View Full Version : Filling The Void
breakmx
23-05-2009, 03:12 PM
As always...surely those waiting for the offer letter or the enrollment date into tertiary edu' are bored as hell.
heck thats definite
aha.so what u guys do to fill that void besides just running to the mailbox
if this kinda thread ad exists...my bad:P
23-05-2009, 03:14 PM
yup. House of Spammers (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449) was created 3 weeks ago shared the same purpose.
23-05-2009, 03:26 PM
Wah... Boyz so hardworking still promotes that thread. Hahaha...
Cadence_hope
23-05-2009, 03:40 PM
yup. House of Spammers (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449) was created 3 weeks ago shared the same purpose.
Ya lo. Kinda bored seeing him repeating that here and there. xD
I suggest one to use the time by looking for something beneficial to do. For example learning English by attending classes or studying English online if you don't want to pay for that. It's better than killing time by wandering around right? Well learning may sound boring to some people.. Perhaps editing or posting articles to ReCom wiki? Hehehe..
breakmx
23-05-2009, 04:27 PM
sivaraj sure is excited to promote tht house of spammers
23-05-2009, 04:39 PM
Oh yea, both of you come from Melaka. Know each other?
breakmx
23-05-2009, 06:04 PM
yea v noe each othr
frm camps act
bt i dun tink he realizes whu i am
myb after this he wil
aha
23-05-2009, 06:33 PM
yea v noe each othr
frm camps act
bt i dun tink he realizes whu i am
myb after this he wil
aha
come on. I met with a lot of people in a lot of camps. Be more specific.
breakmx
23-05-2009, 06:59 PM
il let u run aroun in circles b4 dis thread gets closed
aha
crack ur head dude frm sfi
aha
lowray
24-05-2009, 09:02 AM
hey let's share more about urself ..here..instead of talking all the nonsense stuff.
I am matric student, applying pharm.waiting for admission into IPTA..hehe
I am bored , living my life as so boring and monotonous!