View Full Version : Survey: Exchange 2009 trial paper all the states in Malaysia

VivienChen
12-05-2009, 03:24 PM
I know it is stil quite early to ask for the 2009 SPM trial paper exam now but since spm sitters wun b really free to on9 after the trial exam so i just wanted to ask earlier.

My teacher said it is better to get the more states trial exam paper the better so here i would like to ask for some exchange.

Im from perak so i will try to provide as much paper as i could.

http://koleksisoalan.blogspot.com/
http://www.banksoalanspm.com/Download.html
these r the website for some states past year question

:wink Sincerely, hoping, the least, to get
Physics BIology Chemistry Addmath and MathModern
2009 trial exam papers

thx :)

12-05-2009, 03:26 PM
You can always get the all the state trials papers from this website. http://edu.joshuatly.com/
I got it last year trial paper at here.

VivienChen
12-05-2009, 03:32 PM
You can always get the all the state trials papers from this website. http://edu.joshuatly.com/
I got it last year trial paper at here.

o0 so i can get the 2009 spm trial exam paper from all over Malaysia once the state's trial exam finish??

12-05-2009, 03:33 PM
o0 so i can get the 2009 spm trial exam paper from all over Malaysia once the state's trial exam finish??
Yes, most of it.

VivienChen
12-05-2009, 03:41 PM
Omg really...he is good..wonder hw he got all those papers..anyway thx !!

12-05-2009, 03:48 PM
Will you be able to even look through all the papers in the first place? Just practice those you're not too good at or ask your teacher to discuss the trial papers together in class :wink That would help save time.

theOne
24-05-2009, 08:43 PM
You also can found the trial papers here http://nurazri.com

They provide direct download and no mirror. Easier to download.

JoyceLWY
04-10-2009, 12:12 AM
hi. you can also get them from this url: http://koleksisoalan.blogspot.com/

hope that helps. (:

04-10-2009, 09:10 PM
I got my papers from here.

http://www.banksoalanspm.com/Download.html

Hope you'll like it. =)

unsolvedcryptex
05-10-2009, 01:56 PM
Im from selangor,seems like selangor paper not updated yet at those websites

Edit:selangor paper uploaded in koleksisoalan.but onli maths,add maths and chemistry.I think i know y.lolz

06-10-2009, 01:10 AM
Haha. It's strange right? Why are JPS's paper are only for Science and Maths subjects? It wasn't anything like this before right? Instead we had 3 sets of latihan befokus paper. ~.~

slappyfin3
06-10-2009, 11:24 AM
Which add maths trial paper was damn hard among all the states??

lemontest
06-10-2009, 03:31 PM
any1 hav 2009 d STPM trial webpage???

unsolvedcryptex
07-10-2009, 08:48 AM
i would say its JPS.loolz.also,considering all the three science subjects,i wud say chemistry(MCQ) is a bit hard.mayb just for me.but it requires a lot of thinking.seriously.i felt like im doing kuiz kimia.lolz.but we still able to get good marks of our objective

slappyfin3
07-10-2009, 10:59 PM
Oh XD I Love MCQ's cept for Physics. They like to ask lots of wierd things there o_O. I can Confirm that I'll fall into some trap in that paper haha.

I heard that the JPS was hard but you might want to look at the MARA add maths paper if it ever gets on the net.

That, my friend, is a killer.

unsolvedcryptex
09-10-2009, 09:47 AM
Oh XD I Love MCQ's cept for Physics. They like to ask lots of wierd things there o_O. I can Confirm that I'll fall into some trap in that paper haha.

I heard that the JPS was hard but you might want to look at the MARA add maths paper if it ever gets on the net.

ooh..rly?ok

Weng
10-10-2009, 12:54 PM

which is JPS...? can get it online..?
i'd like 2 try..

unsolvedcryptex
10-10-2009, 08:10 PM
which is JPS...? can get it online..?
i'd like 2 try..

check the koleksisoalan.i saw that jps paper is there.but onli chem and add maths.or is it add maths and maths.i dun rmb .
link is here
http://koleksisoalan.blogspot.com/

swing
24-05-2010, 03:05 PM
hi, all of my friends ,
u can get the SPM past year paper, trial exam paper from 1999 to 2009 in
http://www.malaysiaexampaper.com/spm.html, somemore got SPM online exam, try the interesting experience now !:whoo

nikk
02-06-2010, 09:28 AM
i found the math p1 form 5 mid term here
http://math.wefti.com/bank-soalan-modul-item-berfokus-klang-2010/

fokero
02-06-2010, 09:36 AM

lol. thats quite true, try on MARA question. it's not an easy one. i've done a lot of MARA's last year. having a hard time. it's not becos the questions r difficult, but it's not the same kind of Q's u have always done. the Q's r rather a little bit out of d box. it's really fun though. givit a shot :nuts:P

acgerlok7
02-06-2010, 12:31 PM
Yeah...agree with fokero...try doin MARA papers and also SBP papers...indeed its very challeging...esp for Add Maths and Physics....

nikk
02-06-2010, 03:00 PM
Yeah...agree with fokero...try doin MARA papers and also SBP papers...indeed its very challeging...esp for Add Maths and Physics....

but i read some web that x mrsm said that current paper is easy

fokero
02-06-2010, 03:47 PM

btw, SBP papers aint that hard, i'm from SBP.lol. i always scored for my add math.:P but, there're certain questions that will challenge ur brain.:nuts

but i read some web that x mrsm said that current paper is easy

LOL. of course when u've been used to difficulties, u'll find it not challenging anymore. givit a try frst :laugh:laugh