the gov servant say so.......
but he not sure pkbc...
he say ppc and tesl
huh....
realy geoffrey?
den will u go 2 study 2ml
anderscheng
10-06-2008, 09:04 AM
Unless the results in the afternoon so that the students who are in Form6 now, can check their results.
Geoffrey
10-06-2008, 09:05 AM
huh....
realy geoffrey?
den will u go 2 study 2ml
go back hostel this afternoon:cry:cry:cry
hOt_PorridGe~
10-06-2008, 09:07 AM
Unless the results in the afternoon so that the students who are in Form6 now, can check their results.
aiyaa... nO more tOday la,, morning O afternoon o evening also wont come out tOday la.. sO frustrating la .. i waited 4 sO long.. n now have to wait somemore.. huh~ :notrust:notrust:notrust
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 09:18 AM
go back hostel this afternoon:cry:cry:cry
You sure you'll be able to study anyway? If I were you I'd be distracted the whole day tomorrow.. not much point.. :amuse
Thanks a lot for calling! I was debating whether to call or not, but my voice sounds so budak kecik I was afraid they won't layan. :P
SERENE0214
10-06-2008, 09:25 AM
delay......
no point nervous 4 whole nite....
ppc n tesl will out on 12 of jun...
how bout pkbc?????????
huh...
Geoffrey
10-06-2008, 09:29 AM
You sure you'll be able to study anyway? If I were you I'd be distracted the whole day tomorrow.. not much point.. :amuse
Thanks a lot for calling! I was debating whether to call or not, but my voice sounds so budak kecik I was afraid they won't layan. :P
haih~
i already ponteng 2 days bcos of this....
can't b ponteng anymore....
should i?:cry
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 09:31 AM
haih~
i already ponteng 2 days bcos of this....
can't b ponteng anymore....
should i?:cry
You'll skip Thursday again, right? It'll be a good distraction if you go to school tomorrow.. so.. go back.. :P
zulcomel
10-06-2008, 09:34 AM
wat la wei..
if they r postponing it..they should tell us in d website..
like d previous one (interview result)
Geoffrey
10-06-2008, 09:36 AM
You'll skip Thursday again, right? It'll be a good distraction if you go to school tomorrow.. so.. go back.. :P
so pity that i live in hostel,
can't go 1 day skip 1 day...:cry
duke23
10-06-2008, 09:39 AM
i have a question and i would appreciate it if you guys would give me an honest answer.You ppl applied for this teaching scholarship because you guys(and gals) are really into teaching or just because this is another "overseas" scholarship
SERENE0214
10-06-2008, 09:40 AM
so pity that i live in hostel,
can't go 1 day skip 1 day...:cry
v must go 4 sch till de result is coming out.
no other choice:(
zulcomel
10-06-2008, 09:43 AM
i have a question and i would appreciate it if you guys would give me an honest answer.You ppl applied for this teaching scholarship because you guys(and gals) are really into teaching or just because this is another "overseas" scholarship
part of it i think its just an overc program..
aso like teaching...:))
my 2 sis encourage me 2 apply diz...
nicolet
10-06-2008, 10:09 AM
When I applied for this scholarship, it was because I really liked teaching. The going overseas part was a bonus plus, because hey, I believe in experiencing different stuff to be able to relate to others better. If you get to go overseas, learn the way they teach and all, you get to come back and be even better.
gohnatalie
10-06-2008, 10:34 AM
js now i called them, tat staff told me is one month after our interview wor..
then i keep asking her, but the goverment homepage write 10 jun wor, how come like this one?
she said, im sorry ar,im new one here, my HEAD is not here..js wait k?..
damn angry, how they work one..
zulcomel
10-06-2008, 11:23 AM
js now i called them, tat staff told me is one month after our interview wor..
then i keep asking her, but the goverment homepage write 10 jun wor, how come like this one?
she said, im sorry ar,im new one here, my HEAD is not here..js wait k?..
damn angry, how they work one..
i guess its edi over a month from my interview (5th may)
:notrust
Geoffrey
10-06-2008, 01:28 PM
http://apps.emoe.gov.my/kplspm/index.cfm
try this link...
but i try is error...
dennisssj
10-06-2008, 01:37 PM
tried http://apps.emoe.gov.my/kplspm but i can't check.. after keying my ic number, error..
dennis~~
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 01:41 PM
Interested in teaching. Otherwise I would have forgotten about this scholarship long ago and not gotten all stressed up over the the interview and now this. Besides, I've secured an 'overseas' scholarship, as you put it, but I want this one. :nod
try this link...
but i try is error...
The fact that the link is up is good.. means it'll be out soon... soon as in, Thursday? :P
Sounds like the officers themselves aren't sure when it'll be released...
tried http://apps.emoe.gov.my/kplspm but i can't check.. after keying my ic number, error..
dennis~~
They're working on it. This morning that link was still showing the Rayuan Temu Duga results. :)
Lol, while I was looking at that page the header actually changed after I refreshed it. Maybe they'll try to keep to their 10th June deadline after all...
dennisssj
10-06-2008, 01:53 PM
haiz.. wasted money checking thru gprs during 12am.. coz i'm in kmpk dy..
dennis~~
anderscheng
10-06-2008, 02:02 PM
this is so exciting!
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:03 PM
this is so exciting!
LOL. Yeah, I went to bed after a disappointing morning, and suddenly, "wow!" There's some hope. :laugh
10-06-2008, 02:12 PM
try this link...
but i try is error...
by the way, I doubt that they will release the result even by 12 june.
my point is, the link stated is used for semakan rayuan until 13 june(although it's just been scrapped down today).....I wonder if it's possible for them to announce the result for those who went to interview without appeal and for those who went to interview aft appeal at the same time. if it is, does tat means tat those candidates who're scheduled to go for interview aft appeal on the last day(maybe 9 or 10 june) are given the same weightage of consideration to get the scholarship?I mean don't u feel tat it's too rush for them to do tat(given only 2 or 3 days)?
something wrong somewhere with the whole system....they should give a clear announcement before they have any change.imagine all the desperate candidates out there who thought the result will be announced today....*sigh*
hOt_PorridGe~
10-06-2008, 02:15 PM
lalala... i dOn care anymOre~ keluarla bila2 pOn!!! :notrust huhuhu~
lpsoldier007
10-06-2008, 02:19 PM
LOL. Yeah, I went to bed after a disappointing morning, and suddenly, "wow!" There's some hope. :laugh
you got jpa rite?
what course n country?
hOt_PorridGe~
10-06-2008, 02:26 PM
dennis~~
i think they simply let the link out tO avoid more n more calls from us.. by dOing this they can give us false hOpe n give themselves more tyme.. doN u think sO? the result wOnt be oUt today.. because gov servant they juz works until 5pm.. they wont care about uS n the resUlt!!! damn hate them:mad:mad
p/s: actlly kinda hapy wif the link,afta my sleep at 9.00 am( merajuk ponya pasal ngan kpm) suddenly the link exist.., kakakaka.
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:29 PM
my point is, the link stated is used for semakan rayuan until 13 june(although it's just been scrapped down today).....I wonder if it's possible for them to announce the result for those who went to interview without appeal and for those who went to interview aft appeal at the same time. if it is, does tat means tat those candidates who're scheduled to go for interview aft appeal on the last day(maybe 9 or 10 june) are given the same weightage of consideration to get the scholarship?I mean don't u feel tat it's too rush for them to do tat(given only 2 or 3 days)?
something wrong somewhere with the whole system....they should give a clear announcement before they have any change.imagine all the desperate candidates out there who thought the result will be announced today....*sigh*
I think the appeal is mostly for those who applied for PPPRET, not the PPC/TESL.. logically, they cannot squeeze in interviews and decide in such a short time for PPC/TESL/Maybe PKBC.
you got jpa rite?
what course n country?
Law, Australia.
i think they simply let the link out tO avoid more n more calls from us.. by dOing this they can give us false hOpe n give themselves more tyme.. doN u think sO? the result wOnt be oUt today.. because gov servant they juz works until 5pm.. they wont care about uS n the resUlt!!! damn hate them:mad:mad
p/s: actlly kinda hapy wif the link,afta my sleep at 9.00 am( merajuk ponya pasal ngan kpm) suddenly the link exist.., kakakaka.
:amuse Sama-sama lah kita. Haha. Merajuk punya pasal lepas tu tido lama lama, bila bangun dah ada link! :amuse
lpsoldier007
10-06-2008, 02:29 PM
I think the appeal is mostly for those who applied for PPPRET, not the PPC/TESL.. logically, they cannot squeeze in interviews and decide in such a short time for PPC/TESL/Maybe PKBC.
Law, Australia.
you really want the kplspm?
Geoffrey
10-06-2008, 02:32 PM
right!
malaysia edu is going down already
:cry
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:36 PM
you really want the kplspm?
:huh
Of course! Would I be allowing myself to be tortured like this if I didn't want it??
lpsoldier007
10-06-2008, 02:40 PM
:huh
Of course! Would I be allowing myself to be tortured like this if I didn't want it??
wah! youre same with me... hahaha...
i also got jpa... arts n humanities.. but really want the kpm scholarship..
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:42 PM
wah! youre same with me... hahaha...
i also got jpa... arts n humanities.. but really want the kpm scholarship..
Hehe. There's another Recomer like you, JPA Arts and Humanities, but prefers KPLSPM. (And I thought I was gonna get a long lecture about why I shouldn't have applied for JPA :P)
Which course did you apply?
hOt_PorridGe~
10-06-2008, 02:42 PM
tapi liNk pOn menGonG,, wakaka.. sori 4 da bm used.. hehe
lpsoldier007
10-06-2008, 02:45 PM
Hehe. There's another Recomer like you, JPA Arts and Humanities, but prefers KPLSPM. (And I thought I was gonna get a long lecture about why I shouldn't have applied for JPA :P)
Which course did you apply?
KPLSPM? PPC bio... the second choice is TESL sek men...
you?
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:47 PM
KPLSPM? PPC bio... the second choice is TESL sek men...
you?
1st choice TESL sek. men., 2nd choice TESL sek. ren. Either one also I don't mind.. Primary school kids are easier to control and cuter, secondary school kids you can reach out to them easier..
Asalkan dpt lah. :nod
10-06-2008, 02:48 PM
I think the appeal is mostly for those who applied for PPPRET, not the PPC/TESL.. logically, they cannot squeeze in interviews and decide in such a short time for PPC/TESL/Maybe PKBC
hopefully what you said is right....
I wonder how many candidates throughout the country had been made isomnia by MOE last night... :P..
*putting the fingers cross and pray harder*
ZhannaC
10-06-2008, 02:50 PM
hopefully what you said is right....
I wonder how many candidates throughout the country had been made isomnia by MOE last night... :P..
*putting the fingers cross and pray harder*
Me! Don't know how and when I finally fell asleep but was wide awake by 7am. Lol.
And looks like they are gonna make us suffer another 1-2 nights of insomnia. :notrust
There are only two words to describe my day.
POTONG STIM.
lpsoldier007
10-06-2008, 02:52 PM
1st choice TESL sek. men., 2nd choice TESL sek. ren. Either one also I don't mind.. Primary school kids are easier to control and cuter, secondary school kids you can reach out to them easier..
Asalkan dpt lah. :nod
hahaha... same with me... dont mind if i got tesl...
but if both tak dapat, have to prepare for jpa la..
10-06-2008, 02:57 PM
oops, we're turning this thread into a chatting thread edi....
I suggest that we continue our discussion here, shall we?=)
http://recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=6636&page=20
SERENE0214
10-06-2008, 03:16 PM
Me! Don't know how and when I finally fell asleep but was wide awake by 7am. Lol.
And looks like they are gonna make us suffer another 1-2 nights of insomnia. :notrust
There are only two words to describe my day.
POTONG STIM.
zhannacC u r rite!still nid wait:(
15-06-2008, 08:02 AM
The bond with moe is for 8 years, not until like the rest of ur life...:))
update about the bond:
I just refer to my senior in New Zealand who's doing TESL(sek ren).....the bond with the gov he got is only 4 years....and I refer to another PPRET fren, she said she's only bonded for 5 years...
so, it seems tat the bond is not until 8 years tat long for some courses......I got the info abt 8-year bond from a senior who get PPC-Chem.
About the bond, it depends on what course u get, and the gov changes from year to year. The mystery on num of bond will reveal itself when you sign the Biasiswa contract during the orientation week.:)
Update.....
Read this if u curious about if u can continue to do a master upon ur get ur degree.
1.mostly, MOE ONLY sponsor certain scholar(with CGPA 3.8 and above during bach degree) who has potential to serve the gov to become a lecturer afterwards.
2.During the 5 years u serve the gov, u can ONLY do a part time master(with or without sponsorship from gov)
3.If u still wanna do a full time degree using ur own money, u can only do that after you finish ur bond with gov.
NOTE:the accuracy of this post is yet to be confirmed. Pls feel free to give any comments if u have any doubts
SERENE0214
28-06-2008, 11:24 AM
how to check 4 'tawaran kursus perguruan lepasan sijil pelajaran malaysia ambilan julai 2008'?
28-06-2008, 12:30 PM
how to check 4 'tawaran kursus perguruan lepasan sijil pelajaran malaysia ambilan julai 2008'?
http://apps.emoe.gov.my/kplspm/tawaran/
(they're still updating the page....so, u might see some errors on that page)
Do join us at
http://recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=6636&page=73
for more chats and info regarding the results
gohnatalie
28-06-2008, 01:21 PM
excuse me, anyone of here get pkbc one?
i so curious now, none of my frn get this one..
bt the goverment is offering us another course which major is also chinese one..
i hoping there are some changes during updating, i wan to be chosen for pkbc..wuwu.T.T
erikanyam
13-04-2011, 09:05 PM
what is INSAK test.Any seniors are here?
eleazar
18-04-2011, 12:25 AM
have you found ur answer erikanyam? this is an example of insak questions that my fren told me
http://mindwithinthemind.blogspot.com/2009/07/contoh-soalan-insak.html
Jamie54
20-04-2011, 10:27 AM
excuse me, anyone of here get pkbc one?
i so curious now, none of my frn get this one..
bt the goverment is offering us another course which major is also chinese one..
i hoping there are some changes during updating, i wan to be chosen for pkbc..wuwu.T.T
Im not sure what's pkbc. But I got KPLSPM interview for chinese subject, I suppose it's the same thing??
One thing I'm really curious is, will the interview in mandarin?? Or asking some questions relevant to chinese literature?? I don't know what language should I prepare myself with. :cry