View Full Version : Survey: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?
kouzt
18-04-2009, 01:20 AM
seem like no one apply for agriculture here?
mind to let me know??.....i just wish tat there will be someone hav same interest wif me...i dun wan to be alone:cry
farkickin
18-04-2009, 01:39 AM
i think we r in the same boat here..i apply for veterinary medicine, but no one seems to hv same interest as me as well..huh..
btw, im really worried wif the upcomin rsult
Zulhelmi
18-04-2009, 10:41 AM
I think we're on the same boat too. Applied for Social Science and I only found Recomer here who applied for that and got the scholarship...
farkickin
18-04-2009, 11:41 AM
title for this thread should b change to 'the course under jpa just a few people apply' :P
18-04-2009, 01:36 PM
Hey guys!
Perhaps few people applied for it is an advantage! Dont be sad...
High chances... Hehe... :P
farkickin
18-04-2009, 04:33 PM
Hey guys!
Perhaps few people applied for it is an advantage! Dont be sad...
High chances... Hehe... :P
really???:nuts
18-04-2009, 04:40 PM
really???:nuts
I'm not sure. It's my random saying only, dont take it serious. Scared to disappoint you all.
Dont happy too early.
However, perhaps you'll get it? Who know? (Dont put too much hope though, me too)
Anyway, just wish you all the best. :)
p/s: Few recommers applied for it as what have you all seen, may be the ones who did apply it dont join ReCom. You cant guess the numbers of applicants actually. :P
kouzt
19-04-2009, 10:20 PM
24hours passed d...still no one has same interest with me=="
good luck to all ~~
22-04-2009, 03:49 PM
lol...same...applied for economics...open a thread as well....2 weeks and not even a reply...:cry
A friend of mine ainie91 also applied economics. But she's pretty passive in Recom currently though...
23-04-2009, 10:46 AM
She is the brainy top student in my school, most of the time straight As in exams. So yeah as predicted she got 11A1 in SPM. Everyone thought she would choose medicine (as usual for bright students) which she herself also thought of at first but ended up choosing economics.
I didn't ask her about her interview but I think it should have been no problem for her.