View Full Version : JPA < 2009 > INTERVIEW EXPERIENCE -- MUST SEE 4 PPL SHORLISTED on 1st Apr onwards.

hmmmmm
30-03-2009, 11:40 PM
hey girls & guys. the first day of JPA interview is drawing close and WE who are shortlisted on the following days AFTER the 31st interviews would DEFINITELY appreciate it IF our dear super duper holy as-kind-as-angels batch who will be goin for the first interview tomorrow would altruistically tell us a lil' (hopefully everything) tat happened to ur interviews ASAP :wtf

i swear i will kiss :oops: u guys n girls if we hav the chance to meet up. of course, if u all are okay with tat :)

PRAY TO ALL GODS ABOVE THAT WE ALL GET JPA LORH...:nuts

all the best! dun spam okay. make it simple n nice so i can refer to useful materials ASAP cuz my interview is on 2nd of april. it'll also b easier for those of 1st april to pick up on as last minute preps. ALIGATOR MUSHI MUSHI! (thank you) no worries i'm not applying for japan engineering. :nod

iqabishoujo
31-03-2009, 12:22 AM
hye hmmm...
i also got the intview dis thrsday in trg...
i'm applying for engrng in korea...
how bout u???
i already have bttrfly in my stmch...
wonder wat kind of questn they might ask

31-03-2009, 12:30 AM
LOL... I dont really know Japanese but I think u meant Arigatou right.. and i think musyi musyi means hello right? Jz calm down. Luckily ur interview is on 2nd April. Imagine u go on the 1st than the interviewer said APRILFOOL!! All of you were not short-listed actually.

ehhee.. sorry sorry if i made some of u scared ady.. jz meant for a joke.. dont take it too seriously.

31-03-2009, 12:40 AM
Please use this thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8256) for interview experience.

This thread to be closed.