View Full Version : Star education fund

suelyn
19-04-2004, 10:19 PM
hey everyone...i need some help here...
have anyone been through the interview for STAR education fund??
my interview is tomorrow, pls giv me some idea how does the interview runs..Thanks!!

20-04-2004, 02:37 AM
is it The Star, the news paper, or STAR, system transit aliran rigan, or other star that i donno?

20-04-2004, 10:56 AM
it's the newspaper.

crapzzz
10-04-2006, 08:57 PM
Anyone has been called for star education fund's interview? pls state wad college/university u applied for

SecretHunter
11-04-2006, 01:29 AM
I was called up for the interview .. My inteview is on thursday 13.4 at Inti Subang .. I applied for Inti College actuarial science 2+2 . Need to fly down to KL this thursday morning and fly back home at night.. Anyone else ?? :?

11-04-2006, 01:32 AM
Hey, did you all receive letter or check online or something else?

I didn't apply but I have friends who applied for it. I don't think they got any news, so mind to tell me how you were informed about the interview?

crapzzz
11-04-2006, 01:39 AM
I got 1 fren was called up for interview in INTI also..... I applied for Nottingham, but then no news yet

Pisanggoreng
11-04-2006, 01:46 AM
i also applied for nottingham...no news yet.....dun really want it.... :D prefer JPA than this