View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers II
Pages :
[
1]
24-05-2009, 09:53 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom’s spams means that posts that isn’t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn’t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
======================
~House of Spammers II~
======================
The sequel of House of Spammers is here. :P
At May 24 2009, 9:53pm, starlover was crowned as the ultimate spammer and shall be forever enshrined in the ReCom's hall of spam. A huge round of applause please.
At the same time, the honourable moderator youngyew successfully locked the thread at the tick. A huge standing ovation please.
And with this, we announce the grand closure of the HOS, first season.
Winners in House of Spammers
1000 - starlover
2000 - Boyz_Zoo
3000 - Kid
4000 - Starlover
The overall winner is Starlover
New Season, new fun and more. Following are the winner of the thousandth post in HOS II.
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
2000 - Vseehua
3000 - yanno_yamster
4000 - aea91
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
4. Improving grammar and typing speed
5. Keep us away from social/racial problems
======================
~List of hardcore spammers~
======================
President: JenJen
Vice President: Kid
Club Advisor: nickvl
Minister Mentor: Boyz_Zoo
Fellow Spammers:
1. cuppycake
2. Youngyew
3. MandyWarhol
4. Keiko123
5. SapphireDragon
6. hrixenz
7. eve88
8. yanno_yamster
9. pinknotebook
10. senksiang90
11. melvinyeo
12. aune
13. Miracle_seed
14. tsar
15.Cadence_hope
16. starlover
17. nemosmknimh
18. technicolor
19. twinkle4_ever
20. jinxiang
21. henry yew
22. vseehua
23. zaiy
======================
~The thread list to spam~
======================
1- HOUSE OF SPAM (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449)
2- And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3- The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4- The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5- Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
6- Corrupt a wish (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3603)
7- Translate your favourite movie title (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=230818&posted=1#post230818)
8- Nickname the person above you (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2014)
9- Add a word! (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8460)
10- Yet Another Forum Game - Thread Necromancy (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8590)
11- Forum Game: The next person... (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8623)
LoL, Keep on Spamming my fellow spammers
======================
~Credit to~
======================
kid -------------------------> For the thread shortcut
Boyz_Zoo -------------------> For our slogan & creating House of Spammers II
RheBA ----------------------> Revealing our mysterius nickvl's gender xDxD
Youngyew ------------------> For the historical speech on House of Spammers
All our fellow spammers ------> For (of course) spamming xD
This thread belongs to everyone. You can talk to anyone in ReCom about anything as long as there is basic decency.
starlover
24-05-2009, 09:55 PM
i got 4000!!!!!
yeahh hey boyz, should say 'congrats' to me
cuppycake
24-05-2009, 09:57 PM
At May 24 2009, 9:53pm, starlover was crowned as the ultimate spammer and shall be forever enshrined in the ReCom's hall of spam. A huge round of applause please.
At the same time, the honourable moderator youngyew successfully locked the thread at the tick. A huge standing ovation please.
*clap clap clap*
24-05-2009, 09:58 PM
i got 4000!!!!!
yeahh hey boyz, should say 'congrats' to me
yayaya, congrats to you.
"told you nemo, we should have spam faster before she signed in, hehehehehe"
cuppycake
24-05-2009, 09:59 PM
Anyway, in the HOS II, we might probably add one condition: For every 10 new spams, there must be at least a contribution to ReCom Wiki.
maybe this should be included in the rules?
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:02 PM
yayaya, congrats to you.
"told you nemo, we should have spam faster before she signed in, hehehehehe"
hehehe..i missed u guys so much lorh..so i signed in the moment my internet connection is okay
24-05-2009, 10:03 PM
hehehe..i missed u guys so much lorh..so i signed in the moment my internet connection is okay
note: sign in at the wrong time like keiko. hahahaha
keiko missed the whole thing. kesian her.
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:05 PM
ya la..where's keiko..and nickvl too
24-05-2009, 10:09 PM
Wow, I have only 8 posts in the House of Spammers I thread (0.2% of total 4000 posts) and yet being listed as one of the members?
What an honour... :P
24-05-2009, 10:09 PM
Wow, I have only 8 posts in the House of Spammers I thread (0.2% of total 4000 posts) and yet being listed as one of the members?
What an honour... :P
you still post something. lol
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:12 PM
nemo slept already?she's not here
24-05-2009, 10:14 PM
nemo slept already?she's not here
possibly connection with Recom got prob.
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:15 PM
im happy..hahahaa..
oh,prob in connection?maybe i should text her
lalala~
24-05-2009, 10:21 PM
after the closing ceremony, everyone is doing silent mourn.
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:23 PM
including you?:cry
24-05-2009, 10:25 PM
i come here to cheer up myself
just feeling down just now
feels like running from home
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:27 PM
why nemo whyy?
u got a problem?can share with us..we are friends, arent we?
cuppycake
24-05-2009, 10:28 PM
aww..come we cheer you up! *hugs*:squish :glomp :hi5
24-05-2009, 10:30 PM
nah
it's ok
fine already
but you can help me cheer up!!!!
starlover
yes yess u got us here..dont be sad..
BZ forgot senior vseehua's name in the list
starlover
24-05-2009, 10:34 PM
BZ forgot senior vseehua's name in the list
ohh..ya..just realised
24-05-2009, 10:39 PM
nah
it's ok
fine already
but you can help me cheer up!!!!
who's stalking you in IMU?
twinkle4_ever
24-05-2009, 10:40 PM
why i am not counted? haha......
24-05-2009, 10:41 PM
why i am not counted? haha......
spam this thread for a while and I put you up to the list.
24-05-2009, 10:44 PM
who's stalking you in IMU?
hahaha
not really a stalker
but a doctor-to-be who keep pesting me into meeting him....
and he said he's a bit wild
why so many people on9 tonite???
twinkle4_ever
24-05-2009, 10:45 PM
how many posts i should post if i wan my status change from newbie?
24-05-2009, 10:46 PM
50!!!
keep posting more!!!!!!
50!!!
keep posting more!!!!!!
50 posts is the minimum?
I thought I need to post more than 100 to change my status =.=
24-05-2009, 10:49 PM
however, you should post at other thread as posting at threads which is at Social & Entertainment Forum and ReCom Chat Forum will not be counted.
24-05-2009, 10:50 PM
Guys, though I might sound like a spoilsport, I would like to encourage everyone to engage in more meaningful discourse rather than spending all time spamming. Make use of the opportunity to discuss and debate with knowledgeable and passionate people in this forum, you don't get that very often anywhere else.
24-05-2009, 10:51 PM
Guys, though I might sound like a spoilsport, I would like to encourage everyone to engage in more meaningful discourse rather than spending all time spamming. Make use of the opportunity to discuss and debate with knowledgeable and passionate people in this forum, you don't get that very often anywhere else.
We will try.
twinkle4_ever
24-05-2009, 10:55 PM
i had always posted there. i couldnt believe that so far i had only posted below 50.
24-05-2009, 10:56 PM
i had always posted there. i couldnt believe that so far i had only posted below 50.
posting at here won't be counted. Check the quickly reply. It stated "Just FYI, new posts and threads in this forum are not counted towards your total post counts."
Threads with this message won't be counted in your post.
starlover
24-05-2009, 11:17 PM
ehh?boyz is here
technicolor
24-05-2009, 11:52 PM
Why my name is not in the list :cry
twinkle4_ever
25-05-2009, 12:22 AM
probably u do not post frequently. just like me.
technicolor
25-05-2009, 12:54 AM
:notrust:
*goes merajuk*
eve88
25-05-2009, 08:24 AM
awww... *pats technicolor* here, have a candy !
heh. gotta eat my words... the mods actually stopped HOS on the dot at #4001
25-05-2009, 01:18 PM
Why my name is not in the list :cry
oh ya, sorry I have forgotten to put your name.
starlover
25-05-2009, 01:18 PM
ehh?40 posts already
25-05-2009, 01:35 PM
My first post in HOS II! :(
note: sign in at the wrong time like keiko. hahahaha
keiko missed the whole thing. kesian her.
:cry:cry:cry
I'm crying now!!! @<hidden>#$%^&*!!! Missed the chance already! Not even one!!!
You are, indeed!
Nevertheless, I'll post something meaningful somehow though you break my heart and made my life sinking to the bottom. :cry
At 9:53pm May 24 2009, starlover was crowned as the ultimate spammer and shall be forever enshrined in the ReCom's hall of spam. A huge round of applause please.
Arrrrgggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
Youngyew, gonna *&^%$#@<hidden>!!! I thought is vseehua who would do it, who knows.... Speechless already... :cry
Anyway, joking only. Manja aje... Don't ban me youngyew... :P
25-05-2009, 01:37 PM
kesian keiko.
25-05-2009, 01:45 PM
:cry
Boyz, don't rub salt in a wound...
25-05-2009, 01:49 PM
:cry
Boyz, don't rub salt in a wound...
but salt can help wound cure faster!!!
maybe.......
but ive tried
eve88
25-05-2009, 01:50 PM
and the difference between youngyew and vseehua closing the thread is..?
25-05-2009, 01:55 PM
but salt can help wound cure faster!!!
maybe.......
but ive tried
It's just an idiom la...
I know, just will be more painful...
My pain can't be cured... forever! :cry
and the difference between youngyew and vseehua closing the thread is..?
No difference actually. :grin
Just the one who said want to close that thread at first was vseehua, but surprisingly it was youngyew who locked it finally, so... I'm kinda :( and :cry...
25-05-2009, 02:06 PM
My first entrance into the new season! Missed the whole fiasco yesterday, haha!
wow!! house of spammers PART 2
starlover
25-05-2009, 02:11 PM
hi keikooo
25-05-2009, 02:11 PM
Lol... My fiasco as well. :cry
Hello starlover, congrats you to be the grand winner! :))
25-05-2009, 02:15 PM
Let's present starlover the grand prize: A picture of Proton Exora! Ain't it sleek?
http://uthmdehati.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/leaked-proton-mpv-11.jpg
25-05-2009, 02:15 PM
aune has changed from a cute *i dont know* into transformer
HAHAHA.. i can't wait to watch transformers 2..
starlover
25-05-2009, 02:19 PM
woww exora
25-05-2009, 02:28 PM
Hahaha... *_*
technicolor
25-05-2009, 03:10 PM
OMG Transformers 2
*dances*
Yay! My name is already in the list! :dance:
How funny boyz puts his own name in the credit list :P
25-05-2009, 03:22 PM
Didn't you know he has an inflated-hot-air-balloon sized ego? :nuts
Oh by they way, you might also notice that not only he is one of the top spammers here, he is also one of the top posters and top chatters in Recom. I think I just helped inflate his ego even more...
technicolor
25-05-2009, 03:35 PM
Stop throwing him compliments then :P
I don't wanna see him inflated :P:P:P
25-05-2009, 03:44 PM
Oh by they way, you might also notice that not only he is one of the top spammers here, he is also one of the top posters and top chatters in Recom. I think I just helped inflate his ego even more...
Stop throwing him compliments then :P
I don't wanna see him inflated :P:P:P
Wah, talking back behind my back. Both of you, did you all actually read the first post of House of Spammers. I copy most of them from there. Therefore, it was jenjen who put it there.
Since when I showed off? I am very humble man. don't frame me.
technicolor
25-05-2009, 03:47 PM
I am very humble man.
:notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust
25-05-2009, 03:54 PM
OHMYGOD.....not another spamming thread....!!!
Masih takde hidupke?
technicolor
25-05-2009, 04:02 PM
Season 2 lahh!
Yeah, masih tak ada. =.="
starlover
25-05-2009, 04:54 PM
inflated-hot-air-balloon sized ego
woww :nuts
hahaha
JenJen
25-05-2009, 08:56 PM
Walaoe, so fast season 2, aww man, i missed all the no life-ing xO
25-05-2009, 11:01 PM
ah yo, the president came and go already
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:02 PM
yes..and u're not here
cuppycake
25-05-2009, 11:03 PM
why do i keep missing jenjen when she's online? :cry
25-05-2009, 11:05 PM
Haiz, what to do.
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:07 PM
only me and her playing some games..hahaha..
hello cuppy
25-05-2009, 11:09 PM
Play dota!! dota!! haha.. nolar.. i dont like dota.. very boring game.. i dont understand some people who play it can stand up and start to scream like mad.. stupid people... kenak pawn also dont until like that lar.. over already lar tu..
25-05-2009, 11:11 PM
Play dota!! dota!! haha.. nolar.. i dont like dota.. very boring game.. i dont understand some people who play it can stand up and start to scream like mad.. stupid people... kenak pawn also dont until like that lar.. over already lar tu..
ya, me to. don' understand what is so great about it.
cuppycake
hello starlover. :D hello all.
starlover
helloooo senksianggggg
what is dota?*silly*
cuppycake
25-05-2009, 11:13 PM
what is dota?*
it's an online game, i think.
my friend says it stands for dunia orang tanpa awek. :laugh:laugh
25-05-2009, 11:15 PM
Dota is what we call :
Doggy Of The Ampang.
hello miss starlover. Are u a real or fake girl? I realise there are some recommers who fake their identity.. hehe..
25-05-2009, 11:18 PM
i like counter strike...unfortunately I hold the record for getting killed in the first 5 seconds of the game..... :cry
p/s : what is pawn?
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:20 PM
Dota is what we call :
Doggy Of The Ampang.
hello miss starlover. Are u a real or fake girl? I realise there are some recommers who fake their identity.. hehe..
isk..im real..not fake
why faking my identity?just be myself..im a girl..
25-05-2009, 11:20 PM
i like counter strike...unfortunately I hold the record for getting killed in the first 5 seconds of the game..... :cry
p/s : what is pawn?Pawn is the most piece in the chess but is the weakest.
25-05-2009, 11:22 PM
forget about dota.. Let's talk about ur fav game. Mine is of course Sports game like FIFA 09, NBA LIVE and F1. Erm, NFSU used to be few of my favs but I find it getting too complicated and boring now.... i also do like stratergy games like C&C especially generals-one of the masterpiece by EA games- so realistic....
However, currently, I'm playing Prince of Persia... very addictive.. haha!!
twinkle4_ever
25-05-2009, 11:23 PM
is dota is chess?
25-05-2009, 11:26 PM
uh i dun think so...i hear frens talking about dota but i dun think is chess...or is it? cuz the frens who were talking sbt it are not chess type
No.. u know warcraft? Dota is like warcraft lar.. only thing is that u are controlling one player only.. and ur main mission is to kill the other hero.
starlover
is dota is chess?
i've no idea..but senksiang said that it is boring
25-05-2009, 11:27 PM
Well.. it is addictive in a way... so to discourage u guys to play it i say it is boring.. LOL.
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:29 PM
Well.. it is addictive in a way... so to discourage u guys to play it i say it is boring.. LOL.
what is warcraft then?
haha..lazy to google
25-05-2009, 11:30 PM
No.. u know warcraft? Dota is like warcraft lar.. only thing is that u are controlling one player only.. and ur main mission is to kill the other hero.
oh i c...i remember warcraft! or was that starcraft? Dang...can't remember... I knew it was some terrans vs zurgs vs protos or something.I remember the cheat code was : show me the money....LOL
25-05-2009, 11:32 PM
erm.. warcraft is a strategy game.. sthg like u train soldiers, build buildings, find upgrades gather food, wood, gold etc like tat lar..
to nickvl: that is starcraft. I hate it. It sux.. this time i mean it..
i've no idea..but senksiang said that it is boring
You don't much about games, do you? What do you do in your free time?
Pawn is the most piece in the chess but is the weakest.
I know what pawn in chess mean....i was referring to senksiang's post.... btw, wat's pwned? I've seen it a lot on recom
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:33 PM
erm.. warcraft is a strategy game.. sthg like u train soldiers, build buildings, find upgrades gather food, wood, gold etc like tat lar..
ohh..so it's boring then..hahaha
25-05-2009, 11:34 PM
I know i know!! The thread Sarawak Pawns Penang.. muahahahhaha!!!!!!!!
25-05-2009, 11:34 PM
warcraft sounds like starcraft. In any case, i didnt play those games, i just watch others playing.
The only computer game i ever played from start to finish was Dragon Fire....
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:35 PM
You don't much about games, do you? What do you do in your free time?
well, reading..watching tv..play with cats..lol
25-05-2009, 11:35 PM
ohh..so it's boring then..hahaha
u read manga? I now only following Naruto manga... i havent tried anything new lately.. any suggstion?
25-05-2009, 11:36 PM
u read manga? I now only following Naruto manga... i havent tried anything new lately.. any suggstion?
Read Detective Conan. It is better.
25-05-2009, 11:37 PM
Lol... Talking about warcraft, last time I saw my male friends played until tertidur... =.=||| Quite boring I think... :P
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:37 PM
yaaaaa i love manga..
i dunno this suits ur taste or not, but i like beauty pop..haha made me laugh so much
25-05-2009, 11:41 PM
Detective Conan is so............ is too long for me.. i lost touch a few years ago. hahaha! I don't find anymore thrills in reading it.. Among the few best mangas I ever read was Samurai Deeper Kyo, Naruto, Bleach, Dragonball and whats that manga called... kotaro sth sthg.. very long.. best animes? I think Fruit basket is lovely.. School rumble is ok... Bleach and Naruto a certain must-watch and other than that... Samurai X and Trinity Blood..
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:42 PM
what about anime?
25-05-2009, 11:43 PM
oooh I'm lost....recom is overrun by manga/anime fans...LOL
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:44 PM
oooh I'm lost....recom is overrun by manga/anime fans...LOL
hihihi u dont like manga/anime ya?
25-05-2009, 11:46 PM
I thought i did mentioned animes? Fruit Basket, Samurai X, Naruto, Bleach, Gundam Seed, Trinity Blood, Death Note.
hihihi u dont like manga/anime ya?
SHe patriotic.. watch keluang man.. abang kepada batman adik kepada spiderman..
25-05-2009, 11:47 PM
not that don't like just that i never got what the hype was all about....
who am i to say...i havent seen a single anime or manga...oh wait...i saw one or two episodes of Ranma1/2 n that's all
25-05-2009, 11:50 PM
I nvr really got into Ranma... haha.. erm.. lets change topic to FOOD!! Tell me the food u love most!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mine in ss15 of Subang Jaya shall be the ever famous ss 15 Rojak.. nyum nyum!! However, overall it shall be siao long bao(erm.. dumpling soup), swk laksa, nasi dagang, nasi kerabu, mee pok and most importantly the masterpiece of all.. KFC!!!!!!
starlover
25-05-2009, 11:51 PM
I thought i did mentioned animes? Fruit Basket, Samurai X, Naruto, Bleach, Gundam Seed, Trinity Blood, Death Note.
lol..hilarious
oh btw actually i like keluang man's theme song..hahahaa
and i love KFC tooooooooooo hahaha
25-05-2009, 11:51 PM
got keluang man somemore. I remember watching when I was very small.
25-05-2009, 11:53 PM
fyi i dun watch keluang man etc....
I nvr really got into Ranma... haha.. erm.. lets change topic to FOOD!! Tell me the food u love most!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mine in ss15 of Subang Jaya shall be the ever famous ss 15 Rojak.. nyum nyum!! However, overall it shall be siao long bao(erm.. dumpling soup), swk laksa, nasi dagang, nasi kerabu, mee pok and most importantly the masterpiece of all.. KFC!!!!!!
Banana leaf rice! Environmentally friendly too...LOL
starlover
got keluang man somemore. I remember watching when I was very small.
the story is nice, isnt it boyz?
lol..so funny to imagine the small u
I know a few lines of keluang man.. it goes like
keluang man, keluang man, keeeeeluang maaan.... LOL! For me, the best malaysian production was still silat lagenda.
cuppycake
25-05-2009, 11:54 PM
nasi kerabu! mee bandung. rojak singapura. anything mutton. kfc = twister! oh sushi is nice! unagi.. *drools*
25-05-2009, 11:54 PM
the story is nice, isnt it boyz?
lol..so funny to imagine the small u
but the graphics is bad.
25-05-2009, 11:55 PM
Wa... you guys really spam so fast, even in a minute, or in a second. Hahaha
nasi kerabu! mee bandung. rojak singapura. anything mutton. kfc = twister! oh sushi is nice! unagi.. *drools*
why is there no cupcake?
starlover
but the graphics is bad.
=.=||
lol
cuppycake
25-05-2009, 11:56 PM
Wa... you guys really spam so fast, even in a minute, or in a second. Hahaha
yeah :cry so fast :cry
25-05-2009, 11:56 PM
spam spam spam!!!!!!!!!! lets see who's fastest!
cuppycake
25-05-2009, 11:57 PM
why is there no cupcake?
lol! i prefer baking them than eating. too much calories:P
starlover
since when senksiang interested in spamming?lol
hoorayyyyyyyyyyy a new spammer
Poori !!! with pasembal.....
How about Kohn Lor Loh Shi Fun??
25-05-2009, 11:58 PM
Hahaha, where are the dearest mods? :P
25-05-2009, 11:59 PM
whatabout chee cheong fan? etc etc? i need fat now or else i die kenak my mummy scold.. BC(before college) i was 98 kg.. after college(still got 1/2 year) I am 72 kg... she scolded me for nt eatin enuff but i really dunno y...
starlover
26-05-2009, 12:00 AM
busy maybe?hehehe
26-05-2009, 12:01 AM
Chee cheong fun with curry...
rojak....ice kacang....
mee jawa....
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 12:03 AM
why? missing vseehua? :P i read that you're disappointed that youngyew's the one who close the thread instead of vseehua:amuse
whatabout chee cheong fan? etc etc? i need fat now or else i die kenak my mummy scold.. BC(before college) i was 98 kg.. after college(still got 1/2 year) I am 72 kg... she scolded me for nt eatin enuff but i really dunno y...
waahhh. so much? i hope i lose weight in college *pray pray*:nod:nod:nod
Chee cheong fun with curry...
rojak....ice kacang....
mee jawa....
how's mee jawa eh? you post a lot about mee jawa. nice ar?
starlover
26-05-2009, 12:06 AM
lalala~
eh?mee jawa?never heard of it before..yummy?
26-05-2009, 12:07 AM
it's slightly sour-ish tate=nice (im not talking abt assam laksa)
26-05-2009, 12:07 AM
i realise that the spamming is getting slow and im getting bored.. so i wana retire nw,.. ok, good night-oops good morning guys! and take care!!!
starlover
26-05-2009, 12:09 AM
haha..gudnite senksiang
technicolor
26-05-2009, 12:10 AM
Why today the internet is so lag ah? :angry:
i realise that the spamming is getting slow and im getting bored.. so i wana retire nw,.. ok, good night-oops good morning guys! and take care!!!
Nightynite! :amuse
26-05-2009, 12:10 AM
hallloooooooo
starlover
26-05-2009, 12:12 AM
hellllooooooooooo nemooooooooo
Why today the internet is so lag ah? :angry:
Nightynite! :amuse
hellllllooooooooo technicolorrrrrrrrr
come come
26-05-2009, 12:17 AM
why? missing vseehua? :P i read that you're disappointed that youngyew's the one who close the thread instead of vseehua:amuse
=.=|||
He has gf already, don't let him read this, later he bans me (haha, always say about ban ban thingy). I'm innocent... :cry
When did I feel disappointed? I just obscured about that... :grin
26-05-2009, 12:19 AM
missed talks anout game and anime....
never thought senksiang likes fruit basket....
hiihihihihi
shigure.......
technicolor
26-05-2009, 12:20 AM
I'm hungry...
26-05-2009, 12:23 AM
I'm hungry...
go find food!!!!!!!!!!
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 12:32 AM
missed talks anout game and anime....
never thought senksiang likes fruit basket....
hiihihihihi
shigure.......
fruit basket? that's the only anime i ever watched :P
starlover
26-05-2009, 12:32 AM
I'm hungry...
didnt have dinner?
26-05-2009, 12:49 AM
fruit basket? that's the only anime i ever watched :P
it's cute
and the opening song only can make me sad....
and its kinda creepy also
lol
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 12:56 AM
it's cute
and the opening song only can make me sad....
and its kinda creepy also
lol
cant remember which is which:P but i like this one song from fruits basket.
26-05-2009, 01:02 AM
cant remember which is which:P but i like this one song from fruits basket.
lalalalalala
itsumo............
hihihihihi
who's the seahorse???and the mouse???
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 01:06 AM
lalalalalala
itsumo............
hihihihihi
who's the seahorse???and the mouse???
i really cant remember :huh there's one girl and 3 guys right? one old, one rebellious, one nice. right?
and where is everyone?
26-05-2009, 01:07 AM
Talking about anime, I'm totally blur~ Not knowing well about anime. Hahaha
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 01:10 AM
Talking about anime, I'm totally blur~ Not knowing well about anime. Hahaha
me too! i know nothing about anime.only watched fruits basket.
26-05-2009, 01:12 AM
hihihihiihi
only a few anime can really catch my attention but none of them i follow from start until the end........
i like prince of tennis!!!!!!
hot guys!!!!!!
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 01:28 AM
hihihihiihi
only a few anime can really catch my attention but none of them i follow from start until the end........
i like prince of tennis!!!!!!
hot guys!!!!!!
animes cant catch my attention. it just bores me:P
and where is everybody? :cry
26-05-2009, 01:39 AM
Everybody loves keiko. Hahaha :P
No la, everybody slept already la....
Why I'm always be the nocturnal? Haiz...
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 01:40 AM
Everybody loves keiko. Hahaha :P
No la, everybody slept already la....
Why I'm always be the nocturnal? Haiz...
yeah..i'm nocturnal too :(
breakmx
26-05-2009, 02:05 AM
actualy
there are alot nocturnal ppl here
mostly bored
26-05-2009, 02:13 AM
actualy
there are alot nocturnal ppl here
mostly bored
Lol... I'm the one. :))
A lot? I can't see any? Now there are lesser people online already, all slept...
Feel alone here.
breakmx
26-05-2009, 02:22 AM
yea mostly jz view n cabut
nt nocturnal enuf
aha
of cz bored...n u r nt d oni 1
aha
go play sum games o wac vids o read article...well i gues u r bored of readin articles...u r bored here aint ya
26-05-2009, 02:31 AM
Bored of reading article? Oh no. I love reading article if it's interesting. Hehe.
Feel alone coz all spammers slept already. :cry
Btw, I think I gonna sleep. Night breakmx! :))
breakmx
26-05-2009, 02:36 AM
love reading....shud hav seen tht cumin
geez u guys sure do luv 2 spam n d spammers too....aha
k...nitez....d thread more like convertin to msn convo...haha
all snooze wile i fite the gud fite againts boredom
cau
eve88
26-05-2009, 06:12 AM
Its not that im nocturnal, is just that i live 5 timezones away! (or was it 6? or 4?) hm...
26-05-2009, 03:42 PM
You guys were talking about anime and video games yesterday when I was not around... How I wished I could have joined in... Oh well, I don't think I'll be joining the fun tonight as well. It's TV Night tonight for me!
starlover
26-05-2009, 04:32 PM
You guys were talking about anime and video games yesterday when I was not around... How I wished I could have joined in... Oh well, I don't think I'll be joining the fun tonight as well. It's TV Night tonight for me!
yannooooo what do u want to watch tonite?
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 04:33 PM
hello starlover, hello yanno.
starlover
26-05-2009, 04:37 PM
hellooo cuppyyyyyy
26-05-2009, 06:10 PM
oh my, I have been away for just 3 days and there is another 30+ pages of spams for me to read -.-
26-05-2009, 06:12 PM
oh my, I have been away for just 3 days and there is another 30+ pages of spams for me to read -.-
hahaha. wah, you know that you don't to read all of them. I don't. Only keiko love to read all the spam when she is away.
starlover
26-05-2009, 06:14 PM
u read them?haha
26-05-2009, 06:16 PM
hehehehe
me read all of them too
kind of habit
lol
starlover
26-05-2009, 06:18 PM
yes..me too
just want to keep up..lol
26-05-2009, 06:19 PM
me no read cuz my comp load slow so i just jump rite to the last page...
26-05-2009, 06:21 PM
:):(:)):amazed:oh:P:huh:amuse:laugh
26-05-2009, 06:22 PM
me no read cuz my comp load slow so i just jump rite to the last page...
I will usually clik View Frist Unread, if there is pages that I need to read, then jump to last page. lol
26-05-2009, 06:40 PM
u read them?hahaof course. If not I won't be able to follow the flow of the thread
eve88
26-05-2009, 06:43 PM
Flow of the thread? theres a flow to This Thread?
*blink* Are you sure...?
26-05-2009, 06:44 PM
of course. If not I won't be able to follow the flow of the thread
wah, we should be flattered that a moderator want to know what is happening in this thread. Suddenly, House of Spammers became VIP thread. lol
26-05-2009, 06:44 PM
LOL!!!!!!
vseehua is now addicted to us!!!!!!!
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 06:49 PM
of course. If not I won't be able to follow the flow of the thread
really?as a spammer/no-lifer, i feel honoured :P
Flow of the thread? theres a flow to This Thread?
*blink* Are you sure...?
no flow really. but need to know what has been talked about. esp since this thread is also known as matchmaking thread. :amuse
technicolor
26-05-2009, 06:50 PM
Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
26-05-2009, 06:52 PM
i want UK pharm and i want to study in UCSI!!!!!!!
lol!!!!!!!!
im so choosy........
but i will accept whatever they gave me
im being random
26-05-2009, 06:54 PM
i want UK pharm and i want to study in UCSI!!!!!!!
lol!!!!!!!!
im so choosy........
but i will accept whatever they gave me
im being random
well, I wanted to do engineering at Australia but they throw me to France. Haiz.
technicolor
26-05-2009, 06:54 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/image.php?u=11086&type=sigpic&dateline=1241438231
26-05-2009, 06:55 PM
:headsmack:modsmack:shock::shock::shock::shock:LOL!!!!!!
vseehua is now addicted to us!!!!!!!
technicolor
26-05-2009, 06:55 PM
well, I wanted to do engineering at Australia but they throw me to France. Haiz.
I also want Australia.....
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 06:56 PM
i want A-level but they gave me IB instead in a very very secluded place, fill with moral police:cry grateful, but still..... :cry
26-05-2009, 06:58 PM
:headsmack:modsmack:shock::shock::shock::shock:
what does that suppose to mean?
26-05-2009, 06:59 PM
:headsmack:modsmack:shock::shock::shock::shock:
sob sob sob
*hurt**in pain**dying*
i want A-level but they gave me IB instead in a very very secluded place, fill with moral police:cry grateful, but still..... :cry
i dont kno where KMB is but i heard IB is kinda tough but interesting at the same time
like you must do social services....and they dont want you to follow the math formula but say why you use the formula
cuppycake
26-05-2009, 07:04 PM
i dont kno where KMB is but i heard IB is kinda tough but interesting at the same time
like you must do social services....and they dont want you to follow the math formula but say why you use the formula
wah you know i got kmb? :)) kmb is in bukit changgang which is near ladang kelapa sawit/getah.
yeh, CAS for 180 hours, extended essay 4000words, TOK and the maths HL :cry
26-05-2009, 07:05 PM
wah you know i got kmb? :)) kmb is in bukit changgang which is near ladang kelapa sawit/getah.
yeh, CAS for 180 hours, extended essay 4000words, TOK and the maths HL :cry
hurmmm so far i only heard IB in KMB for MARA and JPA scholars...
hihihihihi
and once when i was in form4,my seniors came and give us a talk about pre-uni...some in INTEC and some in KMB
26-05-2009, 07:13 PM
talking about intec, i might go back and visit when i go back to malaysia later. Hopefully the lecturers that I know are still there teaching.
breakmx
26-05-2009, 08:40 PM
spammin.....sigh
wt 2 do....boredom does tht i suppose
26-05-2009, 10:24 PM
hey guys read this post. http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=249441#post249441. This guy thought vseehua was a babe. lol
starlover
26-05-2009, 10:29 PM
hey guys read this post. http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=249441#post249441. This guy thought vseehua was a babe. lol
LOL..what a funny signature
Cadence_hope
26-05-2009, 10:37 PM
Wow there was a happy ending for 'House of Spammers' and you guys and girls are building the second house for spam use! Haha~ Congrats to starlover on getting the 4000th post! Great job! You are the queen of spammers! Lol..
Sorry I can't spam much because I'm having tests these few weeks.. :P
starlover
26-05-2009, 10:42 PM
Wow there was a happy ending for 'House of Spammers' and you guys and girls are building the second house for spam use! Haha~ Congrats to starlover on getting the 4000th post! Great job! You are the queen of spammers! Lol..
Sorry I can't spam much because I'm having tests these few weeks.. :P
THANK YOU..hehehe
twinkle4_ever
26-05-2009, 10:47 PM
hey, i wana get tourism usa. does anybody know which pre-u i supposed to do be4 fly to overseas n how long it will take?
Cadence_hope
26-05-2009, 10:50 PM
hey, i wana get tourism usa. does anybody know which pre-u i supposed to do be4 fly to overseas n how long it will take?
Perhaps A level will be a better choice if you are really sure that you want to study overseas. Normally it takes 1.5 year.
starlover
26-05-2009, 10:55 PM
why tourism?
twinkle4_ever
26-05-2009, 10:55 PM
hey, i got jpa.
26-05-2009, 10:58 PM
why tourism?
read the tourism thread. I asked that question before.
breakmx
26-05-2009, 11:02 PM
hey, i got jpa.
congrats....n also to al those landed jpa
aha
twinkle4_ever
26-05-2009, 11:07 PM
haha...boyz_zoo u got read my ans b4?
wat do u think bout it?
26-05-2009, 11:08 PM
everyone have their own interest...
hihihihi
and our goverment needs more tourism officer
alumni from my school got one study tourism and he encouraged us too
twinkle4_ever
26-05-2009, 11:10 PM
is he a jpa scholar?
26-05-2009, 11:12 PM
is he a jpa scholar?
which he is you referring to?
26-05-2009, 11:12 PM
is he a jpa scholar?
i guess he is
yeah he is......
26-05-2009, 11:15 PM
haha...boyz_zoo u got read my ans b4?
wat do u think bout it?
well, you have your own aim and interest. Good luck in it.
26-05-2009, 11:24 PM
just tried this personality quiz....
and the results kinda reflects me
Your view on yourself:
You are down-to-earth and people like you because you are so straightforward. You are an efficient problem solver because you will listen to both sides of an argument before making a decision that usually appeals to both parties.
The type of girlfriend/boyfriend you are looking for:
You are not looking merely for a girl/boyfriend - you are looking for your life partner. Perhaps you should be more open-minded about who you spend time with. The person you are looking for might hide their charm under their exterior.
Your readiness to commit to a relationship:
You are ready to commit as soon as you meet the right person. And you believe you will pretty much know as soon as you might that person.
The seriousness of your love:
You are very serious about relationships and aren't interested in wasting time with people you don't really like. If you meet the right person, you will fall deeply and beautifully in love.
Your views on education
Education is very important in life. You want to study hard and learn as much as you can.
The right job for you:
You have plenty of dream jobs but have little chance of doing any of them if you don't focus on something in particular. You need to choose something and go for it to be happy and achieve success.
How do you view success:
You are afraid of failure and scared to have a go at the career you would like to have in case you don't succeed. Don't give up when you haven't yet even started! Be courageous.
What are you most afraid of:
You are concerned about your image and the way others see you. This means that you try very hard to be accepted by other people. It's time for you to believe in who you are, not what you wear.
Who is your true self:
You are mature, reasonable, honest and give good advice. People ask for your comments on all sorts of different issues. Sometimes you might find yourself in a dilemma when trapped with a problem, which your heart rather than your head needs to solve.
26-05-2009, 11:49 PM
yannooooo what do u want to watch tonite?
Woops, pretty much a late reply but bah... I was watching Ugly Betty.
twinkle4_ever
26-05-2009, 11:56 PM
hey, nemo...it reflects me 100%.
hey yanno, i watch ugly betty 4 5 minutes.
27-05-2009, 12:00 AM
hey, nemo...it reflects me 100%.
hey yanno, i watch ugly betty 4 5 minutes.
what???
my result reflects you???
breakmx
27-05-2009, 12:02 AM
ugly betty eh
ironic dt shes nt dt ugly oso
aha
Hollywood's brand of ugly sure is misleadin
aha
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:04 AM
yeah............nemo
i am not lying.
wer u did this test?
27-05-2009, 12:05 AM
yeah............nemo
i am not lying.
wer u did this test?
http://www.quizbox.com/personality/test82.aspx
took me a while to load it
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:05 AM
boyz_zoo thats actually a few paragraphs from an essay that i wrote 4 taylors world class scholarship.
27-05-2009, 12:08 AM
boyz_zoo thats actually a few paragraphs from an essay that i wrote 4 taylors world class scholarship.
oic. did you get that scholarship?
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:12 AM
selected 4 the interview.. but didnt go coz only 100% tuition fee waiver will b given. i cant afford to pay the rest.
cuppycake
27-05-2009, 12:16 AM
hello all, what are we talking here tonight?
27-05-2009, 12:16 AM
selected 4 the interview.. but didnt go coz only 100% tuition fee waiver will b given. i cant afford to pay the rest.
Oh ic. Anyway, you JPA scholarship. so all your worries are gone.
27-05-2009, 12:17 AM
the topic tonite is...............
*drumbeat*
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:24 AM
haha, actually i was selected 4 interview 4 watever i applied, but i end not attending anything except jpa coz everything else is only 100% tuition fee. haha. nevermind, i am happy now. every cloud has a silver lining.
27-05-2009, 12:28 AM
haha, actually i was selected 4 interview 4 watever i applied, but i end not attending anything except jpa coz everything else is only 100% tuition fee. haha. nevermind, i am happy now. every cloud has a silver lining.
well, there is another good news for you as your name is now listed in the house of spammers since you actually spam this thread. lol. anyone objecting to this?
27-05-2009, 12:31 AM
well, there is another good news for you as your name is now listed in the house of spammers since you actually spam this thread. lol. anyone objecting to this?
ME ME ME ME
just kidding lah!!!
hihihihihi
27-05-2009, 12:34 AM
The one who asks is the one who does... boyz sees twinkle as a new rival... :jk
I just can't help myself poking fun at you boyz_zoo... (Please don't feel offended...)
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:34 AM
hey,,reallyah? haha
thanks.
hey, nemo , y so much spacing?
27-05-2009, 12:36 AM
hey,,reallyah? haha
thanks.
hey, nemo , y so much spacing?
she did it for fun. XD to keep the suspense of her "protest" over you.
27-05-2009, 12:39 AM
she did it for fun. Xd to keep the suspense of her "protest" over you.
im bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cuppycake
27-05-2009, 12:41 AM
lol! nemo!
breakmx
27-05-2009, 12:41 AM
geez sivaraj....u sure r tryn hard here
go on harder dude
:))
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 12:42 AM
b4 scrolling down i thought she meant it. n wanted to no y. haha. it is april fool joke again.
27-05-2009, 12:44 AM
b4 scrolling down i thought she meant it. n wanted to no y. haha. it is april fool joke again.
sorry to hurt you,miss twinkle twinkle little star...(again joking)
im just too bored.....
ignore me
im a niceeeeeeeeeeee gurl!!!
27-05-2009, 12:44 AM
took me a while to load it
The quiz seems familiar...
By the way twinkle, it's near the end of May already :))
cuppycake
27-05-2009, 12:47 AM
took me a while to load it i took the test once before.it's quite accurate.
sorry to hurt you,miss twinkle twinkle little star...(again joking)
im just too bored.....
ignore me
im a niceeeeeeeeeeee gurl!!!
haha..trying hard to make people know you are a nice girl. ver long 'nice' there.
nemo is a niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee girl. see? i'm helping u. lol :P
27-05-2009, 12:53 AM
haha..trying hard to make people know you are a nice girl. ver long 'nice' there.
nemo is a niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee girl. see? i'm helping u. lol :P
hahahahaha
it's a sign that im too bored!!!
sleep early and have a nice dream. u wont be bored then. ngee XD
27-05-2009, 12:55 AM
sleep early and have a nice dream. u wont be bored then. ngee XD
then too much sleep.......
haish........
27-05-2009, 01:00 AM
Hello all! Aduh, just 1 day didn't sign in recom, so many pages already. Hahaha, but I admit I really want to read every post every time la... :amuse
hahaha. wah, you know that you don't to read all of them. I don't. Only keiko love to read all the spam when she is away.
*Ahem!*
27-05-2009, 01:03 AM
Hello all! Aduh, just 1 day didn't sign in recom, so many pages already. Hahaha, but I admit I really want to read every post every time la... :amuse
I also read them, if they're interesting... But if the entire previous ones they all post is just "I'm bored, I'm bored" then why waste my time... :)
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 01:03 AM
hey, yanno,
wat do u mean by end of may?
then too much sleep.......
haish........
why? had took a nap this evening, did you?
if so, same here! LOL
27-05-2009, 01:05 AM
hey, yanno,
wat do u mean by end of may?
you said april fool joke
hiihihihi
why? had took a nap this evening, did you?
if so, same here! LOL
yeah!!!!!!!!!!
twinkle4_ever
27-05-2009, 01:08 AM
owh.. i always wake up late at morning coz if i wake up earlier i will wonder what to do. as there is nothing 2 do, better sleep.
ditto! when i wake up and realize its only 7 in the morning, i told my sister i want to go back sleep. there's nothing to do since my sister do all chores by herself
27-05-2009, 01:20 AM
Hey guys, for some reason the way shinigami2 writes in his posts gives me the creeps...
27-05-2009, 01:21 AM
Hey guys, for some reason the way shinigami2 writes in his posts gives me the creeps...
relax, he will be warned or banned by the mods. in other words, he won't be in recom for long if he continues like that.
27-05-2009, 01:22 AM
hahahahaha
not for me.....
that kind of guy just dont know the forumming attitude
he get on my nerves. i cant stand reading his posts. what is his motive, god knows. sigh~
hahahahaha
not for me.....
that kind of guy just dont know the forumming attitude
he's not forumming thats why he didnt learn the attitude.
spamming weirdo. :nuts
27-05-2009, 01:28 AM
he get on my nerves. i cant stand reading his posts. what is his motive, god knows. sigh~
he's not forumming thats why he didnt learn the attitude.
spamming weirdo. :nuts
who knows. he could be iQing in disguise.
27-05-2009, 01:29 AM
The mods may be able to ban him here, but what about in real life? Is he also like that? There is virtually no one to stop him. That's what I'm afraid of. The banning frenzy will soon begin again... Sigh... :< Maybe this kind of people do this to be instant celebrities, who knows...
cuppycake
27-05-2009, 01:29 AM
who knows. he could be iQing in disguise.
or maybe hskillz who was banned recently.
27-05-2009, 01:30 AM
lol!!!!!!!!!!
27-05-2009, 01:32 AM
that fellow is even worse. he uses vulgar words like nobody's business.
27-05-2009, 01:33 AM
Ermm, talking about that hhskillz, were his posts almost same with shinigami2's?
yalaaaa..could be he's getting back after banned by mods
27-05-2009, 01:34 AM
Ermm, talking about that hhskillz, were his posts almost same with shinigami2's?I don't think so as hhskillz used a lot of vulgar words. he didn't use much.
cuppycake
27-05-2009, 01:35 AM
I don't think so as hhskillz used a lot of vulgar words. he didn't use much.
maybe he's covering up?