View Full Version : Tesl is out!Pls share something about it here..

pinkie
26-06-2007, 02:49 PM
Tesl is out today..
I get it-secondary(overseas)
Who else get it?

26-06-2007, 02:53 PM
Congrate!! It is recommended to accept the offer??

sweetheart11
26-06-2007, 07:24 PM
Tesl is out today..
Who else get it?

where did u get? which institut perguruan?

pinkie
26-06-2007, 09:54 PM
Can i know which country will we be sent to if we accept the offer?
Not stated there which country we will be sent.. :(

pinkie
26-06-2007, 09:56 PM
Tesl is out today..
Who else get it?

where did u get? which institut perguruan?

Kedah-Institut perguruan darul aman.Same with u! :)

sun90
28-06-2007, 08:15 AM
hi...i got it too...but a bit dissapointed coz i applied for secondary and they offered me primary for tesl program...in institut perguruan ilmu khas, kl...
i'm now in matriks perak...and so i'm still struggling to make the last decision...
any advice from seniors?
*pinkie, are u in form 6 now or what?

pinkteen89
28-06-2007, 03:29 PM
Sun90, i am not a senior..but i will tell you my opinion..

Well,if you really3 want to be a teacher, then of course you should go to IPG...but if being a teacher is not ur first choice and if so far you enjoyed life in matriks, then stay there...

pinkie
28-06-2007, 03:47 PM
hi...i got it too...but a bit dissapointed coz i applied for secondary and they offered me primary for tesl program...in institut perguruan ilmu khas, kl...
i'm now in matriks perak...and so i'm still struggling to make the last decision...
any advice from seniors?

Hi,sun90!
Yup,I am in form 6 now..Mostly I will go for tesl..
Have u made your decision?

sun90
30-06-2007, 03:25 PM
Sun90, i am not a senior..but i will tell you my opinion..

Well,if you really3 want to be a teacher, then of course you should go to IPG...but if being a teacher is not ur first choice and if so far you enjoyed life in matriks, then stay there...

thx for replying me...yea i know what u meant and i'm still considering about it now...trying to treasure what am i having now...thx anyway...

sun90
30-06-2007, 03:32 PM
any advice from seniors?

Hi,sun90!

so u r going for it lor?i see...then all the best yea~~
erm i haven't made up the mind yet lor...

pinkie
01-07-2007, 04:48 PM
any advice from seniors?

Hi,sun90!

so u r going for it lor?i see...then all the best yea~~
erm i haven't made up the mind yet lor...

I went to visit my institut perguruan today to take the borang pemeriksaan badan..I am feeling sad..I am happy in form 6..and i dont know how would life be at there..I dont know what should i do..take it or not?Oh,feel like want to cry..

Another thing making me feeling worried is about where will we be sent after we finish studying the kurus persediaan in the institut perguruan?Stated there overseas but not stated which country will we be sent..I tried to contact bpg in selangor but noone answered.. :cry: