View Full Version : Wanted: Malaysian Cds/Vcds
CyberJaya
04-04-2004, 12:30 AM
Hi. I'd love to buy some Malay Cds or Vcds. If you have any for sale then we can discuss it here.
CyberJaya
11-05-2004, 08:57 PM
I cant believe that nobody has any to sell. You can make a profit if you like. Just go down the local market and get them but its difficult for me to get them where i am.
12-05-2004, 12:52 PM
I don't have Malay CDs, if your heart is willing to take pirated mp3s you can send me e-mail.
On a related note, does anyone have those short video presentation about Malaysia? I have one lousy MIDA one which is not appropriate for cultural festivals. Hope to find some of those TDC or any cultural / tourism VCDs.
CyberJaya
09-06-2004, 08:48 PM
Theres a fantastic opportunity here for somebody to make some profit. All you have to do is go down the local pasar malam and buy or scout as many cds vcds as you can lay your eyes on and then come back to me with a list. I'm sure we can work on a price which will see you earn a profit.
09-06-2004, 09:00 PM
yo... i am thinking of getting Ada Apa Dengan Cinta DVD too...
why don?t you think off using P2P?
does anyone have local songs that can be shared via P2P ?
CyberJaya
09-06-2004, 09:06 PM
It is an option but they're very rare. I've tried some and there is just the odd track from ning. I cant believe that nobody could think of making money out of this venture. I'm really desperate for malaysian stuff. All they have to do is put it on EBay and its rolling.
09-06-2004, 09:08 PM
try www.yesasia.com
buy them online...
CyberJaya
09-06-2004, 09:11 PM
There isnt any Malaysian stuff there.
09-06-2004, 09:13 PM
cyberjaya... do u have any news on sarah brightman in UK?
CyberJaya
09-06-2004, 09:58 PM
I have absolutely no idea about her latest news but when i do i'll let you know.
09-06-2004, 10:00 PM
thanx.. I do have the updates on her malaysian concert in one of the lastest threads here..
10-06-2004, 04:51 PM
Cyberjaya, mebbe you could come up w a list. makes it easier for us to know, what kinda cds you want. As for me, i can check out the CDs for you.
10-06-2004, 05:10 PM
baguslah kalo masalah dah selesai...
jgn lupe AADC lah... huhu...
10-06-2004, 05:39 PM
heh, bg laa senarai, makes it easier for me...or others. Diorg tau laa you guys nak cd ape etc....Anyway, if i rajin gi tgk cd melayu, then will send to you guys, k..but xjanji bl okie :wink:
CyberJaya
10-06-2004, 05:43 PM
Hi BudakKerek. If you can help then i'll be very grateful. I'm looking for Sitis Latest Cd. I think it is called EMas. Also all of the cds in her collection. Ning Baizuras collection. That will do for now. If you can give me a price list then great. :D Just get a list of what is down your local market and then print it here.
20-06-2004, 03:43 PM
I want some cds too.