View Full Version : Who will you like to play for your soccer team Realistically
CyberJaya
30-05-2004, 09:52 PM
I would like to see Henrik Larson play for Fulham but hes going to Spain.
08-07-2004, 03:34 PM
Yeah, he signed for Barcelona already.
I'm looking forward to the next EPL season.
I hope Partrick Kluivert will play for Newcastle! Hehe...must be interesting.
And Alan Smith is playing for MU too...
blackrovers
13-07-2004, 06:00 PM
it seems that most of the malaysian supporting the EPL big 5...erm, while i'm not. hehe 8)
erm...everytime when i tell my friends, they will feel surprised and ask y ? y ? er...long story ... :P
anyway back to the topic. erm, i would like to see my favourite team---Blackburn Rovers can wake up from the dream. last season was the worst season they ever have since they got promoted.
last season, they let Damien Duff transfered. :evil: and let the left side blank. until Jonathan Douglas came in. but that is still not a suitable postition for him, as during the youth level, he played fot the attacking midfield.
and glad, Souness finally brought in a natural left-sided player Javier De Pedro. hopefully the team will break into the top 5 to get a seat in Europe.
Go Rovers ...GO...
blackrovers
13-07-2004, 06:07 PM
sorry i've posted an unlinkable msg.
if can, i would like to flash back to 2 months ago, and advice Souness to bring in Alan Smith. so that can rebuild the SAS---Jonathan STEAD and Alan SMITH. :P 8)
and if he did so, i think Blackburn will back to the time where the 1st generation of SAS--- Alan SHEARER and Chris SUTTON. woohoo, and conquer the EPL.
but the dream become bubbles...POP, all gone. well...i've got nothing to say now... :roll:
saser_sp
19-07-2004, 02:18 PM
huhu~~ gogo KOP(liverpool fc)
~~ haha albeit i'm an avid fan of liverpool but i don't watch them play much ....
because... i don't have ASTRO....arghhh
so i'll rather watch LA LIGA ....haha channel 9 ...it's free
my fav soccer club:
1.liverpool fc
2.real madrid
3.barcelona
~~~i'm really a soccer maniac...keke (don't sleep till 2am-5am just to watch a LIVE match...)
Wan_G
20-07-2004, 01:38 PM
liverpool , huh ?
1hurm... i have a feeling... that Chelsea will do a big impact... in EPL next season...hehe...
they got so many stars..
:: robben
:: kezman
:: mutu
:: lampard
:: duff
n maybe a few more....as they dun really mind a lot 2 spend their money... hehe... n the most important.. they got a new manager too... hehe... jose mourinho..with a flourish record with his previous Porto... heheh...
well.. we'll see...
saser_sp
21-07-2004, 10:29 AM
huhu~~ i wish all the best 2 chelsea :o
haha anyway KOPPERS will doing great too huhu ~~ we'll see ... :roll:
21-07-2004, 09:37 PM
liverpool , huh ?
1hurm... i have a feeling... that Chelsea will do a big impact... in EPL next season...hehe...
they got so many stars..
:: robben
:: kezman
:: mutu
:: lampard
:: duff
n maybe a few more....as they dun really mind a lot 2 spend their money... hehe... n the most important.. they got a new manager too... hehe... jose mourinho..with a flourish record with his previous Porto... heheh...
well.. we'll see...
kezman? that guy from PSV? he is going to Chelsea?
w00t! no P$V to worry.
Wan_G
22-07-2004, 11:29 AM
yupzz... kezman is now CHELSEA MAN... ehehe
n also will shine obviously next season... huhu...
WA
saser_sp
22-07-2004, 02:36 PM
kes2 :p
kezman vs cisse vs nistelrooy vs henry ??? huhu~~ what a goalpoachers competition ...
p/s:may i mention owen,baros,angel,bla2 :roll:
23-07-2004, 12:29 PM
w00t!
The english teams are having a dutch fetish like the italian last season. And in the end, P$V and F-noord have nothing. It will be a good season for Ajax.
saser_sp
28-07-2004, 09:33 AM
hoho ~~~ chelsea spending spree!!! ~~ :roll:
hopefully jose will manage them properly ....unlike ranieri ....
haha he taking a lots of "italian army" to spain ....mista + corradi ??
look nice ....we'll c
28-07-2004, 09:37 AM
"Money will not buy success"
MU will be back!!!
saser_sp
29-07-2004, 10:38 AM
hoho that's rite ... nothing taken for granted ~~
KOP will be back also ...
:p
29-07-2004, 01:50 PM
"Money will not buy success"
MU will be back!!!
MU just lost to Celtic. =)