View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers
Pages :
[
1]
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:30 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom?s spams means that posts that isn?t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn?t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
I know, the name sucked, but i can't think of anything else other than... House of spammers? Lol
======================
~House of Spammers 101~
======================
4. Improving grammar and typing speed
5. Keep us away from social/racial problems
6. Keep us busy while waiting for JPA, IPTA, Petrona, etc results
======================
~List of hardcore spammers~
======================
President: JenJen
Vice President: Kid
Club Advisor: nickvl
Fellow Spammers:
1. cuppycake
2. Boyz_Zoo
3. MandyWarhol
4. Keiko123
5. SapphireDragon
6. hrixenz
7. eve88
8. yanno_yamster
9. pinknotebook
10. senksiang90
11. melvinyeo
12. RheBA
13. Miracle_seed
14. tsar
15.Cadence_hope
Just spam spam spam, k? PM me if u wanna join in xD
======================
~The thread list to spam~
======================
1- HOUSE OF SPAM (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449)
2- And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3- The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4- The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5- Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
6- Corrupt a wish (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3603)
7- Translate your favourite movie title (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=230818&posted=1#post230818)
LoL, Keep on Spamming my fellow spammers
======================
~Credit to~
======================
kid -------------------------> For the thread shortcut
Boyz_Zoo -------------------> For our slogan
RheBA ----------------------> Revealing our mysterius nickvl's gender xDxD
All our fellow spammers ------> For (of course) spamming xD
======================
~Record~
======================
[2 May 2009] 114 spams in only 1 hour!!
======================
~Extra~
======================
Dear youngyew,
We hope to open this thread devoted for those who has nothing better to do but to spam.
Being a spammer strengthen the unity among us all. We all know each other better in spamming and the purpose of recom is to form bond between us.
Thank you youngyew and other mods for understanding the purpose of this thread.
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:32 PM
Wuhuuuuuu~ :whoo:whoo:whoo:whoo
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:32 PM
hello! finally! wish nickvl and sapphire dragon are here! so there'll be more spammers as well.
01-05-2009, 11:33 PM
Say what to do in this club?
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:34 PM
say what to do in this club?
spam of course xdxd
wahahahahha, im the vice president, then i better do my job, advising d president
i think u miss yanno_yamster name la,
hrixenz
01-05-2009, 11:35 PM
spam
spam
spammmmmmm
:nuts
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:36 PM
thats the spirit people! spam!
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:37 PM
spam
spam
spammmmmmm
:nuts
Welcooome XDXD
...We soooo need a life XD
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:37 PM
Wuuuu~
Spam till you get spasm!
01-05-2009, 11:38 PM
cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.
Now, that is a spam. hahaha
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:39 PM
wahahahahha, im the vice president, then i better do my job, advising d president
i think u miss yanno_yamster name la,
Ayo~~~ Forgot, tq xD
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:39 PM
cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.cuppycake love kid.
A true spammer indeed. :nod
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:40 PM
Hahahahahaha :laugh :laugh
Then let's play er~~
nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~
P/s please don't ban us xD
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:42 PM
why use my name? :notrust i thought it's supposed to be jenjen?:P
Hahahahahaha :laugh :laugh
Then let's play er~~
nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~ nickvl loves jenjen~
P/s please don't ban us xD
way to go jenjen! :laugh
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:43 PM
I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~I like big butts and i can not lie~
It's a song! :))
here the thread list to spam
2-And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3-The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4-The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5-Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
01-05-2009, 11:45 PM
why use my name? :notrust i thought it's supposed to be jenjen?:P
:laugh
cause u like kid,. hahaha:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts
here the thread list to spam
2-And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3-The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4-The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5-Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
forgotten corrupt a wish
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:46 PM
Cuppy likes Kid~Cuppy likes kid~ Cuppy likes kid~ Cuppy likes kid~ Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~Cuppy likes kid~
Hahahaha
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:47 PM
I like to eat nuggets with ice cream. Mcdonald's.
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:47 PM
forgotten corrupt a wish
You guys spam so fast, i go toilet a while and this happens xD
01-05-2009, 11:48 PM
You guys spam so fast, i go toilet a while and this happens xD
hahaha. that's life at night. should online more often at night.
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:49 PM
forgotten corrupt a wish
haha. what la u. i like kidS as in children, ninos not kid - the hardcore spammer.
forgotten corrupt a wish
ow yeah, i forgot that one, haha, jenjen, do yr work lol,
hey2, wats wit this matchmaking? cuppycake, juz confess it, i wont hurt u
01-05-2009, 11:51 PM
ya. confess ur true love to him. I dun want to be the middle man anymore. hahaha. beware kid, she is player. hahahaha
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:51 PM
*brought champagnes and confetti to celebrate Cuppy's love to Kid*
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:53 PM
FINALLY!! They'll tie the knot xD xD
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:54 PM
Anyone invited any four string quartets for their wedding?
JenJen
01-05-2009, 11:54 PM
Cuppycake and kid are sitting on a tree~
K
I
S
S
I
N
G
LOL :laugh
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:55 PM
ya. confess ur true love to him. I dun want to be the middle man anymore. hahaha. beware kid, she is player. hahahaha
why i always kena like this one? :cry
seriously unlucky la.
we spammers are brothers and sisters :))
hey, i do not like cuppycake la, shes d one who like me, tepok seblah tgn, hahahhaa, wit this thread i dun have to worry goin out of topic now, lol
MandyWarhol
01-05-2009, 11:57 PM
* cue the wedding song*
seriously unlucky la.
Ever heard the word incest?
Ewwwwww.
01-05-2009, 11:58 PM
seriously unlucky la.
we are like sibling but we are not. so, u can confess ur love to him. dun worry if he dun like you. work hard to seduce him. hahahaha
cuppycake
01-05-2009, 11:59 PM
hey, i do not like cuppycake la, shes d one who like me, tepok seblah tgn, hahahhaa, wit this thread i dun have to worry goin out of topic now, lol
kid, you're so so vain! it's boyz zoo ok
we are like sibling but we are not. so, u can confess ur love to him. dun worry if he dun like you. work hard to seduce him. hahahaha
rofl! what for seduce him?
me no likey
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:01 AM
Or you know, cuppy, there's always boyz_zoo :nod
02-05-2009, 12:01 AM
me no likey
no use hiding already. the cat is out of the bag. hahahaha
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:02 AM
me no likey
Or you know, cuppy, there's always boyz_zoo :nod
LOOOOL, agreeed^^
Cuppycake, i will attend ur wedding xD
PS, u're still so calm after much teasing, rolf
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:03 AM
no use hiding already. the cat is out of the bag. hahahaha
And your cat is also out of your bag la, boyz
Mwahahaha
02-05-2009, 12:05 AM
And your cat is also out of your bag la, boyz
Mwahahaha
U seem to distract cuppycake from kid. Y? you like kid too? hahaha
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 12:05 AM
kuching-lang reporting in!.. sup guys
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:07 AM
kuching-lang reporting in!.. sup guys
Hihi, kuching-lang, i am cameron-lang xD
Welcome to the dark side!!
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:08 AM
Hola melvin~
Im lesbo, boyz. :D With jen.
I can sense you likey cuppycakey.
:nod:nod
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:08 AM
LOOOOL, agreeed^^
Cuppycake, i will attend ur wedding xD
PS, u're still so calm after much teasing, rolf
of course. too much experience from this teasing :cry
yes, do attend my wedding where i'll be marrying the richest man man on the planet, people! :nuts
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:09 AM
yes, do attend my wedding where i'll be marrying the richest man man on the planet, people! :nuts
Bill gates? :nuts :nuts
Hola melvin~
Im lesbo, boyz. :D With jen.
Has a thing for jenjen. Better let don't nickvl hear that. hahaha
enough boyz00, it gonna hurt lot of other girls heart if u keep doing dat (being matchmaker for me), hahahaha
MandyWarhol
Which are Kid and Boyz.
Rich in spamming. HAHAHAHAH
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:10 AM
Lol, who has a thing for jenjen? Nickvl~~~ Where r u~~~ xD
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:12 AM
Bill gates? :nuts :nuts
true! :nuts:nuts:nuts and then of course, i'll ask him to buy Apple as well
Which are Kid and Boyz.
Rich in spamming. HAHAHAHAH
wrong! :notrust
Lol, who has a thing for jenjen? Nickvl~~~ Where r u~~~ xD
she's watching tv maybe. she said she wanted to watch da vinci code at axn :P
JenJen
Lol, apple<3 <3
MandyWarhol
Yeah, she said that.
In denial :nod:nod
02-05-2009, 12:13 AM
true! :nuts:nuts:nuts and then of course, i'll ask him to
now only watching it. anyway, it finish quite some time ago.
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:15 AM
now only watching it. anyway, it finish quite some time ago.
i know..it started at 9
02-05-2009, 12:16 AM
Wow i'm gone for 2 hours just to watch the da vinci code n so many spammers....
Btw, i got a feeling youngyew might come in n shut this thread and ban us like iQing
p/s : MandyWarhol u can have jenjen. I'm no lesbian ....
RheBA
02-05-2009, 12:18 AM
Omigosh..a thread devoted to SPAMMING..!! COOL..
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:18 AM
Why ban us? :cry
Nick, you girl ah? :amazed
02-05-2009, 12:19 AM
Btw, i got a feeling youngyew might come in n shut this thread and ban us like iQing
Y? being a spammer strengthen the unity among us all. we all know each other better in spamming and the purpose of recom is to form bond between us. hahahaha
she won't tell u wan, but she is a girl. she won't admit it.
well, i think iqing being banned bcoz of he had an issue wit d mods la, i read his few laz post, accusing d mods like politician la
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:20 AM
Nickvl... sobs...
Omigosh..a thread devoted to SPAMMING..!! COOL..
Welcome to the dark side xD
She'll neva answer u...
Y? being a spammer strengthen the unity among us all. we all know each other better in spamming and the purpose of recom is to form bond between us. hahahaha
I'll put it as our slogan xD
02-05-2009, 12:21 AM
Ahh yes...i feel so proud of jenjen and kid in spreading spam. Anyway, i think i want to retire ...i cant keep up
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:23 AM
why? the posts aren't counted in our total post count. youngyew, dont shut this thread, pleaseeee..*sad puppy eyes*
being a spammer strengthen the unity among us all. we all know each other better in spamming and the purpose of recom is to form bond between us.
:wink
02-05-2009, 12:23 AM
well, i think iqing being banned bcoz of he had an issue wit d mods la, i read his few laz post, accusing d mods like politician la
Can you give me the link I want to see it. Too bad. Iqing created spam and posted a lot of spam and useful posts.
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:25 AM
Nick wants to be genderless ah?
hello nick!
heshe(he/she) must be very mysterious
:nuts:nuts:nuts
Ahh yes...i feel so proud of jenjen and kid in spreading spam. Anyway, i think i want to retire ...i cant keep up
Why retire? So young.:notrust
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:25 AM
nickvl, dont retire:cry we need youuu
heshe(he/she) must be very mysterious
yeah, her/his rule no 1. keep suspense
well, spamming in a gud way to socialize wit other people, release tension, n keep this forum an enjoyable forum
p/s, juz saying this while wishing we not gonna be banned
02-05-2009, 12:28 AM
Post-scholarship season = spammers' season?
This reminds me of some old spammers in ReCom, wonder where have they gone?
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:28 AM
They finally had life xDxD
P/S, welcome^^
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:29 AM
true. they say, that will be the spring time in recom.
and also because, no life.:wink
RheBA
02-05-2009, 12:30 AM
nick's a GIRL!! i saw a post where SHE revealed her gender!
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:30 AM
and so fast! already 7 pages in a few minutes! gratz people! :D
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:31 AM
LOOOOLXXXXX Thank you RheBA for solving this mystery~~
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:31 AM
Wuuu~
Rheba the informer!
Can you give me the link I want to see it. Too bad. Iqing created spam and posted a lot of spam and useful posts.
i think u can start here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=4727&page=2) n read (feeling lazy? juz read page 5 n 6)until his last post in this thread, well, it juz a no-basis-guess...
02-05-2009, 12:33 AM
that's spam. nickvl is really girl or maybe half boy half girl. hahaha
02-05-2009, 12:34 AM
They finally had life xDxD
P/S, welcome^^So you are still searching for... erm... life?
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:36 AM
that's spam. nickvl is really girl or maybe half boy half girl. hahaha
Wooootsss~ Me likey~
P/s i took a personality quiz on facebook that says, "if i were a man, i will be gay" xD so true
So you are still searching for... erm... life?
Lol, ding dong~ Correct xD
02-05-2009, 12:37 AM
ANNOUNCEMENT : We have all been banned....hahaha....no just kidding
By the way, nickvl has retired from spamming for good. Goodbye, goodnight and it's been swell, partners....
So Longggg......Peeps!!
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:39 AM
WHAT? :huh:amazed:amazed:amazed
I haven't even tease or know you much! :cry
WHYYYYYYY?
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:39 AM
announcement : we have all been banned....hahaha....no just kidding
by the way, nickvl has retired from spamming for good. Goodbye, goodnight and it's been swell, partners....
so longggg......peeps!!
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:41 AM
ANNOUNCEMENT : We have all been banned....hahaha....no just kidding
By the way, nickvl has retired from spamming for good. Goodbye, goodnight and it's been swell, partners....
So Longggg......Peeps!!
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???
nickvl, no? u have found ur life's meaning edi?
jenjen gonna be sad la camnie
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:42 AM
:cry
02-05-2009, 12:43 AM
look at the bright side, less competition for you to get jenjen:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts. dun worry she say that she will leave but she won't.
02-05-2009, 12:43 AM
Wonderful ...clap clap....
like i always say, reality is just illusions that are most perceived to be real....meaning I'm as much a girl as you want to believe and as much a boy as you want to believe...
Cheers:laugh
*and...no, i'm still not confirming my gender LOL
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 12:44 AM
awww.. dont cry.. come, *huggy huggy*
look at the bright side, less competition for you to get jenjen:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts. dun worry she say that she will leave but she won't.
lol, optimistic wan,
02-05-2009, 12:45 AM
like i always say, reality is just illusions that are most perceived to be real....meaning I'm as much a girl as you want to believe and as much a boy as you want to believe...
c she is still here
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:45 AM
nickvl, no? u have found ur life's meaning edi?
jenjen gonna be sad la camnie
T^T jenjen cry cry edi...
Lolz, i want both nickvl and mandy xO
*hugs*~~ U came back~~ xD
whahahaha, melvinyeo tryin to seduce mandy la, keep on ur good work melvin
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:46 AM
:squish:squish:squish:squish:squish
But Boyz, i like being the third person :cry
02-05-2009, 12:46 AM
Oh my, who added me into the spammer list? I definitely have something better to do...
By the way, please keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean, I can see that many other threads started to be flooded with spams...
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:47 AM
whahahaha, melvinyeo tryin to seduce mandy la, keep on ur good work melvin
yes melvin! keep one doing that!
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:48 AM
:squish :squish :squish :squish
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:49 AM
Heyyyy, that's my mandy over there :mad Meanie :P
Oh my, who added me into the spammer list? I definitely have something better to do...
By the way, please keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean, I can see that many other threads started to be flooded with spams...
Lolz, u have a life already?
That's y we have this thread to keep us under control, lolz
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 12:52 AM
lol thx kid..
friggin bored.. feelin sleepy but not intending to sleep yet.. XP
hey jen jen, u already hav nick! cant u at least share!? selfish! XP
MandyWarhol
Back off guys *diva hand gesture*
I'm jen's.
:cool
lol thx kid..
new spammer. welcome young jedi. hahahaha
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:54 AM
lol thx kid..
hey jen jen, u already hav nick! cant u at least share!? selfish! XP
Noooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm a bisexual u know xD
Back off guys *diva hand gesture*
I'm jen's.
:cool
*hugs* xDxD
RheBA
02-05-2009, 12:54 AM
new spammer. welcome young jedi. hahahaha
Spam u must..when bored..:P
hahaha, jenjen, put that as our club mission on d first page so when mods readin it, they will not banned us
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:56 AM
Noooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm a bisexual u know xD
*hugs* xDxD
:squish
Hehehe
JenJen
02-05-2009, 12:57 AM
hahaha, jenjen, put that as our club mission on d first page so when mods readin it, they will not banned us
Lolz, i'm on it xD
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:58 AM
Lolz, i'm on it xD
such a pro-active club president. :))
should put this in your ko-ku mark
02-05-2009, 12:58 AM
Spam u must..when bored..:P
bring it on.
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:01 AM
such a pro-active club president. :))
should put this in your ko-ku mark
Hahahahaha, if spamming is useful :P
RheBA
02-05-2009, 01:02 AM
Lemme ask a question.. for girls..do u face the door or the wall when going to toilet (squating toilets)? And for "unisex" ppl..welcomed to answer...
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:03 AM
Lemme ask a question.. for girls..do u face the door or the wall when going to toilet (squating toilets)? And for "unisex" ppl..welcomed to answer...
Door, y? :huh :huh :huh
wahahahhaa, i cant stop laughing reading d president first post in d first page
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:05 AM
Door. :))
If wall, later if got people barged in, i also tak sempat want to hide/cover
:amuse:laugh:laugh:nod
RheBA
Hahaha...Lotsa ppl face the wall..no idea why..its just wrong..
melvinyeo
i face the door too!! not that i pee squatting down,just when i take a crap on a squattin toilet..
RheBA
02-05-2009, 01:06 AM
if face the door.then sempat to shut the door back...:))
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:06 AM
wahahahhaa, i cant stop laughing reading d president first post in d first page
WHHHAAAAAT???? U have a better idea? T^T
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:07 AM
i face the door too!! not that i pee squatting down,just when i take a crap on a squattin toilet..
Eh, any guy take a crap while standing?
Hahahahahah
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:08 AM
Hahahahahah
LOOOOOLLLLLZZZZZZZ Geli~~
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 01:08 AM
Hahaha...Lotsa ppl face the wall..no idea why..its just wrong..
facing the wall/door like your face looking at wall/door is it?
why is facing the wall wrong?
haha..melvinyeo,'unisex':nod
RheBA
02-05-2009, 01:09 AM
Hahahahahah
Wanna create splashes mar..:laugh
WHHHAAAAAT???? U have a better idea? T^T
haha, no offence, its very okay la, juz dat both of us r still "newbie" in recom yet hold d highest position in dis club, n its so funny (in a gud way) to read all that thing, have a fun is d main reason we spamming rite? except for d 'no life', LoL:laugh:laugh:laugh
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:12 AM
haha, no offence, its very okay la, juz dat both of us r still "newbie" in recom yet hold d highest position in dis club, n its so funny (in a gud way) to read all that thing, have a fun is d main reason we spamming rite? except for d 'no life', LoL:laugh:laugh:laugh
Lolz, im just jk~ I'm been holding my laughter for the past half hour, i mean "preventing social/racial problems????" WAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~ :laugh :laugh :laugh :laugh :laugh :laugh
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 01:12 AM
chocolate stained undies.. yumm
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:13 AM
*makes wave*
cuppycake
whaaat??ewwwww..
okay i cant resist...Just one more spam....
if you face door then if sempat to hide but they already see your face n identity
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 01:14 AM
if you face door then if sempat to hide but they already see your face n identity
true! if face the wall, at least the wont see our face
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:15 AM
"okay i cant resist...Just one more spam....
if you face door then if sempat to hide but they already see your face n identity"
I also already see their face and knw their identity.
I can hire hitman, you know
02-05-2009, 01:15 AM
I'm miffed that i was only a normal member...sheesh..
*miffed
last spam i swear!!!
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:16 AM
true! if face the wall, at least the wont see our face
But they'll see your hairy butts
:huh:laugh:laugh
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 01:16 AM
and your valuable 'assets' ..
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:17 AM
*miffed
last spam i swear!!!
Aww, come on :cry
JOIN US :nod:nod
JenJen
02-05-2009, 01:17 AM
Lolz, y the sudden topic about toilet and pass motion? hahaha
I gtg now... my eyelids tend to fail me all the time... nights guys :laugh
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 01:19 AM
night jen jen! *cool guy handshake* :wink
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:19 AM
Night Jen! :squish
Sweet dreams! :laugh
RheBA
02-05-2009, 01:20 AM
LOLs..i appologise for turning into an "inappropriate" topic..:amazed
Gudnigth!!
melvinyeo
02-05-2009, 01:20 AM
nitez.. dont go dreaming of me tonite k! XP
*miffed
last spam i swear!!!
haha, jenjen, if u still awake, promote nickvl as d club advisor, since she seems to be d most matured spammers, n one of the earliest spammer of dis season lol
02-05-2009, 01:22 AM
Aww, come on :cry
JOIN US :nod:nod
No...I'm miffed , remember???
Jen, how could you? :cry:cry
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:25 AM
No...I'm miffed , remember???
Jen, how could you? :cry:cry
:cry <-- eh, so cute la
JenJen
02-05-2009, 08:49 AM
Wow, all slept already xD I'm the first one to wake up, woooootttsss~~
02-05-2009, 08:57 AM
======================
~Extra~
======================
Dear youngyew,
We hope to open this thread devoted for those who has nothing better to do but to spam.
Being a spammer strengthen the unity among us all. We all know each other better in spamming and the purpose of recom is to form bond between us.
Thank you youngyew and other mods for understanding the purpose of this thread.
LOL.
Since when did I become an unreasonable PK HEM in ReCom?
Spam all you like in the social and entertainment corner as long as basic decency is observed. :)
02-05-2009, 10:27 AM
LOL.
Spam all you like in the social and entertainment corner as long as basic decency is observed. :)
Thanks youngyew!!!
Wah, now got club already eh? Not bad, not bad. But I didn't spam that much even JenJen almost forgot to add me as member of the club..... :cry
Anyway, g'day Recomers!!!
02-05-2009, 10:30 AM
Thanks youngyew!!!
Wah, now got club already eh? Not bad, not bad. But I didn't spam that much even JenJen almost forgot to add me as member of the club..... :cry
Anyway, g'day Recomers!!!
Cause you didn't attend yesterday's "General Meeting" haha. Don't worry. I will remind her to put you name in it. welcome to the club.
02-05-2009, 10:34 AM
Nolah, my name is there already
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:31 PM
LOL.
wooohoooooo~~~ thanks, youngyew.:))
:confetti
:nod:nod:nod
02-05-2009, 12:40 PM
LOL.
Now that it is legal, let start spamming. :nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts
wahahaha, thankqiu youngyew, this reminds me of my asrama life, d mods r like d warden, wen they approve wat we really wan, evrybody feels happy la, hahaha
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:44 PM
Now that it is legal, let start spamming.
yep!spam, we shall!:))
wahahaha, thankqiu youngyew, this reminds me of my asrama life, d mods r like d warden, wen they approve wat we really wan, evrybody feels happy la, hahaha
hahaha kid. i thought the thrill of doing something unapprove is better?
02-05-2009, 12:47 PM
Yes it is thrilling but getting banned and not able to spam anymore is terrible.
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 12:50 PM
Yes it is thrilling but getting banned and not able to spam anymore is terrible.
haha yes true. but i mean, in boarding school not in recom.
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 12:55 PM
SPAM! SPAM! SPAM! SPAM! SPAM!
:confetti:confetti:confetti:confetti:confetti:confetti:confetti:confetti
ya, of course doin sumtin un aprove is much better, but dat only when d we can manage to hide wat w did, how is it possible we wan to hide this thread from d mods ha? its like we stealing money from d warden office while they have cctv watching us la.. then d warden said, its okay, d money is yours, wat will u feel? i don think u can be more happier than that, LoL
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 01:01 PM
======================
~House of Spammers 101~
======================
4. Improving grammar and typing speed
5. Keep us away from social/racial problems
6. Keep us busy while waiting for JPA, IPTA, Petrona, etc results
:laugh keep us away from social/racial probs. :laugh good one!
LOL! and no 4 too!:laugh
:laugh keep us away from social/racial probs. :laugh good one!
LOL! and no 4 too!:laugh
haha, look at no 3, i tot always teasing each other, gahahaha:laugh:laugh:laugh
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:05 PM
Eh, everyone here got the upu ah?
You guys going? :huh
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 01:05 PM
haha, look at no 3, i tot always teasing each other, gahahaha:laugh:laugh:laugh
but nothing racist or obscenity, right? just harmless teasing. whoever get that idea eh?
like one of those bm karangan,melakukan aktiviti riadah untuk mengelakkan menularnya aktiviti sosial.:))
spamming is considered riadah now.
but nothing racist or obscenity, right? just harmless teasing. whoever get that idea eh?
like one of those bm karangan,melakukan aktiviti riadah untuk mengelakkan menularnya aktiviti sosial.:))
spamming is considered riadah now.
haha, they can put spamming as an activity to reduce stress also, hahaha, stress is a famous essay question after all, lol,
mandy, i got upu too, but i still not noe la, anyone of u ever heard bout TPM College at bukit jalil?
02-05-2009, 01:31 PM
Hah! I'm back!!!!! :)):)):)):nuts:nuts:nuts:)):nuts:nuts
Thanks Jenjen
*no longer miffed...hehe
*Actually i thought i manage to get a life but realised i didnt,,,so here i am again...
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 01:37 PM
Hah! I'm back!!!
Thanks Jenjen
*no longer miffed...hehe
*Actually i thought i manage to get a life but realised i didnt,,,so here i am again...
:confetti WELCOME BACK! :laugh
Hah! I'm back!!!!! :)):)):)):nuts:nuts:nuts:)):nuts:nuts
Thanks Jenjen
*no longer miffed...hehe
u actually afraid of being banned, but after d mods said its okay, u wana join it back, LoL, jkjk
Cadence_hope
02-05-2009, 03:14 PM
Cause you didn't attend yesterday's "General Meeting" haha. Don't worry. I will remind her to put you name in it. welcome to the club.
General meeting? LOL. You guys don't mind let me join this club? :P:P As what JenJen said, 4. Improving grammar and typing speed :wink
I'm not good enough in spamming so I hope I can get some professional advice here ^^
General meeting? LOL. You guys don't mind let me join this club? :P:P As what JenJen said, 4. Improving grammar and typing speed :wink
I'm not good enough in spamming so I hope I can get some professional advice here ^^
LoL, wanna join? just pm jenjen, n if u wanna spam fast, just type anything feel like wanna say, dont think too much bout it, it can save u lot of tyme while spamming, haha, n its fun
Cadence_hope
02-05-2009, 03:44 PM
TQ professor kid XD
JenJen
02-05-2009, 04:23 PM
LOL.
Lol, thanks a bunch, youngyew^^^^ Please feel free to release stress here, i dont mind putting u on the list, lolz
Welcome to our (spammers) club~~~~~ All u need to do is spam spam spam and ull type really fast in no time xD
02-05-2009, 05:00 PM
ANNOUNCEMENT: The following ReCommers are banned and cannot sign into ReCom anymore because they spam in ReCom instead of posting useful information.
1. JenJen
2. Kid
3. nickvl
4. cuppycake
5. Boyz_Zoo
6. MandyWarhol
7. SapphireDragon
:)):)):laugh:laugh:P:P Hahahahaha... Frightened? Anyway, just jkjk.
What general meeting have you all held yesterday?
Aduh, I was just not around here 1 night then this thread is "abused". :cry
It seems so many spammers here...
Cadence_hope
02-05-2009, 05:04 PM
ANNOUNCEMENT: The following ReCommers are banned and cannot sign into ReCom anymore because they spam in ReCom instead of posting useful information.
1. JenJen
2. Kid
3. nickvl
4. cuppycake
5. Boyz_Zoo
6. MandyWarhol
7. SapphireDragon
Good news! :P:P
JenJen
02-05-2009, 05:07 PM
1. JenJen
2. Kid
3. nickvl
4. cuppycake
5. Boyz_Zoo
6. MandyWarhol
7. SapphireDragon
:)):)):laugh:laugh:P:P Hahahahaha... Frightened? Anyway, just jkjk.
What general meeting have you all held yesterday?
Aduh, I was just not around here 1 night then this thread is "abused". :cry
It seems so many spammers here...
Lol, scared me X.X
Good one~~ :))
02-05-2009, 06:05 PM
u actually afraid of being banned, but after d mods said its okay, u wana join it back, LoL, jkjk
no not really...cuz if i banned u banned too! haha.... Actually i just wanted to see if jenjen would actually create a post for me...and she did! Yay! Hahahaha......
WANNA SPAM? I TEACH U HOW
Spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming
aiyok, where r all other ppl?
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 07:19 PM
WANNA SPAM? I TEACH U HOW
Spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming spamming
aiyok, where r all other ppl?
kid, u just blinded me with that!
:amazed
02-05-2009, 07:21 PM
HEY DUDE.... : YOU HAVE NO LIFE !!!!
LOL :P:P:P:P:laugh:laugh:laugh:nuts:nuts:nuts
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 07:24 PM
HEY DUDE.... : YOU HAVE NO LIFE !!!!
:nuts:nuts hahahahaha:nuts:nuts
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 07:48 PM
i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~i prefer vanilla instead of chocolate~
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 09:41 PM
This is VERY weird. Suddenly no spammer, at all. :frown:frown:frown:confused::confused:
haha, i think all of them watching AF la, borink la camni, lol
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 09:51 PM
Eh, AF belum habis ah?
Ew, Tomok won the oiam right?
It's all over the news.:notrust
juz realise it, for some reason, nickvl juz admitted she is girl in d laz sentence
Eh, AF belum habis ah?
Ew, Tomok won the oiam right?
It's all over the news.:notrust
blom abes yet, i hope final will come soon, it make my saturday nite very borink..:cry
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 09:56 PM
Yeah, haha, another proof that Nick's a girl. :laugh
Eh, you got uia,right?
you malay ah? :huh
juz realise it, for some reason, nickvl juz admitted she is girl in d laz sentence
blom abes yet, i hope final will come soon, it make my saturday nite very borink..:cry
Haha. Tiara always wear like got glamorous dinner like that :notrust
yup, i got uia, n i am a malay, u?
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 09:59 PM
You going? Besides MARA.
Same la. :nod:nod
You mrsm student huh? Which?
besides MARA huh? well, im not very sure la, i also got offer to straightly doin degree for mech eng. at TPM college, i've to decide n dunno wat to choose la.,
mrsm, im d first batch for my school, in dat year there only 4 new mrsm, n i also love to keep ppl suspense, lol, r u exmrsm 2?
where d u got? ipta?
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 10:06 PM
Oh, haha.
Im assuming Pengkalan Hulu, Langkawi or maybe Alor Gajah. Your mrsm south or north? :amuse:amuse
No la. Not ex mrsm. I got offer to go after PMR, but i didn't go :laugh
Also new mrsm. :P
Oh, i got Asasi Sains in Uitm. :cry
i think d new mrsm at dat time is gemencheh, alorgajah, kubang pasu, merbok, y evrybody keep saying me from alogajah ha? so popular eh?
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 10:19 PM
Eh, i thought Merbok's an old mrsm?
Cis, if i were to accept my offer, i need to study in Merbok for awhile before moving to the new mrsm. :wink
Kubang pasu then? :oh:nuts:nuts
Because i got a friend from alor gajah's. :P
haha, langkawi is old mrsm, merbok is a new wan
all d ppl say im from alogajah coz they have a friend, i also have a cousin there, haha.,
y did u reject d offer ek?
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 10:46 PM
haha, i think all of them watching AF la, borink la camni, lol
i'm not! i'm watching damages :))
This is VERY weird. Suddenly no spammer, at all. :frown:frown:frown:confused::confused:
:cry:cry maybe they get a life!
mrsm, im d first batch for my school, in dat year there only 4 new mrsm, n i also love to keep ppl suspense, lol, r u exmrsm 2?
haih still want to keep people suspense huh? just say la :wink
lol, actually there r a few recommer might noe who i am, n i dun wanna do that..
02-05-2009, 10:51 PM
i just said dat im not a lesbian...one cant be lesbian if a not a girl...
lol, u saying dat rite after u 'push' jenjen to mandy, n.., arghh, i dunno how to describe it, aiyoyoo, hhaha
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 10:58 PM
lol, actually there r a few recommer might noe who i am, n i dun wanna do that..
aww, come on..why? shy? :amuse
lol, u saying dat rite after u 'push' jenjen to mandy, n.., arghh, i dunno how to describe it, aiyoyoo, hhaha
the battle over nick's gender, it never ends :P
aww, come on..why? shy? :amuse
the battle over nick's gender, it never ends :P
haha., not shy larh, like i said, SUSPENSE.. LoL:wink
d battle is over edi, it juz nickvl don wanna admit it, hahaha
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:02 PM
Lesbian is a term for a girl.
Lesbian (lɛzbiːən) is a term most widely used in the English language to describe sexual and romantic desire between females. :wink
haha, langkawi is old mrsm, merbok is a new wan
all d ppl say im from alogajah coz they have a friend, i also have a cousin there, haha.,
y did u reject d offer ek?
Because the name of the mrsm was pengkalan HULU. :oh:oh
Lesbian (lɛzbiːən) is a term most widely used in the English language to describe sexual and romantic desire between females. :wink
Because the name of the mrsm was pengkalan HULU. :oh:oh
LoooooL:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
well, i think most of d mrsm was in hulu lorh, only a few not, like mrsm kuantan, in d middle of d city, so jealouz la wit them, haha
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 11:05 PM
haha., not shy larh, like i said, SUSPENSE.. LoL:wink
i think you're alor gajah la.i read somewhere u said about soft-skill :wink
haha, d soft skill wan? u noe, alorgajah was not d only mrsm teach soft skill, 2007, yes only alogajah, but when 2008, there few others mrsm using d softskill program la, dats y i noe
p/s; i noe bout d soft-skill wen in f4(2007) when my coach told us bout it, n u saw im talking bout it at d chat corner la
02-05-2009, 11:13 PM
Spammmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Hoorey!!!!!!!!!!!! Have the opportunity to spam here!!!!!!!!!!
haha, i tot u cant go on9 at nite?
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 11:16 PM
Spammmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Hoorey!!!!!!!!!!!! Have the opportunity to spam here!!!!!!!!!!
ahh!! finally!!! :)):)):)):)):)):)):)):)):))
02-05-2009, 11:17 PM
Precisely why I cant be called a lesbian!
tryin to cover her mistake, lol:P
Melancholicz_boy
02-05-2009, 11:24 PM
halo im new here :waves
ei,but you just said give that girl to the other girl because u not lesbian.meaning you're implying urself as a lesbian la.
yeah, this is wat i meant when i say
p/s; welcome to d club dude
02-05-2009, 11:28 PM
haha, i tot u cant go on9 at nite?
Do you all know? I was begging harddddddd to online now... :))
So, have to appreciate this time to spammmmm!!!! Lol...
aiyoo, lots of d hardcore spammers not on9 tonite la, i wonder y??
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:35 PM
My point, exactly!
:thumbs:
02-05-2009, 11:35 PM
Okay fine fine...if by 2.30 am you and I still awake and online i will reveal my true gender...
Still, dat'll kill the fun...so oh well nevermind then...
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:36 PM
HELLO keiko! never had a chance to say hi yesterday! :laugh
Im new!
02-05-2009, 11:36 PM
aiyoo, lots of d hardcore spammers not on9 tonite la, i wonder y??
Who else???
HELLO keiko! never had a chance to say hi yesterday! :laugh
Im new!
Lol... Hello Mandy!
Welcome to this headache-ing spaming room! :laugh
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:37 PM
Okay fine fine...if by 2.30 am you and I still awake and online i will reveal my true gender...
You sure? 2.30? :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
If really la, NO PROBLEM! :thumbs
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 11:39 PM
yay! more people!
i wonder if this thread is going to be dead after the scholarship season ended:cry:cry
haha, prepare urself a coffee, im afraid u d one who fell asleep first, lol
yay! more people!
i wonder if this thread is going to be dead after the scholarship season ended:cry:cry
haha, there will always be a new generation after us, but i dont think im gonna stop spamming here until i die, lol,
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 11:42 PM
:confettispam! spam!
woooo~~~
clutch- gear-handbrake-accelarator~~~
:woo:hi5
02-05-2009, 11:52 PM
haha, prepare urself a coffee, im afraid u d one who fell asleep first, lol
fyi, caffeine has no effect on my sleep. If brains say sleep, then will straight drop like a log even if drank 3 cups coffee.
p/s : I slept thru an earthquake...literally...(in middle of nite got some gegaran n many relatives felt it...n I? still in dreamland...hehe)
Lol... Hello Mandy!
Welcome to this headache-ing spaming room! :laugh
Keiko, this mandy already pro in spamming in less than 2 hours....i never see anyone go to dark side so quickly...LOL:laugh Darth Vader was her pupil.....:laugh:laugh(kidding!)
cuppycake
02-05-2009, 11:54 PM
fyi, caffeine has no effect on my sleep. If brains say sleep, then will straight drop like a log even if drank 3 cups coffee.
whaaaaat?caffeine kept me awake during those exam seasons.
p/s : I slept thru an earthquake...literally...(in middle of nite got some gegaran n many relatives felt it...n I? still in dreamland...hehe)
bravo, nickvl.bravo. i think i maybe would've done the same thing too.
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:54 PM
SPAM LA!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
SPAM!
:pmg:pmg:pmg:pmg:pmg
bravo, nickvl.bravo. i think i maybe would've done the same thing too.
haha, me too, no one can ever disturb my precious sleeping time
MandyWarhol
02-05-2009, 11:56 PM
Keiko, this mandy already pro in spamming in less than 2 hours....i never see anyone go to dark side so quickly...LOL:laugh Darth Vader was her pupil.....:laugh:laugh(kidding!)
MAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
:twisted::twisted::twisted::twisted::twisted::twisted::twisted::twisted:
03-05-2009, 12:13 AM
spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam...weeeeeee......!!!!!!!! Spammers=no lifers nyahahahahahah
*goes completely bonkers due to h20 overdose.....
OOOoooh preeeeeeettttttttttyyyyyy colours....
spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam spam...weeeeeee......!!!!!!!! Spammers=no lifers nyahahahahahah
*goes completely bonkers due to h20 overdose.....
OOOoooh preeeeeeettttttttttyyyyyy colours....
a colours dat hurt my eyes lorh, hahaha
03-05-2009, 12:17 AM
I knew this Mandy is pro in spamming already. Coz I have read all these spamming thread silently ma... :P
Anyway, coffee doesnt take effect for me. Still will fall sleep. zzzzzz...
Wow!!! you guys really pro in spamming. In few minutes only I was not here around then suddenly pop out so many posts. And... I'm always the one who spams slowwwwwwwer :cry .... But faster than JenJen! Hahahaha... :laugh
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:18 AM
I prefer vanilla instead of chocolate!~~~
READ YOUR EYES OUT!
:confetti :confetti :confetti :confetti
I knew this Mandy is pro in spamming already. Coz I have read all these spamming thread silently ma... :P
Wow!!! you guys really pro in spamming. In few minutes only I was not here around then suddenly pop out so many posts. And... I'm always the one who spams slowwwwwwwer :cry .... But faster than JenJen! Hahahaha... :laugh
hhahaha, ur rite, its almost impossible to find anyone slower, hahaha, jkjk
03-05-2009, 12:20 AM
I always go online when most of you all offline so not so much spamming from me, haha
READ YOUR EYES OUT!
killin my precious eyes
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:20 AM
Eh, coffee only works on me when i want it to :)):)):))
Ah, a day before spm and spm weeks. Coffee was my BFF! :cry
03-05-2009, 12:22 AM
READ YOUR EYES OUT!
Looks to me like corn flavour instead...
cuppycake
03-05-2009, 12:22 AM
yay! Yayyyyyyyyy!
Wooooo~~~~~~
spam
spam
spam
spam
spam
spam
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:23 AM
EHHHHHH, no beige la!
cuppycake
03-05-2009, 12:23 AM
rofl! true! :laugh:laugh
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:25 AM
rofl! true! :laugh:laugh
Eleh asno :jk:
03-05-2009, 12:26 AM
Aiyoyo! Why you guys must colour your words?
Headache already...
My eyes... Arrr... Sakit!
03-05-2009, 12:28 AM
this???or this???? Or maybe ....this one.....ahh is so nice not to be colourblind....
Headache already...
You want real kesakitan check out Jenjen public profile...
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:28 AM
Headache already...
Thats the purpose :jk
Headache already...
LoL, try dis one
this???or this???? Or maybe ....this one.....ahh is so nice not to be colourblind....
LoL, u make me cant stop laughing lah, hahahaha
03-05-2009, 12:31 AM
=.=|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
You guys really dont have life... Haha...
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:32 AM
LoL, try dis one
LoL, u make me cant stop laughing lah, hahahaha
Eh, that color nice. :)):))
Cant even read!
03-05-2009, 12:33 AM
Red, yellow and green... Purple and blue... Let's follow the rainbow.... (It's from my old music class song)
cuppycake
03-05-2009, 12:35 AM
true! so pink. i almost got a heart attack when i saw her public profile.
in cadence's word 'too dazzling'
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:39 AM
Colour makes the world go around~~~
LooooL, don u think heart attack is too much, ahahhaa
03-05-2009, 12:43 AM
I'm surprise cadence_hope manage to type anything...i just go out of the page pronto ...hehe...i did type but my eyes was firmly on the keyboard....:laugh
LooooL, don u think heart attack is too much, ahahhaa
No it's not too much when your least favorite colour is pink! geli wey...
03-05-2009, 12:44 AM
Yea, I just saw jenjen's profile. Wow!!! @<hidden>@<hidden>
hope jenjen here tonite, lol
03-05-2009, 12:47 AM
Wah, promoting JenJen's profile page ah?
03-05-2009, 12:48 AM
Why? start to miss her? Wakakakaka...
Wish me to online tonight but herself... Grrr...
03-05-2009, 12:50 AM
Too bad Jenjen leaving tomorrow for her jpa thing...
tomoro? i tot shes going to depart monday?
03-05-2009, 12:53 AM
And yet she still takes the effort to spend time with you all and SPAM...
MandyWarhol
03-05-2009, 12:54 AM
tomoro? i tot shes going to depart monday?
Yesterday she told me, she's going on sunday :cry
03-05-2009, 12:56 AM
Haha... kid starts to nervous his beloved will leave him soon...
Yesterday she told me, she's going on sunday :cry
whaa, so sad, less one person to tease, hahaha
Haha... kid starts to nervous his beloved will leave him soon...
hey2, not bcoz of dat la, aiyorh..