View Full Version : Tuition for Form 4

chingachcook
19-01-2009, 08:01 AM
Hi, I'm a newbie. Can anybody recommend good tuition centres or tuition teachers especially for the subjects add maths, maths, physics, chemistry and accounts. By the way, I'm staying in Subang Jaya. TQ

zane
19-01-2009, 06:23 PM
I wanna give some comments.I don't think Maths needs tuition,you can understand on your own:)

joofei
19-01-2009, 07:39 PM
But... without understanding mathematics properly then your additional mathematics will be f**ked up...

19-01-2009, 08:38 PM
I wanna give some comments.I don't think Maths needs tuition,you can understand on your own:)

You are quite wrong as Maths need a greater understanding.
Concepts must be pretty strong. Those who fail in maths need tuition to cover up the basic. For at least they need a guidance from teachers to revive their interest and to help them to grasp the concepts well.

zane
19-01-2009, 09:06 PM
You are quite wrong as Maths need a greater understanding.
Concepts must be pretty strong. Those who fail in maths need tuition to cover up the basic. For at least they need a guidance from teachers to revive their interest and to help them to grasp the concepts well.

nope. I dun tink SPM modern maths needs tuition anyway.But for add maths, I think yes:)

chingachcook
25-03-2009, 03:17 PM
thanks zane, joofei and starlemon..i think i'll be looking for add maths tuition for now as I had 50 for my march test

Gossioii7
18-04-2009, 12:43 AM
A wonderful article…. In my life, I have never seen a man be so selfless in helping others around him to get along and get working.