View Full Version : Kolej Matrikulasi Pahang

yennee
21-04-2009, 08:46 PM
well,i got KMP and i really want to know more about the life there since i'll be staying there for 1 year.:)

Joveen
21-04-2009, 11:26 PM
you're going with joey.. u'll hv a companion at least..anyway good luck on ur 1 year stay there

kid
21-04-2009, 11:41 PM
i got pahang 2, but i think i would go..

yennee
22-04-2009, 03:05 PM
you're going with joey.. u'll hv a companion at least..anyway good luck on ur 1 year stay there

how u know i'm going with joey?who are you?lol.u get matrik also?

i got pahang 2, but i think i would go..

u will go??good la.see u there?

Joveen
22-04-2009, 11:35 PM
i'm steven. i duno if u know me .. doesnt matter anyway.. haha i just know joey got pahang too.. i got malacca.. all on my own =[

anson_whco
23-04-2009, 12:35 AM
hi guys...
i got KM Pahang too~~
i heard KM Pahang is one of the best Matrix...
so i dun think we hv to worry too much...

yennee
23-04-2009, 11:07 AM
i know who u are di.you can make friends there ma.no worries

bellalitaz
26-04-2009, 09:28 PM
glad I found this thread.x)
I got KMP too, along with my 3 other classmates. I dunno if I'm going or not because I want to wait for UPU results first.o_x and science course, btw. What course are you (all) taking?

Anyone can share some more info about d college other than what I've read in d guidebooks, brochures, etc...?Really keen to hear from someone who's experienced it.:amuse

shin0919
26-04-2009, 09:38 PM
u all gt companions...bt i'm juz go there alone...so worry bout tat laa..

yennee
26-04-2009, 10:37 PM
don't worry bout that la.i'm sure u can find new friends there=)

anson_whco
26-04-2009, 11:31 PM
anyone from Melaka going to KM Pahang??
coz im the only student in my school being sent to KM Pahang...
kinda lonely...

Diky
27-04-2009, 12:07 AM
i got pahang too wat.... hehe... quite far..coz i'm from perak..northern perak leh.... haizzz...... anyway.. i should feel so lucky coz at least i hv frens will b going there too... haha... anyone who gt matrik pahang... see u there...... my friend.... (to be... ma)

bellalitaz
27-04-2009, 09:21 PM
don't worry about being lonely or all that la..you can always make new friends anywhere, right?;) or do you expect your school friends to always be there with you even in uni?xp jk..jk..
so are you all confirmed on going there?

yennee
27-04-2009, 09:57 PM
yea.i confirm going there di.meet u guys there

bellalitaz
27-04-2009, 10:05 PM
yea.i confirm going there di.meet u guys there

:)are you taking sains hayat or sains fizikal or account?

any seniors from KMPh in recom who we can ask questions to?x__x

yennee
29-04-2009, 11:12 PM
i'm taking sains hayat.you??

bellalitaz
30-04-2009, 12:33 AM
I think I'm gonna take sains fizikal. thinking of doing engineering.. but my bio is much better than my physics...so...>_< sigh~

have u prepared the stuff ure going to take?

im listing up the things i may need and like...I don't even know what i should n shouldnt bring..x_____X they need to tell us more about the college in d guide book la...x$

d'you know anything more about d college other than what's written in d pamphlet they sent us?

p/s: sorry.rambling.bored.that's why.x|

yennee
30-04-2009, 11:51 AM
i'm from perak also.going to pahang.u can try to apply for sains fizikal first.then if u can't get only u take up sains hayat la.you must do what u enjoy.i'm not sure what can we bring and what cannot.just bring whatever you need first.the pamplet only show us the surroundings and what's the facilities there.

kid
30-04-2009, 05:54 PM
hey2, those who wanna go to matrik pahang, make sure u ppl hear d song "bulan 8", by Budak KMPh kuantan, haha... quite nice except for d part where there is one ppl interframing shouting , "kuantan, kuantan, kuantan!!!"

mnsydarkness
30-04-2009, 06:07 PM
i m from shah alam n i m going kmph too,but i m in akuan, so akuan any1?

bellalitaz
30-04-2009, 09:07 PM
hey2, those who wanna go to matrik pahang, make sure u ppl hear d song "bulan 8", by Budak KMPh kuantan, haha... quite nice except for d part where there is one ppl interframing shouting , "kuantan, kuantan, kuantan!!!"

haha just saw it on youtube xD good one~:amuse

in the pamphlet it says there's wi-fi at the college, aite? will it be available everywhere or just certain places...?cuz i can't live without my japanese entertainment fix...xp

momoe
02-05-2009, 10:52 AM
i got KMPh too...for accountings but i'm still trying to decide whether or not to go...for UPU i got computer science at UiTM...which one do you guys think is better?

yennee
02-05-2009, 11:12 AM
which one do u prefer?if u prefer computer science then take upu if not continue with matrik

yvonnesay
02-05-2009, 04:02 PM
glad I found this thread.x)
I got KMP too, along with my 3 other classmates. I dunno if I'm going or not because I want to wait for UPU results first.o_x and science course, btw. What course are you (all) taking?

Anyone can share some more info about d college other than what I've read in d guidebooks, brochures, etc...?Really keen to hear from someone who's experienced it.:amuse

hi...to those hu get kmph..congrats 1..i'm the previous batch08/09..
well....u guys not to worry...ur life there gonna be fun!:)trust me...
the lecturers there are really dedicated..sumhow be prepared that u really nid 2 study urself..u cant depend on tutors like wat u guys normally duringsecondary schooltimes...

there alot of happening there..we gt involved in tanglung festival..chinese new year celebration .....independance day celebration..english month...and many more..
u're allowed to go outing every weekend..so..lots ppl prapably goin 2 da nearest town-kuantan..the food in kmph was ok...mainly malay food...n the greatest thing that i loved about kmph was u can online everywhere.(in ur room.cafe,tutor room...).. streamyx hotspot services are provide

so..hope u guys can reali enjoy ur life in kmph...hope 2 meet u all wen i go bec there ...if u hav any thing wana ask about da life in kmph..or anything about kmph ..feel free to msg me...i'll try my best to help u guys...yvonnesay@<hidden>:)

mnsydarkness
02-05-2009, 04:26 PM
may i know how safe is it to bring own laptop? how to hop into town? any bus service? do we use the test pad type of papers for the course of study?

momoe
02-05-2009, 09:12 PM
hey guys and girls...i've decided to enter matrix...i figured that if i can do well in matrix,i can still apply for comp.sciences later on right?hehe...

so,hello future matrix colleges!!hehe..

yennee
04-05-2009, 04:41 PM
who's bringing IRON???lol

Olataro
06-05-2009, 02:14 AM
yvonnesay hi! are u one of the jpp? PLs contact me.

Hi guys, i am frm previous batch too. I am olataro, or u guys can call me win soon. If u guys got physics and wanna switch to bio pls go and contact madam torr. She will be more than glad to help.

The lecturers here are well......some are actually very good....while others i can say that they....."arent that good" or mostly "reading-notes-frm-power-points"

Laptops are safe to bring but make sure u be careful and lock ur room always. Yes, there was this theif at a1 black that stole laptops so be careful.

If u wanna ask me anything pls contact me.

Lastly, dun slack off. I was supposed to be quite good of a student but i slacked off and got 3.6 instead of 4.0. serves me right, so never ever slack off!

And yeah, i met a few of recomers at KMPH too !!!

momoe
07-05-2009, 12:28 PM
i've kinda started packing but i was wondering...dyou hav 2 bring own irons?what abt the bedsheets?can we use any design or must be plain coloured??

ok..i'm kinda panicking here...huhu...

uninvited
07-05-2009, 02:08 PM
Hi, I am the new member... from Perlis...

I will also be going to matrikulasi Pahang... I would like to ask, if I go at Saturday night, can I stay at kolej kmPH at Sunday night? or I have to stay at hotel first?

If so, who can recommend the place where I can stay at?

Do v nid to wash the clothes ourselves or there will be laundry service?

Thx....

shahirah
11-05-2009, 05:55 PM
i've kinda started packing but i was wondering...dyou hav 2 bring own irons?what abt the bedsheets?can we use any design or must be plain coloured??

ok..i'm kinda panicking here...huhu...

hey,relax.. don't start panicking now..
i'm a senior of batch 04/05.. well,during registration they provide u with bedsheets.. but if u wan't 2 change it often or don't want 2 have the same bedsheets as every1 else,u might want 2 bring ur own..and the design is completely up 2 u..

in every block there is an ironing room..so,u don't need to bring ur own..

anymore questions jst ask k? i'll b happy 2 help! :)

Hi, I am the new member... from Perlis...

I will also be going to matrikulasi Pahang... I would like to ask, if I go at Saturday night, can I stay at kolej kmPH at Sunday night? or I have to stay at hotel first?

If so, who can recommend the place where I can stay at?

Do v nid to wash the clothes ourselves or there will be laundry service?

Thx....

hi,as soon as u register, u can stay @<hidden> the hostel,doesn't matter what day..so,no need 2 worry..

there are laundry service in the campus.. or u can also use the waching machine where u have 2 slot coins.. or u can also handwash ur clothes @<hidden> the washing bay on very floor..

anymore question,i'll b happy 2 help!:)

mnsydarkness
12-05-2009, 05:39 PM
just got myself here. in c2 hostel,3 malays will be your ur roommates.there 5 single beds, a single plug point each,4 cupboards, a full length mirror hanging in between 2 beds only,2 celing fans,no waste paper basket though rubbish bins were being place near the washing area.outside room hang shoe rack.machine selling drinking water downstairs.given 2 tshirt, a bagpack, a table cloth when register at counter.bank rakyat atm machine at entrance of the main gate opposite guard pondok.

louis8_8wang
22-05-2009, 04:47 PM
hi, i'm going to kmph too...haha

klybmy91
22-05-2009, 09:03 PM
yeah! I'm going there too! So scared! Anyone else?

weismile
20-04-2010, 10:54 AM
Anyone else tat also get the KMPh for 10/11 batch???

shanthini
20-04-2010, 11:48 AM
Me me! :) Im going there too.. My two other buddies got it there too.. (aint sure wether both of them will be going or not)

Turkey
20-04-2010, 01:59 PM
I got KMPh too! ^.^ Seems like only a few Recom members get KMPh. Most of them get Pulau Pinang or Melaka...

20-04-2010, 08:39 PM
Tips on thing to bring there.

1.dokumen pendaftaran pelajar
2.cloth
3.shoe
4.bag
5.medicine
6.cloth hanger+cloth clips
9.reference books
10.blanket
11.writing material
12.spoon+fork
13.bowl+cup
14.dish washer
15.sponge to wash dishes
16.big pail(wash cloth)
17.small pail(put all the shampoo)
18.shampoo
19.hp charger
20.pendrive
21.square set+flexible ruler
22.umbrella(goin to buy)
23.toilet roll
24.toothbrush+colgate+towel
25.biscuit+milo+milk powder
26.slipper (wearing for bathing)
27. desk lamp (to study during the night without disturbing your roommates sleeping)
That's all I can think of. Is any of those unnecessary or there is somemore stuffs?

weismile
21-04-2010, 11:08 AM
looks like only got few of us get KMPh ...hope wil see u guys there...

leen866
21-04-2010, 11:32 AM
are there reference books for matriculation? may i know where to buy?

21-04-2010, 12:42 PM
are there reference books for matriculation? may i know where to buy?

you can buy them from the faculty at the beginning of EVERY SEM.. or better yet, you can get them from your seniors.. (for free or half priced)

There you go.

tracy12
21-04-2010, 01:57 PM
me oso get kmph...
really dunnoe wat to bring...
wat should we wear in kmph?
baju kurung? formal?
any rules for that?
tq

Turkey
21-04-2010, 02:14 PM
Nice to meet you! :laugh I'm going to KMPh too!
These are some of the things to bring.

Tips on thing to bring there.

1.dokumen pendaftaran pelajar
2.cloth
3.shoe
4.bag
5.medicine
6.cloth hanger+cloth clips
9.reference books
10.blanket
11.writing material
12.spoon+fork
13.bowl+cup
14.dish washer
15.sponge to wash dishes
16.big pail(wash cloth)
17.small pail(put all the shampoo)
18.shampoo
19.hp charger
20.pendrive
21.square set+flexible ruler
22.umbrella(goin to buy)
23.toilet roll
24.toothbrush+colgate+towel
25.biscuit+milo+milk powder
26.slipper (wearing for bathing)
27. desk lamp (to study during the night without disturbing your roommates sleeping)
That's all I can think of. Is any of those unnecessary or there is somemore stuffs?

We must wear formal clothes. Baju kurung is one of them. :)
Panduan persediaan pelajar baru (http://www.moe.gov.my/bmkpm/index.php/muat-turun/cat_view/78-brochure-panduan-matrikulasi)
Etika pakaian (http://www.kmph.matrik.edu.my/pusat_sumber/peraturan.htm)(Scroll down till the end. I think this applies for going to lecture classes too)
There's also a lot of information in other threads about what to wear, the syllabus, the environment etc.

momoko
22-04-2010, 11:21 AM
Can female wear slack to lecture classes? because i dont really like to wear long skirt...

weismile
22-04-2010, 11:24 AM
momoko,r u also get kmph??

momoko
22-04-2010, 11:53 AM
yup,i am:)

Turkey
22-04-2010, 11:54 AM
The seniors from KMPP said absolutely no formal wear allowed for girls, only baju kurung and other traditional wear such as saree. Is it the same too for KMPh?

leen866
23-04-2010, 10:08 PM
how many socket points are there in a room? where are they located? thanks

24-04-2010, 12:42 AM
how many socket points are there in a room? where are they located? thanks
wah, this type of question depends on the location of the room.

24-04-2010, 03:27 AM
The seniors from KMPP said absolutely no formal wear allowed for girls, only baju kurung and other traditional wear such as saree. Is it the same too for KMPh?

I think its the same for all KM. The rules and regulations are set and they applies for all KM.

P.S. I wonder why the girls can wear saree but boys cannot wear dothi. :P

weismile
24-04-2010, 10:18 AM
didn anyone get letter from kmph oledi??

momoko
24-04-2010, 01:05 PM
i havent get it yet..
but i heard that those going kolej matrikulasi johor already receive the letter.

24-04-2010, 08:38 PM
Calm down everyone. You all will get the letter soon and long b4 the matrix intake. dun wry so much and enjoy the holidays 1st.

leen866
24-04-2010, 10:54 PM
wah, this type of question depends on the location of the room.

can i know how many socket points there at least? i'm afraid that there won't be enough

hazel-irzaim
25-04-2010, 12:20 AM
didn anyone get letter from kmph oledi??

i oldi got it tiz morning.
wah
to0 many documents to fill up.
must have bank rakyat acc.
aiyoh.

weismile
25-04-2010, 09:45 AM
i oldi got it tiz morning.
wah
to0 many documents to fill up.
must have bank rakyat acc.
aiyoh.

em...where did u come from?u wil go there rite?

weismile
26-04-2010, 11:20 AM
at kmph,r we allow to change the course tat we get it?or is it easy to change the course according to our desire?coz my cousin said it wil be hard to change course at kmph...

26-04-2010, 12:07 PM
at kmph,r we allow to change the course tat we get it?or is it easy to change the course according to our desire?coz my cousin said it wil be hard to change course at kmph...

From the seniors' experiences, it was indeed harder to change stream that the college will offer you at KMPh. Do appeal if you don't get what you desire even though its hard to change in the first place.

Turkey
26-04-2010, 12:54 PM
can i know how many socket points there at least? i'm afraid that there won't be enough

I think there will be one for each person. Maybe it's beside our bed or table. I guess we have to bring an extension plug.

tracy12
26-04-2010, 01:57 PM
wats the setem hasil for??

weismile
26-04-2010, 08:12 PM
i receive the letter today...it did give us space to tick fizikal or hayat...bt wil the course we get follow wat we choose?

26-04-2010, 08:28 PM
i receive the letter today...it did give us space to tick fizikal or hayat...bt wil the course we get follow wat we choose?
here is ur answer.

we will be given the choice. with the choice that u choose, they will decide. so, science hayat is quite hard to hard for non-bumi due to intense competition.
thus, not sure that u will get the course u wan.

YEE
26-04-2010, 08:35 PM
last year case is like this, some nonbumis got hayat finally but they were informed 2 or 3 weeks before midsem test, we called it UPS, so need to struggle hard.

weismile
27-04-2010, 09:47 AM
after classes,wat kind of clothes should we wear when go to cafeteria or others places?tracksuit and t-shirt can rite?

27-04-2010, 12:04 PM
after classes,wat kind of clothes should we wear when go to cafeteria or others places?tracksuit and t-shirt can rite?

Yup, after the class, we don't need to wear formal shirt anymore.

weismile
27-04-2010, 03:06 PM
battleboyz,which matrik did u get?

27-04-2010, 03:13 PM
battleboyz,which matrik did u get?

I got KM Selangor. I was just trying to help seniors answering questions according to what they wrote in another thread. :P

weismile
27-04-2010, 04:11 PM
i think u r so great,know things more than me,at first i thought u r senior...didi u know wat and how should we write in "wawasan diri"?

27-04-2010, 04:26 PM
i think u r so great,know things more than me,at first i thought u r senior...didi u know wat and how should we write in "wawasan diri"?

No la, I am just another normal recomer that is of same age as you. Elaborate on what your wawasan is, why that wawasan, how you got the wawasan the first place and how you are going to realise your wawasan.

Is that included in the borang for matriculation or what? :huh

Turkey
27-04-2010, 05:40 PM
No la, I am just another normal recomer that is of same age as you. Elaborate on what your wawasan is, why that wawasan, how you got the wawasan the first place and how you are going to realise your wawasan.

Is that included in the borang for matriculation or what? :huh

Yup, it's in the buku which we have to fill in lots of details, second last page.

weismile
28-04-2010, 09:58 AM
for science student,u al choose hayat or fizikal?

28-04-2010, 12:10 PM
for science student,u al choose hayat or fizikal?

You cannot choose. It is chosen for you but if you don't like, you can always appeal to change to the one you like, e.g. you want sains hayat, but they give you sains fizikal, so you can appeal for sains hayat and vice versa. I heard its harder to change in KMPh, so good luck and never give up in appealing if you don't get what you want. :)

Spire
28-04-2010, 06:35 PM
Hey, is there people here that is their first timer to a hostel living??

Also, my SPM result is not that great, so I'm quite scared about the studies..

Is matrix is that hard??

28-04-2010, 08:35 PM

Is matrix is that hard??
i think there is.

matrix isnt that hard. it is quite easy if u compare to STPM.

weismile
28-04-2010, 09:19 PM
for most matrik,(or kmph)the posibility to get sains hayat is lower than fizikal rite?more probably wil get fizikal rite?

weismile
29-04-2010, 08:14 PM
wat kind of activities usually run during the orientation week?is it interesting or...?

29-04-2010, 08:20 PM
wat kind of activities usually run during the orientation week?is it interesting or...?
that's a secret. wait and c for urself. hehe

weismile
29-04-2010, 08:30 PM
ok,wil c then...btw,why there is not many people get kmph at recom...only few of us go here to chat...not like the kmpp 1,so many seniors and recomers...

leen866
29-04-2010, 10:48 PM
is there printing service? i'm thinking of bringing a printer

chunkiat
30-04-2010, 12:08 AM
ok,wil c then...btw,why there is not many people get kmph at recom...only few of us go here to chat...not like the kmpp 1,so many seniors and recomers...

I am going too... haha i guess there're some others who are just keeping quiet like me.. :laugh

YEE
30-04-2010, 09:12 AM
is there printing service? i'm thinking of bringing a printer

bring your own printer is better...you can use it for your own or you can earn some money by helping other with this service, haha.
of course there are printing service. 1 in library but no colour print, 1 at a special counter next to the tickets counter which provide colour printing service but with higher charge.

iamichooo
30-04-2010, 12:01 PM

Is matrix is that hard??

hahahhah that's right! i'm the previous batch of KMPh 09/10. KMPh is different from other matriculation college as it gives priority to physical science students due to the accomodation for sains hayat students are limited. so, for sains hayat students, they will choose.

chunkiat
30-04-2010, 03:22 PM
hahahhah that's right! i'm the previous batch of KMPh 09/10. KMPh is different from other matriculation college as it gives priority to physical science students due to the accomodation for sains hayat students are limited. so, for sains hayat students, they will choose.

sucks man... hope i can get biology or else byebye matric, i would prefer to do form 6 then.

Spire
30-04-2010, 08:19 PM
Yeah, maybe they dissapointed to get KMPh??

Most of my friends put KMPh at their last choice ( For me, I put KMPh on all three of my choice:P) but they still get KMPh. So maybe they quite embarrassed to come here, perhaps:amuse??

Still, because there is only few of us here, why don't we introduced ourself, who knows, maybe we will be roomate?

weismile
30-04-2010, 08:31 PM
I am going too... haha i guess there're some others who are just keeping quiet like me.. :laugh

ya,i'm quite noisy at here,haha....hope can see u at there...

Yeah, maybe they dissapointed to get KMPh??

Most of my friends put KMPh at their last choice ( For me, I put KMPh on all three of my choice:P) but they still get KMPh. So maybe they quite embarrassed to come here, perhaps:amuse??

Still, because there is only few of us here, why don't we introduced ourself, who knows, maybe we will be roomate?

hai,i come from muar,johor...hope can see u at there...if given choices,u want to study fizikal or hayat?my cousins says at kmpp many choose hayat instead of fizikal...but looks like it wil b difference at kmph...

weismile
02-05-2010, 08:55 PM
hei,how u guys feel bout wil b going to matrik in just 1 weeks only??oledi prepared the things needed or not?

leen866
03-05-2010, 02:47 PM
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=115779151781104&ref=ts

those who have facebook account can join this group.=)

Spire
04-05-2010, 01:01 AM
ya,i'm quite noisy at here,haha....hope can see u at there...

hai,i come from muar,johor...hope can see u at there...if given choices,u want to study fizikal or hayat?my cousins says at kmpp many choose hayat instead of fizikal...but looks like it wil b difference at kmph...

Really??
My kampung is there.
Opposite of SM Sains Muar...

Hey, did anybody studies anything from previous form 5 syllabus??
Cause I haven't study anything at all, all this 'holiday', and now has become really rusty.

04-05-2010, 01:08 AM
Really??
My kampung is there.
Opposite of SM Sains Muar...

Hey, did anybody studies anything from previous form 5 syllabus??
Cause I haven't study anything at all, all this 'holiday', and now has become really rusty.

Its never too late to start revising form 4 and form 5 syllabus. I just started recently. Its better if you start now as it will prepare you for the matriculation life you will be having later. :laugh

weismile
04-05-2010, 12:51 PM
Its never too late to start revising form 4 and form 5 syllabus. I just started recently. Its better if you start now as it will prepare you for the matriculation life you will be having later. :laugh

so,to get prepared, we need to revise the add math,chemistry,physics,and bio rite??

04-05-2010, 01:53 PM
so,to get prepared, we need to revise the add math,chemistry,physics,and bio rite??

Haha, if you can, why not? I just get myself ready by doing some read ups on the syllabus. Its time to end the long holidays. :))

weismile
04-05-2010, 03:16 PM
Haha, if you can, why not? I just get myself ready by doing some read ups on the syllabus. Its time to end the long holidays. :))

u r rite...need to prepare first b4 going there... since the long hoidays make me feel lazy,i should do something to prevent my brain become rusty...

Turkey
04-05-2010, 04:37 PM
Sigh, when my brother asked me some of the maths questions, I realised that I have forgotten many basic things. But the memories come back after a while. Lol, maybe we are really resting for too long. :P

weismile
04-05-2010, 07:46 PM
about the borang maklumat pelajar...the photostated account book we need to certified by teacher or not?if needed,certified on the borang or on the photostated paper??

Turkey
04-05-2010, 08:42 PM
about the borang maklumat pelajar...the photostated account book we need to certified by teacher or not?if needed,certified on the borang or on the photostated paper??

I think need to certify. Both ways are okay, I think.

JosephKee
05-05-2010, 01:28 PM
hi!!!i'm from kedah n nice to meet all of u..:)

weismile
05-05-2010, 08:05 PM
hi!!!i'm from kedah n nice to meet all of u..:)

hi!nice to meet u...welcome to join tis big "family"...

chunkiat
06-05-2010, 01:20 AM

i thought only the photostated acc book in the pink book we need to certify??
the borang maklumat pelajar is just paste only rite?? together with the slip yuran.

Spire
06-05-2010, 06:25 PM
Hey, is the copied documents that they needed certify needed only to paste on borang maklumat pelajar rite??

Are they wanted another copy of those certified document beside the one paste on borang maklumat pelajar??

smy
06-05-2010, 07:20 PM
I have a question to ask for my fren who is reallyrealllyyyy weak in maths and he wants to revise certain chaps before goin to matrix.In Semester 1,will we learn stuff like Permuatations,Probabilities and Differentiation and Integration Applied to kinematics?

weismile
09-05-2010, 10:20 AM
To those who wil go to kmph 2moro...hope can see u al at there...

YEE
17-05-2010, 12:56 PM
hey, pspm result for batch 09/10 is gonna come out tomorrow rite? and then we can straight make our second phase upu application right?

missABC123
23-04-2011, 12:17 AM
its the best matrix ever~juz finish it two days ago..
go for it,,u wont regret,,juz b mentally n physically prepared ya~
KMPh is da best!=)

momoko
01-05-2011, 11:42 AM
u are miss who frm kmph ah? XD