Are they really eligible?? hehe..
Anyway.. please vote No.16, No.40 and No.41
No.16 - my friend
No.40 - my friend's friend
No.41 - my friend's brother
02-04-2004, 12:21 AM
hmmm,IMHO...no.9 and no. 28 are ok.the rest,hmm,typical look.no charm at all..another asian men...hahahahaha..to quote my american gfs.....
soul_out
02-04-2004, 09:48 AM
http://www.ch-9.tv/cleo_main.aspx
No.16 - my friend
No.16 is My FM DJ rite? Or 988?
Didn't know that u know him...:)
He cannot win la...unless all My FM listeners vote for him...
02-04-2004, 10:04 AM
aha, spam. :P
02-04-2004, 12:51 PM
oops..... i .....think.... i .....have.....fallen ..... in....love.....with ....number......21.......... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
ekekeke....joking lar..... :P
lonewolfhan
02-04-2004, 02:53 PM
A guy votes for another guy ? Yakk.. strange feeling.. hehe..
anyway.. i think only 49 is nice-looking... remind me of Orlando Bloom... others ahh... so so la..
[ but im definitely more yong shui than all of them... :oops: ]
02-04-2004, 04:31 PM
*ahem* *cough cough* that one the eyes one big one small wor..or did he do it intentionally?
:cry: :cry: :cry: so bad ler u........
wat......nobody's perfect wat :roll: .......anyway..... i guess thts wat makes him special :lol: .......he look more sensitive and caring becos he doesnt look like a handsome casanova........ :wink:
~starts dreaming about ............~ :D
tree007
02-04-2004, 04:41 PM
holy shit!!! no. 13... is that the reborn of SIMON COWELL??!?!!!!
dunno y lah.. looks like simon.. maybe becos of the black shirt.
u noe.. no. 10 an no. 33 would fit perfectly at INTEC>. haha..
geez... i'm just zhatting them.. so bad of me.. :P
oklah oklah.. i somehow agree with lonewolf.. only 49 stand out among the rest... seirously orlando bloom clone man.. :P
02-04-2004, 06:39 PM
Come on ppl...most of the guys featured have been thoroughly cleaned, polished and airbrushed. You want the real thing? Go knock on their doors at 8 am and see how they look like.
02-04-2004, 09:03 PM
http://www.ch-9.tv/cleo_main.aspx
No.16 - my friend
No.16 is My FM DJ rite? Or 988?
Didn't know that u know him...:)
He cannot win la...unless all My FM listeners vote for him...
hahaha... yeah... No.16 is Ex-MyFm DJ :wink:
Well, from the photo, he is looked different with the one see from face to face.. haha.. looked so fake :P
02-04-2004, 10:05 PM
anybody know anymore info bout number 21?
02-04-2004, 10:13 PM
no money buy cleo la!!! anyone has it? nvm that. intec got a lot of eligible bachelors also ma. y so desperate until have to find outside ppl leh?
02-04-2004, 11:38 PM
oops..... i .....think.... i .....have.....fallen ..... in....love.....with ....number......21.......... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
ekekeke....joking lar..... :P
*ahem* *cough cough* that one the eyes one big one small wor..or did he do it intentionally? :?: :wink: :oops:
hahaha.. yeah yeah... i feel the same too.. eyes one big one small... :P
02-04-2004, 11:42 PM
i like NO.40 the most!!! hehe... got a korean classmate looked alike him!! :twisted: :P
b_ronick
02-04-2004, 11:52 PM
yeah..i think out of all..the one that i think stands out is 01 and gosh..lonewolfhan is right!!! 8O 8O 49 DOES remind me of orlando bloom... 8O 8O
he's a look a like!!
wow!!and i like orlando..if i were to vote i think 49 would get my vote!!
03-04-2004, 12:04 AM
you can make a vote also what? :?:
b_ronick
03-04-2004, 12:14 AM
i know but i dun usually vote for this...at least i have never tried before..
03-04-2004, 12:28 AM
People, it is all about looks??
tree007
03-04-2004, 12:35 AM
errrr.... yeah? :P at least for this one.. yeah... :P
b_ronick
03-04-2004, 12:40 AM
i mean how do we know what type of person they are..so i guess it's looks then!
03-04-2004, 08:11 AM
at least consider everything else that makes them eligible, like age, type of job etc..
looks can be deceiving.
and you guys dont talk about how handsome other guys are. it sounds a little gay. :P
soul_out
03-04-2004, 08:26 AM
at least consider everything else that makes them eligible, like age, type of job etc..
looks can be deceiving.
and you guys dont talk about how handsome other guys are. it sounds a little gay. :P
Dude, if u do notice Cleo 50 Most Eligible Bachelor for the past few years, the winner are usually not the most good looking 1, in fact it's just those ordinary clean cut mature look. Apart from job, their performance on the finale are important as well, i mean the Q & A session.
03-04-2004, 09:55 AM
try to click on thier photo, you will get to know that! :wink:
03-04-2004, 11:17 AM
i know. but you guys seemed to be too interested on the looks.
03-04-2004, 01:10 PM
Did my eyes just deceived me??? I think i saw Chiun Lin. No. 33 .... No no, must be my eyes... But i still think it's him ... Ouch, ok, i'm blur. Can't tell which is Chiun Lin now.
03-04-2004, 03:39 PM
i know. but you guys seemed to be too interested on the looks.
hehe.. they are those selected to be the 50 most all over Malaysia. There's normal for us to look at thier looks now... furthermore, all of thier look not bad what? hehe.. even most of thier photos had been edited :lol:
03-04-2004, 03:44 PM
come on lah people, this kind of contest is just to fulfill your fantasy right? u think u will be able to know everyone one of them? of course just look at the look lah. just like you look at FHM sexiest women. do u care how holy or horny the girl is? anyway, i dun think there's a point to get seious in this stuff
03-04-2004, 09:12 PM
Indeed admiring beauty can reduce life stress and lengthen man's life. :D
btw, I cannot access the link :cry:
03-04-2004, 09:28 PM
Indeed admiring beauty can reduce life stress and lengthen man's life. :D
btw, I cannot access the link :cry:
Agree! hehe.. same with gals too ma.... reduce life stress and lengthen woman's life! 8)
how come you can't access the link? connection probs ar?