View Full Version : Any MARA scholars to Taylors College 2007?

caterpilar_90
18-06-2007, 11:18 PM
Anyone? Must we pay that rm1k for registration???

caterpilar_90
19-06-2007, 07:03 PM
No one got Taylors College ke under MARA? Tadi dah call them up.pegawai in charge said registration fees is our obligation..we have to pay not the penaja..hmm.so if a person like me who comes from a poor family....kena meminta sumbangan sedara mara le? They shud send the rich ones here and INTEC those from low income family!Hampeh MAR A

WinnieWong
19-06-2007, 09:29 PM
Hey, nice to meet you. May i know what course are you taking and after that which country will you go?

ashfaluffy
20-06-2007, 02:37 AM
halu caterpillar..me too going to Taylors for SAM (medic)..and u?
i've called MARA and they said we actually had to pay the rm1k..so u hv to bring the money over...I think in any order u hv to find the money,borrowing from others..but later u urself has to ikat perot and pay back the money to ur sedare mare la..hehe..nk wt cmne?terpakse la kan?

and the other thing is we have to stay in Ridzuan Condo, which far from Taylors...there's shuttle provided...but lecehla,kne on time..i thot we gonna stay at my place..tp jadi rebutan, so da penoh..

tdw
20-06-2007, 08:32 AM
does anyone here doing CAL

tdw
20-06-2007, 01:22 PM
so how is ridzuan condo

sNaiL0810
16-07-2007, 11:20 AM
ridzuan condo is nice~~dun worry about tat.,..
o ya...i am a JPA scholar in case if u wonder who am i