View Full Version : Is the result for engineering out yet?
nicole_cmy
16-04-2009, 03:32 PM
Hey, i got the news that my friend's dad's friend's son (LOL) got his jpa scholarship in engineering to France already. He said the JPA called him. So, how about the diploma engineering in japan? Will they call too??
Thread locked, redundant
seehua
16-04-2009, 03:45 PM
I'm not sure about this.
Some have received the call from JPA, this's what I think weird...
So scared!
How about the General Engineering? I'm wondering this...
luminodreamer89
16-04-2009, 03:47 PM
don't worry. be patient.
chopiex
16-04-2009, 04:01 PM
I've read that some of the recomers got a call from JPA for engineering in France and general engineering. No news about engineering in japan and Germany. Oh god, butterfly in my stomach. 2 more days to go. This is much worst than taking SPM result. I wonder my hard work to get good result in SPM worth or not.
16-04-2009, 04:04 PM
In fact, JPA is amidst finalizing the results. They will call you and inform you besides having verbal confirmation from you whether you're accepting the offer.
If I'm not mistaken, my friend were required to report to some Kolej Mara by on Monday.
I've read that some of the recomers got a call from JPA for engineering in France and general engineering. No news about engineering in japan and Germany. Oh god, butterfly in my stomach. 2 more days to go. This is much worst than taking SPM result. I wonder my hard work to get good result in SPM worth or not.
Relax.
As for Japan and German, I'm sure the schedule is different. No two same courses have same agenda. I think you're mistaken for general engineering. The results will be only out in 3rd week of May.
Didn't you apply for any other scholarship?
nicole_cmy
16-04-2009, 04:13 PM
Oww.. no news about the japan and germany engineering? Then i guess we got to be patient and wait for 2 more days. You guys think we can check the result around midnight? hahah.. too eager to know..
16-04-2009, 04:16 PM
Oww.. no news about the japan and germany engineering? Then i guess we got to be patient and wait for 2 more days. You guys think we can check the result around midnight? hahah.. too eager to know..
I think currently its more towards verbal confirmation. JPA haven't updated the esilav2.gov.my website.
chopiex
16-04-2009, 04:35 PM
Relax.
As for Japan and German, I'm sure the schedule is different. No two same courses have same agenda. I think you're mistaken for general engineering. The results will be only out in 3rd week of May.
Didn't you apply for any other scholarship?
But my friend and other recomers told me that the result for engineering japan will be out on 18th April. I did apply for other scholarships but i did not get shortlisted. JPA is my last hope.
lambogreeny
16-04-2009, 04:51 PM
31 hrs and 9 mins to know our future. XD
nicole_cmy
16-04-2009, 04:57 PM
But my friend and other recomers told me that the result for engineering japan will be out on 18th April. I did apply for other scholarships but i did not get shortlisted. JPA is my last hope.
Yeah, me too. Jpa is my last hope. :cry
31 hrs and 9 mins to know our future. XD
Hahah.. yeah, right.. few more hours and we'll know~ Just like my mom said, if it's your, it'll be yours. So, better be patient.. hahahah. :P
lambogreeny
16-04-2009, 04:57 PM
Yeah, me too. Jpa is my last hope. :cry
We're in the same boat. just pray hard...
law_yew_wooi
16-04-2009, 05:37 PM
I have changed my course from medical to engineering during the interview. They gave me a piece of blue paper and ask me to fill it in. I filled KEJUTERAAN only. I did not mention any country. Do they understand that I am referring to the offer to UK, Australia, etc and not Germany bla bla bla? Is it correct for me to only write KEJURUTERAAN???? omg.. i am so nervous now!!
16-04-2009, 05:53 PM
I have changed my course from medical to engineering during the interview. They gave me a piece of blue paper and ask me to fill it in. I filled KEJUTERAAN only. I did not mention any country. Do they understand that I am referring to the offer to UK, Australia, etc and not Germany bla bla bla? Is it correct for me to only write KEJURUTERAAN???? omg.. i am so nervous now!!
im sure the understand....
cos that general engineering also only wrote kejuruteraan
law_yew_wooi
16-04-2009, 07:52 PM
really??? then ok lor.. i tot they wrote it KEJURUTERAAN UMUM... i forgot oready
DoomScythe
16-04-2009, 07:55 PM
:S I didn't really feel like replying actually, but I think I this will probably help to ease the mind of those who are anxious.
The reason those engineering people who got their reply early is because their course starts early. They have to take an additional langugage course before beginning their official course. Thus, JPA needs to send them off earlier. As for the rest, JPA can take their time to select candidates and designate where their scholars will be going. Seriously, just lay back, hang out with your friends, have some fun in the mean time......
When the results are out, you will definitely know it. Your friends will be calling each other to confirm. I didn't really know about my results until a friend call me up to check..... Wasn't really bothered at that time. :) No point stress yourself over what you have no control over.
radio_active91
16-04-2009, 08:32 PM
Really?
My fren got call to go to USA from JPA.
They told her that she dont have to do foundation in Malaysia,
but she got to do it in USA instead
She's damn lucky =.="
jnnhnjmn
16-04-2009, 08:36 PM
Really?
She's damn lucky =.="
yup u r rite. my friend told me that her friend also got the offer from JPA - engineering in USA. will fly to US this June!
16-04-2009, 08:39 PM
Really?
She's damn lucky =.="
Are you sure? For USA, you don't require any foundation, but only the SAT's..
yup u r rite. my friend told me that her friend also got the offer from JPA - engineering in USA. will fly to US this June!
you mean, the results for USA is out too?
jnnhnjmn
16-04-2009, 08:42 PM
Yup. My friend just informed me about that :huh
hrixenz
16-04-2009, 09:05 PM
Yup. My friend just informed me about that :huh
can u ask ur friend, which university in US?
eugenetoh91
16-04-2009, 09:14 PM
No, what JPA offers them is quite a different engineering course. The typical USA engineering needs SAT's and those foundation programmes to be done in INTI or Intec, whereas the university they are going this coming June is different from the normal universities in USA. Therefore, the students will only do their foundation in that particular university.
Actually, the results for general engineering hasnt released yet. The students got the call from JPA is only for THAT university only.
So, take it easy, friend. Still have one month to wait for the result of general engineering.:)
16-04-2009, 09:19 PM
No, what JPA offers them is quite a different engineering course. The typical USA engineering needs SAT's and those foundation programmes to be done in INTI or Intec, whereas the university they are going this coming June is different from the normal universities in USA. Therefore, the students will only do their foundation in that particular university.
Actually, the results for general engineering hasnt released yet. The students got the call from JPA is only for THAT university only.
So, take it easy, friend. Still have one month to wait for the result of general engineering.:)
Thanks dude. For moment, I was wondering, had the USA university admission scheme has changed - without SAT and TOEFL..lol:laugh
law_yew_wooi
16-04-2009, 09:35 PM
hmm.. sorry for the last post... i din read the whole thread..
wyeyip
16-04-2009, 11:18 PM
korean engineering here... nervous.. + heart breaking.. bracing for da moments.. i wan my phone call!!!!
lambogreeny
16-04-2009, 11:32 PM
korean engineering here... nervous.. + heart breaking.. bracing for da moments.. i wan my phone call!!!!
haha..chill dude. i think we just have to wait till the 18th. it wl just be another day(tomorrow). then, wait till midnight. so its not so bad. haha
haisss....general engineering results out edi?Din receive the call wor~~
17-04-2009, 12:12 AM
haisss....general engineering results out edi?Din receive the call wor~~
may 3rd week only..got to be patient
nicole_cmy
17-04-2009, 06:00 PM
Hey, do you guys think we can check the result around midnight? coz maybe they not yet update it.. hahah.. *scare wasting my beauty sleep* lol..
17-04-2009, 06:46 PM
Hey, do you guys think we can check the result around midnight? coz maybe they not yet update it.. hahah.. *scare wasting my beauty sleep* lol..
In JPA / esila website there isn't anything mentioning about the results coming out tomorrow. I think you should sleep..:laugh
how abt the result for social science? i am failed in matric application....this is my last hope....if not ,i hav to buy a new school uniform and be prepared to register form 6.:(
17-04-2009, 07:23 PM
how abt the result for social science? i am failed in matric application....this is my last hope....if not ,i hav to buy a new school uniform and be prepared to register form 6.:(
Don't give up.For the rest -except france/german/korea/japan-, including your social science will be out 3rd week of May.
lambogreeny
17-04-2009, 07:26 PM
In JPA / esila website there isn't anything mentioning about the results coming out tomorrow. I think you should sleep..:laugh
I'm just hoping that the link "Keputusan Permohonan" will pop out suddenly at 12am in the eSILA website. haha
selamat
17-04-2009, 08:02 PM
when i went to interview session there was an announcement in board likes an article state that the result for korean .germany engineering and also program sains sosial will be coming out on 18th april ..
cheeann
17-04-2009, 08:20 PM
Can sb tell me when will the result for korea engineering release?
17-04-2009, 08:22 PM
when i went to interview session there was an announcement in board likes an article state that the result for korean .germany engineering and also program sains sosial will be coming out on 18th april ..
mine too..
cheeann
17-04-2009, 08:32 PM
mine too..
What course do u apply for?
If i'm not wrong, the annoucement board only state that results for japan programmes, diploma in japan, and france engineering will be out on 18th April.
nicole_cmy
17-04-2009, 10:47 PM
hahaha.. but i think i'll sleep AFTER 12. just to see whether it's out yet.. guess it's alright to miss my beauty sleep for the sake of my future.. hahahaha.. :P
17-04-2009, 10:49 PM
hahaha.. but i think i'll sleep AFTER 12. just to see whether it's out yet.. guess it's alright to miss my beauty sleep for the sake of my future.. hahahaha.. :P
You can still check your 'future' the next morning. It aint gonna run away
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 10:54 PM
lol.. anyone here korean engineering?? we will have to fight..
melvinyeo
17-04-2009, 11:01 PM
so those applyin for france, korea,japan,germany and didnt receive any call from jpa by today are rejected ? hmmphh..
17-04-2009, 11:12 PM
so those applyin for france, korea,japan,germany and didnt receive any call from jpa by today are rejected ? hmmphh..
Dude, don't fret. Just wait for official results -black and white - okay..
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 11:12 PM
whoa man... chill its not 18th yet.. man.. u kinda shocked me... whoa whoa whoa..
selamat
17-04-2009, 11:14 PM
just be relax and cool k..don have to be worry
.....huh..that is not the end of the life..........huhu
melvinyeo
17-04-2009, 11:16 PM
official results out on the 18 april.. am i rite?
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 11:18 PM
hahaha.. wonder wads gonna happen in 40 mins times.. guys in da mean time.. watch tis.. amazing..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lp0IWv8QZY&feature=related
melvinyeo
17-04-2009, 11:18 PM
just be relax and cool k..don have to be worry
.....huh..that is not the end of the life..........huhu
major major milestone in life.. if i dont get this scholarship, there goes my only chance of going overseas for higher ed.
o well..
enchanteur
17-04-2009, 11:39 PM
is the results 4 engneering really coming out on the 18th?? where to check??
17-04-2009, 11:46 PM
I think just France and Germany Engineering, and Diploma in Japan and Korea out on 18/4. Isnt it?
Correct me if I'm wrong.
This matter has been repeated and repeated again... *sweat*
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 11:47 PM
is the results 4 engneering really coming out on the 18th?? where to check??
yes for korea,japan,france,germany..
go to jpa website lo.. esila..
17-04-2009, 11:48 PM
I think just France and Germany Engineering, and Diploma in Japan and Korea out on 18/4. Isnt it?
Correct me if I'm wrong.
This matter has been repeated and repeated again... *sweat*
you're correct. lets shall not argue about it anymore.
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 11:51 PM
10mins.. scary.. my stomach.. butterfly-ing jor..
yeah, it like waiting for the final whistle in chmpions league wit score 2-2., will our team make a goal or not? our heart cannot slow down, omg, wat will happen wit our future? gosh its killin us rite?
btw, i'm mara candidate, not jpa, lol, juz sharing the excitement.... ;p
enchanteur
17-04-2009, 11:52 PM
sorry, i didn't realise....its just that jpa is kind of my last hope,so ya...
wyeyip
17-04-2009, 11:56 PM
god... 5 mins.. tense..
lambogreeny
17-04-2009, 11:56 PM
freaking 4 mins left. =/ my heart is like....
melvinyeo
18-04-2009, 12:00 AM
lol.. let's go sleep! n check bck tomoro..:)
18-04-2009, 12:01 AM
you're correct. lets shall not argue about it anymore.
LOL. :laugh
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:01 AM
yea.. its too early i guess.. haiz.. damn.. head is damn heavy now..
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:02 AM
I wanna sleep la if it's like this!! i thought JPA is efficient. hahaha
shakirah
18-04-2009, 12:03 AM
how 2 check?
i don't see any..haha:P
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:03 AM
ahhaha.. so sad.. lets tidoooo
selamat
18-04-2009, 12:04 AM
huh..nothing happen
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:04 AM
lol.. sorry sorry see wrong.. lol
18-04-2009, 12:08 AM
For jepun its out..check it out!!!!!!
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:09 AM
hmm.. maybe it would be letter.. or phone calls.. lol.. lets go sleep bah..
whoa... where where!!
wait2, maybe korea after dis.. dont go 4 sleep yet, lol
selamat
18-04-2009, 12:10 AM
it released now
only for japan
lambogreeny
Came out already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wyeyip
its out!!! but..
ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA
melvinyeo
18-04-2009, 12:11 AM
lol.. omfg.. this is really really scary
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:11 AM
anyone got it???
let juz wait 4 another 15 minute, lalallalala maybe korea or france will show up
selamat
18-04-2009, 12:12 AM
wanna sleep
Im sure you guys won't forget this moment for your entire life...
farkickin
hmm.. maybe it would be letter.. or phone calls.. lol.. lets go sleep bah..
whoa... where where!!
http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/
wyeyip
lol.. maybe korea is later.. cos i din see da info when i went to interview.. only france n japan
well, some did see it 4 korea.,
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:16 AM
hmm.. dunno leh.. still waiting.. haiz.. some got results adi.. wad woud mine be/
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:17 AM
No Kad Pengenalan 91**********
Nama Penuh lambogreeny (not revealing my real name XD)
Kursus KEJURUTERAAN TEKNIKAL JEPUN
Status BERJAYA
Sukacita dimaklumkan bahawa saudara / saudari telah berjaya dipilih dan ditawarkan Biasiswa Persekutuan di bawah Program Ijazah Luar Negara 2009.
Surat tawaran rasmi akan dihantar kepada saudara / saudari melaui pos.
Sekiranya saudara / saudari menerima tawaran ini, sila sahkan melalui pautan di bawah sebelum 21 April 2009.
Sebarang rayuan bagi pertukaran Pusat Persediaan, Bidang Pengajian dan Negara Pengajian tidak akan dipertimbangkan.
Terima kasih.
Bahagian Pembangunan Modal Insan,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam Malaysia
I THANK GOD SOOO MUCH 4 THIS!!!
AlvinLee91
18-04-2009, 12:17 AM
So, when does it announced ?
18-04-2009, 12:19 AM
Status BERJAYA
Sukacita dimaklumkan bahawa saudara / saudari telah berjaya dipilih dan ditawarkan Biasiswa Persekutuan di bawah Program Ijazah Luar Negara 2009.
Sekiranya saudara / saudari menerima tawaran ini, sila sahkan melalui pautan di bawah sebelum 21 April 2009.
Sebarang rayuan bagi pertukaran Pusat Persediaan, Bidang Pengajian dan Negara Pengajian tidak akan dipertimbangkan.
Terima kasih.
Congratulations...and i don't think you can sleep either..lol:))
melvinyeo
18-04-2009, 12:19 AM
wow.. congrats!!! cmon, release the results !!
farkickin
18-04-2009, 12:20 AM
Status BERJAYA
Terima kasih.
wow!! congrats..
u must b really happy right now
AlvinLee91
Status BERJAYA
Terima kasih.
Where did u get it?
wyeyip
Status BERJAYA
Terima kasih.
wow man!!!! CONGRATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!! u din get matric like me.. man congratz!!!!
18-04-2009, 12:24 AM
Wow... For those who get it, Congratulations! =]
lambogreeny, finally you can go to Japan...
I'm envy of you! Though you didnt get for Matriculation... (wondering for my situation too)
Congratulation again!
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:24 AM
thank you, thank you so much everyone... im really happy and grateful now....
korea? france? when!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?? lol, (why the heck i'm so excited?)
btw, congratz lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:25 AM
Make sure you do come back to ReCom.org and help your juniors and other..else you're :mad
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:25 AM
its out!!! but..
ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA
yeah, same here! wad does that means? means we din got the scholarship? can someone reply pls? oww.. so desperate.. :cry
melvinyeo
18-04-2009, 12:26 AM
hey lambo, u didnt get any calls from jpa earlier on, did u?
elaine412
18-04-2009, 12:26 AM
congratulations to all who manage to get it....
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
18-04-2009, 12:27 AM
yeah, same here! wad does that means? means we din got the scholarship? can someone reply pls? oww.. so desperate.. :cry
That means, you did not apply for that particular course...
cheeann
Congratulate!
AlvinLee91
Status BERJAYA
Terima kasih.
Congratz...a...lot...!!
Do u get matrik b4 this?
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:28 AM
Make sure you do come back to ReCom.org and help your juniors and other..else you're :mad
haha...sure2... XD
Congratz...a...lot...!!
Do u get matrik b4 this?
thanks man...i didn't get matrix....
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:29 AM
lol yea.. i jus simply typed my ic no.. lol.. tats not da course i applied.. lol.
man really congratz.. btw.. i've calculated.. 17 mins for japan to come out after 12.. i reckon shud be around da same time too.. for korea.. so jus wait!!!
haha...sure2... XD
thanks man...i didn't get matrix....
man.. now ur settled.. not me.. argghhh
18-04-2009, 12:30 AM
man.. now ur settled.. not me.. argghhh
Dude, be patient la..
Don't fret too much..Soon it will be your turn....
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:30 AM
That means, you did not apply for that particular course...
But i did wor.. How do they tell you if you're rejected?
18-04-2009, 12:31 AM
What you mean? you applied for kejuruteraan jepun?
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 12:32 AM
hey lambo, u didnt get any calls from jpa earlier on, did u?
nope. did not....
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:32 AM
u shud try ocne again.. make sure ur ic correct.. dunno leh.. nobody reporting rejection still..
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 12:35 AM
ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA...what is this...T.T
18-04-2009, 12:36 AM
u shud try ocne again.. make sure ur ic correct.. dunno leh.. nobody reporting rejection still..
Highest number of rejection would be reported on May 3rd week for the critical courses...
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:37 AM
Highest number of rejection would be reported on May 3rd week for the critical courses...
lol.. hope its true.. im waiting for mine.. still nto out yet korea.. no rejection plssssss
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:38 AM
What you mean? you applied for kejuruteraan jepun?
Yeah, i did. But it came out that way. So, does that means i'm rejected?
18-04-2009, 12:40 AM
I would strongly advise you to call JPA...tomorrow.
AlvinLee91
18-04-2009, 12:40 AM
This means that u didnt apply for the field to Japan.
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 12:41 AM
sleepy...waiting them to fix it...>.<
well, may be you will be called for d 3rd may, rileks.,
u dont see any word like 'reject' dont you?
-agi idup agi ngelaban-
18-04-2009, 12:42 AM
warning : Please do not reveal your mykad number.
Bear in your mind that others can log on to the esila and have the option to either accept or reject the offer.
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:42 AM
I would strongly advise you to call JPA...tomorrow.
wad's the number? and my friend's turn out to be like that too. Is it possible they give u another course instead of the course u applied? Like, maybe they give me the korean diploma course?
18-04-2009, 12:44 AM
wad's the number? and my friend's turn out to be like that too. Is it possible they give u another course instead of the course u applied? Like, maybe they give me the korean diploma course?
You can check on the esila website.
So far it is unheard off that JPA change the course unless you're appealing.
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:44 AM
well, may be you will be called for d 3rd may, rileks.,
u dont see any word like 'reject' dont you?
-agi idup agi ngelaban-
3rd may? but i tot we need to "sahkan sahkan melalui pautan di bawah sebelum 21 April 2009"? maybe they reject us by using this phrase.. :cry
gess dats it 4 tonight, maybe u can cmback tomoro?
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:46 AM
Okie. Thank you so much. Ohh.. i see.. hmmm.. then i guess i'm rejected.. :(
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:48 AM
hmm.. when i interview.. tat guy told me tat they can change my course according to wad they like.. they said.. u apply korea kan? mungkin akan di tukar ke jepun.. sumthing like tat..
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:51 AM
gess dats it 4 tonight, maybe u can cmback tomoro?
yeah, will try to check again tomolo morning. :(
hmm.. when i interview.. tat guy told me tat they can change my course according to wad they like.. they said.. u apply korea kan? mungkin akan di tukar ke jepun.. sumthing like tat..
Really? so that's means i still have some hope there. Oww.. :( when will korea's be out?
3rd may? but i tot we need to "sahkan sahkan melalui pautan di bawah sebelum 21 April 2009"? maybe they reject us by using this phrase.. :cry
my mistake, 3rd week i mean, well, i think maybe there will be another intake 4 this course by 3rd week of may., who knows..
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 12:54 AM
my mistake, 3rd week i mean, well, i think maybe there will be another intake 4 this course by 3rd week of may., who knows..
Ohh.. i see.. Hmm.. never mind lar.. haha.. If it's mine then it'll be. Good luck to those who applied for korea and so on~ :)
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 12:58 AM
some officer sent mail to a guy said only jap n france on 18th... zzz.
but rumours.. n info from ppl... germany n korean also included..
wad lar...
lambogreeny already forgotten recom.. hes flying adi.. celebrating.. haiz.. damn happy lar him...
18-04-2009, 01:00 AM
wad lar...
lambogreeny already forgotten recom.. hes flying adi.. celebrating.. haiz.. damn happy lar him...I'm pretty sure that German engineering results is not going to come out today, in fact it always came with all other courses, not sure about Korean though...
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 01:01 AM
wad lar...
lambogreeny already forgotten recom.. hes flying adi.. celebrating.. haiz.. damn happy lar him...
wat?! no no no....i'm still here.... never ever bangga diri... thats the last thing that i'll ever do...n i'll never forget ReCom. :)
n im still waiting 4 u guys to get...
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 01:05 AM
hmm.. yeah.. i rarely hear anyone apply for korea too.. wonder if there's less places for it.. aih.. jus heard my mum grumbling.. ''shud apply for french or japan mar''... haiz..
wat?! no no no....i'm still here.... never ever bangga diri... thats the last thing that i'll ever do...n i'll never forget ReCom. :)
lol.. i think da odds are not today.. haiz.. suan lar.. i'll be sleeping.. aih.. congratz to u man.. u were in da same situation with me.. but now u got it.. im still untold..
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 01:11 AM
hahaha.. congrates to you anyway~ i'm going to sleep~ hahah.. :P
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 01:12 AM
yeah nitez guys.. sleep tight..
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 01:15 AM
what time you guys gonna sleep? heh...wait for 1.14 hours le....
lordfoong
congratulations to those who got it!! so envy of u guys!
u guys r some bright students la!! its makin me losin my faith n hope a!!
AlvinLee91
Anyway, good luck to all.... all the best!
Gud night!
lambogreeny
18-04-2009, 01:26 AM
The last time i refreshed the esila website, only gt 4 japan.. so i think 2mrw wl have....no need to worry.
ok..gud nite everyone....
subzero0c
18-04-2009, 01:33 AM
eh Lambo hw many A1 or A u have sapu ?
is the results for genaral engineering out?i hope i can get la...but i go jpa website oso nth leh...
subzero0c
18-04-2009, 01:40 AM
BTW Lambo hw is ur performance in interview???
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 06:21 AM
Still havent fix that problem yet...still say i didnt apply for the course...i take japan diploma engineering and went to interview...how come...?!...just wait and see lo
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 07:26 AM
Still havent fix that problem yet...still say i didnt apply for the course...i take japan diploma engineering and went to interview...how come...?!...just wait and see lo
hey, we're in the same situation! me too.. i checked since 12am and it said i din take the japan courses under tajaan jpa. then now i checked again, it said so again. wad to do? do we need to call them?
DoomScythe
18-04-2009, 07:54 AM
Damn, so this is the culprit thread that chalked up my unread posts up to 300++ the last 12 hours.
hey, we're in the same situation! me too.. i checked since 12am and it said i din take the japan courses under tajaan jpa. then now i checked again, it said so again. wad to do? do we need to call them?
Nicole, and to those who are in the same situation, JPA has a tendency of changing the destination of your applied course without informing you. It is their norm to do so, probably to suit their needs, so there is nothing for your to get unduly worried of.
I'm speaking from experience. I applied for the US and they thrown me to the UK. My friend applied for the UK, thrown to AUS. This was years ago, and I guess they are still doing that now. :)
Go and have some fun with your friends outside, and don't let the JPA thing take over your life. :)
p/s: Oh, and by the way, congrats lambogreeny.
Xenocide
18-04-2009, 08:57 AM
Anyone get matriculation and also JPA japan/korea/france/germany engineerings? Is that if we get matriculation, our chance of getting JPA will be lower?
chopiex
18-04-2009, 09:37 AM
Anyone get matriculation and also JPA japan/korea/france/germany engineerings? Is that if we get matriculation, our chance of getting JPA will be lower?
Yup, i got matriculation at Malacca campus and at the same time i got engineering in Japan from JPA. I don't think getting matriculation will lower our chance to get JPA. :)):))
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 09:57 AM
chopiex,what is your result in spm,did you receive phone call from jpa?..I didnt get metrix and phone call...
wyeyip
18-04-2009, 10:04 AM
zzz still japan only.. no korea or germany or france... i suppose france they have already announced by phone calls... wonder if korea n germany would be da same.. haiz. i wanna know da results leh..
chopiex
18-04-2009, 10:30 AM
chopiex,what is your result in spm,did you receive phone call from jpa?..I didnt get metrix and phone call...
Hey vinctham,
I got 8A1 2A2 in my SPM, not that good compared to other candidates. I guess I'm lucky enough to get the scholarship :wink. I did not get any phone call from JPA but I checked my JPA result from the official website (Esila). Same goes to matrics, i checked online , no phone call at all!
Nama Penuh NUR NABILA BINTI MOHD MAKHTAR
Kursus KEJURUTERAAN AKADEMIK JEPUN
Status BERJAYA
Terima kasih.
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 11:03 AM
congrats chopiex,i get 7A1,3A2 and 1B3(BC)..i hope i will get... if no metrix...no jpa..form 6 liao lo..T.T
chopiex
18-04-2009, 11:06 AM
congrats chopiex,i get 7A1,3A2 and 1B3(BC)..i hope i will get... if no metrix...no jpa..form 6 liao lo..T.T
Wish u all the best!!! :)):)):)):))
korea? france? not today ka? adoyai...
nicole_cmy
18-04-2009, 01:25 PM
Damn, so this is the culprit thread that chalked up my unread posts up to 300++ the last 12 hours.
Nicole, and to those who are in the same situation, JPA has a tendency of changing the destination of your applied course without informing you. It is their norm to do so, probably to suit their needs, so there is nothing for your to get unduly worried of.
I'm speaking from experience. I applied for the US and they thrown me to the UK. My friend applied for the UK, thrown to AUS. This was years ago, and I guess they are still doing that now. :)
Go and have some fun with your friends outside, and don't let the JPA thing take over your life. :)
p/s: Oh, and by the way, congrats lambogreeny.
Really? So, we do not need to call them but wait till all the result of other courses come out and see whether we're thrown to other places? And does that means, we're NOT rejected?
wiley
18-04-2009, 02:03 PM
TO CHOPIEX:
after u click the PENGESAHAN BIASISWA JPA do u log i again?
becoz what happen to my brother is.....after he click menerima and hantar....he login again and he found that the PENGESAHAN BIASISWA JPA is still there and anyone who have the IC no can log in and click it MENOLAK and hantar again!!!!! It seems like not secure at all......
chopiex
18-04-2009, 02:14 PM
TO CHOPIEX:
after u click the PENGESAHAN BIASISWA JPA do u log i again?
becoz what happen to my brother is.....after he click menerima and hantar....he login again and he found that the PENGESAHAN BIASISWA JPA is still there and anyone who have the IC no can log in and click it MENOLAK and hantar again!!!!! It seems like not secure at all......
Yeah..PENGESAHAN BIASISWA JPA is still there even i have log in again. Quite insecure i would say. Just make sure that your brother does not exposed his ic number to anyone :))
Some people can be so evil :mad
p/s: your brother, he got the scholarship for what course?
wiley
18-04-2009, 03:22 PM
Diploma in japan enginering...same like lambogini i think:).....
vinctham91
18-04-2009, 03:29 PM
Is the problem still there for other ppl?Mine still getting this answer "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA"
eddielau
18-04-2009, 05:07 PM
is there anyone else receive the offer?
DoomScythe
18-04-2009, 07:52 PM
Really? So, we do not need to call them but wait till all the result of other courses come out and see whether we're thrown to other places? And does that means, we're NOT rejected?
You can try to call them if that appeases you, but to tell you the truth, I think they will give you the same answer as I gave you.
YcajGno
18-04-2009, 10:17 PM
I feel the nerves right now for those who applied to specific countries, eventhough I appled for general engineering. NERVES NERVES! Pray hard guys. And congrats lamborogreeny! :D
vinctham91
19-04-2009, 10:51 AM
Hi,congrats everyone that get your scholarship!!
EMERGENCY!!~~
I hav a question,during filling the jpa forms,what course did you guy chosen?
I remember there was only one type of japan engineering course,that is DIPLOMA DALAM KEJURUTERAAN JEPUN only right?
What did you guys choose during that time..engineering course without specific country?? OR diploma engineering course in japan...?? Or the other??
wyeyip
19-04-2009, 11:21 AM
Hi,congrats everyone that get your scholarship!!
EMERGENCY!!~~
I remember there was only one type of japan engineering course,that is DIPLOMA DALAM KEJURUTERAAN JEPUN only right?
What did you guys choose during that time..engineering course without specific country?? OR diploma engineering course in japan...?? Or the other??
To be exact.. Non-Bumis get to choose Diploma Dalam Kejuruteraan Jepun only.. and that shud be wad they get for their results..
Bumis have other choices.. Program Akademik Jepun which that shud be what they chose.. its a degree program and only applicable to Bumis.
nicole_cmy
19-04-2009, 11:35 AM
Is the problem still there for other ppl?Mine still getting this answer "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA"
me too.. so wad do u plan to do? call them up or just wait until all other courses' result come out? :(
You can try to call them if that appeases you, but to tell you the truth, I think they will give you the same answer as I gave you.
Really? Ohh.. okie okie.. thank you so much~ :)
vespian
19-04-2009, 11:40 AM
i din get the phonecall for france engineering..does this means that i m rejected?...i m just curious how they select....i got all A1 including my gce-o level..i hv outstanding koko achievement(hv over 70++ certs n represent malaysia n national level many times)...i had my interview done quite well...but some frens who got more A2 than A1,nt active at all in koko n had their intrview done badly cz they cnt speak gud english but they got it!!..cn somebody pls enlighten me?
vinctham91
19-04-2009, 11:46 AM
nicole cmy,i dunno what to do neither...but those who get their japan scholarship will be going to KL tomoro already right?..so i think we hav been rejected bah..T.T
wyeyip
19-04-2009, 01:23 PM
i din get the phonecall for france engineering..does this means that i m rejected?...i m just curious how they select....i got all A1 including my gce-o level..i hv outstanding koko achievement(hv over 70++ certs n represent malaysia n national level many times)...i had my interview done quite well...but some frens who got more A2 than A1,nt active at all in koko n had their intrview done badly cz they cnt speak gud english but they got it!!..cn somebody pls enlighten me?
hey man.. sorry to hear that u dont get any replies.. U cant jus rely on ur results.. LUCK seriously play a big role.. well since ur such a good student.. might as well go to form 6.. den get good grades n get to NUS or else where.. im sure u can do it..
@<hidden> & vinctham91
i guess u guys shud call da JPA to confirm.. its a better alternative then not knowing wad situation ur under.. well.. good luck to u guys..
eddielau
19-04-2009, 01:37 PM
How many A1 do u hv?
What type of competition did u participate in for national and international level?
Mayb your family income is too high?
or mayb u din pick up the phone when they phone?
or mayb JPA switch the course for u since u r an excellent student?
anything can be happened......
nicole cmy,i dunno what to do neither...but those who get their japan scholarship will be going to KL tomoro already right?..so i think we hav been rejected bah..T.T
Dun giv up so early...
if Im nt mistaken,JPA will send u a letter if u get the offer even though there is a problem in the website.
Try to call them on monday morning...
Good luck..
wyeyip
19-04-2009, 01:46 PM
i suppose japan and french engineering is announced.. as stated in da board during my interview day...
it says only japan and french..
korea and germany.. might jus be rumours..
19-04-2009, 02:38 PM
EMERGENCY!!~~
Well for general engineering, you will specify it during your interview.
19-04-2009, 02:58 PM
Well for general engineering, you will specify it during your interview.I don't think so, some students were not even asked of their preferred country during interview, I would say placement for general engineering is rather random, according to results.
19-04-2009, 03:02 PM
I don't think so, some students were not even asked of their preferred country during interview, I would say placement for general engineering is rather random, according to results.
Well, the reason I'm saying this Miracle_seed, on average all the candidates were asked. But I don't deny the fact that JPA has the full authority choose the country to be posted.
bcf1991
19-04-2009, 05:09 PM
me 2:cry,i donoe wat should i do...the only way is wait lol
vespian
19-04-2009, 05:54 PM
[quote=eddielau;223256]How many A1 do u hv?
What type of competition did u participate in for national and international level?
Mayb your family income is too high?
or mayb u din pick up the phone when they phone?
or mayb JPA switch the course for u since u r an excellent student?
anything can be happened......
i got 10A1,a lot o(nilam,taekwondo,chess,english debate,athelete,army camp,commonwealth essay writing,national quiz n etc...),nope my family income average wat plus my mother nt working==...impossible cz i on the phone all day..lolz....i just hope they switch bah...even i dun get it i wan to noe why...
MaSterZ-TaKinGs
19-04-2009, 06:56 PM
did u choose 4 france?mybe u should wait...the official result is not out yet rite??...:)
btw, i know how u feel..i'd been in ur place last year..
DoomScythe
19-04-2009, 06:58 PM
[quote=eddielau;223256]
i got 10A1,a lot o(nilam,taekwondo,chess,english debate,athelete,army camp,commonwealth essay writing,national quiz n etc...),nope my family income average wat plus my mother nt working==...impossible cz i on the phone all day..lolz....i just hope they switch bah...even i dun get it i wan to noe why...
I really hope you don't get your hopes up too high though vespian. I've always told people that JPA is 70% hardwork, 30% luck. So, even if you have filled up your 70% of hardwork, the 30% luck is totally out of your control.
As said by the previous poster, perhaps most of your certs are only participation certs. Or it could be that they have switched your course. But I suggest that you don't put your hopes up too high, as if you do *touch wood* fall, it will be very painful. Calling them and asking for the reason will not help either, as the person who conducted the interview and the person who answers the phone will no doubt be different.
nicole_cmy
19-04-2009, 10:38 PM
I dun think they're going to KL tomolo. my friend who got it havent got her letter and she dont know when will she go to KL le.. i duno if we're rejected or not lo.. so we better call the jpa on monday morning. >.<
chopiex
19-04-2009, 10:54 PM
I think the scholars who are going to KL tomorrow are those who is taking the France engineering, not Japan engineering.
pokemaniac
19-04-2009, 11:34 PM
yeah..only france who will registering on 20 april lolz..my friend will go tomorrow..for japan, they said we must wait for the offer letter..this is for the japan engineering that is only for bumis but for the japan engineering diploma, i dunno...
nicole_cmy
20-04-2009, 09:19 AM
hey, my status at the jpa there change from "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA " to "MAAF,TIDAK BERJAYA". anyone else got this? so, it means we're TOTALLY rejected?
but a friend of mine who applied for korea engineering try to put her ic in and it also came out "MAAF, TIDAK BERJAYA". I thought her status suppose to be "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA"?
vinctham91
20-04-2009, 09:21 AM
" You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'J0002A'','J0003A', 'J0004A','J0005A') AND a.no_kp = b.no_kp' at line 1" This error appear below the space i need to input my ic no,after i input my ic no there is no result coming out...
i checked too many times until appear error?
someone help me~
RheBA
20-04-2009, 09:27 AM
I tried checking mine a second ago... i got the same error...i think the esila website is having problems right now. Don't worry about it...
nicole_cmy
20-04-2009, 09:29 AM
" You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'J0002A'','J0003A', 'J0004A','J0005A') AND a.no_kp = b.no_kp' at line 1" This error appear below the space i need to input my ic no,after i input my ic no there is no result coming out...
i checked too many times until appear error?
someone help me~
Lol.. mine too. i also tot i checked too many times.. but since everyone got this, i think the website is having some problems. no worries~
vinctham91
20-04-2009, 09:47 AM
nicole,now is something new...the status is Maaf,Anda Tidak Berjaya..it is ok..
BUT!~the kursus there written TIADA MAKLUMAT..so i think it is an error again!!
now the four friends of mine are getting the same result..and the kursus there are TIADA MAKLUMAT too...really LOL!!!
nicole_cmy
20-04-2009, 10:27 AM
nicole,now is something new...the status is Maaf,Anda Tidak Berjaya..it is ok..
BUT!~the kursus there written TIADA MAKLUMAT..so i think it is an error again!!
now the four friends of mine are getting the same result..and the kursus there are TIADA MAKLUMAT too...really LOL!!!
Yeah.. me too. and NOW, the TIADA MAKLUMAT has gone!!!! LOL!!! So wad we gonna do? You called the jpa people? :huh
vinctham91
20-04-2009, 10:36 AM
Nicole!~~!T.T..we hav failed...Nooooooooooo!!!~~~~~
But my friend that apply for korea engineering also get the response same as we get...
PLUS,5 ppl of my friends included me..all failed !!
We still thinking what to do...maybe will phone jpa later
bcf1991
20-04-2009, 10:46 AM
hey, my status at the jpa there change from "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA " to "MAAF,TIDAK BERJAYA". anyone else got this? so, it means we're TOTALLY rejected?
but a friend of mine who applied for korea engineering try to put her ic in and it also came out "MAAF, TIDAK BERJAYA". I thought her status suppose to be "ANDA TIDAK MEMOHON UNTUK PROGRAM JEPUN DI BAWAH TAJAAN JPA"?
me too :cry. i donoe wat should i do now... i phone the JPA bt noboby accept my call...i want 2 appeal la... straight go 2 the Putrajaya and find the pengarah
nicole_cmy
20-04-2009, 10:55 AM
Nicole!~~!T.T..we hav failed...Nooooooooooo!!!~~~~~
But my friend that apply for korea engineering also get the response same as we get...
PLUS,5 ppl of my friends included me..all failed !!
We still thinking what to do...maybe will phone jpa later
Oww.. we've failed. Sigh.. But oh.. is it possible they gave us other course since the kursus there wrote "tidak ada maklumat"? Lol..
You'll phone them? after u called, pls let me know how's it, ok? Thank you so much..
me too :cry. i donoe wat should i do now... i phone the JPA bt noboby accept my call...i want 2 appeal la... straight go 2 the Putrajaya and find the pengarah
Nobody accept you call? maybe they're out to lunch or something? try to call them again. Lol.. can u go straight to the pengarah?
vinctham91
20-04-2009, 11:11 AM
wah brave guy!!I also want appeal..finding a post that teach us how...dunno find mca can or not?
bcf1991
20-04-2009, 11:24 AM
wah brave guy!!I also want appeal..finding a post that teach us how...dunno find mca can or not?
straight go 2 putrajaya is better
Last year oso gt a senior do like tis n finally he get the scholarship... bt his result is good lol...
eugenetoh91
20-04-2009, 11:27 AM
Actually it's better if you have gone to JPA, Putrajaya before you know the results. So, let say if you are not in their scholarship list, then you can still appeal to get it. But the thing is, currently, JPA has announced the scholarship and it is likely impossible to ask them and add a place for you. If everyone is going to do this kind of things, JPA will be in a great chaos. But, you can still appeal now. No harm trying. Just inform you that there's no 100% guarrantee. By the way, you will have higher chance to get the JPA scholarship if you seek for any political support from MCA, provided that you have any tied-relationship with them so that they are willing to help you.:)
20-04-2009, 11:30 AM
http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/images/banner_iklan2008/iklan_PILN09_jpn_perancis.jpg
(http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/images/banner_iklan2008/iklan_PILN09_jpn_perancis.jpg)
wyeyip
20-04-2009, 02:09 PM
i applied for korea engineering and i got ''maaf, tidak berjaya''...
i wonder wads wrong.. i emailed JPA and enquired bout it.. better wait for their reply i guess..
wiley
20-04-2009, 05:39 PM
does anyone know after diploma in japan for 3 years, we still need hw many years to complete our degree?
lambogreeny
20-04-2009, 05:41 PM
does anyone know after diploma in japan for 3 years, we still need hw many years to complete our degree?
I think it's 2 years.
JunZz
20-04-2009, 06:54 PM
i applied for korea engineering and i got ''maaf, tidak berjaya''...
i wonder wads wrong.. i emailed JPA and enquired bout it.. better wait for their reply i guess..
I called d officer juz now...they said gt sumthing wrong with the website...dun be worry...
eddielau
20-04-2009, 07:48 PM
it is stated that only for those who apply for france and japan..
it is nthng about korea..
nonid to check it so early.
pokemaniac
20-04-2009, 08:14 PM
the esila web only show about the result for france and japan only..
so for the other, be patient, the time u all wait will come..
wyeyip
20-04-2009, 09:27 PM
I think it's 2 years.
yup its 2 year preparation den u have to sit for a japanese test den only u can go to japan
bcf1991
20-04-2009, 09:57 PM
2 years, bt the person must get good result when study diploma
Actually it's better if you have gone to JPA, Putrajaya before you know the results. So, let say if you are not in their scholarship list, then you can still appeal to get it. But the thing is, currently, JPA has announced the scholarship and it is likely impossible to ask them and add a place for you. If everyone is going to do this kind of things, JPA will be in a great chaos. But, you can still appeal now. No harm trying. Just inform you that there's no 100% guarrantee. By the way, you will have higher chance to get the JPA scholarship if you seek for any political support from MCA, provided that you have any tied-relationship with them so that they are willing to help you.:)
i ad called the JPA office n the person say cnt appeal tis year... no mor chance go 2 japan le:cry
fuwei
20-04-2009, 10:08 PM
dun be so surprise if u didnt get the scholarship n even if u got scholarship .. wat i can say is everything is depends on ur luck .
vinctham91
21-04-2009, 07:56 AM
2 years, bt the person must get good result when study diploma
i ad called the JPA office n the person say cnt appeal tis year... no mor chance go 2 japan le:cry
UNABLE TO APPEAL?!COMFIRM ALREADY?:cry
wyeyip
21-04-2009, 11:44 AM
JPA aint everything mar... did u get matrics?? i din get it.. if i dont get JPA.. we're jus da same..
do form 6 lar.. its not as hard as u think.. after form 6 apply to other country den apply jpa again lo..
pokemaniac
21-04-2009, 04:47 PM
errr...
i got a question, do jpa will call us to said we get the offer like the france??
i got the japan engi so,will they call us or we just wait for the letter??
21-04-2009, 04:54 PM
errr...
i got a question, do jpa will call us to said we get the offer like the france??
i got the japan engi so,will they call us or we just wait for the letter??
Did you check at esilav2.jpa.gov.my?
If you got it, then you just have to wait for the letter...
Else, wait till May 11th...
pokemaniac
21-04-2009, 05:43 PM
yeah, i got it..
so, we are not similar to france?
so, they do not call us to tell about the scholarships?
21-04-2009, 05:51 PM
yeah, i got it..
so, we are not similar to france?
so, they do not call us to tell about the scholarships?
Congratulations! Well, you got to understand about the workload they are dealing with. Sometimes, it might just slipped off their mind.
pokemaniac
21-04-2009, 05:56 PM
and here come another question..
how will they give us per month while in UM??
i already know how much they give while in japan, but i dunno
abaout how much in UM..
ty..
~the greedy~
21-04-2009, 05:57 PM
and here come another question..
how will they give us per month while in UM??
i already know how much they give while in japan, but i dunno
abaout how much in UM..
ty..
~the greedy~
Gawd...I think you can all and bug those JPA officers..
pokemaniac
21-04-2009, 05:59 PM
hahaha..nice xellos!!!
vinctham91
22-04-2009, 07:48 AM
for you guys who get yours japan diploma engineering scholarships,any of you already hav the japanese language basic??or cert
becos at my place here Sungai Petani got a chinese girl get diploma japan engineering scholarship with only 5A1 in SPM...but she hav japan language cert that prove she hav already learned them...
so learning japanese language is really that important until 5A1 also able to get JPA?!
chopiex
22-04-2009, 10:22 AM
for you guys who get yours japan diploma engineering scholarships,any of you already hav the japanese language basic??or cert
becos at my place here Sungai Petani got a chinese girl get diploma japan engineering scholarship with only 5A1 in SPM...but she hav japan language cert that prove she hav already learned them...
so learning japanese language is really that important until 5A1 also able to get JPA?!
Learning new language is totally different than learning for other knowledge. Your SPM result does not indicate how fast you are going to learn the language. The main thing here is if you cannot catch up with the Japanese language, you'll be dead the next year because you need to learn everything in Japanese ;either maths or science. So, doesn't mean you're a top SPM scorer, you're going to do well in Japanese language. JPA just want to be safe. that girl who got 5A1 might be a bright students among other scholars with better SPM results because she already master the language. :))
pokemaniac
22-04-2009, 07:53 PM
aaa...i cant wait to learn japanese...
er..chopiex, the jpa officer already called me this morning..
thank for your help though...
vinctham91
22-04-2009, 09:38 PM
argh!..really feel bad lo...didnt get it...together with my 5 friends taking the same course...really crazy lo..my school only hav 6 ppls applied but at least should giv a few mah...last year my school got 6 people getting the japan scholarships !! why this year none?!! T.T
Btw,when is the local scholarship gonna come out?Jun,July or Ogos??i hear different answers from different ppl...and how to apply for that??
wyeyip
22-04-2009, 10:00 PM
bro.. dont be sad.. its out of our control.. check esila..
it shud be opened in june..
pokemaniac
22-04-2009, 11:51 PM
dont worry be happy, it not the end of the world yet..
uhlaw
23-04-2009, 10:52 PM
aaa...i cant wait to learn japanese...
er..chopiex, the jpa officer already called me this morning..
thank for your help though...
You get Kejuruteraan Academik and will study in UM soon? :)
pokemaniac
23-04-2009, 10:59 PM
You get Kejuruteraan Academik and will study in UM soon? :)
yea...
y?did you get it too?
shinseijiro90
26-04-2009, 01:20 AM
I think it's 2 years.
Yes. When you graduate from your kosen(technical college) you then apply for any uni you want. when you enter you straight away enter the 2nd year because you've already got the basics.
hhhmmm
26-04-2009, 11:06 AM
:)) haha congatez..! ialso get it,,but im still think about it coz i also got to matrik n9
for those who apply for program kejuruteraan teknikal japan.. who have a problem with the eSila website which it said you didn't apply for it..just call jpa..it might be error in the link..coz my friend have this problem too and he got it now..try laa:))
argh!..really feel bad lo...didnt get it...together with my 5 friends taking the same course...really crazy lo..my school only hav 6 ppls applied but at least should giv a few mah...last year my school got 6 people getting the japan scholarships !! why this year none?!! T.T
Btw,when is the local scholarship gonna come out?Jun,July or Ogos??i hear different answers from different ppl...and how to apply for that??
for those who apply for program kejuruteraan teknikal japan.. who have a problem with the eSila website which it said you didn't apply for it..just call jpa..it might be error in the link..coz my friend have this problem too and he got it now..try laa:))
lambogreeny
26-04-2009, 11:12 AM
:)) haha congatez..! ialso get it,,but im still think about it coz i also got to matrik n9
thanks man...
wow, ur THINKING weather to go for JPA OR matrix???
JenJen
26-04-2009, 11:41 AM
thanks man...
wow, ur THINKING weather to go for JPA OR matrix???
Go to JPA for sure XD We get to go to JAPAAAAAN!!