSA books i can find..everywhere ler...u seldom go to bookstore?...again, i dun mean anything.

Excal
06-06-2007, 03:12 PM
Lots of practice and you can pratically ace the test

sore_four_eyes
06-06-2007, 07:01 PM
Curious: why would ppl studying pre-u still want to go for the ASEAN test? Is it worth it even if you get the place to do A-Levels in Singapore?

eslite
06-06-2007, 08:11 PM
Some people find the experience worth it for the additional year?

Patrick
06-06-2007, 10:07 PM
Curious: why would ppl studying pre-u still want to go for the ASEAN test? Is it worth it even if you get the place to do A-Levels in Singapore?

So that you'll get a scholarship?

sore_four_eyes
07-06-2007, 03:30 PM
But we'll be behind 1 year... is the experience worth it? Will the ASEAN pre-u scholars get chance to enter unis in S'pore? Why do it? I don't understand...

Amberfong
07-06-2007, 08:31 PM
NO..no...
the experience i mean is having the test n have the interview la~
not the experience of studying in Singapore by getting ASEAN scholarship~

cheanrocks
08-06-2007, 12:34 AM
I also got shorlisted for the ASEAN Pre-U Scholarship test & I'm freaking out. I have no idea what is gonna come out & I think I'm gonna flunk. Is ASEAN Scholarship really good?

princessclarissa
08-06-2007, 01:26 PM
eh, cheanrocks.. im same with you too.. i didint prepare anything 4 the test..dont know can make it tomorow or not..
btw, hows the general ability questions look llike? does it hard?

Amberfong
11-06-2007, 03:00 PM
i had been hving the test on the last saturday~

to me, the general ability test is still ok..

but mathematics was a bit hard..
i had done some questions which are similar to the test paper, but i got them wrong n i didn pay attention to themso i think i still do wrong in the exam~
do someone know how to solve the question bout the water pipe n the water tank ?

the english was really hard to me as my english is actually not very good~
i got copy the essay questions down :
a) examine one recent achievement of ur country which you r most proud of. Suggest ways to make it better.
b)Is participation in a community work compulsory for the upper secondary / high school students ? give ur own views.

i choose (b) for the essay~ who write the first one ?

princessclarissa
12-06-2007, 05:47 PM
the test is so tough!!!
amberfong, where u hv ur test?
im having the test in kl, garden international school, the questions u stated there is different from wat i got...

cheanrocks
12-06-2007, 10:13 PM
I did mine in Garden International School too. I highly doubt I'll pass the selection test. General Ability was the easiest paper among all. The scholarship starts next year. Don't you guys think that we've already wasted a year if we accept the scholarship? But, I know the scholarship is really good.

PrincessClarissa, are you in college or doing Form Six now?

12-06-2007, 10:22 PM
I highly doubt I'll pass the selection test. General Ability was the easiest paper among all. The scholarship starts next year. Don't you guys think that we've already wasted a year if we accept the scholarship? But, I know the scholarship is really good.

Yea.. totally waste... y don't u apply it last year... when u are in F5 n F4??

PS: Pass the selection test means nothing..

eslite
12-06-2007, 10:41 PM
Some people still choose to do a year later. Its hard to quantify "how worth it" accepting ASEAN would be despite the one year "price tag".

13-06-2007, 10:34 AM
Hold on... This selection round is for the January 2008 intake and not the June 2007 intake? I thought there were usually some June intakes for ASEAN pre-U scholarship.

jonnyl
16-06-2007, 02:35 AM
Check if I am wrong, but since last year or two years ago the scholarship has ceased the June intake and has only the January intake.

Coming here in June can be a nightmare for many students as they are unable to adjust fast and studies have gone full swing. I personally took a few months to adjust so the early part of the (less hectic) year was a great adjustment period.

ASEAN Scho. Class of 2007! Yup graduating soon! =)

jonnyl
16-06-2007, 02:54 AM
But we'll be behind 1 year... is the experience worth it? Will the ASEAN pre-u scholars get chance to enter unis in S'pore? Why do it? I don't understand...

basically this came to my mind when I applied to Singapore. one more year to study (thanks to the 2 year A levels), and I enter university one year after my friends back in malaysia are flying all over the place to universities around the world. So why should I bother coming to Singapore?

some might even go enroll in NUS/NTU while you are still stuck doing a levels here

Why this is worthwhile:
1) The experience in singapore (at least for me) has been very fulfilling. Unlike malaysian a level programmes in private colleges, singapore is a great place for those who enjoy CCAs and a plethora of other activities in and beyond college. The exposure here is really an eye opener for me. Student Council, dances, sports, etc. they have everything. You can beef up your CV for uni if you think that your CV is rather unappetizing, if you get what I mean (i'm being very frank here)
2) Singapore is a great place to study. The A levels programme is sound and is a great foundation to go anywhere in the world. Here you compete with many scholars and Singaporeans who are smart and competent. Coming here allows you see where you stand.
3) haven't you been reading in newspaper about singapore's "excellent" education system? Come and experience for yourself. Quite good, anytime better than in Malaysia IMO

Your mind, once stretched, never regains its original dimension.
Singapore stretches your mind and trains you to think outside the malaysian thinking. And it's overseas, anyway, albeit very near to west malaysia

You determine what you get out of an education. So it's all up to you in the end.

If you regard that there is a race among you and your friends to see who graduates from uni first, then singapore is not for you. for me, it is what you make of an education, not how fast I must complete the education.

you may ask the common question, isn't singapore stressful, and why should you subject yourself to the stressful studying environment in singapore?
I think you will have more fun amid the pressure to perform well. No pain no gain. The stress can be managed. It's just you and your mind.

In conclusion, the additional year is definitely not a waste. You gain in maturity, definitely, and also get to know your Singaporean counterparts better, and also discover why Singapore is so successful today.

jonnyl
16-06-2007, 02:58 AM
oh yeah, no regrets coming here. the best decision i ever made

even if i got JPA or Petronas, ASEAN would still be my first choice. I was rejected by the former and latter anyway.

Anyway, think properly because it is, after all, YOUR education.

princessclarissa
18-06-2007, 12:51 AM
sorry for late reply, im doing a level in inti college now..
actually im not confident at all that whether i can pass the selection test..
ya, if we got the scholarship, would it means that we hv to learn the same things again? as the intake is next year...

18-06-2007, 01:15 AM
tis is da scholarship which actually let me noe how wide is da gap between m'sia n s'pore in their english standard... here i cn get A1 4 my english, bt during da selection test last yr i find it hard 2 pass da english test... perhaps i could jz hang up da paper blanked...

jonnyl
18-06-2007, 01:27 AM
sorry for late reply, im doing a level in inti college now..
actually im not confident at all that whether i can pass the selection test..
ya, if we got the scholarship, would it means that we hv to learn the same things again? as the intake is next year...

if you are doing A levels in inti now, finish it and move on with your future plans. I strongly do not suggest that you go through A levels again as you are already enrolled in an A level course.

If you accept the scholarship, you are really really lagging behind in terms of time. seriously, haha

Amberfong
23-06-2007, 04:07 PM
i took my test in kuching, sarawak as i m a sarawakian~
i feel tat i m very fortunate coz i m now in form 5,
if i have been successfully selected, den i will directly have my A-level without wasting anytime~

can anyone share their experiences while having the test or the interview? i m curious~~~ 8)

prince_J
23-06-2007, 04:59 PM

agree.. that's why i came back after going for accepting the scholarship for THREE months... but the life there is really much fun...

prince_J
23-06-2007, 05:03 PM
:cry: and guys, i am really sorry to say that i think this year they include an interview session due to too many scholars terminated their contract way just after few months of accepting it! ( i am one of them..)

to be honest, one of the scholars from my JC quited just coming to Singapore for two days!

24-06-2007, 06:58 AM
:cry: and guys, i am really sorry to say that i think this year they include an interview session due to too many scholars terminated their contract way just after few months of accepting it! ( i am one of them..)

to be honest, one of the scholars from my JC quited just coming to Singapore for two days!

they already have the interview session since last 2 years.. isn't it?

Amberfong
11-08-2007, 01:24 PM
EHM~~
now is almost the time to announce who is going to have the interview~

i not yet receive any letters from ASEAN~
who got it already ??

15-08-2007, 03:16 PM
EHM~~

who got it already ?? how old r u and which grade u applied for . . :?:

Amberfong
17-08-2007, 03:59 PM
i m 17 yrs old now ~
i m applying for the pre-u scholarships~~
WHY?? :?:

18-08-2007, 03:12 PM
i m 17 yrs old now ~

I dunno what you want to ask...

Why are you 17 years old now?
or
Why are you applying for the pre-U scholarships?

Amberfong
18-08-2007, 04:59 PM
no~
wat i mean is wat for asking bout my age n which scholarship i m applying for ?

i know my english is quite poor,but is it tat difficult to figure out wat i m saying ?

19-08-2007, 03:11 PM
i m 17 yrs old now ~
oh. same age.
so u r form 5 now? or u r a PTS - student?
watever.. I dun think goin to singapore at the directly for Pre U is a good way.. goin for secondary one , on the other hand, is a very great path to choose...

well. good luck.

19-08-2007, 03:12 PM
i m 17 yrs old now ~

I dunno what you want to ask...

Why are you 17 years old now?
or
Why are you applying for the pre-U scholarships?she is juz replying my question...

weiz
19-08-2007, 03:44 PM
EHM~~

who got it already ??

I got the letter for interview.can anyone share how to do well in the interview coz i have not been interviewed before.nervous.......

19-08-2007, 07:03 PM
EHM~~

who got it already ??

I got the letter for interview.can anyone share how to do well in the interview coz i have not been interviewed before.nervous....... juz be urself. those got the interview mostly will be selected, unless u perform too bad.. only general questions..

weiz
20-08-2007, 11:33 AM
EHM~~

who got it already ??

I got the letter for interview.can anyone share how to do well in the interview coz i have not been interviewed before.nervous....... juz be urself. those got the interview mostly will be selected, unless u perform too bad.. only general questions..

There are Merit Awards & the scholarships ,right?How they determine who qualify for the scholarships &who for the award?

21-08-2007, 02:19 AM
EHM~~

who got it already ??

There are Merit Awards & the scholarships ,right?How they determine who qualify for the scholarships &who for the award?

Last year.. my interview mostly about :
-My background (family, education n etc)
-What I wanna do in the future (education and career)
-Mostly about myself....

Most (all?) ppl who shortlisted for interview for get the merit award... (ppl who do not shortlisted for interview also stand for a low chance getting the merit award)

Only fews will be selected through the interview session for the scholarships....

weiz
22-08-2007, 11:48 AM
do most of the asian scholars continue studying into songapore uni after the pre-u?or they enrol in foreign uni?can we say tat the pre-u in singapore as a stepping stone into singapore uni?

Amberfong
22-08-2007, 12:54 PM
weiz, u r so lucky~ still can be interviewed~
all my friends n me all failed to get into interview session~
haiz...

Wish u all the best ! hope tat u can get the scholarships successfully~

* JetLee0510, i m form 5 currently..

22-08-2007, 04:17 PM
do most of the asian scholars continue studying into songapore uni after the pre-u?or they enrol in foreign uni?can we say tat the pre-u in singapore as a stepping stone into singapore uni?

From what I know, most ASEAN pre-U scholars end up studying in Singapore unis (NUS, NTU, SMU). But there are also a handful that will either get S'pore scholarships to study overseas or go overseas under father-mother scholarship. I even know of some who go back to Malaysia (private universties) to further their studies.

It is easier for pre-U ASEAN scholars to get an ASEAN scholarship to study at the local unis here than it is for someone to come straight from Malaysia schools/colleges.

22-08-2007, 05:09 PM
How they determine who qualify for the scholarships &who for the award?.. wat do u wan to noe... hey boy wat did u expect to get..

22-08-2007, 05:12 PM
do most of the asian scholars continue studying into songapore uni after the pre-u?or they enrol in foreign uni?can we say tat the pre-u in singapore as a stepping stone into singapore uni? as far as I noe.. many got scholarships frm siongapore companies.. such as SAL.. some got in Uni in Singapore, some overseas..

But for sure u wont be dump as long as u dun do badly

22-08-2007, 05:13 PM
haiz...

oh form 5.. do well in ur spm then.. IMO, Malaysian is the island of treasure - for scholarships , whether local or overseas...

good luck.

Amberfong
24-08-2007, 04:16 PM
haiz...

oh form 5.. do well in ur spm then.. IMO, Malaysian is the island of treasure - for scholarships , whether local or overseas...

good luck.

thanks~~ i will try my best in my SPM~
hope tat can get straight A1 although it is a bit impossible..
haha..

24-08-2007, 06:35 PM
haiz...

good luck.

thanks~~ i will try my best in my SPM~
hope tat can get straight A1 although it is a bit impossible..
haha.. y impossible.. ? thousands able to do so.. and increasing.. everyyear..

Brenda
25-08-2007, 01:28 PM
ASEAN Scholarship Selection Interview...butterflies in my stomach ...
-What sort of questions actually will be asked in the interview (never been in an interview session before)?
-Will they ask something about Singapore(never been to Singapore before)?
-So,did the interview conducted all in English?(Frankly,my english is damn)
-Can anyone(ex-/ASEAN Scholar)provide us with some more details about:*is the allowance given enough to make ends meet?
*will we be able to come back on Chinese New Year
/Christmas?
* Is it probable that we will be located in a hostel that is far
away from the jc?
*What if we want to take the biotech course?Should we
proceed?
*If we reject the scholarship,will we be able to apply for it
again after STPM?(Will it affect the chance to get it again?)
*Is there any singaporean doing HOMESTAY programme?

Brenda
25-08-2007, 01:39 PM
Who else is going to take the interview at Grand Continental Hotel this coming Monday?What should we wear?School uniform?How long actually this interview session will take?The whole morning or just a while? :?:

26-08-2007, 01:44 PM
the letter writen to me state that:
we r very regret to tell u that u r nt selected (for the interview).

hmm..but i gt 2 cousin who really gt asean n pass wit flying colours ie straight a...

they told me,
they wil ask sthg like..
>plz state short term solution,long term solution n immediete solution when ur country is attackd my terorists...

newayz,gudluck Brenda...

Brenda
27-08-2007, 08:36 PM
Hey guy, i went to the interview already...this morning.It's actually qiute okay,not too tough nor easy.but,i tot they never ask about current issue.Just something about yourself and your family background,and what you want to pursue in future,some general questions like"what challenges you had faced with and how you get through it",and"why do you want to apply for the scholarship and how do you think about s'pore education system "i personally think its okay,just answer all questions with honesty,that's all.Get it or not,depends.

Sox4Dobby
10-09-2007, 12:28 PM
Now that the interviews are over, what do you guys think the chances are for getting the full Asean as opposed to getting the merit one (or none at all)?

It'll really suck lah if only like 10% get the Asean. Think about the people who have to spend a lot flying to the test and interview places for nothing.

At the end of the interview I asked them how many got shortlisted and they said it's not something I should be worried about. And then I asked how many will get the scholarship and they said something along the lines of 'as many as we can'.

Can they be any more vague?

If the chances are slim I might as well continue planning for my post-SPM holidays. No point putting all the plans on hold just to see if I got the scholarship, which will only be known in October.

10-09-2007, 02:51 PM
Don't accept the ASEAN scholarship then. I always think that Singapore accept talented students from Malaysia for their own and then send their students overseas.

Sox4Dobby
11-09-2007, 09:43 PM
Don't accept the ASEAN scholarship then.
Apply and then don't accept. Hmm.

16-09-2007, 02:19 AM
Don't accept the ASEAN scholarship then. I always think that Singapore accept talented students from Malaysia for their own and then send their students overseas. of coz.. wat do u expect, if not?

bt there r some of malaysians student went to s'pore for studies under scholarship n then got scholarship frm s'pore to other countries, sch as UK... one of them is a politician in s'pore currently

weiz
14-10-2007, 08:12 AM
is there anyone who studies the pre-u in singapore under merit award? do i have to pay for the course like a normal singapore student? roughly,how much do i have to pay each month?if some ppl awarded the asean scholarships do not receive it,will them upgrade those with merit awards to the scholarships?

18-10-2007, 07:37 PM
is there anyone who studies the pre-u in singapore under merit award? do i have to pay for the course like a normal singapore student? roughly,how much do i have to pay each month?if some ppl awarded the asean scholarships do not receive it,will them upgrade those with merit awards to the scholarships?
1st it is nt worth goin on merit award, unless u planned to go even u dun get a scholarship. - bcoz they dun pay wat reli u need for u.. though u dun hv to pay for ur studies, wat rei matters is the food n loggings..

2nd, they might allocate extra spaces if they think there r more qualified students. this means, another way round, they wun simply give u the scholarship juz bcoz there r empty spaces..

thongthong
06-12-2007, 01:43 PM
i m one of the lucky ones--2008 Pre-u Scholarship holder..
anyone else getting this scholarship? if yes, please kindly contact me at email/MSN, i m curious about preparations to go SG:

thong6899@<hidden>(dot)com

THX

thongthong
06-12-2007, 01:48 PM
i m awarded the ASEAN Pre-U Scholarships 2008 and i am going to singapore by 17 december.

so, can i know any other ppl get this scholarship?

i need some guidance in making preparations..

kindly contact me at email/MSN: thong6899@<hidden> (dot) com

TQ