View Full Version : JPA appeal results [updated: results released]

Pages : 1 [2]

michaelbyz23
10-06-2008, 05:52 PM
okie, thanks alot ya... this info helped me..

nanthini
11-06-2008, 12:16 AM
huhu.i managed to get jpa oso.might be random.bt o got my 2nd choice.nah its ok sumhow.congrats to those hu managed to secure jpa!

milkshake
11-06-2008, 01:50 AM
huhu.i managed to get jpa oso.might be random.bt o got my 2nd choice.nah its ok sumhow.congrats to those hu managed to secure jpa!
congrats..what course did u get?:)

xinni
14-06-2008, 08:05 PM
also my classmate,the twins.

older = JPA Australia Science
younger = JPA UK Vet

But they're waiting for KPLSM,i would say both will make great teachers in future...

hey xon, so did they two of them get kplspm? nothing much ,just asking around

14-06-2008, 08:08 PM
hey xon, so did they two of them get kplspm? nothing much ,just asking around

didnt follow up from them.. sorry.

The Enigma
14-06-2008, 09:25 PM
hey guys i managed to secure jpa shcolarship too[eventhough it is my second choice]i am still grateful knowing that there are others who did not get it despite having excellent results.so congrates to you guys.

Anderson
14-06-2008, 09:27 PM
hey guys i managed to secure jpa shcolarship too[eventhough it is my second choice]i am still grateful knowing that there are others who did not get it despite having excellent results.so congrates to you guys.

may i noe wut course u get???
juz curious^^

The Enigma
14-06-2008, 09:39 PM
may i noe wut course u get???
juz curious^^

my first choice was medicine[which i didnt get] but i did get my 2nd choice which is engineering in canada.you might think it is quite weird of me to jump from medicine to engineering.well lets just say i'm not wiiling to let go of this lucrative offer.

michaelbyz23
14-06-2008, 10:04 PM
wow! engineering is cool! i always wanted to engineering... haha
have u guys received the offering letter from jpa yet?

mochitor
15-06-2008, 08:13 AM
my first choice was medicine[which i didnt get] but i did get my 2nd choice which is engineering in canada.you might think it is quite weird of me to jump from medicine to engineering.well lets just say i'm not wiiling to let go of this lucrative offer.

Aha, the typical..I dun care what course..as long as i get a free degree person..Wahaha..Btw who were you congratulating in your previous post? the one just b4 this one? Wahaha

15-06-2008, 08:19 AM

It's not that weird. My first choice was medicine from JPA as well. But i failed to get it. Instead, I got Petronas sponsorship to study accounting oversea. So, I am like you, jumping from one course to another. Who cares anyway? Free education. Haha, just study study study and try our best in our future!

15-06-2008, 08:24 AM
This thread had served it's purpose, and the discussion is going way off topic.

Remember that this section is a non-chat section, as such, threads with too much noise in it will be locked down.

Thread locked