View Full Version : edexcel jan 08 unit3

studioworks
30-03-2008, 12:52 PM
can i have core math 3,phy 2 n phy 3 solid material n phy 3 group1 practical,chem 2 n chem 3a group 1 n 3b,biology 3 n W1........both mark scheme n papers for jan 08?

upload here to share or e-mail me at memek10@<hidden> whichever convienient....very urgent

\thx in advance

if no,where can i find it,for each particular subject....i search many sites,no result

TheArtOfMedicine
30-03-2008, 04:50 PM
lol...hi, studioworks. I saw this same post of yours on the student room too..i think you should move that to the sticky thread on the academic help section on TSR.

30-03-2008, 08:12 PM
Ask your lecturer. You are a triple science student huh!

TheArtOfMedicine
30-03-2008, 11:48 PM
Mathematics is considered a science subject by most Universities. Therefore, you should say he's a quadruple science student.

31-03-2008, 01:01 AM
Mathematics is considered a science subject by most Universities. Therefore, you should say he's a quadruple science student.

LOL! No comment.

studioworks
31-03-2008, 09:02 PM
wat website i should go......i have been really searc hing.....but no result....plzzzzzzzz....thx

31-03-2008, 10:02 PM
wat website i should go......i have been really searc hing.....but no result....plzzzzzzzz....thx

Here!! http://eiewebvip.edexcel.org.uk/pastpapers/Default.aspx

You must visit Recom often! Or even TSR for that matter. For an A level student, you seem to be so deprived of what you need!!

studioworks
05-04-2008, 11:52 PM
the website....jan 08 paper havent upload yet

cloudie89
06-04-2008, 12:07 AM
Sorry i only got maths thou..
try this link
http://www.pastpaperexams.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=990
good luck in finding the rest..
if by anyway u hv physic n chem can u share with me?

06-04-2008, 02:05 AM
the website....jan 08 paper havent upload yet

By now, your lecturers should have the papers. They're not releasing it to students because I think the paper going to be your mock exam!

cloudie89
06-04-2008, 02:25 PM
By now, your lecturers should have the papers. They're not releasing it to students because I think the paper going to be your mock exam!

My lecturer dun hv it and i 'm helping him to get it

06-04-2008, 08:06 PM
That, is your lecturer's job.

studioworks
12-04-2008, 03:39 AM
Sorry i only got maths thou..
try this link
http://www.pastpaperexams.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=990
good luck in finding the rest..
if by anyway u hv physic n chem can u share with me?

i ll share,but until now,i still dont have it.....the link,have prob

The error returned was:

Sorry, the link that brought you to this page seems to be out of date or broken.

13-04-2008, 12:15 AM
i ll share,but until now,i still dont have it.....the link,have prob

The error returned was:

Sorry, the link that brought you to this page seems to be out of date or broken.

You must be a user first before accessing the papers.