View Full Version : Any1 going to uia?Foundation studies....
Bubbly_Putsie
17-06-2007, 12:34 AM
Any1 going to uia?as in for foundation studies?...i juz wanna say dat i heard sum rumours dat those who r taking up non science related course r to be shifted to nilai afta orientation week? true ah?...
i got asasi in ekonomi dan sains pengurusan...hopefully gud results nak take up bachelor in accountancy afta dat...hehe :P
rossycarnation
17-06-2007, 08:50 AM
hmm..i dont know about dat...but i heard about dat too...but..if they will be shifted to nilai, why do they have to join orientation week in pj??sounds weird...
nway, i got asasi dentistry..just a week left to go... :(
Bubbly_Putsie
19-06-2007, 11:48 PM
hmm..i dont know about dat...but i heard about dat too...but..if they will be shifted to nilai, why do they have to join orientation week in pj??sounds weird...
nway, i got asasi dentistry..just a week left to go... :(
but u'll be doing asasi yg berkaitan wif science...so u'll be in pj until u finishes ur foundation studies..lucky u!...my mum col, they said every1 orientation here...nak senangkan kut?...r u a malay?...i heard non malays pun masuk...gudlah
i got the offer to study in uia but since i also got mara scholarship, i prefer mara (because they want to give money, sape taknak :twisted: )
good luck to everyone who'll continue their study in UIAM or IIUM! :D
Bubbly_Putsie
20-06-2007, 02:35 AM
i got the offer to study in uia but since i also got mara scholarship, i prefer mara (because they want to give money, sape taknak :twisted: )
wow, ur damn lucky...gud luck though...make full gud use of it...
I will, of course!!!