View Full Version : The Sarawak Taiko/Tai Ka Che elections
^.^ Vseehua, ya, keiko should be the one.
Guys and girls,let's vote for her to be the triad leader.
Keiko, please make it this December ya. :P
:leen
Thread moved out of "The future of Sarawak" thread
seehua
03-06-2009, 11:16 PM
:leenvseehua: 0
Xon: 0
Keiko: 2 Votes
KLCC? Alang-alang go to Twin Tower as well... :notrust
No longer be triad leader... I think you're more suitable? Any objection?
All answer: No! :nod :PKLCC = Twin tower :P
You missed a lot! Who ask you go to Negeri Sembilan? Betray us... :notrust
Haha.. :P
waaa...i never betray you guys. :cry i'm a pure sarawakian... i still speak bahasa sarawak. and still fail in speaking bahasa nogori. :P
i dunno whats this triad leader all about but my vote is for keiko! :wink
03-06-2009, 11:35 PM
Votes tally:
Keiko: 3
vseehua: 0
03-06-2009, 11:42 PM
:leen
What?! December?! Sorry to disappoint you all ya.. I won't be around in Kuching in December. :P
vseehua: 0
Keiki: 2 Votes
KLCC = Twin tower :P
Keiki? Oh okok, vote for her.
Mistake > KL Tower
waaa...i never betray you guys. :cry i'm a pure sarawakian... i still speak bahasa sarawak. and still fail in speaking bahasa nogori. :P
i dunno whats this triad leader all about but my vote is for keiko! :wink
zaiy!!! You are female pun tidak bantu saya... :cry
Not fair!!! You all bully me... :cry
Who suggest it at the first place? Mr. Thung should be the leader! (Haha, is the surname correct?)
03-06-2009, 11:45 PM
Keiki? Oh okok, vote for her.
Mistake > KL Tower
What Keiki? :P
zaiy!!! You are female pun tidak bantu saya... :cry
Not fair!!! You all bully me... :cry
Who suggest it at the first place? Mr. Thung should be the leader! (Haha, is the surname correct?)
haih. dont be mad at me. :sweat i'll be happy if female lead.
dont u? be proud that we vote for you dear.
04-06-2009, 12:03 AM
What Keiki? :P
I won't simply accuse people, unlike someone whose name is Voon See Hua.
Nah... See this!
36 Minutes Ago Re: The Future of Sarawak
Last edited by vseehua; 9 Minutes Ago at 11:43 PM.
11 Minutes Ago Re: The Future of Sarawak
Last edited by vseehua; 9 Minutes Ago at 11:44 PM.
Someone edited it... Now I know what are the privileges of being a moderator.
I gonna apply it! :P
Btw, one of the mods had abused his privilege, so I gonna report it! :P
haih. dont be mad at me. :sweat i'll be happy if female lead.
dont u? be proud that we vote for you dear.
Proud? Muahahahaha... *evil laugh* I shall take over it!
Thanks for those who voted me, I shall grab this opportunity, to contribute as much as I can, for Sarawakians, you should be honoured as I'm willing to lead you all and be the future pillar! :bow
Bragging here only... :notrust
If and only if I can be the leader... =.=|||
04-06-2009, 12:10 AM
Proud? Muahahahaha... *evil laugh* I shall take over it!
Thanks for those who voted me, I shall grab this opportunity, to contribute as much as I can, for Sarawakians, you should be honoured as I'm willing to lead you all and be the future pillar! :bow
Bragging here only... :notrust
If and only if I can be the leader... =.=|||
Oh you are already voted in, so you are going to lead us, like it or not :P
04-06-2009, 12:14 AM
Hey! Speechless...
Don't bully me this small girl la... :cry
Who's the oldest here? he should be the leader... :lol:
Speaking of "oldest",do you need me to PM some anchors? they're 30+. Hahahahas.
Age is an illusion,Keiko123. After all, i think you're 123-year-old,dont you? :P
We agree on KL for a Sarawakian Gathering,dont we? Hehehes.
04-06-2009, 12:30 AM
Age is an illusion,Keiko123. After all, i think you're 123-year-old,dont you? :P
Haha... so it's still Keiko who is the oldest here hehehehe
04-06-2009, 12:43 AM
No, thanks. Speaking of Anchors, as I said before, I thought they are much more younger than current team of mods, except you.
And no again, I'm just 15 years old this year. That 123 just implies I know to count from 1 to 3 only, credit to luke.
For that Sarawakian Gathering in KL, this is not suggested by me, moreover, I never agreed I will go. So, what can you do else? :P
04-06-2009, 07:50 AM
For that Sarawakian Gathering in KL, this is not suggested by me, moreover, I never agreed I will go. So, what can you do else? :P*Drags Keiko along to the gathering*
eve88
04-06-2009, 09:39 AM
weeeeeeellll.. I'll try........ but bearing in my my family's scrambling to have a reunion *somewhere on earth* this year and I dont think it will be in kuching.
But KL is almost always one of my "Transit stops" to anywhere.
hmmmmmm
05-06-2009, 02:46 AM
*Drags Keiko along to the gathering*
Drag? It's useless... You don't even know how do I look like, maybe you'll drag wrong person? Muahahaha... :P
weeeeeeellll.. I'll try........ but bearing in my my family's scrambling to have a reunion *somewhere on earth* this year and I dont think it will be in kuching.
But KL is almost always one of my "Transit stops" to anywhere.
hmmmmmm
somewhere on earth? Where? The treetop? Haha... Joking.
Hmm... Since when the title changed to... "The Sarawak Taiko/Tai Ka Che elections"?!?! :amazed
Say, who change it?
05-06-2009, 03:23 AM
Drag? It's useless... You don't even know how do I look like, maybe you'll drag wrong person? Muahahaha... :P
somewhere on earth? Where? The treetop? Haha... Joking.
Hmm... Since when the title changed to... "The Sarawak Taiko/Tai Ka Che elections"?!?! :amazed
Say, who change it?
No one changed it. I've just split this thread out of the old one
05-06-2009, 03:36 AM
No one changed it. I've just split this thread out of the old one
Oh yea, didn't realize that... Haha... Usually read last page only.
And... It's you again... =.=|||
eve88
05-06-2009, 09:03 AM
its possibly china, this year
but nz or malaysia are also in the running =D
---
Gathering when, btw?
05-06-2009, 05:06 PM
---
Gathering when, btw?
Ask vseehua/Xon/senksiang who planned it.
Aha! Found another who is qualified to be Sarawak Tai Ka Che, eve!!! :laugh:laugh:laugh
05-06-2009, 05:09 PM
---
Gathering when, btw?When I am back in Malaysia of course :P You guys have any good place to suggest? If not we can meet at the house where I'll be staying :P
Ask vseehua/Xon/senksiang who planned it.
Aha! Found another who is qualified to be Sarawak Tai Ka Che, eve!!! :laugh:laugh:laughYou still have the most votes, and the next election will only occur in 5 years
05-06-2009, 05:15 PM
When I am back in Malaysia of course :P You guys have any good place to suggest? If not we can meet at the house where I'll be staying :P
You still have the most votes, and the next election will only occur in 5 years
What's your so-called house actually? At the treetop? Hahaha... I wonder how we all can stay up there, and can the tree branch withstand our weights? :laugh:laugh:laugh
But eve is older and more experienced than me... Shouldn't she be the leader? :cry
05-06-2009, 05:20 PM
What's your so-called house actually? At the treetop? Hahaha... I wonder how we all can stay up there, and can the tree branch withstand our weights? :laugh:laugh:laugh
But eve is older and more experienced than me... Shouldn't she be the leader? :cryexperience can be a burden sometimes. We need fresh blood who can do things without the burden of past failures :P
yala, we'll staying at the top of the twin towers. The building can surely withstand our weights
eve88
05-06-2009, 05:27 PM
Oi.. difficult to arrange gathering like this larh.
How about we list our holiday dates (say any hols now to July 2010) and see whether or not we actually *can* meet up...
05-06-2009, 05:32 PM
Oi.. difficult to arrange gathering like this larh.
How about we list our holiday dates (say any hols now to July 2010) and see whether or not we actually *can* meet up...
I'll be back in Malaysia from 19th of July till 6th of October
*cannot celebrate birthday at home, for 7 years in a row*
05-06-2009, 07:50 PM
Dont forget to invite me too... hehe..
eve88
06-06-2009, 07:08 PM
hmm... actually, its looks very unlikely that ill be in malaysia this summer.
sorry guys.
(Put your hol dates down to make it easier!!!)
06-06-2009, 09:34 PM
I found eve 88 on frenster... yet she puts her profile private and a cow pic if nt mistaken.. LOL..
09-06-2009, 03:31 PM
I'll be back in Malaysia from 19th of July till 6th of October
*cannot celebrate birthday at home, for 7 years in a row*
Wa... So long your holiday! But your "vacation" in overseas is darn long too! :P
Celebration in foreign country can be fun, romantic too. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Heh... After long time didn't login to ReCom... Why no change in the election?! For TaiKo...
09-06-2009, 03:47 PM
Wa... So long your holiday! But your "vacation" in overseas is darn long too! :P
Celebration in foreign country can be fun, romantic too. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Heh... After long time didn't login to ReCom... Why no change in the election?! For TaiKo...
The election has ended, of course no there is change in election
09-06-2009, 05:06 PM
The election has ended, of course no there is change in election
Why ended so early?!
So, who is the Taiko? :laugh:laugh:laugh
09-06-2009, 05:07 PM
Why ended so early?!
So, who is the Taiko? :laugh:laugh:laugh
Taiko = Tai Ka Che = you
eve88
09-06-2009, 05:07 PM
cow pic is a semi-"in joke" - used to be one of my old school nicknames =p
10-06-2009, 12:08 AM
Taiko = Tai Ka Che = you
=.=|||
Taiko is totally different from Tai Ka Che la...
Are you pondan? Same goes to your gender. :P
Since there is not much suitable guy, so, either you or Xon will be Taiko. :laugh
10-06-2009, 12:24 AM
=.=|||
Taiko is totally different from Tai Ka Che la...
Are you pondan? Same goes to your gender. :P
Since there is not much suitable guy, so, either you or Xon will be Taiko. :laugh
No point pushing it away laa... The next elections will only come when the people aren't satisfied with the leadership. So far there is no protest yet
10-06-2009, 12:34 AM
=.=|||
Speechless..............
You guys bully little innocent girl... :cry :cry :cry
10-06-2009, 04:05 PM
=.=|||
Speechless..............
You guys bully little innocent girl... :cry :cry :cry
Mana ade... We just elected you to be the triad leader , nothing is more honourable than that:nod:nod
10-06-2009, 05:04 PM
Mana ade... We just elected you to be the triad leader , nothing is more honourable than that:nod:nod
I don't feel honoured at all. :notrust:notrust:notrust
Where is Xon? These few days disappear? Both of you and Xon should do the final decision...
Ok, I officially announce that I resign this triad leader, Tai Ka Che post.
Someone should take over it. :P
10-06-2009, 06:45 PM
I don't feel honoured at all. :notrust:notrust:notrust
Where is Xon? These few days disappear? Both of you and Xon should do the final decision...
Ok, I officially announce that I resign this triad leader, Tai Ka Che post.
Someone should take over it. :PResignation denied! We voters include zaij, vseehua, and Xon have voted for you to be the triad leader. No need for another council to decide again :P
hey guys, i forgot to ask but what is tai ka che?
10-06-2009, 06:53 PM
hey guys, i forgot to ask but what is tai ka che?
Tai Ka Che means Xon and vseehua as Sarawak's triad leader aka Taiko.
Show our salute! Quick! :P
10-06-2009, 07:04 PM
Tai Ka Che is the female name for taiko... don't let keiko123 mislead you! :P
10-06-2009, 07:20 PM
zaiy, don't hear this insane fellow.
Tai Ka Che is male name specially to vseehua and Xon.
You know why? Because this name is assigned specially for mods. :P
And if you think I mislead them, you should then approve my resignation.
10-06-2009, 07:25 PM
And if you think I mislead them, you should then approve my resignation.I don't blame you... politicians always manage to fool their subjects. That's why they are always on top :P
10-06-2009, 07:34 PM
I don't blame you... politicians always manage to fool their subjects. That's why they are always on top :P
Are we considered as politicians here? :P
I think I could be going to 7th mile there tomorrow, get ready for it! You should pay for it! :mad
Since the first moment i stumbled in this thread, it was a mistake. :(
:P:P:P:P:P
10-06-2009, 07:48 PM
I think I could be going to 7th mile there tomorrow, get ready for it! You should pay for it! :mad
:P:P:P:P:Pwow, of all things you decide to do charity as your first piece of work as tai ka che. This points to a good politician, i'll gladly sponsor your trip there all right ;)
10-06-2009, 07:53 PM
wow, of all things you decide to do charity as your first piece of work as tai ka che. This points to a good politician, i'll gladly sponsor your trip there all right ;)
Alright, please sponsor my flight tickets Kuching-KL, if possible US-Malaysia as well.
And you are such a sly guy! :mad
erk. i thought i should salute you as the leader? :huh
salute keiko!
aih..confuse2~
And if you think I mislead them, you should then approve my resignation.
well, it doesnt considered as mislead i think?
its just misunderstanding maybe?
maybe you just didnt realise you give me wrong answer.
everyone makes mistakes even a great leader like you so i wont approve your resignation. my vote is still for you. chaiyo~
:confetti
:P:P:P:P:P
ohhhh..dont go to 7th mile!
10-06-2009, 10:23 PM
Alright, please sponsor my flight tickets Kuching-KL, if possible US-Malaysia as well.
And you are such a sly guy! :madYou don't need to fly from Kuching to KL or US to Malaysia to go from Kuching to 7th mile which is just... 7 miles away...
erk. i thought i should salute you as the leader? :huh
salute keiko!
aih..confuse2~
well, it doesnt considered as mislead i think?
its just misunderstanding maybe?
maybe you just didnt realise you give me wrong answer.
everyone makes mistakes even a great leader like you so i wont approve your resignation. my vote is still for you. chaiyo~
:confettiyeah! /salute keiko123
10-06-2009, 10:36 PM
Protest protest protest!!!
Betrayal... :notrust :notrust :notrust
10-06-2009, 10:37 PM
Protest protest protest!!!
Betrayal... :notrust :notrust :notrust
*looks around*
Nope, everything is calm around here