View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers II
Pages :
[
9]
02-06-2009, 06:06 PM
I guess i can do it the cheating way. Lock the thread at 1999th post and then get the 2000th myself mwahaha
and somehow this managed to be the 2000th post -.-!!!
Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ceh, so close!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Takes one of vseehua's hammer and whacks him*
starlover
nooooooooooooooooooooo
02-06-2009, 06:07 PM
I guess i can do it the cheating way. Lock the thread at 1999th post and then get the 2000th myself mwahaha
well, u got the 2000th post even if u didn't cheat.
starlover
02-06-2009, 06:07 PM
nooooooooooooooooooooo
nooooooooooooo tooooooooooooooooooooo
02-06-2009, 06:08 PM
well, u got the 2000th post even if u didn't cheat.It's a matter of physics, look at the speed and guess when exactly I should post
*This is crap, i know*
02-06-2009, 06:09 PM
nooooooooooooo tooooooooooooooooooooo
keiko was not online now again. kesian her. :P
02-06-2009, 06:10 PM
nooooooooooooooooooooo
You remind me of Luke Skywalker's reaction when Darth Vader said "I am your father"
02-06-2009, 06:12 PM
You remind me of Luke Skywalker's reaction when Darth Vader said "I am your father"
that is also what I will say if vseehua said that he is my father. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ceh, so close!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Takes one of vseehua's hammer and whacks him*You are whacking the king of hammers? *hammers yanno with multiple hammers*
You remind me of Luke Skywalker's reaction when Darth Vader said "I am your father"I think it should be how Darth Vader screams at the end of Episode 3
eve88
vseehua: i say again, she doesnt have to know... and i still love you =p
---
02-06-2009, 06:13 PM
that is also what I will say if vseehua said that he is my father. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
bu ren ni juo er zhi!
02-06-2009, 06:22 PM
bu ren ni juo er zhi!
looks like spamming activity die off with this sentence. what does it mean?
02-06-2009, 06:23 PM
ah busy busy...boyz can i borrow ur avatar?
i'm feeling stress...
then u become a son....
02-06-2009, 06:24 PM
i'm feeling stress...
why my avatar and how does it release your stress?
starlover
02-06-2009, 06:25 PM
hahahaa..lol
<didnt get 2000th post,sad :cry>
eve88
02-06-2009, 06:25 PM
haha. poor thing... 2020, then...
starlover
02-06-2009, 06:26 PM
oh yes..2020!!!hahaha
02-06-2009, 06:27 PM
2020, don't think we can reach it.
starlover
02-06-2009, 06:28 PM
<dont hope much>
lol
2020, don't think we can reach it.
lalala~
i got it!!!!
eve88
02-06-2009, 06:28 PM
starlover just got 2020
lol
starlover
02-06-2009, 06:29 PM
starlover just got 2020
lol
yeah..hahahaa :laugh
<going off>byeeeeeeeee
technicolor
02-06-2009, 07:29 PM
I am now aiming for 2222...
02-06-2009, 07:46 PM
I am now aiming for 2222...You just missed it
02-06-2009, 07:50 PM
You just missed it
correction, we haven't reach the 2222nd post.
02-06-2009, 08:06 PM
correction, we haven't reach the 2222nd post.i'm aiming for the 4000th post
02-06-2009, 08:07 PM
i'm aiming for the 4000th post
wah, so fast aiming for the 4000th post.
02-06-2009, 08:10 PM
wah, so fast aiming for the 4000th post.
Aim for the moon!
02-06-2009, 08:12 PM
Aim for the moon!
that is if we could reach it before end of the month as everyone is going to busy with their studies soon.
02-06-2009, 08:17 PM
that is if we could reach it before end of the month as everyone is going to busy with their studies soon.
don't worry, it will eventually reach that number sooner or later ;)
02-06-2009, 08:18 PM
don't worry, it will eventually reach that number sooner or later ;)
just to hope to snatch the post from you then. :P
This is another spam message aimed at achieving the 4000th post. Long live house of spammers!
XD
technicolor
02-06-2009, 09:37 PM
Have you guys compeleted all the forms in your JPA letter? Have you guys done your medical checkup?
I haven't done anything yet! I feel dizzy when I look at the letter :P
02-06-2009, 09:38 PM
Have you guys compeleted all the forms in your JPA letter? Have you guys done your medical checkup?
I haven't done anything yet! I feel dizzy when I look at the letter :P
I have finished nearly all. waiting for the results of medical check-ups and not yet pay yet.
technicolor
02-06-2009, 09:40 PM
I have finished nearly all. waiting for the results of medical check-ups and not yet pay yet.
But you already received your letter a few weeks ago, didn't you?
02-06-2009, 09:44 PM
good for you...cuz u can help me...wee! :P (I nearly killed jenjen's credit asking so much ques...now it's your turn...lol)
So how do u fill that surat terima/tolak thing?
It says ;
Universiti/Negara :........
Nama:................
Alamat:...........
Telefon ;............
Tarikh....................
Wow, I've looked so many times, I've memorize it....lol
Can you tell me how you filled those? Thanks
At least you guys still have lots of time to complete everything
I had to get everything done in 3 working days before my classes in INTEC starts
Boyz...did they do that mantoux test on you?
02-06-2009, 09:45 PM
But you already received your letter a few weeks ago, didn't you?
last friday, is a few days ago.
02-06-2009, 09:46 PM
right now many things stalled due to the school holidays....dang....
02-06-2009, 09:47 PM
Recently feel sooooo tired! My wrist... Arrrrr...
Since it's calm here... Hmm...
Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! WARGH!
vseehua : =P well, coursework sucks anytime, so... just hammer something out.
(yes, im still procratinating. oh well.)
keiko: molest so much your wrist hurts? whoa.
Ouch...
vseehua, the ghost and the hammerman. When he uses invisible mode, he is the ghost, when he is not using it, he is the hammerman. :P
Yeah, he loves whacking with hammer.... for some reason...
Good, that will be my the next title i change it :P
Can change mine to Casper Whacker ka? :P
You are sooo dead when I go back to Malaysia
Sigh... this isn't the first time people got mixed up with your gender, right?
so is vseehua a girl, a boy, or neither?
just to reclarify.
Whaddya think? :wink
The answer to all doubts http://www.recom.org/forum/about.php?pg=crew
By the way, may I ask what do the anchors do?
Anchors are just moderators who... well... ain't moderating anymore...
AHHH!! Have I just witnessed the first ever incidence of ReCom flirting in history?!
Chill, youngyew... It's not the end of the world yet. LOL.
Sheer luck. Bah!
This is another spam message aimed at achieving the 4000th post. Long live house of spammers!
XD
SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM.
02-06-2009, 09:49 PM
Hi, Mr henry.... hw's life? hehe..
02-06-2009, 09:49 PM
wow, you really love to read a lot, henry.
technicolor
02-06-2009, 09:51 PM
Is it too late if I start completing my letters tomorrow?
I couldn't find black ballpen in this house!!!!!!!!!! :P
last friday, is a few days ago.
I just received mine yesterday. :nod
right now many things stalled due to the school holidays....dang....
Yeah. :notrust
He is really a hardworking spammer.
02-06-2009, 09:54 PM
Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! WARGhI think my new keyboard will cause that to me :P
Yeah, he loves whacking with hammer.... for some reason...
Yea I like whacking people with hammers. You want a taste of it?
Can change mine to Casper Whacker ka? :P
I'll change yours to "Whacked by Casper"
Sigh... this isn't the first time people got mixed up with your gender, right?
didn't happen this year surprisingly
Sheer luck. Bah!
what can i say, i am a lucky person
02-06-2009, 09:55 PM
Well, it really depends on what I read. I dread reading the PTS 20.073 manual on the guidelines for building offshore structures. During these two weeks of industrial training, I shall be familiarising myself with engineering drawings, guidelines, etc.
Sigh... I think I'll request to join the project team.
Hi, Mr henry.... hw's life? hehe..
Well, Mr. Thun (I didn't get your surname wrong, did I?), life has been interesting for me. In Tower 1, Level 17, as stated at my signature. Having a temporary workstation where I pile it up with papers and lots of papers. Made friends with a senior engineer, a junior engineer, my manager and the admin executive on the 18th floor.
Today there was a meeting among the top management and there was too much food which they brought out of the meeting room, still warm, and shared among the whole department.
This... is PETRONAS.
02-06-2009, 09:57 PM
Buyz_Zoo please please help me and answer my ques....
*this close to Lizzie Borden mode....or maybe Ted Bundy
Well, it really depends on what I read. I dread reading the PTS 20.073 manual on the guidelines for building offshore structures. During these two weeks of industrial training, I shall be familiarising myself with engineering drawings, guidelines, etc.
Sigh... I think I'll request to join the project team.
Well, Mr. Thun (I didn't get your surname wrong, did I?), life has been interesting for me. In Tower 1, Level 17, as stated at my signature. Having a temporary workstation where I pile it up with papers and lots of papers. Made friends with a senior engineer, a junior engineer, my manager and the admin executive on the 18th floor.
Today there was a meeting among the top management and there was too much food which they brought out of the meeting room, still warm, and shared among the whole department.
This... is PETRONAS.
Henry, I think you did get senksiang's surname wrong....
02-06-2009, 09:57 PM
what question?
02-06-2009, 09:58 PM
lol,not a boy?
i've seen his pic somewhere..not a girl lah
he's a guy...I've seen the page on recom founders and moderators thing
I'll change yours to "Whacked by Casper"
Don't want "Whacked by Casper". :cry
I'd rather just remain as "Senior Member" than "Whacked by Casper". But if you put "Whacked by Casper" then everybody sure knows me... :laugh
Don't lah "Whacked by Casper". At least "Piano Player" ke apa lah... :laugh just kidding.
good for you...cuz u can help me...wee! :P (I nearly killed jenjen's credit asking so much ques...now it's your turn...lol)
So how do u fill that surat terima/tolak thing?
It says ;
Universiti/Negara :........
Nama:................
Alamat:...........
Telefon ;............
Tarikh....................
Wow, I've looked so many times, I've memorize it....lol
Can you tell me how you filled those? Thanks
This one..... please help
technicolor
02-06-2009, 09:59 PM
Okay, everyone has started struggling themselves completing the forms...
I have to work it out tomorrow.
02-06-2009, 09:59 PM
I'd rather just remain as "Senior Member" than "Whacked by Casper". But if you put "Whacked by Casper" then everybody sure knows me... :laugh
Don't lah "Whacked by Casper". At least "Piano Player" ke apa lah... :laugh just kidding.
....or Piano Man....like the song...?
02-06-2009, 10:00 PM
Henry, I think you did get senksiang's surname wrong....
Yes I did. It's Mr. Thung Senk Siang.
First time hearing a Thung. Similar to Thong? Or closer to Thun?
02-06-2009, 10:01 PM
This one..... please help
well, when I called JPA, they asked to put the universiti where you are doing you foundation and negara is for the country you are heading to.
02-06-2009, 10:02 PM
....or Piano Man....like the song...?
P...p...p...piano man?
02-06-2009, 10:03 PM
what???u don't listen to oldies???
02-06-2009, 10:03 PM
Well, if was you who asked for a custom title. :P
02-06-2009, 10:05 PM
well, when I called JPA, they asked to put the universiti where you are doing you foundation and negara is for the country you are heading to.
Thanks. What about the nama, alamat telefon thing. Does it refer to my name and adress or the institute's??
Yes I did. It's Mr. Thung Senk Siang.
First time hearing a Thung. Similar to Thong? Or closer to Thun?
I have a friend by Tung....but I'm afraid it's still wrong...
02-06-2009, 10:06 PM
Thanks. What about the nama, alamat telefon thing. Does it refer to my name and adress or the institute's??
wait, is this in your INTEC registration documents or JPA's one?
02-06-2009, 10:09 PM
the JPA one....
the one that come with the yellow book...there's two copies of it...
After universiti/negara space is nama, alamat,telefon...I'm asking if they want mine or the institue's one?
02-06-2009, 10:10 PM
I have a friend by Tung....but I'm afraid it's still wrong...The first time i skim through this post i thought you mentioned about someone with the name Thug
02-06-2009, 10:11 PM
hey henry...listen to this .... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=se9rfWucgeY
Sing us a song, you're the piano man....sing us a song tonite....
lol
02-06-2009, 10:11 PM
the JPA one....
the one that come with the yellow book...there's two copies of it...
After universiti/negara space is nama, alamat,telefon...I'm asking if they want mine or the institue's one?
oh that one. write your particulars.
02-06-2009, 10:16 PM
Well, if was you who asked for a custom title. :P
Yeah, but you would at least give people what they want right?
02-06-2009, 10:16 PM
mine? sure? thanks...
if not I will go lizzie borden on you boyz......lol...kidding...i believe u la...thanks again..
02-06-2009, 10:17 PM
Yeah, but you would at least give people what they want right?
getting custom title is very impossible. thus, this wish has to be corrupted by vseehua before it is fulfilled. :laugh:laugh:laugh
02-06-2009, 10:20 PM
getting custom title is very impossible. thus, this wish has to be corrupted by vseehua before it is fulfilled. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Yeah, but you would at least give people what they want right?henry-yew: Whacked by Casper
Boyz_Zoo: Corrupted by a Hammer
02-06-2009, 10:21 PM
henry-yew: Whacked by Casper
hey since when i wish for a custom title. :laugh:laugh
02-06-2009, 10:22 PM
Erk....... I... am... speechless....
02-06-2009, 10:24 PM
mine? sure? thanks...
if not I will go lizzie borden on you boyz......lol...kidding...i believe u la...thanks again..
now you have to answer my question.
i'm feeling stress...
why did you want to borrow my avatar and what has it go to do with your stress?
02-06-2009, 10:24 PM
henry-yew: Whacked by Casper
Don't want don't want....
Maybe "Moderator wanna-be" LOL
02-06-2009, 10:26 PM
Don't want don't want....
Maybe "Moderator wanna-be" LOL
You still have a long long journey in front of you before you can obtain that status lil' one...
*wise sayings of the old?
02-06-2009, 10:29 PM
to boyz....because ur avatar shows 'BZ' which reflect how i feel...busy ....
02-06-2009, 10:30 PM
to boyz....because ur avatar shows 'BZ' which reflect how i feel...busy ....
hahahaha, come to think out.
You still have a long long journey in front of you before you can obtain that status lil' one...
*wise sayings of the old?
Cheh... you very old meh?
If I serious, the status ain't that long for me lah... :P
Unless you make it long lor...
Henry_yew : The senior-member-who-wants-custom-title-but not-happy-with-what's-given...
wow a mouthful!
02-06-2009, 10:31 PM
and nickvl's avatar gives me an idea that she likes to 'lim teh' with frens..
02-06-2009, 10:34 PM
Henry_yew : The senior-member-who-wants-custom-title-but not-happy-with-what's-given...
wow a mouthful!
Erk... OK... forget about the custom titles... I'm happy with the way it is now for me. :P
And Mr. Thung's avatar tells me he loves to watch Naruto.
02-06-2009, 10:35 PM
how wrong when we make assumptions Mr C.
02-06-2009, 10:36 PM
wow a mouthful!Hmm, good idea. I'll get down and change it right-away
I have never seen teh with so much bubbles :P
02-06-2009, 10:36 PM
so henry's saying he's a narcisisist??? LOL
02-06-2009, 10:38 PM
Henry_yew: the Narcisist
02-06-2009, 10:38 PM
Hmm, good idea. I'll get down and change it right-away
I have never seen teh with so much bubbles :P
lol...white coffee tarik?
02-06-2009, 10:40 PM
lol...white coffee tarik?
that's coffee, not tea
02-06-2009, 10:42 PM
Alamak... alamak...
02-06-2009, 10:44 PM
that is an excellent name, right henry. :))
02-06-2009, 10:45 PM
nickvl: the nickname bestower
02-06-2009, 10:53 PM
that is an excellent name, right henry. :))
Should I be proud?
vseehua: the nickname corrupter
02-06-2009, 10:53 PM
Should I be proud?
ya, u should as then, people will notice you more and might praise you more. :laugh:laugh:laugh
02-06-2009, 10:55 PM
that's coffee, not tea
huh? That cuppa is coffee...
LOL...i prefer what yanno called me...
02-06-2009, 10:56 PM
Veeshua's comin' to KL!! hehe..
02-06-2009, 10:59 PM
ya, u should as then, people will notice you more and might praise you more. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Thanks so much....
--- Henry the Narcissist
I'm in KL!! LOL!
02-06-2009, 11:01 PM
how did u know that? become vseehua's stalker? :P
Thanks so much....
--- Henry the Narcissist
I'm in KL!! LOL!
I thought you were at Perak?
02-06-2009, 11:01 PM
hehe.. hw's life in KL henry?? not nice right?? i find the air kinda hazy these few days. well.. im not exactly in KL.. subang to to precise.. congested enuff for me...
btw, wanna get struck by cupid? watch taylor swift!! wow wow... total angel made by God for himself.. a masterpiece from God!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51Lv9vs6xwo
02-06-2009, 11:04 PM
senksiang, u like that song? I feel it's....(hard to put to words) out-of-tune? (no, that's not right either)
If you listen to chorus part where....love story, baby just say yes...sounds really weird and not nice....the words are too stretched so the tune sounds funny...
02-06-2009, 11:14 PM
how did u know that? become vseehua's stalker? :P
I thought you were at Perak?
My signature, friend... read my signature...
hehe.. hw's life in KL henry?? not nice right?? i find the air kinda hazy these few days. well.. im not exactly in KL.. subang to to precise.. congested enuff for me...
btw, wanna get struck by cupid? watch taylor swift!! wow wow... total angel made by God for himself.. a masterpiece from God!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51Lv9vs6xwo
You didn't read my previous post, huh, senksiang? Well, to me I quite enjoy KL life (perhaps because I'm a city boy :P ). Yeah, I noticed that it's a bit hazy these days. But other than that, my KL life revolves only around Wangsa Maju, Prima Villa (where I'm staying now), Suria KLCC and Level 17 of PETRONAS Twin Towers (Tower 1).
So my KL life is, in a way, very simple. People find it utterly hard to understand how could a rather relaxed person like me still remain relaxed after a day's work.
Truth is... I haven't been working much.
Well, I'm off now... Very tired. Need to wake up early for work tomorrow.
Goodnight!
02-06-2009, 11:27 PM
senksiang, u like that song? I feel it's....(hard to put to words) out-of-tune? (no, that's not right either)
If you listen to chorus part where....love story, baby just say yes...sounds really weird and not nice....the words are too stretched so the tune sounds funny...
i enjoy looking at taylor swift more than listening to the song.. hehe.. but what's with the 'mi goreng' hairstyle man?? she should straighten her hair man!
02-06-2009, 11:30 PM
boyz.... i have another ques...sorry...in the jpa medical form at top right hand corner is programme:............. what do we fill it in? A-Lvel german or kejuruteraan german?
i enjoy looking at taylor swift more than listening to the song.. hehe.. but what's with the 'mi goreng' hairstyle man?? she should straighten her hair man!
LOL....but then again straightened hair looks artificial....
02-06-2009, 11:30 PM
boyz.... i have another ques...sorry...in the jpa medical form at top right hand corner is programme:............. what do we fill it in? A-Lvel german or kejuruteraan german?
i wrote kejuruteraan perancis
02-06-2009, 11:37 PM
right....thanks
02-06-2009, 11:43 PM
Taylor Swift is a doll. Park Shin Hye is a beauty.. if only there's a way to combine both.. will it be a total disaster or a super hot lady... hmm.. i wonder..
02-06-2009, 11:44 PM
who's park shin hye?
02-06-2009, 11:47 PM
Park Shin Hye is...
http://images.google.com.my/images?hl=en&q=park+shin+hye&btnG=Search+Images&gbv=2&aq=f&oq=
hehe.. right nw.. my heart is so heart broken that I love this feeling.. and that i realise my bestest best girl friend from the very start is books all along... all hail education!!
02-06-2009, 11:50 PM
hehe.. right nw.. my heart is so heart broken that I love this feeling.. and that i realise my bestest best girl friend from the very start is books all along... all hail education!!
Now only you realise ah....?
Is it me....or does all korean people both guys and girls look alike? This Park Shin Hye gives the impression I've seen her face before but due to the above statement, I might be wrong....
02-06-2009, 11:50 PM
what to do what to do.. haha! PETRONAS fault lar.. nvr take enuff girls.. imagine my whole college.... only 2 girls are under PETRONAS... itu pun malays.. haih.. so knot lar.. haha!
02-06-2009, 11:51 PM
Keiko, speak out!!! why so silent?
02-06-2009, 11:52 PM
cuz she is typing a lot!
02-06-2009, 11:57 PM
or reading a lot.... hey keiko...since i'll be seeing you...how can we identify ourselves. Shout 'recom" ? lol....
hey how bout u wear a red rose on your baju...LOL
03-06-2009, 12:03 AM
keiko: molest so much your wrist hurts? whoa.
Don't misunderstand ok... Molest my mouse ONLY.
Good, that will be my the next title i change it :P
We have a molester among us!
I want my own title too! :grin
Btw, is there any way to change my nickname? Arrgghh... This one not nice, gonna curse that "keiko" who registered first but doesn't post in ReCom at all! :notrust
The girls last time don't want to do admin stuffs
ReCom Anchors used to be the title for moderators. About 2 years ago it was decided that the title Anchor is to be used for retired admins and moderators since many of the old guards have resigned from their posts and replaced by... the current team...
So Leen is the exception?
That means ReCom Anchors are much more experienced than current team of mods? Oh well, I thought the mods now are all older than those Anchors... Hehe :P
never mind, regardless to who gets it. let get over the 2000th post before keiko goes online. She always login at the wrong time. Lets make it true. XD
keiko was not online now again. kesian her. :P
Sivaraj the devil, you are evil! :mad vseehua, change his title to "Sivaraj the Devil" better I think...
No wonder I was sneezing just now... :notrust
And you!!! Another who... @<hidden>#$%!!! *heartbroken* :cry
Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! Carpal Tunnel Syndrome! WARGHHH
Don't scare me... :cry
Nickvl, when somebody's mobile phone rings with that song, you gonna call:"keiko! keiko! Where are you?" when we meet at INTEC. :amuse
Keiko, speak out!!! why so silent?
Here... Sabar... Wait me finish reading ma...
Cuppy is worse than me, after finished reading then left no mark here.
03-06-2009, 12:04 AM
where are u guys going again?
03-06-2009, 12:09 AM
cuz she is typing a lot!
:laugh:laugh:laugh How did you know that?
or reading a lot.... hey keiko...since i'll be seeing you...how can we identify ourselves. Shout 'recom" ? lol....
hey how bout u wear a red rose on your baju...LOL
Red rose?! You think I'll be going to intimate you meh...
Don't cause me become the laughingstock on that day... :cry
03-06-2009, 12:12 AM
hey, keiko, which college r u goin again??
03-06-2009, 12:13 AM
no ...la just meant we should do something do identitfy ourselves. We cant' go round yelling 'keiko' or 'nickvl' now, can we?
'intimate' ? perhaps u mean 'imitate'?
intec.....
03-06-2009, 12:13 AM
Don't misunderstand ok... Molest my mouse ONLY.
Hmm the word only sounds suspicious. Reads as if she is feeling guilty from molesting other things
I want my own title too! :grin
Btw, is there any way to change my nickname? Arrgghh... This one not nice, gonna curse that "keiko" who registered first but doesn't post in ReCom at all! :notrust
Haha... You will be surprised at the number of members who registered only because of our reputation as the major source of information during the scholarship season but never did post anything as all... I'll have to disappoint you on the nickname change. The official policy is to not allow members to change their nicknames, since it will create confusion afterwards
So Leen is the exception?
That means ReCom Anchors are much more experienced than current team of mods? Oh well, I thought the mods now are all older than those Anchors... Hehe :PLeen joined the moderator's team after we converted the whole forum to vBulletin, which means she is still a pretty young member of the team.
Sivaraj the devil, you are evil! :mad vseehua, change his title to "Sivaraj the Devil" better I think...
No wonder I was sneezing just now... :notrust
The devil? Sivaraj the Satan rhymes better I think :P
And you!!! Another who... @<hidden>#$%!!! *heartbroken* :cry
Sorry lo, I really accidentally became the 2000th poster in this thread...
Nickvl, when somebody's mobile phone rings with that song, you gonna call:"keiko! keiko! Where are you?" when we meet at INTEC. :amuse
I am going to ask my kaki in INTEC to help record that should it really rings like that hehehe
03-06-2009, 12:18 AM
keiko....that would be impossible as that song is what most ppl are listening to right now....and in any case vseehua going to cause confusion....so must think of better way....
03-06-2009, 12:21 AM
good night fellas!!!!!!!!! 10 more days then i'll be at times sqaure enjoying some krispy kreme doughnuts!! nyum nyum!
03-06-2009, 12:33 AM
no ...la just meant we should do something do identitfy ourselves. We cant' go round yelling 'keiko' or 'nickvl' now, can we?
'intimate' ? perhaps u mean 'imitate'?
Intimate, wrong translation. It should be "xiang qin" in chinese.
Hmm the word only sounds suspicious. Reads as if she is feeling guilty from molesting other things
Haha... You will be surprised at the number of members who registered only because of our reputation as the major source of information during the scholarship season but never did post anything as all... I'll have to disappoint you on the nickname change. The official policy is to not allow members to change their nicknames, since it will create confusion afterwards
Leen joined the moderator's team after we converted the whole forum to vBulletin, which means she is still a pretty young member of the team.
The devil? Sivaraj the Satan rhymes better I think :P
Sorry lo, I really accidentally became the 2000th poster in this thread...
I am going to ask my kaki in INTEC to help record that should it really rings like that hehehe
I won't be surprised, I knew that long time ago... I wonder what's the purpose they joined Recom but left nothing here?
Satan=Devil, same la...
You don't know which part of the song, how are your kaki gonna record that? :P
keiko....that would be impossible as that song is what most ppl are listening to right now....and in any case vseehua going to cause confusion....so must think of better way....
Haha, that vseehua kepo only la. So what do you think? You must describe your look oh... How am I going to recognize you later if I've no idea on you absolutely?
03-06-2009, 12:36 AM
Intimate, wrong translation. It should be "xiang qin" in chinese.
haha, that vseehua kepo only la. So what do you think? You must describe your look oh... How am I going to recognize you later if I've no idea on you absolutely?
What is ....xiang qin?
Anyway I don't have any idea how u look also mah....
keiko, did u read the recom wiki's q&a on cemara/akasia? ...makes me worried....
03-06-2009, 12:41 AM
What is ....xiang qin?
keiko, did u read the recom wiki's q&a on cemara/akasia? ...makes me worried....
what makes you worried then? It's going to be fun there...
You guys can post your pictures here and then you can identify each other hehehe
03-06-2009, 12:45 AM
What is ....xiang qin?
Aduh... Don't know to say... world's chinese, explain to her.
I did read that. Damn long! Haha, worried what?
I just worried about the dress code only. Troublesome!
Oh yea, vseehua, is the cemara/akasia in wiki same as the one in the thread started by you?
Because I lazy to read both... =.=
what makes you worried then? It's going to be fun there...
You guys can post your pictures here and then you can identify each other hehehe
Here? cannot la... Later more stalkers here... Heh...
03-06-2009, 12:46 AM
Oh yea, vseehua, is the cemara/akasia in wiki same as the one in the thread started by you?
Because I lazy to read both... =.=They are exact copies of each other. I will get on rewording them so that they fit in a wiki standards later when I have the time. If you need clarifications you can just ask through MSN
03-06-2009, 12:49 AM
Because I lazy to read both... =.=
Here? cannot la... Later more stalkers here... Heh...
no it wasn't....it's the former that worries me...stories of theft and how they tried to break into the dorm room will keep me awake....
http://www.recom.org/wiki/Cemara_and_Akasia
vseehua...that'll be not possible since I don't have any photos of myself uploaded anywhere.....
03-06-2009, 12:56 AM
They are exact copies of each other. I will get on rewording them so that they fit in a wiki standards later when I have the time. If you need clarifications you can just ask through MSN
Yes, certainly! :))
Since I haven't receive my letter, it's pointless to ask now...
no it wasn't....it's the former that worries me...stories of theft and how they tried to break into the dorm room will keep me awake....
vseehua...that'll be not possible since I don't have any photos of myself uploaded anywhere.....
Arrr... That worries me too! About the safety... :amazed
So nickvl, say, how can we recognize each other? Do you wear specs? Short or long hair? Short or tall? How many cm? (will take out my measuring tape possibly :laugh)
03-06-2009, 01:00 AM
ahhh keiko im too much of a paranoid to reveal that kind of details... want to play a game of who guesses who first? Winners belanja....lol
ok peeps going to sleep...nite...
03-06-2009, 01:02 AM
vseehua...that'll be not possible since I don't have any photos of myself uploaded anywhere.....I wonder how hard is it for you guys to send each other pictures through MSN/email/YIM whatever...
As for the stories about theft, just keep your stuffs safely locked up will usually, and do keep your personal stuffs with you at all times.
And don't think too much about it. The more you think about it, the more likely it will happen to you ;)
Yes, certainly! :))
Since I haven't receive my letter, it's pointless to ask now...
Arrr... That worries me too! About the safety... :amazed
So nickvl, say, how can we recognize each other? Do you wear specs? Short or long hair? Short or tall? How many cm? (will take out my measuring tape possibly :laugh)
03-06-2009, 01:09 AM
Ahhh nickvl, is that revealment considered as paranoia? And you are really way too much of being paranoid! Such a mysterious girl... Heh... Then you just wait the day of yelling "keiko! keiko!" to come ba...
sand3
03-06-2009, 02:04 AM
hi senior recommers!!
can i spam here?
03-06-2009, 02:15 AM
Yes sand, welcome to our HOS! :laugh
eve88
03-06-2009, 08:11 AM
spamspamspamspamspam
30 minutes to OSCE!!!!!!!!!
sand3
03-06-2009, 10:46 AM
thanks you senior keiko!!
eve88
03-06-2009, 12:19 PM
man, that was terrible.
anyone ever went blank during an interview? Sigh. stupid OSCE.
and now (Well... this sunday) I get the joy of transcribing all the mistakes in the interview.
and theres another exam coming up.
Im probably going to fail that one too.
*stops ranting*
-----
edit: I just finished the transcript, and its not that big a disaster. Tho i did manage to get in um in every single line. lol.
----
03-06-2009, 08:00 PM
wow, kid is back. oh no, starlover had infected her lalalala to you. XD
that means lets take it slow. don't let starlover get. :P
Opps, I just increased the posts. :huh
beware, you have a rival that I wish not to speculate who. XD
LOL !
as vseehua mentioned : wait for the sky to fall :amuse:amuse:amuse
never will i "hit on" vseehua . besides that, in case you guys dunnoe ,he is unavailable :)
sorry to disappoint the person who intend to "hit on" vseehua...:P but the sooner you know the better right ?:nod
03-06-2009, 08:02 PM
kid, join the spammers association, the new social group at ReCom.
eve88
03-06-2009, 08:07 PM
heh. I was kidding.....
really.
how to accept ek? waa., say, wat is laz post count for d first house?
eve88
03-06-2009, 08:09 PM
mmmmmmmmm hehe. i gtg sleep
dunwanna fall asleep in class tomorrow (again !)
hehe enjoy spamming, ppl!
03-06-2009, 08:10 PM
how to accept ek? waa., say, wat is laz post count for d first house?
what do mean?
nah, nothing, juz forget it... when u going to have life ek boyz00?
technicolor
03-06-2009, 08:20 PM
Hi spamophilics
03-06-2009, 08:44 PM
Hi spamophilics
Technicolor: Spamophillia
sounds like paedophillia, lol
03-06-2009, 08:50 PM
sounds like paedophillia, lol
since you are the one who suggested it, we'll just give you the title:
tsar: paedophillia
03-06-2009, 09:05 PM
what to do what to do.. haha! PETRONAS fault lar.. nvr take enuff girls.. imagine my whole college.... only 2 girls are under PETRONAS... itu pun malays.. haih.. so knot lar.. haha!
Hey, hey! Same here OK? And working in PETRONAS ain't making my life easier. In fact, I dread being a lamp post every time I go for lunch with my friends. However, having lunch by yourself is like even more dreadful and miserable, so I have to bear with it!
Wanna stalk keiko ah senksiang?
good night fellas!!!!!!!!! 10 more days then i'll be at times sqaure enjoying some krispy kreme doughnuts!! nyum nyum!
Oi! Call me along wei... Haha... belum pernah pergi Times Square (I know what you're thinking :cry). I don't normally travel beyond Bukit Nanas....
hi senior recommers!!
can i spam here?
By all means!
since you are the one who suggested it, we'll just give you the title:
tsar: paedophillia
Vseehua: Nickname generator
superdupree
03-06-2009, 09:17 PM
spam spam spam spam
i'm randomly spamming =.="
03-06-2009, 09:19 PM
i think the house spammers have went further than spams. you can chat with us.
03-06-2009, 09:29 PM
i think the house spammers have went further than spams. you can chat with us.
Yes you can chat with us...
It's more like a chatbox now...
03-06-2009, 09:31 PM
henry, which state did you come from?
superdupree
03-06-2009, 09:34 PM
he's from perak i think. saw him in the perakian social group.
03-06-2009, 09:40 PM
wah, henry beware, your stalker. :P relax. jz joking.
03-06-2009, 09:53 PM
wah, henry beware, your stalker. :P relax. jz joking.
Yeah, I'm from Perak, a state where person A becomes the MB at one day, and person B becomes the next MB at the other day.
I don't have many stalkers anyway... lol.
03-06-2009, 09:55 PM
Yeah, I'm from Perak, a state where person A becomes the MB at one day, and person B becomes the next MB at the other day.
what to do. who knows, years to come, I will be reading the headlines of a newspaper, "Henry Yew, First Chinese Perak MB". Then, things may change :laugh
03-06-2009, 09:58 PM
what to do. who knows, years to come, I will be reading the headlines of a newspaper, "Henry Yew, First Chinese Perak MB". Then, things may change :laugh
Well, yeah, things will change. The sun will rise from the west, and there will be constant winter.
03-06-2009, 10:00 PM
Then I can just join the group and people will think that I am from Perak as well
03-06-2009, 10:05 PM
Well, yeah, things will change. The sun will rise from the west, and there will be constant winter.
That's good. let's campaign for henry. Vote for henry from Party X for MB, he will change the world in a way we cannot imagine. :laugh:laugh:laugh
03-06-2009, 10:07 PM
That's good. let's campaign for henry. Vote for henry from Party X for MB, he will change the world in a way we cannot imagine. :laugh:laugh:laugh
I hope Boyz won't go and take over the PM office the day after Henry swears in :P
03-06-2009, 10:17 PM
I hope Boyz won't go and take over the PM office the day after Henry swears in :P
why? you want to take over the PM office? :laugh
03-06-2009, 10:22 PM
We'll see more zoos huh?
Anyway, goodnight!
03-06-2009, 10:33 PM
We'll see more zoos huh?
Anyway, goodnight!
so fast you are leaving. Anyway, our malaysia politics is already a zoo. got big foot. something monkey.
say, nowadays rarely see nemo and starlover.
cuppycake
03-06-2009, 10:35 PM
Here... Sabar... Wait me finish reading ma...
Cuppy is worse than me, after finished reading then left no mark here.
:cry my internet was too slow last night. cannot post anything. i'll never read without leaving any mark. :P
twinkle4_ever
03-06-2009, 10:39 PM
anybody going 2 taylor's 4 icpu? would be glad 2 hear anything bout icpu and taylor's.
03-06-2009, 11:49 PM
nope, most of them going to INTEC
anyone here?
cuppycake
03-06-2009, 11:57 PM
anyone here?
:cry:cry:cry me. i was gone for 3 days and suddenly you guys stop spamming? :cry:cry
03-06-2009, 11:58 PM
well, everyone is getting a life now and there is an election going on at the The Future of Sarawak (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=7881) thread. Keiko is the clear favourite to win the triad leader. XD
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 12:04 AM
well, everyone is getting a life now and there is an election going on at the The Future of Sarawak (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=7881) thread. Keiko is the clear favourite to win the triad leader. XD
yes, i'm following the election now. :P
04-06-2009, 12:07 AM
looks like the election is getting dirty. keiko and vseehua is fight for it or more like tossing the post to each other. hahahahaha
twinkle4_ever
04-06-2009, 12:09 AM
haha.....anybody know what are the subjects i have to take 4 tourism during icpu? i really do not know anything bout canada........anyway, my cousin n i got canada.
04-06-2009, 12:12 AM
looks like the election is getting dirty. keiko and vseehua is fight for it or more like tossing the post to each other. hahahahahaNo, she still got more votes than me even without my vote :P
Since when this thread became an elections commentary thread?
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 12:13 AM
looks like the election is getting dirty. keiko and vseehua is fight for it or more like tossing the post to each other. hahahahaha
and keiko is so busy with the election, she's abandoned the HOS. :P
04-06-2009, 12:19 AM
No, she still got more votes than me even without my vote :P
since we have nothing else to do. so, HOS will be the official commentary thread on the election that is happening in The Future of Sarawak (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=7881) the thread. :))
Back to business,
Relax, vseehua, so far only 4 have casted their votes. still a long way to go.
now, keiko is making an attempt to throw the post to the oldest member in the Sarawakian social group while vseehua manipulated her words, and said that she appointed as the leader.:laugh
what to do. there is already a president here, jenjen but there isn't one there. :P
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 12:25 AM
we are supportive people at madness. :))
election is madness.
04-06-2009, 12:27 AM
Latest Voting results:
keiko: 3
vseehua: 1
Keiko is still leading, however, it is not over till the fat lady sings. Will vseehua catch up or keiko trashed vseehua in the election for Sarawakian's triad leader? Stay tuned.
04-06-2009, 12:33 AM
Then I can just join the group and people will think that I am from Perak as well
Yea, should I leave Sarawakians group and join Perakians group as well? :mad
I never fight for it... :cry
No, she still got more votes than me even without my vote :P
Because of you!
Not abandoned HOS this fast... Or shall I?
Latest Voting results:
keiko: 3
vseehua: 1
Keiko is still leading, however, it is not over till the fat lady sings. Will vseehua catch up or keiko trashed vseehua in the election for Sarawakian's triad leader? Stay tuned.
=.=||||||||
Never knew you guys would backstab me in this thread...
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 12:33 AM
erm question, how to unlock a locked luggage? :cry :cry :cry i accidentally changed the number combo. :cry :cry -.- such a noob about this! :cry
04-06-2009, 12:37 AM
Breaking News,
Xon has joined vseehua in the campaign.
He crushed Keiko's statement of giving the post to the oldest member there by stating that that most of them have retired and said that keiko is 123 years old, thus becoming the oldest member in the group. XD
Yea, should I leave Sarawakians group and join Perakians group as well? :mad
I never fight for it... :cry
Because of you!
Not abandoned HOS this fast... Or shall I?
=.=||||||||
I believe you will loyal to your own state thus you will remain in the Sarawakian group.
That is why I said that it was a tossing game.
Because of you too keiko.
Come on, you are one of the founders of this thread.
Since when we backstabbed you. we are being at neutral side and just doing our job reporting what is stated in the Future of Sarawak thread.
Well, that is the live interview with the running candidate for the triad leader. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
04-06-2009, 12:38 AM
erm question, how to unlock a locked luggage? :cry :cry :cry i accidentally changed the number combo. :cry :cry -.- such a noob about this! :cry
uhh... hammer?
Anyways, there should be 10 * 10 * 10 = 1000 combinations to try. Good luck figuring them out!
04-06-2009, 12:39 AM
uhh... hammer?
Anyways, there should be 10 * 10 * 10 = 1000 combinations to try. Good luck figuring them out!
so, vseehua any comments on the current election there? :P
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 12:42 AM
=.=||||||||
we're not backstabbing you. you're voted by the people, you know. :P
Breaking News,
Xon has joined vseehua in the campaign.
He crushed Keiko's statement of giving the post to the oldest member there by stating that that most of them have retired and said that keiko is 123 years old, thus becoming the oldest member in the group. XD
I believe you will loyal to your own state thus you will remain in the Sarawakian group.
Since when we backstabbed you. we are being at neutral side and just doing our job reporting what is stated in the Future of Sarawak thread.
Well, that is the live interview with the running candidate for the triad leader. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
eh you're good la. keep doing this commentary. then, i dont have to go back and forth to the sarawak thread. :laugh
04-06-2009, 12:47 AM
eh you're good la. keep doing this commentary. then, i dont have to go back and forth to the sarawak thread. :laugh
Thank you. going to continue doing till 1 something.
Latest News
Keiko states that she is very poor in maths and can only count till 3. She is alleging that she is only 15 this year. (must be really bad in maths :laugh)
She thinks that the anchors are younger when vseehua told before that anchors are the retired moderators.
04-06-2009, 12:51 AM
NOT me!!! :cry
Founder of this thread? What thread?
You better apply to be reporter, otherwise, brain drain then... :laugh
04-06-2009, 12:54 AM
NOT me!!! :cry
Founder of this thread? What thread?
You better apply to be reporter, otherwise, brain drain then... :laugh
not you, well we have to let the voters decide on that.
we, the spammers decided to create the a thread for us to chat and appointed jenjen as the president remember. we were talking about this at one of the spam thread. me, keiko, jenjen, cuppycake, kid, nickvl and some other people. thus we are the founders of this thread.
Well, I am a reporter now right. hahaha
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 01:01 AM
uhh... hammer?
:cry lend me your hammer. :cry :cry
sheessssshhhhhh.. :cry i'm trying one by one now.
anyone now how to crack this thing? :wall
:wall
04-06-2009, 01:06 AM
well, i have to go to bed as I have a lot of things to do tomorrow. Stay tuned to tomorrow for more coverage on the election. This Boyz_Zoo signing off. hahahahaha
04-06-2009, 01:06 AM
:cry lend me your hammer. :cry :cry
sheessssshhhhhh.. :cry i'm trying one by one now.
anyone now how to crack this thing? :wall
:wall
how to set a code and forget about it completely? Maybe it's just one or two numbers off what you've intended?
twinkle4_ever
04-06-2009, 01:08 AM
hey, press the buttons harder or find out how the mechanism works, look closely which bolt(i hope u understand, i do no what is the correct term) moves where and try to pull or push them, i had done that before.
04-06-2009, 01:10 AM
well, i have to go to bed as I have a lot of things to do tomorrow. Stay tuned to tomorrow for more coverage on the election. This Boyz_Zoo signing off. hahahahaha
Shoo shoo shoo! Nobody will keep you here! :P
Cuppy, why your luggage locked and you can't unlock it? Lol...
That luggage is prepared to KMB? hahaha
04-06-2009, 01:25 AM
depends on the kind of the lock. If turning thing, there should be a small tiny hole, kinda like the reset button. You jab something tiny and sharp (needle/compass) into it and start turning the dials til u hear a click.
If cannot, u can spend the whole day try each and every combination :P good luck
p/s ; my dad is an expert in this...unfortunately he's asleep....
04-06-2009, 01:35 AM
depends on the kind of the lock. If turning thing, there should be a small tiny hole, kinda like the reset button. You jab something tiny and sharp (needle/compass) into it and start turning the dials til u hear a click.
If cannot, u can spend the whole day try each and every combination :P good luck
beware of this girl in INTEC, she might just pick your locks while you are asleep in INTEC
04-06-2009, 01:39 AM
Lol... turning the dials till hear a tick, makes me think of vernier caliper..
beware of this girl in INTEC, she might just pick your locks while you are asleep in INTEC
Thanks for your reminder! Luckily I'm not same course with nickvl... Hoho...
technicolor
04-06-2009, 01:41 AM
Wahh. You guys are still up hah?
04-06-2009, 01:43 AM
Upside down! :laugh
04-06-2009, 01:46 AM
Not only he is the minister mentor, boyz_zoo is now a reporter as well? He wants to be everything huh... :laugh
04-06-2009, 01:48 AM
People should fear the guy with a hammer more..... :P
aisyh....this jpa thing has me confused.... we pay our bill thru bank islam, right? Then it says, semua pelajar mesti buka akaun bimb (bank islam)....so what i should do? cimb or bimb?
04-06-2009, 01:51 AM
bcbcbcbc... hahaha... no idea, coz I haven't receive mine. >,<
04-06-2009, 01:53 AM
I haven't even started filling the form...
cuppycake
04-06-2009, 02:03 AM
how to set a code and forget about it completely? Maybe it's just one or two numbers off what you've intended?
i didnt set the code. it was an accident. it's complicated. :cry
Cuppy, why your luggage locked and you can't unlock it? Lol...
That luggage is prepared to KMB? hahaha
:cry:cry it's not mine! my mum is going to kill me when she wakes up tomorrow! :cry
hey, press the buttons harder or find out how the mechanism works, look closely which bolt(i hope u understand, i do no what is the correct term) moves where and try to pull or push them, i had done that before.
heh if i cant unlock it, i'll just use my sad-puppy-i'm-leaving-home-soon eyes. :P
04-06-2009, 02:07 AM
cuppy, the way u use won't make the lock go, "hey, she's so sad...I'll just spring myself open for her".....
*cranky mood due to some pressing issues that have been procrastinated and the fact it in 2 in the morning......
p/s : sorry...sarcasm uncalled for....
I'm going to turn in before I whack my computer with a sledgehammer...
04-06-2009, 02:11 AM
i didnt set the code. it was an accident. it's complicated. :cry
:cry:cry it's not mine! my mum is going to kill me when she wakes up tomorrow! :cry
heh if i cant unlock it, i'll just use my sad-puppy-i'm-leaving-home-soon eyes. :P
Lol, funny then... Your mum's... Why so mischievous to lock your mum's luggage accidentally? :laugh
Should pretend like this... :wtf
Anyway, who has the link to check what bill for INTEC?
I can't access for long time...
04-06-2009, 02:13 AM
use that same link that u check ur name in intec list...
04-06-2009, 02:24 AM
People should fear the guy with a hammer more..... :P
People run away from the hammer, but sneaky people sneaks up and gets the jump on people
04-06-2009, 11:11 AM
Like me ah?
04-06-2009, 11:32 AM
Lol, funny then... Your mum's... Why so mischievous to lock your mum's luggage accidentally? :laugh
Should pretend like this... :wtf
Advise from the future politician, keiko. Act innocent though you are guilty. :laugh
Not only he is the minister mentor, boyz_zoo is now a reporter as well? He wants to be everything huh... :laugh
well, the house of spammers has nothing talk about so, become the reporter loh. :P
People run away from the hammer, but sneaky people sneaks up and gets the jump on people
I thought that sneaky people is you since you are a ghost. :laugh
eve88
04-06-2009, 11:36 AM
boyz : nothing to do so spam on HOS?
=p
04-06-2009, 11:42 AM
Latest News,
Keiko wants to win the triad leader election by default thus she is asking vseehua to quit the race.
Miracle_seed is the new ReCom's moderator. congrats.
starlover
04-06-2009, 01:07 PM
so fast you are leaving. Anyway, our malaysia politics is already a zoo. got big foot. something monkey.
say, nowadays rarely see nemo and starlover.
bcoz u're not spamming :P
Latest News,
Keiko wants to win the triad leader election by default thus she is asking vseehua to quit the race.
he is?woww congrats then :amuse
04-06-2009, 01:29 PM
ah! finally a spammer ....!
Hello!!!
starlover
04-06-2009, 01:32 PM
ah! finally a spammer ....!
Hello!!!
ahh hellooooo!!!
*kid was here yesterday?*
04-06-2009, 01:33 PM
LOL...welcome to Boyz_Zoo News Network....where it is actually headquarters to CNN, BBC, Al-Jazeera and E! Buzz....
althought his department deals more closely with the latter than former............:P
really?? Kid, where r u ?
starlover
04-06-2009, 01:37 PM
LOL...welcome to Boyz_Zoo News Network....where it is actually headquarters to CNN, BBC, Al-Jazeera and E! Buzz....
althought his department deals more closely with the latter than former............:P
really?? Kid, where r u ?
haha..he's not here now..and i wasnt here yesterday..:cry
eh,where's nemo?long time no see her here
04-06-2009, 01:48 PM
so star...how's life? What are you doing now....
starlover
04-06-2009, 01:50 PM
so star...how's life? What are you doing now....
good,but a lil boring..
i go shopping everyday :oh haha
04-06-2009, 01:53 PM
wah...so free.... hehe
I have 21 more post to go.....to get senior member status....sigh...
starlover
04-06-2009, 01:54 PM
i want full member!!!!hehehe
04-06-2009, 02:35 PM
I want ReCom Addict!
04-06-2009, 03:15 PM
then harbinger of hammers arrive and whack all of us....
04-06-2009, 03:55 PM
Advise from the future politician, keiko. Act innocent though you are guilty. :laugh
What future politician? I don't even bother about politics thingy. I'm innocent but not guilty la...
Latest News,
When did I ask vseehua to quit the race? Innocent again... :cry
Well, Miracle_seed, congrats! Surprised of it! :))
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 03:58 PM
good,but a lil boring..
i go shopping everyday :oh haha
Hi all!
I'm envy of you.. Now I'm having my exams though :cry
04-06-2009, 04:11 PM
Cadence, nobody here... Haha, I spam at wrong time again. =.=|||
Btw, good luck for your incoming exams! :))
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 04:26 PM
Thanks.. But I won't forget recom-ing haha.
04-06-2009, 08:01 PM
wah...so free.... hehe
I have 21 more post to go.....to get senior member status....sigh...
i want full member!!!!hehehe
continue on posting while spamming. Come to think of it, we are all like lawyers. Posting like doing our job and get paid by the post counts and the more the post counts, the higher one's status. Meanwhile spamming is like pro brono where we post without the increase of post counts. :laugh
I want ReCom Addict!
be careful for what you wish for, vseehua might corrupt it. :laugh
What future politician? I don't even bother about politics thingy. I'm innocent but not guilty la...
When did I ask vseehua to quit the race? Innocent again... :cry
You may not care about political stuffs but you have the skills just that you don't realise about it.
Check you message at the chatbox. You ask your self to be let of the race but since everyone wants you to be the triad leader. You have to win by default means without running and the only that can happen is when vseehua pulls out from the race. :laugh
no one here?
04-06-2009, 08:19 PM
I'm here, lol.
04-06-2009, 08:24 PM
I'm here, lol.
yamster, can you add some of the tags in the HOS's tags to all other spams cause each user can only add 2 tags in each thread.
spamatology (http://www.recom.org/forum/tags.php?tag=spamatology), spamification (http://www.recom.org/forum/tags.php?tag=spamification)
add them to this threads,
2- And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3- The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4- The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5- Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
6- Corrupt a wish (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3603)
7- Translate your favourite movie title (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=230818&posted=1#post230818)
8- Nickname the person above you (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2014)
9- Add a word! (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8460)
10- Yet Another Forum Game - Thread Necromancy (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8590)
11- Forum Game: The next person... (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8623)
04-06-2009, 08:31 PM
No prob! It's done!
04-06-2009, 08:32 PM
No prob! It's done!
thanks. so, where are you going to do your foundation?
04-06-2009, 08:42 PM
Taylor's, Subang Jaya doing SAM...
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 08:52 PM
Taylor's, Subang Jaya doing SAM...
Wow, we can go out for lunch together. My college is inti which is a close neighbor of taylor's. I have a friend there, also doing SAM.
04-06-2009, 08:54 PM
Oh, good idea... Can each of you spammers tell me where you are going to do your foundation?
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 08:59 PM
Oh, good idea... Can each of you spammers tell me where you are going to do your foundation?
Are you just asking those jpa scholars?
04-06-2009, 09:02 PM
Any spammers would do, heh. It's easier for me to find out here because each of us go to different threads according to the courses we take... But I guess I'll be getting late replies since there are no other spammers online right now...
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 09:08 PM
Any spammers would do, heh. It's easier for me to find out here because each of us go to different threads according to the courses we take... But I guess I'll be getting late replies since there are no other spammers online right now...
Okay. I'll start first since no spammer online now.. :oh
I'm taking AUP/ADP/ADTP (same things) course at INTI College Subang Jaya, majoring actuarial science since 4th of May. Btw this is already a degree course.. ^^
04-06-2009, 09:13 PM
Okay. I'll start first since no spammer online now.. :oh
I'm taking AUP/ADP/ADTP (same things) course at INTI College Subang Jaya, majoring actuarial science since 4th of May. Btw this is already a degree course.. ^^
Why no foundation wor?
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 09:21 PM
Why no foundation wor?
The lowest requirement for the 4-year American Degree Transfer Program is just SPM or equivalent. But one has to get an A in SPM english subject to get exempted from EPT (English Placement Test). :)
04-06-2009, 09:44 PM
Exams? What exams? :P
be careful for what you wish for, vseehua might corrupt it. :laugh
No, he won't. I'll just remain as a Senior Member. :D
Wow, we can go out for lunch together. My college is inti which is a close neighbor of taylor's. I have a friend there, also doing SAM.
Eh, find me also at KLCC lah... I so lonely... :cry
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 09:51 PM
Exams? What exams? :P
I'm having some tests now. :P Aww, kinda lazy.
Eh, find me also at KLCC lah... I so lonely... :cry
Why KLCC?
04-06-2009, 09:52 PM
Why KLCC?
Thats...where...I...work. :cry
04-06-2009, 09:54 PM
Then beware, later any buildings collapse. matilah kita. run from KL while you can. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 09:57 PM
Aww, lol.. Kays. Why do you put 'crying'? :huh :huh :huh Sorry-lah, for asking the stupid question. :P
04-06-2009, 09:58 PM
For lazy readers, I repost this...
04-06-2009, 09:59 PM
Well, Tower 1 just had two blackouts this morning....
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 09:59 PM
Then beware, later any buildings collapse. matilah kita. run from KL while you can. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Oh, you mean we should stay away from buildings. Maybe we shall back to the jungle and live on trees?
04-06-2009, 10:02 PM
Oh, you mean we should stay away from buildings. Maybe we shall back to the jungle and live on trees?
I mean buildings at where henry is. :)):))
04-06-2009, 10:05 PM
I mean buildings at where henry is. :)):))
What are you trying to imply? That I'm so heavy that buildings will collapse because I am there? Hmmph!
04-06-2009, 10:07 PM
What are you trying to imply? That I'm so heavy that buildings will collapse because I am there? Hmmph!
That's one of the reasons. Furthermore, who knows the buildings might also collapsed thanks to henry. :laugh:laugh:laugh jz joking.
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 10:09 PM
It won't, as long as you don't go to the top floors. :P :P
04-06-2009, 10:21 PM
Well, Tower 1 just had two blackouts this morning....
what was the cause of the blackouts?
i'm bored.
04-06-2009, 10:22 PM
where will you be going for your foundation, boyz?
04-06-2009, 10:23 PM
where will you be going for your foundation, boyz?
a stupid place called Malaysia France Institute