View Full Version : Have you ever seen a ghost?

de_steng
18-07-2008, 06:12 PM
I'm just want to know if anybody has saw a ghost in their life and want to share with everybody.

I never see a ghost and never want to.

(My English is not too good, so don't bother to tell me)

shazieL7
18-07-2008, 07:03 PM
I'm just want to know if anybody has saw a ghost in their life and want to share with everybody.

I'm never see a ghost and never want to.

(My English is not too good, so don't have to tell me)

hehe,english sy pun tak brapa baik...:Ptentang thread awak,saya pun tak pernah nampak benda2 ni..tapi saya tetap percaya benda ni memang wujud, cuma kita tak boleh nampak dengan mata kasar.....hehe,mana tau benda tu ada kat sebelah awak...hehe:laugh

de_steng
19-07-2008, 04:20 PM
what i think if someone really meet a ghost, that person must be insane after saw it, right??

artistic1412
19-07-2008, 07:48 PM
theres a lot in casa subang..

hehehe...

tent
20-07-2008, 12:32 PM
Ghost isnt exist in our life..only the demon that will haunt u for the rest of ur lives.:amazed

20-07-2008, 02:17 PM
Even if you see it, how you know it's a ghost?

Herlene
20-07-2008, 02:28 PM
Even if you see it, how you know it's a ghost?

And even if you think that it REALLY is a ghost, how do you know that it's not your imagination after watching too many horror movies?

de_steng
22-07-2008, 07:20 PM
I think you will know the differences between imagination and real ghost. What bother my mind is why ghost have to be scary. Maybe ghosts are not scary at all but our mind that make it look scary. Maybe ghosts are like 'casper', you know cute little ghost.

artistic1412
22-07-2008, 07:50 PM
yeah

they are really frenly

i met once and she treated me ice cream

yay...

=_=

de_steng
22-07-2008, 07:53 PM
what do mean by she? Do you mean ghosts are women????

vaanbalthier
22-07-2008, 08:05 PM
i had my experience. it's nt too bad......coz it was far from me. like 10m away. it's normal lar, if u go to jungle and stuff. and i'm sure i'm nt imagining it coz my friend saw it too n ran away, leaving me behind.....zzz

tent
22-07-2008, 08:32 PM
I would like to relate a story of my encounter with such a weird incident in my live.
Two years ago, my mum and I went into a Chinese caf?. When I went through the door, it felt like something heavy hit me in the chest. My mum didn't feel anything. As we sat there, my hands felt glued to the table. I began to shake and had uncontrollable crying. I said, "I have to leave this place, because I feel fear, pain and death."

I got up, and when I went out the door there was a feeling like someone had reached into my back and had pulled something out of me as I left. When I got home, I told my neighbor about it and she said, "That was the caf? where the husband and wife owners were stabbed to death in the kitchen
:amazed

vaanbalthier
22-07-2008, 09:10 PM
wakakakakaka, nice. wish i can feel them, hoho:nuts

de_steng
24-07-2008, 05:28 PM
this is what i know about 'hantu':-

hantu raya - ghost that 'org dulu2 bela' for their protection or other reason

pelesit - i think it same as 'hantu raya' only its 'dibela' by women only

hantu galah - really tall ghost

toyol - haha i think we already know about this one

hantu jepun - haunted dead japan soldier (well known, i think)

hantu cina - ghost that jump a lot with piece of paper on their head

but the most scary ghost is 'hantu ju-on' huhu......

24-07-2008, 06:14 PM
hantu cina - ghost that jump a lot with piece of paper on their head
Technically, they are vampires :P

de_steng
24-07-2008, 08:59 PM
i don't think so, it really different. vampires, what i know are fierce bloodsucking ghost

seeweijie
25-07-2008, 10:02 AM
How about when we are lying on the bed or sofa.. we want to wake up but to no avail..
I mean we cannot move our body even we are have concious like something is pressing us(chinese-bei4 gui3 ya1).. after sometime then we can move again.. what is pressing us? the ghost? feel it before?

25-07-2008, 01:11 PM
I would like to relate a story of my encounter with such a weird incident in my live.
Two years ago, my mum and I went into a Chinese caf?. When I went through the door, it felt like something heavy hit me in the chest. My mum didn't feel anything. As we sat there, my hands felt glued to the table. I began to shake and had uncontrollable crying. I said, "I have to leave this place, because I feel fear, pain and death."

I got up, and when I went out the door there was a feeling like someone had reached into my back and had pulled something out of me as I left. When I got home, I told my neighbor about it and she said, "That was the caf? where the husband and wife owners were stabbed to death in the kitchen
:amazed

The spirit must have channeled their strength and replayed the scene through YOU! What a pity, they are still bound by the feud and yet to crossover.

How about when we are lying on the bed or sofa.. we want to wake up but to no avail..
I mean we cannot move our body even we are have concious like something is pressing us(chinese-bei4 gui3 ya1).. after sometime then we can move again.. what is pressing us? the ghost? feel it before?

Where were you when this sensation occurs? At home?

Disclaimer: It is up to you whether to believe or not to believe my writings in this thread thankyou.

de_steng
25-07-2008, 06:11 PM
ya i think i remember that one but i don't think its a ghost cause it got to do with your respiration... i don't know, try ask medical expert, they must got the answer.
i know one tip for something like that :- tidur mengiring ke kanan

25-07-2008, 08:47 PM
Technically, they are vampires :P

i thought they are zombie???

de_steng
26-07-2008, 10:59 AM
yeah i agree with gabrielle, its a zombie la not vampire

but who do you think more scary, zombie or vampire?
I think zombie kot. the reason... ntah

Olataro
09-09-2008, 12:20 PM
But i always wonder.............why the hell zombies although slow......cam still catch up with people??

GuoSheng
09-09-2008, 12:47 PM

well, it is not really the kind of spirit thingy. It is smtg to do with consciousness and muscle when you are about to sleep (still conscious). I don't know how to explain. Read it somewhere in Psychology. That's why it happens only when you are lying on your bed or sofa...

I did have many experiences with this. Kind of scary if you relate it to spirit! XDXD i was praying like shit when it happened when I was younger. Now, I just take it as it comes.
Airsoft G36 Magazine G608 G608 2 (http://airsoft-shop.info/p/airsoft-g36-magazine-g608-g608-2/)

rainyshark
13-09-2008, 12:17 AM
watch one of the episode in one piece where the zombies were so slow when they chased the people...but some how they got faster and end up gasping for air... stupid and funny in a way

trojan209
13-09-2008, 12:39 AM
well, it is not really the kind of spirit thingy. It is smtg to do with consciousness and muscle when you are about to sleep (still conscious). I don't know how to explain. Read it somewhere in Psychology. That's why it happens only when you are lying on your bed or sofa...

I did have many experiences with this. Kind of scary if you relate it to spirit! XDXD i was praying like shit when it happened when I was younger. Now, I just take it as it comes.

it's called sleep paralysis.

13-09-2008, 12:38 PM
sleep paralysis,when you experience it at NS camp, people say you "kena" ghosts press you. LOL.

When you experience it at home.. Ummm, then does it mean your house is haunted? :P

I used to think its what what ghost presss before i came across this term. HAHA