View Full Version : SCHOLARSHIPS to study ENGINEERING in Australia...Please help

04-07-2007, 01:40 AM
I sincerely hope that seniors could help me regarding the matter abovementioned...

Thanks in advance...

14-08-2007, 04:43 PM
i m not ur senior, haha, u know me

check this out, hope that they will help:
http://www.idp.com/development/scholarships/scholarships.asp?ArticleID=95

or u can check this out, there is a roadshow for undergraduate studies in Australia organised IDP

20-31 MALAYSIA
Malaysia Roadshow timed with Austrade Kuala Lumpur
Johor Bahru, Penang, Ipoh, Subang Jaya, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu
U, V, F, S, E

http://www.idp.com/corporate/clientservices/calendar/article200.asp

14-08-2007, 04:47 PM
i juz find out this:

siok!!!!

http://www.idp.com/malaysia/article94.asp

15-08-2007, 03:31 PM
jeff.. dun u wan to go to Deutschland anymore.. ?

19-08-2007, 01:19 AM

Apparently, this is my last resort after not securing any of the scholarships. Australia seems to be a more realistic goal. I would like to further my tertiary studies in Germany. Somehow,it's too much a hassle. Do I have a choice?

19-08-2007, 03:19 PM

Apparently, this is my last resort after not securing any of the scholarships. Australia seems to be a more realistic goal. I would like to further my tertiary studies in Germany. Somehow,it's too much a hassle. Do I have a choice? jeff u r so cute.. goodness.. so we dun hv chances to meet in Deutschland anymore..?

19-08-2007, 07:56 PM

Apparently, this is my last resort after not securing any of the scholarships. Australia seems to be a more realistic goal. I would like to further my tertiary studies in Germany. Somehow,it's too much a hassle. Do I have a choice? jeff u r so cute.. goodness.. so we dun hv chances to meet in Deutschland anymore..?

for goodness sake, I'm married already....:P
anyway, I take it as a compliment...
have a nice day..:D

19-08-2007, 08:11 PM

for goodness sake, I'm married already....:P
anyway, I take it as a compliment...
have a nice day..:D oh my..wat r u think bout!?

I hv so many partners and I feel tat's enough edy! nt u!

24-08-2007, 11:19 AM
yup, jetlee has so many gf n bf, both, the total, erm, i think is more than 30....

to sAmurAi-X---> so, which university you wish to study? UNSW? yet, don't bother jetlee, he always disturbs others when others are discussing the serious topic

24-08-2007, 01:05 PM
yup, jetlee has so many gf n bf, both, the total, erm, i think is more than 30....

to sAmurAi-X---> so, which university you wish to study? UNSW? yet, don't bother jetlee, he always disturbs others when others are discussing the serious topic

Too bad that UNSW doesn't accept students from Curtin. Thus, I'll go for my second choice --- UQ, Brisbane...Somehow, everything is still uncertain yet and anything could happen under the sun...

sNaiL0810
24-08-2007, 02:03 PM
hey dude....regarding ur problem...
my brother is currently doing his double E in Australia...so maybe i can help...
but he is studying in UNSW~~-_-""

24-08-2007, 06:42 PM

to sAmurAi-X---> so, which university you wish to study? UNSW? yet, don't bother jetlee, he always disturbs others when others are discussing the serious topic hey stop attacking

26-08-2007, 03:59 PM

to sAmurAi-X---> so, which university you wish to study? UNSW? yet, don't bother jetlee, he always disturbs others when others are discussing the serious topic hey stop attackingBANG BANG BANG!

Fourthshifter
26-08-2007, 04:05 PM

so his name is Jeff?

I am steven 8)

26-08-2007, 07:56 PM

so his name is Jeff?

I am steven 8)

Hi, Steven...
Nice to know you...

Fourthshifter
26-08-2007, 08:03 PM

so his name is Jeff?

I am steven 8)

Hi, Steven...
Nice to know you...

hello Jeff