View Full Version : When is the offer letter for JPA scholarship recipients sent?

Pages : 1 2 [3]

insertusername
26-05-2008, 06:36 PM
Arts and humanities to US
Taylors for me

extell
26-05-2008, 06:43 PM
Finally...I got it. Czech republic!~ :DDD

kaera
26-05-2008, 06:50 PM
i got USA for economics!! inti college at nilai! anyone got there as well?

Yoh INTI Nilai too! CompSc, USA too.

cuteranger
26-05-2008, 06:52 PM
anyone going kdu?
sob sob:cry

Jace
26-05-2008, 07:13 PM
hah ! somebody's gonna have to shave his head BALD cz i haven't get my letter yet :nuts....Muahahahaha....Vaanbalthier...WHERE ARE YOU????

xiaobailong
26-05-2008, 07:17 PM
Just get the letter this morning...
Going to INTI
USA, CompSc

kaera
26-05-2008, 07:21 PM
Just get the letter this morning...
Going to INTI
USA, CompSc

Hye exactly the same as me! Hope to see you there ^^

xiaobailong
26-05-2008, 07:23 PM
Hye exactly the same as me! Hope to see you there ^^
:nutsSee you there soon!!

powerleakin
26-05-2008, 07:26 PM
hey..cuteranger..wat course are u taking? hv u got your letter? which country?

Kuekkuek
26-05-2008, 07:46 PM
i got my letter this afternoon....to intec for a level ....anyone here the same ???

cuteranger
26-05-2008, 08:22 PM
hey..cuteranger..wat course are u taking? hv u got your letter? which country?

i got my letter
accounting and uk lol

ianbyc
26-05-2008, 08:29 PM
i got my letter
accounting and uk lol

WOW congrats.. I got czech republic for medic.

Gonna go A-levels at Kolej Teknologi Timur at Sepang.

p.s. can ppl who is same country + same course with me PM me pls? I wanna find friends lol

cuteranger
26-05-2008, 08:31 PM
i wanna find friends too pls pm me:laugh

zulcomel
26-05-2008, 08:46 PM
ermm..
czech rep.
u r d 1st person dat i know got medic in czech rep..
btw..congrats

vaanbalthier
26-05-2008, 08:55 PM
hah ! somebody's gonna have to shave his head BALD cz i haven't get my letter yet :nuts....Muahahahaha....Vaanbalthier...WHERE ARE YOU????

ceh, u still remember bout it. haha, dun worry. i cut it ady, very short, like a tibo(hokkien):cry
i aso havent got my letter yet, maybe tomolo, but i ady knw where to go

zulcomel
26-05-2008, 09:01 PM
ceh, u still remember bout it. haha, dun worry. i cut it ady, very short, like a tibo(hokkien):cry
i aso havent got my letter yet, maybe tomolo, but i ady knw where to go

where??
dun 4get 2 wake up early tomolo..

milogal
26-05-2008, 09:06 PM
hey to everyone who got it. congrats ya! lolx.

i will be going to Inti Nilai doing AUP for a yr.
reporting on 1st July.

those going to Inti Nilai, pls pls pls pm me. lolx.

cuz i wana noe a few things. lolx.

chen622
26-05-2008, 09:08 PM
hey to everyone who got it. congrats ya! lolx.

i will be going to Inti Nilai doing AUP for a yr.
reporting on 1st July.

those going to Inti Nilai, pls pls pls pm me. lolx.

cuz i wana noe a few things. lolx.

same here.. doing actuarial science at inti nilai under AUP programme.. i got my letter this morning too :D

seems like quite a number of scholars being sent to inti huh

ainin
26-05-2008, 09:10 PM
I haven got my letter yet!!! The pos laju left a note but when i went to the post office, they tell me to take it tomorrow. Ooooh, can't wait for tomorrow!!!

26-05-2008, 09:52 PM
got it.going to INTI Nilai...
engineering USA.AUP at INTI.

powerleakin
26-05-2008, 09:54 PM
i want take this opportunity to wish everyone congrats,good luck and all the best!!!

ianbyc
26-05-2008, 09:55 PM
ermm..
czech rep.
u r d 1st person dat i know got medic in czech rep..
btw..congrats

Thanks. :) there's one other person who got czech too, from sarawak. Trying to establish contact with him/her

LOL.

gigi_89
26-05-2008, 10:28 PM
i wish too....
hope some seniors can enlighten me....
i dunwan juz find on the google....cant understand the real situation there><

i think those getting Australia course at INTI will be doing SAM not AUSMAT....is there anything that you want to know more? i might be able to tell you...

Bernardcss
26-05-2008, 10:44 PM
got it.going to INTI Nilai...
engineering USA.AUP at INTI.

U got 1+3 or 1+4 ??? Is AUP different from ADFP?
Does it mean that u get into ur first year degree immediately?

vaanbalthier
26-05-2008, 10:54 PM
where??
dun 4get 2 wake up early tomolo..

i got canada, engineering... gonna study at taylors, at least dat is wat da lady at da jpa told me when i called them at 10AM........
i went to da post office at 9 am and was told there is no parcel for me today...so i go n eat my breakfast*crying too*.....when i go home i called them and they told me i got canada:cry
i wan to go usa......uwahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but then at least it is better than nothing eh???:P

gnaw
26-05-2008, 11:01 PM
i haven't got my letter T.T and my mum is making me triply anxious..coz most of my friends have already received theirs....|||

NVM, i'll just keep my fingers crossed for tomorrow...and enjoy today's ignorance T.T||

26-05-2008, 11:04 PM
U got 1+3 or 1+4 ??? Is AUP different from ADFP?
Does it mean that u get into ur first year degree immediately?

im not sure...i havent really read the latter.busy preparing for gawai.

Beatles
26-05-2008, 11:55 PM
I get INTI too, engineering course, study AUP..
I wish to have contact with someone who also get the same course please!!
I hope to find friends!!

26-05-2008, 11:59 PM
I hope to find friends!!

same here my friend...maybe we'll end up in the same class.hehe.

27-05-2008, 12:00 AM
Congratulations to all ReComers who got JPA Scholarships!

Don't forget to key in your details at ReCom Scholarship Infobase (http://www.recom.org/forum/portal.php?pageid=scholarships). You have worked so hard to get your scholarships, and I am sure you would want to help others in the future too!

To all ReComers, hope that you would continue to frequent ReCom.org and share what you know here at ReCom.org

To all those who are going to US, please discuss at here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=183211#post183211)

Those who are going to US, the best way for you to know information on going to US are USA For Students - US Education Fair (http://www.usaforstudents.org) on 14th June 2008 10am to 4pm at Wisma MCA. 7 of the 8 Ivy League would be represented there too!

Tzezumi
27-05-2008, 12:03 AM
For those who got the letters, you know there's a lot of forms right? Do we bring all those when we register or do we have to sent some up to JPA before the registration date?

Anderson
27-05-2008, 12:09 AM
i think those getting Australia course at INTI will be doing SAM not AUSMAT....is there anything that you want to know more? i might be able to tell you...

I actually get to do AUSMAT in INTEC...so i'll b very grateful if some1 can tell me more about the AUSMAT......cuz i have totally no idea at all wut is the course about.....:huh

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 12:14 AM
actually, i hv a fren doing AUSMAT at Methodist University College . According to her, it involves lots of assignments, project work ...dont noe much though, hope tat i could clarify ur doubts

Anderson
27-05-2008, 12:28 AM
actually, i hv a fren doing AUSMAT at Methodist University College . According to her, it involves lots of assignments, project work ...dont noe much though, hope tat i could clarify ur doubts

waw, mean tat v have to do lots of assignment, and these will counts in our marks in exam???
tats kinda relief.....cuz i prefer project works and assignment rather than real exam....at least v can do whole nite....lol

dya_me
27-05-2008, 12:32 AM
how long is ausmat??

Anderson
27-05-2008, 12:35 AM
how long is ausmat??

1.5 years^^

gigi_89
27-05-2008, 12:39 AM
waw, mean tat v have to do lots of assignment, and these will counts in our marks in exam???
tats kinda relief.....cuz i prefer project works and assignment rather than real exam....at least v can do whole nite....lol

erm....it really does involves lots of assignments and all of the marks are counted for the exam....u have to do both the assignments and the real exam...u will have to sit a public exam at the end of ur course...which only carry 50 precent and the other 50 percent comes from your course mark....it is quite a busy foundation...u will find it very different from what u imagine now...when every single assignments carry marks...it is really stressful....and later u will be envy with those taking a level as they have really few homeworks to do comparing to AUSMAT...

Anderson
27-05-2008, 12:49 AM
erm....it really does involves lots of assignments and all of the marks are counted for the exam....u have to do both the assignments and the real exam...u will have to sit a public exam at the end of ur course...which only carry 50 precent and the other 50 percent comes from your course mark....it is quite a busy foundation...u will find it very different from what u imagine now...when every single assignments carry marks...it is really stressful....and later u will be envy with those taking a level as they have really few homeworks to do comparing to AUSMAT...

hmm......wut to do, edi get the course, juz try to b happy wif it and do my best^^
anyway, really thanks for ur information yea, really useful to me^^

gigi_89
27-05-2008, 12:58 AM
hmm......wut to do, edi get the course, juz try to b happy wif it and do my best^^
anyway, really thanks for ur information yea, really useful to me^^

by the way..wat course will u be majoring in?

extell
27-05-2008, 02:40 AM
Thanks. :) there's one other person who got czech too, from sarawak. Trying to establish contact with him/her

LOL.
Established. Lawl :laugh

ningyan
27-05-2008, 09:26 AM
zulcomel, did u get kyuem too?

Jim
27-05-2008, 09:32 AM
I hope to find friends!!

Me too, except i got econs. :P

icomeinpeace
27-05-2008, 09:58 AM
hi guys! anyone here from sabah dat got vet science n going to intec to do AUSMAT??? i desperately need to find friends guys..

wyarn
27-05-2008, 10:34 AM
I hope to find friends!!

hey i got the same course too...
the offer letter says we have 4 years in usa, does that still mean we have to get into ivy league, or else we have to study 1 more year here?

shakira
27-05-2008, 10:40 AM
do we have to post the perjanjian biasiswa? in the peraturan biasiswa, they gave alamt pos...

vaanbalthier
27-05-2008, 10:47 AM
hey, do we hand in all da documents on the registeration day???

Tea
27-05-2008, 10:48 AM
Is there anyone in Selangor area haven't get their JPA official letter?
It seems I'm the only one.

kc90
27-05-2008, 11:00 AM
i got canada, engineering... gonna study at taylors, at least dat is wat da lady at da jpa told me when i called them at 10AM........
i went to da post office at 9 am and was told there is no parcel for me today...so i go n eat my breakfast*crying too*.....when i go home i called them and they told me i got canada:cry
i wan to go usa......uwahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but then at least it is better than nothing eh???:P

so will they post us another letter....i oso x gt de letter!!!!!

Tea
27-05-2008, 11:07 AM
I called the Jpa today but they said that my letter will be sent today from the JPA.
So, still have to wait!

kc90
27-05-2008, 11:12 AM
I called the Jpa today but they said that my letter will be sent today from the JPA.
So, still have to wait!

when my mum called them...they just asked me to wait...even when my mum asked them 2 check what country i gt....they refused!!! how did u persuade them into sending u another letter?

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 11:13 AM
do we have to post the perjanjian biasiswa? in the peraturan biasiswa, they gave alamt pos...

i think in page 2 of surat tawaran they tell to bring all the document on registration day la..

wupeng0630
27-05-2008, 11:39 AM
Yoh INTI Nilai too! CompSc, USA too.

I oso get into Nilai INTI 4 CompSc,USA...
But sadly 2 say I may turn it down after considering lots of factors...:cry

michaelbyz23
27-05-2008, 11:41 AM
wat u mean? Inti nilai? USA?

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 11:43 AM
zulcomel, did u get kyuem too?

nope..i got INTEC doing AUSMAT.

wupeng0630
27-05-2008, 11:53 AM
wat u mean? Inti nilai? USA?

Sorry...
I mean study AUP in INTI Nilai...
N do CompSc in Usa...
Btw, I may reject the offer...

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 12:00 PM
Sorry...
I mean study AUP in INTI Nilai...
N do CompSc in Usa...
Btw, I may reject the offer...

y u wanna reject it??
u got a better offer??

i think in page 2 of surat tawaran they tell to bring all the document on registration day la..

when should v post it??
they dun mention bout the date..

vaanbalthier
27-05-2008, 12:20 PM
ei, i read the paper, it is stated that we should hand in all da forms during registration lar.... so how??? wat to do??? i read is like dat lar but wat bout others? is it the same???

wupeng0630
27-05-2008, 12:25 PM
Zulcomel...
I dont 1 2 mention what r the factors that I considered...
But at this point...
I hv a better option(Pls dont ask me what is that)...
This is my own lfe,my own future...
N i hv 2 decide wisely...

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 12:29 PM
Zulcomel...
I dont 1 2 mention what r the factors that I considered...
But at this point...
I hv a better option(Pls dont ask me what is that)...
This is my own lfe,my own future...
N i hv 2 decide wisely...

ooo..
ok..din mean 2 make u mad at me..
btw, its good dat uve made up ur mind..
gud luck then...

ei, i read the paper, it is stated that we should hand in all da forms during registration lar.... so how??? wat to do??? i read is like dat lar but wat bout others? is it the same???

r u sure..
coz, it doesnt mention bout the 3 perjanjian biasiswa papers..
or myb v should submit 2 them b4 registration??

ZhannaC
27-05-2008, 12:32 PM

Yep it's the same.

For those who don't see it, it's on the paper(2nd page I think) that states your pre-U and country.

27-05-2008, 12:34 PM
I called my college (UCSI) this morning and they told me to submit everything on registration day excluding the application for CIMB Bank account which should be submited to the bank . They said they reserve places for JPA students .

+==xin==+
27-05-2008, 01:10 PM
I got my Letter yesterday...
course : ICPU-->Engineering
college : Taylors Subang Jaya

anyone who r goin to Taylors for ICPU...feel free to PM me ya...i wanna find frens there...haha...:amuse

jun
27-05-2008, 01:17 PM
i got my letter this afternoon....to intec for a level ....anyone here the same ???

yeah i also will be goin to intec for A-levels under german engineering programme..hey mind telling wat you got for jpa?(course country)?

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 01:52 PM
when should v post it??
they dun mention bout the date..

i told you...look at page 2 of surat tawaran...mine says bring all docs on registration day..

27-05-2008, 01:56 PM
I called my college (UCSI) this morning and they told me to submit everything on registration day excluding the application for CIMB Bank account which should be submited to the bank . They said they reserve places for JPA students .

Hi there, AnnDeBlurry, very nice to be your junior. Please take care of your little brother when he is sent to a place very strange to him. And that little cute cute brother is me, :laugh. You said in your post above that, everything should be submitted on the registration day (30 June), except the application for a new CIMB Bank account? How about the form for medical checkup? The medical checkup should be done in which hospital? Government or private? :huh

jessicayong
27-05-2008, 02:08 PM
i think i might reject the offer to aussie for actuarial science. is that a smart choice? =S i'll have to go against my family if i really wanna reject it.

27-05-2008, 02:11 PM
Hi there, AnnDeBlurry, very nice to be your junior. Please take care of your little brother when he is sent to a place very strange to him. And that little cute cute brother is me, :laugh. You said in your post above that, everything should be submitted on the registration day (30 June), except the application for a new CIMB Bank account? How about the form for medical checkup? The medical checkup should be done in which hospital? Government or private? :huh

LOL !! hey hey hey , i want to clarify here ! And probably not little brother but big brother !
Yea , including medical check-up . There'll be JPA officer there that day . As for the CIMB Bank account , you have to bring the slip which they gave you when you register at the bank and let them know your account no . GOVERNMENT !

*faint* Why you think I am senior ?? I am still very young !

27-05-2008, 02:13 PM
i think i might reject the offer to aussie for actuarial science. is that a smart choice? =S i'll have to go against my family if i really wanna reject it.

Why you refuse to go since there is a good chance for you to go aboard? Since I don't know your problem in the beginning, so I can't give you any suggestions for sure. :)) If you want me to help you or you can relate to me your problem. I am a patient person and a good listener to help. :))

herm
27-05-2008, 02:14 PM
LOL !! hey hey hey , i want to clarify here ! And probably not little brother but big brother !
Yea , including medical check-up . There'll be JPA officer there that day . As for the CIMB Bank account , you have to bring the slip which they gave you when you register at the bank and let them know your account no . GOVERNMENT !

hahahaha,Ann
u r also my senior lah...cannot call me big ubi ady.:)):)):))

27-05-2008, 02:16 PM

May I know your age please, you are now commencing A-level in UCSI, aren't you? So you must be 'elder' than me, needless to say. Please correct me if something I said goes wrong. :amuse Probably a correction for my mistake too.

jessicayong
27-05-2008, 02:18 PM
Why you refuse to go since there is a good chance for you to go aboard? Since I don't know your problem in the beginning, so I can't give you any suggestions for sure. :)) If you want me to help you or you can relate to me your problem. I am a patient person and a good listener to help. :))

it had always been my dream to graduate from a top university. im already studying a levels under the college's scholarship hoping to pursue act science in LSE. accepting JPA's offer means closed doors to ivy leagues and those in the uk. im so lost now. rejecting JPA's offer also means that i might not get a chance to go overseas because my family income wont be able to support my higher edu. perhaps a loan i thought? or i apply after a levels? ah....=S

27-05-2008, 02:19 PM

NO , is good senior =p

Anderson
27-05-2008, 02:21 PM

why u wan to reject it????
actually, same thing did come to my mind yesterday, after i read all the T&C there....looks like really strict to us, and seems like lost our freedom very much(especially for those get to go INTEC: cant piercing, hair mesti pendek dan kemas....bla bla bla)
most important of all, i really dun sure if i can pass the marks required by JPA...I will b really tension to b study among those really good student from all around the msia, i dun sure i can overcome the pressure or not.

However, i think again wen i sleep yesterday: I edi come so far, ppl even cried wen they cant get this scholarship, and yet i am the lucky 1, so wut am i sked of????Juz do wut i can do, and make sure i work hard for it. When comes to the end, it is the fate that decide whether i will b success or not. But at least, i wont regret. I tried be4, i juz nt tat good to b accepted by other country( juz in case i failed to get the passing mark).

No matter what, we r the choosen one. We are too lucky.

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 02:26 PM
yeah i also will be goin to intec for A-levels under german engineering programme..hey mind telling wat you got for jpa?(course country)?

i got medicine course under imu twinning programme.......hw bout u???

princessanicole
27-05-2008, 02:27 PM
it had always been my dream to graduate from a top university. im already studying a levels under the college's scholarship hoping to pursue act science in LSE. accepting JPA's offer means closed doors to ivy leagues and those in the uk. im so lost now. rejecting JPA's offer also means that i might not get a chance to go overseas because my family income wont be able to support my higher edu. perhaps a loan i thought? or i apply after a levels? ah....=S

the new PSD scholarship do offers Alevel students to study in uk or us, if you were accepted by Cambridge/Oxford or other Ivy league unis.

27-05-2008, 02:28 PM
May I know your age please, you are now commencing A-level in UCSI, aren't you? So you must be 'elder' than me, needless to say. Please correct me if something I said goes wrong. :amuse Probably a correction for my mistake too.

17 , haven't pass my birthday =p ~~
Nope nope , sorry ~ I don't even step into ucsi before ~
LOL , never mind lah , since you want to be my junior , means next time you can't bully me =p

jessicayong
27-05-2008, 02:31 PM
the new PSD scholarship do offers Alevel students to study in uk or us, if you were accepted by Cambridge/Oxford or other Ivy league unis.

is it guaranteed? or i'll still have to go through interview sessions and etc?

27-05-2008, 02:36 PM

Don't be so pessimistic, top universities are not only in UK since there are also well-known universities in Australia too for actuarial science. As you had said above, you are now having the college's scholarship for A-level, think about how you would be able to continue your study in the well-known (if you succeed in getting admission into any of top universities in country) after A-level if the college has decided to stop sponsoring you in the coming days. In contrast to college's scholarship, JPA's sponsorship is more guaranteed. After you have your study in a college in Malaysian, JPA will send you to any university you want (in the selected country, anyway), probably the topmost one university if you have the qualifications or you do very well in academic performance. Think about it, think of yourself, think of your family. Taking a loan is not recommended as it will have caused you to encounter financial problems in the future days if you don't manage to find a work upon graduation. Furthermore, getting sponsorship from JPA is better too as it will make sure you will get work after you have graduated. :amuse Again, think of your future too.

princessanicole
27-05-2008, 02:36 PM
is it guaranteed? or i'll still have to go through interview sessions and etc?

the details will be revealed this early june. it's guarenteed, if you were accepted by the top unis

27-05-2008, 02:38 PM

You are meaning that if the country selected for me is England, I can go to US as well if I wish to and I have qualifications to do so? :P Please clarify.

17 , haven't pass my birthday =p ~~
Nope nope , sorry ~ I don't even step into ucsi before ~
LOL , never mind lah , since you want to be my junior , means next time you can't bully me =p

You must be my senior since my birthday is in October (quite young if compared to others), sister, I won't bully you coz I am not a bullier. :)) Cool joke.

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 02:55 PM
hey...the CIMB account...which account shud i tick? savings or semasa? just submit the papers to cimb tat's all rite?

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 03:06 PM
hey...the CIMB account...which account shud i tick? savings or semasa? just submit the papers to cimb tat's all rite?

i think it should be savings cz if it's savings, then u can take ur money out....bt wat is semasa, im nt very sure, so cant tell much.....anyway, CIMB form ....need to hv bank card? bt ppl say nt safe...bt wat is bank card for if there is no ATM nearby? is their ATM nearby our college?

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 03:08 PM
i think it should be savings cz if it's savings, then u can take ur money out....bt wat is semasa, im nt very sure, so cant tell much.....anyway, CIMB form ....need to hv bank card? bt ppl say nt safe...bt wat is bank card for if there is no ATM nearby? is their ATM nearby our college?

without bankcard we won't be able to take money out at the atm...so i think bankcard hv 2 take...

even maybank also they give the card as standard...

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 03:11 PM
without bankcard we won't be able to take money out at the atm...so i think bankcard hv 2 take...

even maybank also they give the card as standard...

T_T...i dont know much bout bank card.....

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 03:20 PM
T_T...i dont know much bout bank card.....

i don't know wat is T_T...can u tell me wats that? hehe...

vaanbalthier
27-05-2008, 03:23 PM

imagine tis
T.T
look at it properly....imagine tears dropping down from ur eyes:cry

and who havent got their letter yet??

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 03:25 PM
imagine tis
T.T
look at it properly....imagine tears dropping down from ur eyes:cry

haha..so tats wat it means...

ainin
27-05-2008, 03:30 PM
i told you...look at page 2 of surat tawaran...mine says bring all docs on registration day..

Then, how bout the alamat pos they mentioned in the blue book? Wat's tat for? It's very confusing and i don know how to fill the cimb bank form. Wat to write at the column where they ask about majikan and pekerjaan there?

Jace
27-05-2008, 03:31 PM
Anyone havent gotten their letter yet????????!!!!!! I STILL HAVENT GOT MINE !!! Grrr....Tea n kc90, wat course did u all apply?

ainin
27-05-2008, 03:35 PM

But i think if u r not sure, it's better to leave it blank and fill in at the bank with the help of the people there. I'm not sure too....

Do we hav to fill in the college's form too? I mean the form about accomodation and application form? I got kbu to do ausmat. My field is architecture.

vaanbalthier
27-05-2008, 03:35 PM
Anyone havent gotten their letter yet????????!!!!!! I STILL HAVENT GOT MINE !!! Grrr....Tea n kc90, wat course did u all apply?

omg....sorry jace.....i cant cut it any shorter ady......:cry

ainin
27-05-2008, 03:42 PM
Anyonw going to KBU? I din receive any prospectus of kbu so i don know about the rules and regulations of kbu. Anyone know it?

colzgirl
27-05-2008, 03:45 PM

My mom said that if 4 semasa account, they will provide us with a cheque book..so i'd thick savings accnt. Hope this will help but bttr wait till u go to the cimb bnk

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 03:48 PM
Then, how bout the alamat pos they mentioned in the blue book? Wat's tat for? It's very confusing and i don know how to fill the cimb bank form. Wat to write at the column where they ask about majikan and pekerjaan there?

yea..i just realised tat address...but since the book is printed in 2006,i'm sticking with the surat tawaran's instructuion...

majikan pekerjaan leave it..don hv to fill anythin...

yea..even some places i leave it blank...wanna ask cimb ppl...

anyway my mom's filling in most of d letter..she din let me fill coz my handwriting sucks... T.T

shorter vs bald....hmmmm...

eh,just joking...haha.. :)

huipen
27-05-2008, 03:49 PM

jace, inform jpa about the letter. go to jpa, in putrajaya to appeal. there is always a one chance, ask for australia, instead of india, bcoz your results is 12a1

vaanbalthier
27-05-2008, 03:50 PM
haha, yea....i mum wont let me fill in da form coz my handwriting sucks!!!!
my hair is super short ady...cannot go bald coz my skin there dunno get wat....always bleed de....so now my hair is like a helmet , so short

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 04:01 PM
wanna ask sth here...it says here in the booklet that we hv to pay for the registration fee....anyone heading to INTEC saw it?....we hv to pay to bank islam...has anyone paid yet?

yummyummylicious
27-05-2008, 04:02 PM
omg...i still haven't receive my info package yet...i am sooooo freaking worried....i am freaking out!!!!! Btw, I phoned JPA, they said those who havent receive their letters yet should wait...the 'info package' will reach us by this week.

Jace
27-05-2008, 04:05 PM
omg...i still haven't receive my info package yet...i am sooooo freaking worried....i am freaking out!!!!! Btw, I phoned JPA, they said those who havent receive their letters yet should wait...the 'info package' will reach us by this week.

same... haven gotten my letter yet...n jpa refused to answer my phone call :notrust Wat course did u apply?

yummyummylicious
27-05-2008, 04:08 PM
same course like you, same country and same college as well...and both the same, still havent receive the info package yet...

runninghorse
27-05-2008, 04:09 PM
wanna ask sth here...it says here in the booklet that we hv to pay for the registration fee....anyone heading to INTEC saw it?....we hv to pay to bank islam...has anyone paid yet?

i read it in the booklet too... and we have to print the 'dont know what' bill enquiry or sth like this from their website...

anyway i found out that they dont upload many pictures about insight of the intec campus there in the web... wonder any ex-intec student here is willing to upload some photos for us to view... hehehe....

jun
27-05-2008, 04:15 PM

i am goin to intec and i saw that too but i haven oaid it yet...i think i will call them and ask them ...hey kuek kuek gud to hear yul be goin to intec..wat course? meet there?

i read it in the booklet too... and we have to print the 'dont know what' bill enquiry or sth like this from their website...

anyway i found out that they dont upload many pictures about insight of the intec campus there in the web... wonder any ex-intec student here is willing to upload some photos for us to view... hehehe....

hey runninghorse! goin intec also?? haiz i wanna find roommate d...lol...they say if register the same time same room haiz i dun wanna get stuck to ppl i cannot get along well....yeah some seniors pls upload some pict of intec.i tried looking in you tube...and intecers there are so LAME!!!

Jace
27-05-2008, 04:19 PM
Conclusion : Those who haven't received their letters, if u're taking dentistry course, dat means WE'RE HEADING TO INDIA !!!!!! so, be mentally prepared...

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 04:20 PM

yes, nt much pictures too.....hope tat the seniors could giv us some to view, esp the classrooms n also the hostel, haha
anyway, can sum1 tell me wat is touch wood....i came across many times of this word in Recom.

azemo
27-05-2008, 04:23 PM
My mom said that if 4 semasa account, they will provide us with a cheque book..so i'd thick savings accnt. Hope this will help but bttr wait till u go to the cimb bnk

i've open the cimb bank account just now......but they said, i can't hav the atm card yet.....bcoz underage.....wait until 18.....they only gave me the book......& hav to deposit rm100 in my account.....as stated on the form, we must bring a copy of account no. during registration at our institution.......is it the copy of the front page of the book??

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 04:27 PM
i am goin to intec and i saw that too but i haven oaid it yet...i think i will call them and ask them ...hey kuek kuek gud to hear yul be goin to intec..wat course? meet there?

hey runninghorse! goin intec also?? haiz i wanna find roommate d...lol...they say if register the same time same room haiz i dun wanna get stuck to ppl i cannot get along well....yeah some seniors pls upload some pict of intec.i tried looking in you tube...and intecers there are so LAME!!!

jun n runninghorse, three of us could be roommates, yeah, we register together n then we can hv the saem room, lolz....remeber we r the recommers who stay in the same room, eat, sleep, play n study together, lolz...dont know y i put study behind a.....haha...antway, jun, i'm going for a-level course...preparing for medic

i've open the cimb bank account just now......but they said, i can't hav the atm card yet.....bcoz underage.....wait until 18.....they only gave me the book......& hav to deposit rm100 in my account.....as stated on the form, we must bring a copy of account no. during registration at our institution.......is it the copy of the front page of the book??

WAT BOOK is tat CIMB gave u????wat is tat for? mind telling me?

azemo
27-05-2008, 04:32 PM

an account book i think.....it contain our details......name,ic no.,acc no., money balance,etc.

do u hav any bank acc before?

jun
27-05-2008, 04:37 PM
jun n runninghorse, three of us could be roommates, yeah, we register together n then we can hv the saem room, lolz....remeber we r the recommers who stay in the same room, eat, sleep, play n study together, lolz...dont know y i put study behind a.....haha...antway, jun, i'm going for a-level course...preparing for medic

yeah yeah gud idea! can share a room PM me if this works....

about the CIMB account wat happens if i already have an account? i got a card but they said i dun have a book coz its all using the card now?/ must i still open another account?

weix=
27-05-2008, 04:43 PM

since u r already studying, i guess u r reli interested in act sci. most ppl jus apply as they think tat they can get the scholarship for sure because nobody knows about it. u can study a levels 1st n apply for jpa again nex yr, because they said sth like they sponsor ur local studies n if ur results good in the 1st yr they will give u scholarship. loan is good too. since u said u wan to go uk, in uk they can earn mayb 30k a yr if u just start, meaning more than 100k in msia! so u can easily pay back the loan aft finish studying. cos if u study at aus, n u keep thinking bout how much u wan to go to uk, u wont be happy, u might not do well. don worry, u will be able to cope wid financial problems =)))

ainin
27-05-2008, 04:44 PM
about the CIMB account wat happens if i already have an account? i got a card but they said i dun have a book coz its all using the card now?/ must i still open another account?

Y don u ask the people in the bank instead?

Tea
27-05-2008, 04:55 PM
when my mum called them...they just asked me to wait...even when my mum asked them 2 check what country i gt....they refused!!! how did u persuade them into sending u another letter?

Hi, sorry for the late reply.
They also refused to let me know where am I going to be sent.
Maybe that is their policy. So, let's continue to wait for the letter.

Jace
27-05-2008, 05:03 PM
Hi, sorry for the late reply.
They also refused to let me know where am I going to be sent.
Maybe that is their policy. So, let's continue to wait for the letter.

i can tell u u're definitely going to india...cz those who gt india havent get their letters yet...me 1 of them...i'll chop my head down if it's other place other than india...

Tea
27-05-2008, 05:03 PM

Sorry for the late reply, Jace.
I applied for Dentistry course. Same as you.. But still haven't received the letter yet... might be your classmate!

Jace
27-05-2008, 05:05 PM
i wont b going KTT...noway...unless jpa let me finish my a-levels in my current college, or else i'll reject the offer

Tea
27-05-2008, 05:12 PM
i wont b going KTT...noway...unless jpa let me finish my a-levels in my current college, or else i'll reject the offer

Where are you currently study?
I've checked the KTT website and the college seems....
But it did won some prizes after all.
India...
nevermine lah..
although I did feel sad when you said it.

Jace, did you heard any JPA scholars that appiled and got Dentistry course will be heading to Australia, NZ and Ireland besides UK and India. Because I saw many of the JPA scholars for this course are heading to UK and India.

Anderson
27-05-2008, 05:24 PM

yea!!!
i wan to know so bad bout our accomodation in INTEC!!!!
btw, how can v choose our roommate???
i mean....can v????

count me in dude!!!
i wish to b roommate wif frens now instead of frens tat i goin to make tat daeeeeeeeee
best fren yea!!!(although a bit too early to say so><)

ainin
27-05-2008, 06:01 PM
Anybody did the medical check up?

27-05-2008, 06:19 PM

yes, we hav to print the thing n pay da bill... anyway it didn't cost u much oso....

INTEC is jz like a bigger version of SECONDARY SCHOOL.... will upload some of the photos soon when i go back home for my sem break....

kc90
27-05-2008, 06:25 PM

dentistry....2 of my frens who are applying 4 dentistry oso din gt their letter...
bt my mum phoned again n found out dat they're goin 2 send me 2 india ( dunno it's a good or bad thing.....confused!!)....anyway..nothing can b changed 2 this stage...let's accept everything thrown @<hidden> us wif a big heart n move on wif life!! btw...we r x alone!!!!!!:))

27-05-2008, 06:27 PM
yea!!!
i mean....can v????

count me in dude!!!
i wish to b roommate wif frens now instead of frens tat i goin to make tat daeeeeeeeee

WARNING: MALE n FEMALE CANNOT STAYED TOGETHER IN ONE ROOM!!!

if u r a guy, i guess u'll b staying in cendana, which is in seks.6, if u r a gal, then u'll be staying in akasia, which is in seks. 18
here r sum picture for cendana.....
http://inoloveyou.blogspot.com/2007/06/6-more-days.html

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 06:46 PM

i called intec juz now..
v not need 2 pay d fees yet..
coz they havent received our data from jpa yet..
so in d middle of june u go 2 intec website n print out ur own bill dat u r suppose 2 pay through bank islam...

Jace
27-05-2008, 07:29 PM
Where are you currently study?
I've checked the KTT website and the college seems....
But it did won some prizes after all.
India...
nevermine lah..
although I did feel sad when you said it.

Jace, did you heard any JPA scholars that appiled and got Dentistry course will be heading to Australia, NZ and Ireland besides UK and India. Because I saw many of the JPA scholars for this course are heading to UK and India.

i was also wondering y din hear anybody who applied dentistry got nz or aus...can i appeal? Why da countries given r so extreme??? UK n india...I'm currently studying in disted college, penang

jun
27-05-2008, 07:54 PM
yea!!!

count me in dude!!!

i think we have to register the same time to be in the same room....anyway i am a boy hope you are too so can share a room LOL!!( not gay!) anyway how do we pay the bill? must we pay a deposit or anything during the registration?

aitheng
27-05-2008, 07:59 PM
Anybody did the medical check up?

yup i did the medical check up this morning. as ussual we will hav blood test n urine test(make sure u drink enough of water). bside u wil hav a mantoux test to check for tibi (its an injection).
they will check ur eyesight n teeth.
ur full medical report wil come out about two weeks time.
for ur info, i waited fr a few HOURS in the hospital. so u better eat something light bfore u go.

*now my arms kebas wanna type message oso quite difficult.

minic00per
27-05-2008, 08:31 PM
got it already!!!thank god....came back from kampung and the postman standing in front of my house...

biotech
intec
adfp
us

worry bout taking adfp and go to us....but stil ververyvery glad!!!!

snail
27-05-2008, 08:33 PM
yup i did the medical check up this morning. as ussual we will hav blood test n urine test(make sure u drink enough of water). bside u wil hav a mantoux test to check for tibi (its an injection).
for ur info, i waited fr a few HOURS in the hospital. so u better eat something light bfore u go.

where did u do ur checkup? a senior told me last year he went for the medical checkup in a private clinic.. i'm confused.. can go private hospital? private clinic? government clinic? :huh

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 08:34 PM

OMG..
hate 2 do med checkup..
aiiyyoohh..
i dun wan injection..:oh:cry

ainin
27-05-2008, 08:46 PM
I've some problems regarding the forms we need to fill out. In the yellow book, at the lampiran b there, wat should i write at the universiti/negara column?

For the 'borang pengakuan kedudukan kewangan penjamin, wat should i write at the nama universiti, nama kursus and the tahun pengajian? Should i write bout the pre-u or the degree?

For the borang maklumat penjamin, at the institusi there, am i suppose to write the pre-u's college?

Lastly, the borang biodata pelajar. The top part, nama kolej/institusi is the college's name right? The bidang pengajian is the pre-u course or degree course? The negara/program there, wat should i write?

Help me, i'm very confuse.......and i'm a bit scared of the medical check up..... never did tat in my life......

Tzezumi
27-05-2008, 08:47 PM

Its the new name for the ATM card. they changed the name but still the same.

colzgirl
27-05-2008, 08:49 PM
i was also wondering y din hear anybody who applied dentistry got nz or aus...can i appeal? Why da countries given r so extreme??? UK n india...I'm currently studying in disted college, penang

one of my schoolmate got aussie

minic00per
27-05-2008, 09:11 PM
yea!!!
i mean....can v????

count me in dude!!!

i tot the r00mate are the student wif the same c0urse or c0untry.....

Anderson
27-05-2008, 09:18 PM
i think we have to register the same time to be in the same room....anyway i am a boy hope you are too so can share a room LOL!!( not gay!) anyway how do we pay the bill? must we pay a deposit or anything during the registration?

hehe, okok....so wen u r there, dun register first, wait till all our fren there edi only register yea!!hehe.....

i tot the r00mate are the student wif the same c0urse or c0untry.....

oh???issit??
hopefully la......

aitheng
27-05-2008, 09:45 PM
where did u do ur checkup? a senior told me last year he went for the medical checkup in a private clinic.. i'm confused.. can go private hospital? private clinic? government clinic? :huh

ok. i went to the klinik kesihatan in my area. we r only allowed to go to private clinic if goverment klinik cant provide us with full report within the dateline. i think our dateline is our registration date.

the check up for me was a very long process. the ppl make me walk around the find the correct lab.

they will also charge u rm155 gor guys n rm175 for girls.
the extra rm 20 is for pregnancy test (haiz, know already definetely will b negative.
ok for those who hate injection, don look at the face of the nurse or else u wil faint.

cuteranger
27-05-2008, 09:48 PM
ok. i went to the klinik kesihatan in my area. we r only allowed to go to private clinic if goverment klinik cant provide us with full report within the dateline. i think our dateline is our registration date.

the check up for me was a very long process. the ppl make me walk around the find the correct lab.

the extra rm 20 is for pregnancy test (haiz, know already definetely will b negative.
ok for those who hate injection, don look at the face of the nurse or else u wil faint.

can i go private clinic? i dun wan gov lar waste time and the nurse there very rough de... simply inject lol
i hate injection

Anderson
27-05-2008, 09:52 PM

waw....General hospital oso have to pay so many money......
be4 goin study there, edi korek many of my money edi:laugh

minic00per
27-05-2008, 09:53 PM

u went to klinik kerajaan fite??my fren said she only paid rm40!!n other fren that went to private paid only rm120!!

snail
27-05-2008, 09:56 PM
wat attire should the chinese wear in intec? it's stated berbaju kebangsaan melayu/bajubatik(isnin dan jumaat) and blaus sopan dan kemas.. r they strict in this?

Anderson
27-05-2008, 09:58 PM
wat attire should the chinese wear in intec? it's stated berbaju kebangsaan melayu/bajubatik(isnin dan jumaat) and blaus sopan dan kemas.. r they strict in this?

for me, i think i will wear long sleeves shirt wif tie on monday, juz like how we look when interview section for jpa.....
then usual day, i will put on polo t shirt and same jeans for a month.....:laugh

minic00per
27-05-2008, 10:22 PM
my fren that already there told me to wear baju kurung.....personally,i prefer tshirt and jeans...

Kuekkuek
27-05-2008, 10:40 PM
my fren that already there told me to wear baju kurung.....personally,i prefer tshirt and jeans...

so, can we wear T-shirt(with collar) n jeans every day except Mondays n Fridays????

zulcomel
27-05-2008, 11:07 PM
so, can we wear T-shirt(with collar) n jeans every day except Mondays n Fridays????

yes u can...jeans n collar tshirt wil go(xcept monday n friday)

powerleakin
27-05-2008, 11:32 PM

T-shirts are a big no-no i think...pak or mak guard will scold you...

i think collared one permitted....jus t-shirt cannot...

28-05-2008, 12:34 AM
To all those of you who are able to get the scholarships, do think really deep, before rejecting the scholarships. Once you reject the scholarships, it would be forever gone, and offered to many of those students who are waiting patiently for the appeals.

The number of students who would get through appeal would equal number of students who would reject. So, if you reject, it means you create an opportunity for another student.

There have been cases of students who turn down the scholarship, because they don't think they like the country, and then, when they think back and want the scholarships, it has been offered to other students.

It is a privilege that is given to many of you. Only 2,000 SPM leavers get it, out of 400,000 students. So, you are one of those 0.5% who got it. So, please treasure it! Do try your best to get into best universities possible!

Good Luck!

Kuekkuek
28-05-2008, 02:13 PM

so those medical charges at gov clinic, can we claim from jpa or nt?? cz our yuran pendaftaran can also be claimed , rite???

aitheng
28-05-2008, 05:06 PM
i don think we can. yaya., agree dat the nurses some r rough.
if im x mistaken we cant claim the charges bac. one of my senior told me.
hope they will change the policy this year.
haizzz., hav to pay the medical check up fee, registration fee n also a laptop.

cuteranger
28-05-2008, 05:30 PM
I've some problems regarding the forms we need to fill out. In the yellow book, at the lampiran b there, wat should i write at the universiti/negara column?

For the 'borang pengakuan kedudukan kewangan penjamin, wat should i write at the nama universiti, nama kursus and the tahun pengajian? Should i write bout the pre-u or the degree?

For the borang maklumat penjamin, at the institusi there, am i suppose to write the pre-u's college?

Lastly, the borang biodata pelajar. The top part, nama kolej/institusi is the college's name right? The bidang pengajian is the pre-u course or degree course? The negara/program there, wat should i write?

Help me, i'm very confuse.......and i'm a bit scared of the medical check up..... never did tat in my life......

yea me too i dunno wat to fill in.... anyone know?

nana90
28-05-2008, 08:42 PM
do we need to post all the agreement n borang to jpa?

powerleakin
28-05-2008, 09:13 PM
do we need to post all the agreement n borang to jpa?

please read the earlier posts...just bring them on the registration day as stated clearly in the surat tawaran...

ainin
28-05-2008, 09:18 PM
Someone pls pls pls answer my questions regarding the forms...... I really don know how to fill it....

28-05-2008, 09:41 PM

I also faint when I went to do my medical check-up today . Not because I am afraid of injection ( Actually , a bit scared , but never mind , for the sake of jpa , I can overcome the fear ~~! )

So , firstly , I went to HTAA government hospital which is very near to my house . The receptionist told me to go to the clinic at Jln Bkt Sekilau ( damn it....) because they don't do medical check-up for students . When I went to the clinic at Jln Bkt Sekilau , my first shock was " why so many people as it was just 9am !!!! " , so , I waited till my turn and told the woman at the registration counter that I want to do medical check-up . Guess what she said ??? " We no longer do medical check-up , the people at HTAA don't know about it . Now only the Poliklinik at Jln Berserah do it for students ."

Grrrrrr....... I really felt like *what the ....*....Firstly because of their attitude and secondly because Jln Berserah is kinda far away , if you are Kuantanian , you'll know it .

When I finally (not yet finally actually) reached the poliklinik at Jln Berserah , the arrogant receptionist said they have medical check-up service , but I need to wait for a month to get the report because of the blood test and urine test and asked me to have my medical check-up at private hospital like KMC . I really feel like screaming at the moment !!!!!!!! *Fainting*

:modsmack , this is what I want to do to her ==lll

So , I went to KMC to have my medical check-up . And , it took me nearly 2 hours (imagine ==) and what really made me wanna faint is that the fee..........RM319 T.T

989Lee
28-05-2008, 10:37 PM
do we need to fast before doin the medical check-up?if v do, how long should v fast?

28-05-2008, 10:52 PM
One of my seniors securing PSD's scholarship and got the same course as mine said that the medical checkup is not necessarily done by government hospital but in actual fact available in every nearby polyclinics. And in fact, she said this checkup is not as strict as the coming one, which will be done before you will be going aboard. So, don't you worry about. :)

Kuekkuek
28-05-2008, 10:56 PM
do we need to fast before doin the medical check-up?if v do, how long should v fast?

ya, we hv 2 fast...lolz....i suggest u dont eat breakfast in the morning after ur nite sleep n directly go hosp do medical checkup ....surely tat's better....

zulcomel
28-05-2008, 11:02 PM
I also faint when I went to do my medical check-up today . Not because I am afraid of injection ( Actually , a bit scared , but never mind , for the sake of jpa , I can overcome the fear ~~! )

So , firstly , I went to HTAA government hospital which is very near to my house . The receptionist told me to go to the clinic at Jln Bkt Sekilau ( damn it....) because they don't do medical check-up for students . When I went to the clinic at Jln Bkt Sekilau , my first shock was " why so many people as it was just 9am !!!! " , so , I waited till my turn and told the woman at the registration counter that I want to do medical check-up . Guess what she said ??? " We no longer do medical check-up , the people at HTAA don't know about it . Now only the Poliklinik at Jln Berserah do it for students ."

Grrrrrr....... I really felt like *what the ....*....Firstly because of their attitude and secondly because Jln Berserah is kinda far away , if you are Kuantanian , you'll know it .

When I finally (not yet finally actually) reached the poliklinik at Jln Berserah , the arrogant receptionist said they have medical check-up service , but I need to wait for a month to get the report because of the blood test and urine test and asked me to have my medical check-up at private hospital like KMC . I really feel like screaming at the moment !!!!!!!! *Fainting*

:modsmack , this is what I want to do to her ==lll

So , I went to KMC to have my medical check-up . And , it took me nearly 2 hours (imagine ==) and what really made me wanna faint is that the fee..........RM319 T.T

ermm..
waallliiiiaaauuu..
so xpensive..
im plannin 2 do in beserah aso..
bt 1 month....so inefficient..
KMC so xpensive..
last time i did it wa 80rm..
so u get ur result on d spot??

yummyummylicious
28-05-2008, 11:17 PM
i wonder if we can do it in Pathlab (ktn) because i have a relative who is a member of it, maybe can get discount...haha...and yeah, if i am not wrong , last time it was rm80 (more or less) because i saw it from the flyers they sent to my house, something like a package for medical check up...

vimal06
29-05-2008, 09:20 PM
the pathlab can.. as long as the goverment hospital can certify for you.. infact, the hospital i went to asked me to o to PathLab n do coz its cheaper n faster..

29-05-2008, 09:37 PM
ermm..
waallliiiiaaauuu..
so xpensive..
im plannin 2 do in beserah aso..
bt 1 month....so inefficient..
KMC so xpensive..
last time i did it wa 80rm..
so u get ur result on d spot??

Yea , so so soooooo inefficient...
I think you should go to the one at jln bukit sekilau which is also private hospital( not the government one ) , my friend told me she did it there today with less than RM250.....
Nope , they'll give an injection and they'll observe the result of the injection on us after 3 days .

smile!
29-05-2008, 09:55 PM
the pathlab can.. as long as the goverment hospital can certify for you.. infact, the hospital i went to asked me to o to PathLab n do coz its cheaper n faster..

how to let the government hospital certify for us? get the report then go to gov hosp?

chenjun1128
29-05-2008, 10:06 PM
so, do u have to give the form to the hospital and let them keep it for a week or what?

vimal06
29-05-2008, 11:42 PM
how to let the government hospital certify for us? get the report then go to gov hosp?

Like my case, i went to register at goverment hspital first. they told me whcih test can do at there and which one must go out n do.. They even suggest go do urine n blood test at pathlab.. I just did xray n physical there.. They say once get pathlab results n matoux test results, take all go see them and tehy will sahkan all under the hospital name.. people inhospital will kno how to handle one.. Just tell JPA med check up n give the book and they will help you do wan.. no worries..

zulcomel
29-05-2008, 11:44 PM
Yea , so so soooooo inefficient...
I think you should go to the one at jln bukit sekilau which is also private hospital( not the government one ) , my friend told me she did it there today with less than RM250.....
Nope , they'll give an injection and they'll observe the result of the injection on us after 3 days .

i went al farabi near stadium there..
they only charged me 132rm..
d result wil b out 4 days l8er..

01-06-2008, 02:31 AM
i went al farabi near stadium there..
they only charged me 132rm..
d result wil b out 4 days l8er..

Wa , even cheaper . I should have survey before doing my medical check-up .

01-06-2008, 12:01 PM
I am sorry to say this thread no longer plays its own role because PSD had released the results and many PSD's scholars have already get what they want. A suggestion: close the thread and maybe open a new one for other topics currently discussed in this wrong place, e.g. Medical Check-Up before Admission

powerleakin
01-06-2008, 04:46 PM
when is the letter for JPA....sent?

weeks ago...

yea lets close this thread...

02-06-2008, 03:40 PM
[i]Thread locked

Reason: Thread served it's life[i]